Fiction

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29104)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20114)

Mystery & Detective (14767)

Literary (8155)

Science Fiction (6447)

Fantasy (5461)

Classics (4437)

Historical (4118)

Thrillers (3920)

Christian (3715)

Erotica (3312)

Poetry (2570)

Short Stories (2468)

Contemporary Women (1931)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (121748)

French (15692)

German (1209)

Spanish (11089)

Italian (19594)

 

Protection

All (121748)

DRM Free (8118)

DRM (113234)

More options

Doug Unplugs on the Farm

by Dan Yaccarino

A high-tech robot boy enjoys a day of low-tech fun on the farm.

 

Doug and his parents are off to visit the grandbots. But when their journey is interrupted by some sheep in the road, Doug goes from downloading...


How to Be a Superhero

by Sue Fliess & Nikki Dyson

KA-POW! Here’s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero!

 

A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There’s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, it...


Sleepover Fun! (Barbie)

by Mary Man-Kong

Girls ages 3 to 7 will love reading about Barbie and her sisters’ sensational slumber party!


Bad Weather! (DC Super Friends)

by Frank Berrios & Ethen Beavers

When Mr. Freeze creates a machine that gives him the power to control storms, it’s up to Batman, Superman, and the rest of the Super Friends to put a stop to the weather-wielding foe! Neither snow nor rain...


The Berenstain Bears Bears on Wheels

by Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

As the gradually increasing number of bears on wheels adds up through all kinds of combinations and permutations, beginning readers are offered a unique counting book, courtesy of the Berenstains.


I Can Be a Gymnast (Barbie)

by Kristen L. Depken

Girls ages 4 to 6 who love gymnastics will love reading about Barbie as she competes at a gymnastic championship in this Step into Reading leveled reader.


Tale of the Brave (Thomas & Friends)

by W. Rev Awdry & Tommy Stubbs

Gigantic roving shadows and monster-size footprints test the engines’ bravery in a brand-new Thomas & Friends movie, Tale of the Brave. Adapted from the movie, this hardcover Big Golden Book will thrill train-obsessed...


Tale of the Brave (Thomas & Friends)

by W. Rev Awdry

Gigantic roving shadows and monster-size footprints test the engines’ bravery in a brand-new Thomas & Friends movie, Tale of the Brave. Adapted from the movie, this Little Golden Book will thrill train-obsessed...


The Fearsome Footprints/Thomas the Brave (Thomas & Friends)

by Random House & Tommy Stubbs

Giant roving shadows and monster-size footprints on the Island of Sodor are the exciting elements of a brand-new Thomas & Friends movie, "Tale of the Brave." These two Thomas & Friends stories, adapted from...


The Monster of Sodor (Thomas & Friends)

by Courtney Carbone & Richard Courtney

Gigantic roving shadows and monster-size footprints test the engines' bravery in a brand-new Thomas & Friends movie, Tale of the Brave, starring Thomas the Tank Engine and his friends. This Step into Reading...


I Can Do It!

by Trish Holland & Vanessa Brantley Newton

Holly’s not a baby anymore. She can dress, eat, and clean up all by herself . . . almost!

 

Holly’s eager to dress herself and brush her own hair—and she almost, kind of, nearly succeeds. When her clothes...


Make No Mistake

by Carolyn Keene

When Carson Drew’s millionaire client Clayton Grove dies of a long illness, Nancy is determined to see that the wrong person doesn’t inherit his fortune.


Don't Look Twice

by Carolyn Keene

Nancy’s in Chicago to cheer for the Emerson College basketball team—led by cocaptain Ned Nickerson—against their rivals. But she can’t believe her eyes. Has Ned saved his sickest moves for the post-game...


After Everything

by Suellen Dainty

It’s never too late to make amends.

They’ve been the best of friends for decades.

They’ve seen everything—marriage, divorce, success, and bankruptcy.

They think that there are no more surprises, that they’ve...


Wrong Chance

by E. L. Myrieckes

The first mystery of the Detective Eubanks series: a gripping look inside the mind of a serial killer who’s obsessed with starting a family.

The victims should have known the psychopath would take it personally…...


The Year of Chasing Dreams

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon...


A Perfect Life: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining...


Alien: Sea of Sorrows (Novel #2)

by James A. Moore

As a deputy commissioner for the ICC, Alan Decker’s job is to make sure the settlements on LV178 follow all the rules, keeping the colonists safe. But the planet known as New Galveston holds secrets, lurking...


Surprises

by M D Williams & Krystal Moulds

Brains and the motivation to get his family out of the hood helps land Mitchell Thomas in a career that enables him to fulfill his dreams by unimagined means. But for his own reasons he conceals this career...


Quarantine #3: The Burnouts

by Lex Thomas

Lord of the Flies in a 21st century high school setting. Welcome to Quarantine #3:The Burnouts, where readers of The Maze Runner,Gone, and Divergent go when they're ready for more dark, compelling, survival...