Fiction

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29033)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19835)

Mystery & Detective (14620)

Literary (8083)

Science Fiction (6398)

Fantasy (5441)

Classics (4413)

Historical (4094)

Thrillers (3909)

Christian (3682)

Erotica (3305)

Poetry (2528)

Short Stories (2450)

Contemporary Women (1923)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (120823)

French (15626)

German (1205)

Spanish (10964)

Italian (19461)

 

Protection

All (120823)

DRM Free (8078)

DRM (112353)

More options

Galaxy's Most Wanted

by John Kloepfer & Nick Edwards

Aliens Attack! When science-camp buddies Kevin, Warner, Tara, and TJ summon alien life to earth, they quickly find out that not all extraterrestrials come in peace. Can they stop an alien takeover and save the...


The Gone Dead Train

by Lisa Turner

Bestselling sensation Lisa Turner conjures a riveting Southern gothic mystery set in Memphis, with echoes of The Garden of Good and Evil and Lisa Gardener, in which detective Billy Able is thrown into a vortex...


Strange and Ever After

Something Strange and Deadly #3

by Susan Dennard

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this is the epic conclusion to Susan Dennard's trilogy that started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange...


Remains of Innocence

Joanna Brady #16

by J. A. Jance

Sheriff Joanna Brady must solve two perplexing cases that may be tied together in New York Times bestselling author J. A. Jance’s thrilling tale of suspense that brings to life Arizona’s Cochise County and...


The Sea-Hawk

by Rafael Sabatini

The Sea-Hawk is a novel by Rafael Sabatini, originally published in 1915. The story is set over the years 1588–1593, and concerns a retired Cornish seafaring gentleman, Sir Oliver Tressilian, who is villainously...


The Adventures of Pinocchio

by Carlo Collodi

The Adventures of Pinocchio by Carlo Collodi; Translated from the Italian by Carol Della Chiesa. The first half was originally a serial between 1881 and 1883, and then later completed as a book for children...


Tom Swift and His Aerial Warship: Or the Naval Terror of the Seas

by Victor Appleton

Tom Swift is the central character in five series of books, first appearing in 1910, totaling more than 100 volumes, of American juvenile science fiction and adventure novels that emphasize science, invention...


The War In South Africa: Its Cause and Conduct

by Arthur Conan Doyle

The War In South Africa: Its Cause and Conduct by Arthur Conan Doyle. For some reason, which may be either arrogance or apathy, the British are very slow to state their case to the world. At present the reasons...


Michael Strogoff: Illustrated

by Jules Verne

Michael Strogoff or The Courier of the Czar (French: Michel Strogoff) is a novel written by Jules Verne in 1876. This edition includes original illustrations by Jules-Descartes Férat. Critics, including Leonard...


Mystery at Geneva: An Improbable Tale of Singular Happenings

by Rose Macaulay

Mystery at Geneva: An improbable tale of singular happenings by Dame Rose Macaulay, 1922. Henry Beechtree, a newspaper correspondent for the British Bolshevist, is covering the latest otherwise sleepy session...


The Thirty-Nine Steps

by John Buchan

The Thirty-Nine Steps is an adventure novel by the Scottish author John Buchan. It first appeared as a serial in Blackwood's Magazine in August and September 1915 before being published in book form in October...


The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood

by Howard Pyle

The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood, of Great Renown in Nottinghamshire is a novel by the American illustrator and writer Howard Pyle. Also illustrated in this edition (1912) by Walter Crane and Published by...


The Pirate

by Frederick Marryat

The Pirate by Frederick Marryat, first published in 1836. Among the few subjects which are still left at the disposal of the duly-gifted writer of romance is the Pirate. Not but that many have written of pirates....


The Arabian Nights Entertainments

by Andrew Lang

The Arabian Nights Entertainments (1898) Selected and Edited by Andrew Lang; generously Illustrated By Rene Bull and H. J. Ford. Andrew Lang is best known as one of the most important collectors of folk and...


The Land That Time Forgot

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Land That Time Forgot is an Edgar Rice Burroughs science fiction novel, the first of his Caspak trilogy. His working title for the story was "The Lost U-Boat." The sequence was first published in Blue Book...


The Boys' Cuchulain

by Eleanor Hull

The Boys' Cuchulain by Eleanor Hull, with fifteen illustrations in colour by Stephen Reid, published by Thomas Y. Crowell & Co., New York, 1904 Heroic Legends of Ireland. The legend of Cuchulain, the greatest...


Death and Burial of Poor Cock Robin

by H. L. Stephens

Death and Burial of Poor Cock Robin by H. L. Stephens. "Who Killed Cock Robin" is an English nursery rhyme, which has been much used as a murder archetype in world culture. It has a Roud Folk Song Index number...


Fathers of Men

by E. W. Hornung

The two new boys in Heriot’s house had been suitably entertained at his table, and afterwards in his study with bound volumes of Punch. Incidentally they had been encouraged to talk, with the result that one...


The Phantom of the Opera

by Gaston Leroux

The Phantom of the Opera (French: Le Fantôme de l'Opéra) is a novel by French writer Gaston Leroux. It was first published as a serialisation in Le Gaulois from September 23, 1909 to January 8, 1910. Gaston...


Everyone against Mario

by Fabio Valentini

Mario has a passion for Elisa who has a boyfriend and can not tolerate Mario. But if there's an opportunity not ashamed to do other knowledge, even orgiastic. If then takes place in the Mario's room...