Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (23976)

Romance (20181)

Mystery & Detective (16151)

Literary (8777)

Science Fiction (7380)

Fantasy (6180)

Classics (5817)

Historical (4619)

Thrillers (4088)

Christian (3738)

Poetry (3376)

Erotica (3061)

Short Stories (2846)

Contemporary Women (2167)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (125849)

French (16918)

German (1167)

Spanish (12626)

Italian (24164)

 

Protection

All (125849)

DRM Free (9246)

DRM (116201)

More options

I Love My Mum

by Gaby Morgan

A gorgeous collection of poems celebrating how wonderful our mums really are. A perfect gift for Mother's Day.

Mum is . . .

Rule maker

Side taker

Meal provider

Bedroom tidier

Game player

Bug slayer

Best carer

Love...


Team Dog: How to Train Your Dog--the Navy Seal Way

by Mike Ritland & Gary Brozek

New York Times-bestselling author and former Navy SEAL Mike Ritland teaches all dog owners how to have the close relationship and exceptional training of combat dogs.

In TEAM DOG, Mike taps into fifteen years'...


The Bike Escape: World War II Tales 2

by Terry Deary

Stories of the Second World War on the Home Front from the bestselling Terry Deary, author of the hugely successful Horrible Histories. A young tearaway unwillingly evacuated to the countryside is unjustly accused...


Apple Spy: World War II Tales 1

by Terry Deary

Stories of the Second World War on the Home Front from the bestselling Terry Deary, author of the hugely successful Horrible Histories. In this retelling of an extraordinary true story, a pair of children realise...


Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives - Christa

by Keziah Hill

From the hottest writers in Australia comes a scintillating new series. Enter the world of Sydney's elite, and find out what goes on behind the doors of the most exclusive addresses in the country...

Meet the...


The Snow Queen

by Hans Christian Andersen

Reprinted here for the first time since the 19th century, these color illustrations by T. Pym make the classic Andersen fairy tale even more magical. One of Andersen's best-beloved tales, The Snow Queen is a...


Collected Stories

by Franz Kafka

(Book Jacket Status: Jacketed)Franz Kafka’s imagination so far outstripped the forms and conventions of the literary tradition he inherited that he was forced to turn that tradition inside out in order to...


The Inquisitor's Mark

Eighth Day #2

by Dianne K. Salerni

This sequel to The Eighth Day, a fantasy adventure that VOYA called "unparalleled" and "absolutely necessary for middle grades," continues with higher stakes, greater world building, and more pulse-pounding...


Chaos

Fates #2

by Lanie Bross

Can they change their destiny? The sequel to FATES.

They kissed only once—and it was electric, like the air before a storm. But Corinthe, a Fate from another world, and Lucas, a teenage boy from California,...


Mr. Mac and Me

by Esther Freud

1914. Thomas Maggs is thirteen and lives with his parents and sister at the Blue Anchor pub, in the village of Dunwich on the Suffolk coast. Born in winter while the sea stormed, Thomas is the youngest child,...


Princess Ponies 6: Best Friends Forever!

by Chloe Ryder

Chevalia is an enchanted island where ponies and horses rule, its magic powered by eight golden horseshoes hanging in the royal castle. But the horseshoes have been stolen and must be found before Midsummer...


Princess Ponies 5: An Amazing Rescue

by Chloe Ryder

Royal ponies rule in this chapter book series-each book comes with a collectible charm!


A Man's Head

by Georges Simenon & David Coward

Set in the oppressively squalid streets of Paris, A Man's Head features Simenon's famed detective as he tracks a killer on the run, while the writer's sharp prose evokes the atmosphere of Parisian luxury hotels,...


Bedroom Eyes

by Hailey North

Boudoir Lies...

Overworked tax attorney Penelope Sue fields never had time for romance—so she invented a phantom lover named Raoul to fill the gaping hole in her love life. But all it takes is one chance encounter...


Perfect Match

by Hailey North

While Not Looking For Mr. Right...

Although she vows that she's locked her heart and thrown away the key, ravishing red-headed Lauren Stevens suddenly has several men vying to prove her wrong—and to win the...


Dear Love Doctor

by Hailey North

"...so give up on him and get on with your life. He will only break your heart, My conclusion as to his ability to commit is...Diagnosis Terminal!"

The Love Doctor

Daffodil "Daffy" Landry stared at her words of...


Tirra Lirra by the River: A Novel

by Jessica Anderson

One of Australia’s most celebrated novels: one woman’s journey from Australia to London

Nora Porteous, a witty, ambitious woman from Brisbane, returns to her childhood home at age seventy. Her life has taken...


Her Highland Fling

by Jennifer McQuiston

Let the Games Begin …

William MacKenzie has always been protective of his Scottish village. When Moraig's economy falters, he has the perfect solution to lure wealthy Londoners to this tiny hamlet: resurrect...


Geek Girl

by Holly Smale

Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and The Princess Diaries.

Harriet Manners is a geek....


Race to Death