Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (3183)

Mystery & Detective (1203)

Science Fiction (1094)

Fantasy (1044)

Juvenile & Young Adult (863)

Classics (394)

Erotica (351)

Thrillers (328)

LGBT (317)

Horror (279)

Historical (249)

Literary (241)

Short Stories (177)

Action & Adventure (165)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (9806)

French (16254)

German (947)

Spanish (1953)

Italian (19850)

 

Protection

All (126983)

DRM Free (9405)

DRM (117177)

More options

Dog

by Bruce McAllister

Dog by Bruce McAllister is a chilling horror story about a young American couple who encounter dogs in Mexico very unlike any domesticated variety north of the border and what happens.


John Goldfarb, Please Come Home

by William Peter Blatty

Blatty's tale concerns John "Wrong-Way" Goldfarb, a former college football star who once ran 95 yards for a touchdown in the wrong direction. Now a U-2 pilot, his plane malfunctions and crashes in the mythical...


By The Sword

by Alison Stuart

From award-winning author Alison Stuart comes a stirring historical trilogy about soldiers, spies, and the strong women that love them. 

England 1650. In the aftermath of the execution of the King, England totters...


The MacGregor

by Jenny Brigalow

In Children of the Mist, we discovered the secret history of the Children. Now, in the wilds of Scotland, one of them has come of age...

Megan MacGregor has lived her life off the grid, in complete secrecy. Now...


Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives - Darla

by Tracey O'Hara

From the hottest writers in Australia comes a scintillating new series. Enter the world of Sydney's elite, and find out what goes on behind the doors of the most exclusive addresses in the country...

Meet the...


The Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious...


Night Life

by David C. Taylor

Night Life first of a transporting historical crime fiction series from David C. Taylor.

New York City in 1954. The Cold War is heating up. Senator Joe McCarthy is running a witch hunt for Communists in America....


From the Ashes

by Chet Hagan

Charles Dewey is dead. His beloved daughter, Alma May Dewey, runs Bon Marche. Under her firm control, the stud farms and racing string are even more successful that Charles could have hoped.

But the 1850s are...


The Thyme Fiend

by Jeffrey Ford

The Thyme Fiend by Jeffrey Ford is a dark fantasy novelette about a young man who can only prevent seeing visions by eating or smoking thyme. When he finds the skeleton of a missing man the skeleton begins to...


Fractured

Detective Ellie MacIntosh #4

by Kate Watterson

Blending mystery and romance, Kate Watterson's Fractured finds Detective Ellie MacIntosh racing to stop a serial killer.

Milwaukee homicide detective Ellie MacIntosh's bizarre case takes gruesome to a new level--and...


The Exile

The Fae #1

by C. T. Adams

Brianna Hai runs an occult shop that sells useless trinkets to tourists--and real magic supplies to witches and warlocks. The magical painting that hangs in Brianna's apartment is the last portal between the...


The Doll Collection

by Ellen Datlow

The Doll Collection is exactly what it sounds like: a treasured toy box of all-original dark stories about dolls of all types, including everything from puppets and poppets to mannequins and baby dolls.

Featuring...


Chosen Thief

by Scarlett Dawn

The second saga in the bestselling, groundbreaking Forever Evermore series begins with Chosen Thief, where the life of a skilled lawbreaker becomes much more than she ever wanted...

Caroline Jules knows death...


Ice-Breaker (Novella)

by Jenny Schwartz

It was a case of the right person at the absolute worst time – so he found a way to make time.

Kiara and Selwyn's first encounter is dramatic, and their attraction instantaneous. But Kiara has commitments,...


Miracle In March

by Juliet Madison

A new Tarrin's Bay novel from best-selling author Juliet Madison. She took a break from real life,  and found what she didn't know she was looking for.

Emma had plans, travel plans, going-far-away plans, but...


Alice in Wonderland High

by Rachel Shane

Will this Mad Tea Party put Alice in hot water?

Alice is rebellion-ready, eager to save the world and come into her own. Led into a secret society of young eco-vigilantes at school, she feels like she's in wonderland,...


Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives - Camilla

by Mel Teshco

From the hottest writers in Australia comes a scintillating new series. Enter the world of Sydney's elite, and find out what goes on behind the doors of the most exclusive addresses in the country...

Meet the...


Les Contamines-Val Montjoie - Mont Blanc and the Aiguilles Rouges - a guide for skiers

by Anselme Baud

Discover the skiing downhills of Contamines-Val Montjoie Mountain in this very detailed and documented book, written by one of the most talented skiers of his generation.

Located at the very heart of the highest...


Chamonix - Mont Blanc and the Aiguilles Rouges - a Guide for Skiers

by Anselme Baud

Discover the skiing downhills of the Chamonix Mountain in this very detailed and documented book, written by one of the most talented skiers of his generation.

Located at the very heart of the highest mountains...


Swiss Val Ferret - Mont Blanc and the Aiguilles Rouges - a guide for skiers

by Anselme Baud

Discover the skiing downhills of the Swiss Val Ferret Mountain in this very detailed and documented book, written by one of the most talented skiers of his generation.

Located at the very heart of the highest...