Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (30532)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21422)

Mystery & Detective (15352)

Literary (8300)

Science Fiction (6852)

Fantasy (5656)

Classics (4811)

Historical (4346)

Thrillers (4040)

Christian (3856)

Erotica (3219)

Poetry (2892)

Short Stories (2620)

Contemporary Women (2033)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (127405)

French (17196)

German (1254)

Spanish (11729)

Italian (20790)

 

Protection

All (127405)

DRM Free (8492)

DRM (118509)

More options

Farm Animals

by Phoebe Dunn

Photographed in full color. All the friendly animals on the farm--ducks, sheep, horses, and more--are presented and identified by name in lively, color photographs.

From the Board edition.


The Little Pig

by Judy Dunn & Phoebe Dunn

Random House is happy to be reissuing Judy and Phoebe Dunn's The Little Pig. With 32 pages of full-color photographs, The Little Pig follows one spunky little pig's life on a farm--from birth to blue ribbon...


Just Plain Fancy

by Patricia Polacco

Naomi Vlecke lives with her farming family in an Amish community in Pennsylvania. The Amish first came to Pennsylvania in the early 1700s, and to this day preserve a religious and "plain" life-style. As part...


Clementine Rose and the Famous Friend

by Jacqueline Harvey

A new year, a new teacher, and a very mysterious house guest.Clementine Rose is heading back to school, and this year she has a new teacher. Young Mr Smee is very different to Mrs Bottomley and he sets the class...


Girl With Curious Hair

by David Foster Wallace

For the first time ever available as an audiobook, Girl with Curious Hair is being produced as part of Hachette Audio's ambitious David Foster Wallace audiobook publishing program, joining Brief Interviews with...


Temple Run Book Two Run for Your Life: Doom Lagoon

by Chase Wilder

Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new...


The Bodies We Wear

The Bodies We Wear #1

by Jeyn Roberts

A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend’s death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.

 

People say when you take Heam, your body momentarily...


Protector of the Small Quartet

by Tamora Pierce

Tamora Pierce’s New York Times bestselling series The Protector of the Small Quartet is available now in one ebook collection, including First Test, Page, Squire, and Lady Knight.

 

In the medieval and fantastic...


Trickster's Duet

by Tamora Pierce

Tamora Pierce’s New York Times bestselling Trickster’s Choice and Trickster’s Queen are now available in one ebook bind-up.

 

Aly is the teenage daughter of the famed Alanna, the first lady knight in...


On a Clear Day

by Walter Dean Myers

Young heroes decide that they are not too young or too powerless to change their world in this gripping, futuristic young adult novel by the New York Times bestselling author of the Printz Award–winning Monster....


The Hawley Book of the Dead: A Novel

by Chrysler Szarlan

For fans of The Physick Book of Deliverance Dane and A Discovery of Witches comes a brilliantly imagined debut novel brimming with rich history, suspense, and magic.

 

Revelation “Reve” Dyer grew up with...


The Ghost and Mrs. Muir: Vintage Movie Classics

by R. A. Dick & Adriana Trigiani

The basis for Joseph L. Mankiewicz’s cinematic romance starring Gene Tierney and Rex Harrison.

 

Burdened by debt after her husband's death, Lucy Muir insists on moving into the very cheap Gull Cottage in...


The Bitter Tea of General Yen: Vintage Movie Classics

by Grace Zaring Stone & Victoria Wilson

The groundbreaking novel that was the basis for Frank Capra’s strange, shocking drama starring Barbara Stanwyck and Nils Asther.

 

Traveling to Shanghai to marry her medical missionary fiancé, the beautiful...


Alive

by Ha Jin

An eBook short.

From one of our most celebrated contemporary writers, winner of the National Book Award and PEN/Faulkner Award: Ha Jin’s staggering story “Alive,” from the collection The Bridegroom.

Tong...


Santa's Little Engine  (Thomas & Friends)

by W. Rev Awdry

Deck the halls with Thomas the Tank Engine in this Step into Reading Step 1 early reader featuring a Christmas Thomas & Friends story!


The Night Before Christmas

by Roger Duvoisin & Clement C. Moore

Rediscover a Christmas treasure—unavailable for decades—from beloved Caldecott Medal–winning illustrator Roger Duvoisin.

 

With glorious illustrations by Caldecott Medal–winning illustrator Roger Duvoisin,...


Here Is the Baby

by Polly Kanevsky & Taeeun Yoo

Soothing text and colorful linoleum block prints create an intimate look into a baby’s day. From Mama’s first cuddle in the morning to Daddy’s last kiss at bedtime, this charming picture book describes...


While You Were Napping

by Jenny Offill & Barry Blitt

In this hilarious read-aloud featuring robots, fire trucks, and pirates, meet an older sister who’s more than happy to fill her little brother in on all he missed while he was napping. Since none of the other...


Temple Run Book One Run for Your Life: Jungle Trek

by Chase Wilder

Temple Run, the fastest-growing mobile game app, is taking its biggest leap yet, jumping into children's books with a series of adventure books just right for middle-graders. Watch out, Indiana Jones, a new...


The Blades: SAS Special Operations Force

by Josef Black

SAS Special Operations Force is the first book in the Blades series comprising the complete SAS Special Operations Force six part novella collection in a single volume hardback print & ebook edition. 1998, Danny...