Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (25581)

Juvenile & Young Adult (25182)

Mystery & Detective (16499)

Literary (9319)

Science Fiction (7723)

Fantasy (6388)

Classics (6144)

Historical (4745)

Thrillers (4257)

Christian (3892)

Poetry (3474)

Erotica (3188)

Short Stories (2914)

Contemporary Women (2861)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (135009)

French (23947)

German (10665)

Spanish (14086)

Italian (25215)

 

Protection

All (135009)

DRM Free (10002)

DRM (124605)

More options

The Deepest Poison

by Beth Cato

Octavia Leander, a young healer with incredible powers, has found her place among Miss Percival's medicians-in-training. Called to the frontlines of a never-ending war between Caskentia and the immoral Wasters,...


The Day Before

by Liana Brooks

A body is found in the Alabama wilderness. The question is:

Is it a human corpse … or is it just a piece of discarded property?

Agent Samantha Rose has been exiled to a backwater assignment for the Commonwealth...


Heart's Desire

by T. J. Kline

If you could have anything, do anything…what would it be?

Jessie Hart has a soft spot for healing the broken, especially horses and children, but her business is failing and bankruptcy is looming. The one man...


Lady Sarah's Sinful Desires

by Sophie Barnes

Welcome to Thorncliff Manor, where London's elite mix, mingle, and may even find their heart's desire . . .

There are thousands of things Christopher, Viscount Spencer, would rather do than hunt for a bride,...


Bait

by Leslie Jones

In the next thrilling Duty & Honor novel, a female CIA agent and a Delta Force soldier must catch a deadly assassin… but do they know where the danger truly lies?

After several assassination attempts on an...


Twisted

by Cynthia Eden

In the second seductive LOST novel from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden, an obsessed Last Option Search Team agent goes looking for trouble—and finds her in the Big Easy.

Dean Bannon comes...


The Boyfriend Project

by Rachel Hawthorne

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, The Boyfriend Project is a romantic read about a girl who wishes her sweet boyfriend had a little more edge.

Kendall and her boyfriend,...


Trouble from the Start

by Rachel Hawthorne

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Lauren Barnholdt, and Susane Colasanti, Trouble from the Start is a sweet and romantic read about a good girl who falls for a bad boy.

Avery knows better than to fall for...


Ever After at Sweetheart Ranch

by Emma Cane

Emma Cane's Valentine Valley series returns, as a teacher and her cowboy crush kindle sparks—and something more—in the town that lives up to its name . . .

The only thing hotter than a cowboy . . .

Math...


Drive Me Crazy

by Terra Elan McVoy

Friendship can be a bumpy road. . . .

Lana and Cassie have met only once before, at the wedding of Lana's Grandpa Howe and Cassie's Grandma Tess two months ago. The two girls couldn't be more different, and...


One Perfect Summer

by Rachel Hawthorne

Perfect for fans of Lauren Barnholdt and Susane Colasanti, this sun-soaked pairing of Rachel Hawthorne's beach reads Labor of Love and Thrill Ride brings a fresh feel to two summer favorites.

In Labor of Love...


Ferals

by Jacob Grey

A sinister threat. A city in danger. A boy with the power to command the crows. Ferals is the first book in a dark, action-packed trilogy that's part The Graveyard Book, part Batman, and all high-octane adventure....


Magonia

by Maria Dahvana Headley

Maria Dahvana Headley's soaring YA debut is a fiercely intelligent, multilayered fantasy where Neil Gaiman's Stardust meets John Green's The Fault in Our Stars in a story about a girl caught between two worlds...


Omega City

by Diana Peterfreund

The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember.

Gillian Seagret doesn't listen to people who say her father's...


Invincible

by Amy Reed

The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and...


The Replaced

by Kimberly Derting

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills,...


The Secrets of Attraction

by Robin Constantine

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect...


The Duke and the Lady in Red

by Lorraine Heath

Sparks fly in the finale of the Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James Place series, as the last wicked rogue meets his match.

When Rosalind Sharpe gains the attention of the deliciously wicked Duke of Avendale, she’s...


The Arctic Code

by Matthew J. Kirby

Perfect for fans of the Percy Jackson and Seven Wonders series, The Arctic Code is the first book in an epic, fast-paced middle grade adventure trilogy by acclaimed author Matthew J. Kirby.

It is the near future,...


Encore to an Empty Room

by Kevin Emerson

Kevin Emerson's Exile trilogy combines the swoon-worthy romance of a Susane Colasanti novel with the rock 'n' roll of Eleanor & Park. Filled with infectious music, mystery, and romance, the electrifying Encore...