Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (47068)

Juvenile & Young Adult (33280)

Mystery & Detective (22093)

Literary (20007)

Classics (12251)

Science Fiction (10512)

Fantasy (9758)

Historical (8713)

Thrillers (7589)

Erotica (7449)

Christian (6193)

Poetry (6082)

Contemporary Women (6013)

Short Stories (5206)

 

Language

English (207141)

French (50414)

German (36129)

Spanish (30073)

Italian (55528)

 

Protection

All (207141)

DRM Free (18550)

DRM (188058)

More options

The Day Ends Like Any Day

by Timothy Ogene

Growing up is a strange affair for Sam, a young Nigerian, who lives in a slum called The Blocks. His father only speaks to his children once he's drunk enough alcohol, and his mother won't accept that Sam is...


The Codex Lacrimae, Part 1

by A.J. Carlisle

AN ANCIENT EVIL RETURNS. THE HUNTSMEN OF MUSPELHEIM WANT THE CODEX LACRIMAE, SO THEY’VE SET A TRAP IN 12TH CENTURY CRUSADER LANDS TO GET IT!

Believed lost for half a millennium, the Codex Lacrimae reappears...


A Summer Revenge

by Tom Callaghan

Having resigned from Bishkek Murder Squad, Akyl Borubaev is a lone wolf with blood on his hands. Then the Minister of State Security promises Akyl his old life back... if Akyl finds his vanished mistress. The...


Historical Sherlock Holmes Pastiches

by Anonymous, J.m Barrie & Arthur Conan Doyle

Giallo - short stories (15 pagine) - Sherlock Holmes short stories from 1891, 1896, 1903, 1904 and 1924

This collection of short stories, all related to the character of Sherlock Holmes and his universe, includes...


You Can't Hurry Love

by Lee Kilraine

In Climax, North Carolina, climbing the professional ladder means making the right connections. And Paxton Cates is about to form a partnership he never expected . . .

 

While his brothers have found their...


Monster, Human, Other

by Laurel Gale

For readers of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and Jonathan Auxier’s The Night Gardener comes a perfectly peculiar tale that shows the scariest monsters are often the ones we create for ourselves.

MONSTER.

Isaac...


The Best Kind of People: A Novel

by Zoe Whittall

A local schoolteacher is arrested, leaving his family to wrestle with the possibility of his guilt, in this exquisite novel about loyalty, truth, and happiness.

The Woodburys cherish life in the affluent, bucolic...


An Echo of Murder: A William Monk Novel

by Anne Perry

In this riveting new William Monk novel, Anne Perry delves into the diverse population of Victorian London, whose disparate communities force Monk to rethink his investigative techniques—lest he be caught...


Chasing Augustus

by Kimberly Newton Fusco

A sweetly satisfying novel about a girl and her lost dog, perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Holm and Kirby Larson.

 

Rosie’s led a charmed life with her loving dad, who runs the town donut shop. It’s true...


The Enchanted Files: Trolled

by Bruce Coville

If you liked the movies Elf and Shrek, you’ll love THE ENCHANTED FILES—a magical, hilarious comedy series about fantastical creatures in the modern world by the bestselling author of My Teacher Is an Alien:...


Unshackled

by Michael J Beashel & Bert Hingley

Sydney is booming in 1855 and life looks grand for John Leary: his construction dreams are coming true, his beloved wife Clarissa is expecting their first child and, with his partner Sean Connaire, he has produced...


Alara's Call: The Prophet's Chronicle, One

by Kristen Stieffel

Tales are often told of heroes who fulfill ancient prophecies. Alara’s Call is the tale of a woman who gives new ones.

 

Alara sees visions of other’s futures, but never her own.

A young clergywoman with a...


The Lost Astronaut: Search for the Golden Thread

by D. J. Coning

The Lost Astronaut features themes of resilience and integrity through a futuristic story of a young astronaut who must find the will to forgive to save Earth.


Romancing the Rival

by Kris Fletcher

In the small town of Calypso Falls, New York, one strait-laced woman is about to learn how to let loose--with the help of the last man she expects.

Oldest Elias sister Bree has always been the pragmatic one,...


Return to the Dark Valley

by Santiago Gamboa & Howard Curtis

Gritty Central and South American lives from an underground Colombian literary voice.

Santiago Gamboa is one of Colombia's most exciting young writers. In the manner of Roberto Bolaño, Gamboa infuses his kaleidoscopic,...


Alara's Call

by Kristen Stieffel

Tales are often told of heroes who fulfill ancient prophecies. Alara’s Call is the tale of a woman who gives new ones.

 

Alara sees visions of other’s futures, but never her own.

A young clergywoman with a...


House on the Forgotten Coast: A Novel

by Ruth Coe Chambers

The spirit of Annelise Lovett Morgan, who suffered a tragic death on her wedding day in 1897, returns in 1987 to engage seventeen-year-old Elise Foster's help to clear the name of her true love, Seth, wrongly...


Eight Moments

by Carmen L Hendrix & Rivon Jaki

Donna Catchings has made a good life for herself in Houston, and vowed that she would never return to her hometown. Feeling the impact of a mother who has shown disdain for her since her brother died, and never...


On Murray's Run

by Joe Dolce

‘Renowned songwriter Joe Dolce has long outgrown the pop lyric and moved into a risky domain where recitative, comedy, folk and slapstick build shelters for themselves among social commentary and the poetry...


The Gift

by Stephanie M. Matthews

Edited by New York Times Best Seller editor Steve Parolini, “The Gift” is a supernatural thriller that will carry you away to the wintery streets of Europe, and insert you into the struggle against a darkness...