Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (23830)

Romance (23813)

Mystery & Detective (15571)

Literary (9011)

Science Fiction (6267)

Fantasy (5940)

Historical (4478)

Thrillers (4008)

Classics (3717)

Christian (3412)

Poetry (3152)

Erotica (2781)

Contemporary Women (2746)

Short Stories (2056)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (122366)

French (22310)

German (6487)

Spanish (13300)

Italian (19245)

 

Protection

All (122366)

DRM Free (8697)

DRM (113537)

More options

The Tasty Taffy Tale and Super-Stretching the Truth

by Barbara Johnson

When Michael stretches the truth about how he won the taffy-making contest, the Geranium Lady helps him understand that saying things that are not true is like mixing bad ingredients into a recipe.


The Pepperoni Parade and the Power of Prayer

by Barbara Johnson

When Sarah becomes lost at a large parade, she and her friends learn the importance of praying for God's help.


Dinner with Andrew

by Martha Williamson

A novel based on the popular television show, "Touched By an Angel." Foremost genetic researcher Dr. Kate Calder had only focused on one thing during her adult life: her research. It had always been her goal...


Reprise

by Lela Gilbert

She had everything she ever wanted. Why was she so tempted to throw it away? From the author of Prelude and Interlude, Reprise concludes this exciting trilogy about one woman's challenging quest for enduring...


Interlude

by Lela Gilbert

Her dreams of love were about to come true. But on the eve of her wedding the nightmare began. Her fianc Jon, on photographic assignment in Lebanon, has vanished. Reporters mob her doorstep. Washington is doing...


Into the Deep

by Colleen Coble

When Bree’s dog Samson goes missing, it’s just the beginning of her life turning upside-down.

Bree Nicholls and her K-9 search-and-rescue dog, Samson, recover missing persons around the shores of beautiful...


The Christian Fiction Collection for Women; Three Faith-Filled Novels

by Colleen Coble

Includes three complete women's Christian faith-filled novels: "Fire Dancer" by Colleen Coble (2006); "When Crickets Cry" by Charles Martin (2006); and "Savannah From Savannah" by Denise Hildreth (2004). Hardbound...


Married 'til Monday

by Denise Hunter

With a big anniversary party in the works for his ex-wife's parents, Ryan has just one weekend to play Abby's husband . . . and win back the woman of his dreams.

Ryan McKinley has tried to move on from his ex-wife,...


Siren's Fury

by Mary Weber

“I thrust my hand toward the sky as my voice begs the Elemental inside me to waken and rise. But it’s no use. The curse I’ve spent my entire life abhorring—the thing I trained so hard to control—no...


A Billy Coffey Collection

by Billy Coffey

What marks the boundary between a miracle from God and the imagination of a child?

“Billy Coffey is a minstrel who writes with intense depth of feeling and vibrant rich description” —Robert Whitlow, best-selling...


The Case of the Sin City Sister

by Lynne Hinton

When Eve's biological sister goes missing, the nun heads to Las Vegas to track her down before it's too late.

Years ago, Eve heard God's call to become a nun, but her recent stint moonlighting at her father's...


Whenever You Come Around

by Robin Lee Hatcher

Just when Charity’s wild imagination failed her, a flesh-and-blood hero walked into her life.

Best-selling author Charity Anderson returns to her hometown of Kings Meadow to defeat a bad case of writer's block....


The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest

by Melanie Dickerson

A beautiful maiden who poaches to feed the poor. A handsome forester on a mission to catch her. Danger and love are about to unite in Thornbeck Forest.

The margrave owns the finest hunting grounds for miles...


50 Ways to Ruin a Rake

by Jade Lee

"Sensual, suspenseful, and satisfying, [Jade Lee] delivers on all levels."-Eileen Dreyer, New York Times bestseling author, on What the Groom Wants

Mellie Smithson has a plan...

Mellie Smithson is trapped in the...


Under the Same Blue Sky

by Pamela Schoenewaldt

1914. In the coal-dusted shadows of Pittsburgh's steel mills, shopkeeper's daughter Hazel Renner dreams of adventure under blue skies and escape from her German-American parents' ambitions for a respectable...


Ride the Big Machines Across Canada

by Carmen Mok

A playful cross-country adventure in which a young boy on a family car trip imagines himself behind the wheel of the big machines he sees through the window as they travel through the provinces and territories....


Church of Marvels

by Leslie Parry

A ravishing first novel set in vibrant, tumultuous turn-of-the-century New York City, where the lives of four outsiders become entwined, bringing irrevocable change to them all

New york, 1895. Sylvan Threadgill,...


The Fill-In Boyfriend

by Kasie West

When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend...


Orient

by Christopher Bollen

As summer draws to a close, a Small Long Island town is plagued by a series of mysterious deaths— and one young man, a loner taken in by a local, tries to piece together the crimes before his own time runs...


The Forget-Me-Not Summer

by Leila Howland & Ji-Hyuk Kim

This charming story about the summer three California sisters spend on Cape Cod is perfect for fans of The Penderwicks and The Mother-Daughter Book Club. Full of moments both humorous and reflective, The Forget-Me-Not...