Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (45114)

Juvenile & Young Adult (30481)

Mystery & Detective (19816)

Literary (18478)

Science Fiction (9487)

Classics (8892)

Fantasy (8800)

Historical (7942)

Thrillers (7265)

Erotica (6281)

Christian (5638)

Comics & graphic novels (4945)

Poetry (4942)

Contemporary Women (4919)

 

Language

English (188774)

French (40648)

German (28621)

Spanish (25860)

Italian (50024)

 

Protection

All (188774)

DRM Free (11358)

DRM (176940)

More options

Dezirah Volume 2

by Jacey K Dew

A millennium and a half ago, supernatural beings signed a treaty to disappear. Over time humans let their existence slip away into stories, myths, legends, fairy tale, fable, and movie plot. Upset with their...


Veggie Vero & the Sandwich Imposter

by Veronica Green & Noh A.

When the piglets of KalesVille smell ham sandwiches, they become very afraid that an imposter is living in their vegan town.  This is a job for Veggie Vero!  Protector of animals and superhero of KalesVille,...


Window Pane

by Sue Raymond & Michele Charron

The rain streaming down the window pane entices her to join it in its run. Why does it have such pull on her soul? Does the rain truly have the answers of her past? Why does no one help her find out why she...


Trials of Love

by Alexia Adams, Kathryn Brocato, Rue Allyn & Chardy Walker Lieb et al.

These legal eagles might love their law and order, but they also know how to have a gavel-banging good time. Can late-night debriefings develop into lasting love for these ten couples? You be the judge!

Her Faux...


Clean Breaks

by Ruby Lang

Sarah Soon may have recovered from cancer—in body—but her brush with mortality has left the usually confident OB/GYN shaken about her future and herself. When she unexpectedly runs into Jake Li, her brother’s...


The Beast of Aros Castle

by Heather McCollum

Ava Sutton is on the run from a dangerous man and makes her way safely to Scotland. Masquerading as a titled, English lady, she must convince the darkly handsome chief of the Macleans of Aros to wed her before...


To Covet a Lady's Heart

by Ingrid Hahn

After a lifetime of rakish behavior, Lord Maxfeld must pretend he's reformed and find a fake wife. And there is nobody more suitable than Lady Phoebe. Trouble is, Phoebe will not agree to a false engagement...


Silver Edge

by Ciara Knight

All I’ve ever wanted is to fit in.

But no one can ever see past how weird I am. Bright lights? Can’t stand them. Loud noises? Definitely sends me over the edge. And touching? Forget about it.

At least, until...


Nova

by Rebecca Yarros

He’s Landon Rhodes.

The Renegade they call Nova.

Sinfully gorgeous, broody, tatted-up, professional snowboarder.

Four-time X Games medalist —

Full-time heartbreaker.

They say a girl broke him once—

That’s...


Only a Duke Will Do

by Tamara Gill

Without a Season, Lady Isolde Worthingham captured the Duke of Moore’s heart at a country dance. But on the eve of her wedding, a scandal that rocked the ton and sent her fleeing to Scotland alone and unwed,...


Distracting the Duke

by Elizabeth Keysian

Devonshire, England, 1820

Determined to avoid the strife-filled marriage of his parents, Marcus, the Duke of Ulvercombe, wants an amenable, biddable wife, and has set his cap for a certain pretty miss. Unfortunately,...


Hard Play

by Sheryl Nantus

For fans of Maya Banks’ KGI series, prepare to meet the men of the Delta Force Brotherhood, a sexy new contemporary series where kicking ass and living hard is just how they roll.

Ex-special forces ranger Dylan...


Shot-Blue

by Jesse Ruddock

'Shot-Blue is that rarest species, a genuinely wise novel.' - Rivka Galchen

Rachel is a young single mother living with her son, Tristan, on a lake that borders the unchannelled north - remote, nearly inhospitable....


Jerzy: A Novel

by Jerome Charyn

A startling novel of a celebrated author whose life was warped by war, shrouded in mystery, and broken by scandal


Follow Me into the Dark

by Felicia C. Sullivan

Insidious assumptions of sex and violence poison a small-town family, resulting in a daughter taking survival to the extreme.


The Lonely Mailman

by Susanna Isern, Daniel Montero Galán & Jon Brokenbrow

Each day, the old mailman faithfully delivers special letters to the forest animals. But the mailman has never received any letters of his own. Then one day everything changes . . .

This touching story of friendship...


Ten Tears and One Embrace

by Marta Sanmamed, Mar Azabal & Jon Brokenbrow

Peter and his friends want to share their great discovery with you. We don’t only cry when we’re sad! This enthusiastic team of young scientists sets up a laboratory in a garage to study tears, and all the...


Deadly Game

by Matt Johnson

Reeling from the attempts on his life and that of his family, Police Inspector Robert Finlay returns to work to discover that any hope of a peaceful existence has been dashed. Assigned to investigate the Eastern...


The Do-Gooder

by Jessie L. Star

A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask—a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines.

Lara Montgomery is no good. Having...


Grace and the Rancher

by Mary Alford

Grace Bradford is living a lie. To the world she has the perfect life: A promising country music career and a husband who adores her. But her husband isn't the man everyone believes him to be. When a car accident...