Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Mystery & Detective (1562)

Erotica (1160)

Juvenile & Young Adult (1109)

Romance (1068)

Literary (926)

Fantasy (903)

Science Fiction (787)

LGBT (344)

Classics (308)

Historical (292)

Humorous (257)

Thrillers (239)

Action & Adventure (216)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (178)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (129375)

French (28709)

German (8855)

Spanish (13895)

Italian (24873)

 

Protection

All (8855)

DRM Free (7348)

DRM (1506)

More options

Atlas - Alles auf Anfang

by Martin Calsow

Als seine Tarnung auffliegt, muss sich Undercover-Ermittler Andreas Atlas Hals über Kopf vor den Killerkommandos eines mexikanischen Drogenkartells in Sicherheit bringen. Am geeignetsten erscheint ihm dafür...


Durch das Land der Skipetaren

by Karl May

Durch das Land der Skipetaren ist der fünfte Teil des sechsbändigen Orientzyklus von Karl May. Kara Ben Nemsi, Hadschi Halef, Osco und Omar kommen auf der Suche nach dem Schut und der Verfolgung der Verbrecher...


In den Schluchten des Balkan

by Karl May

In den Schluchten des Balkan ist der vierte Teil des sechsbändigen Orientzyklus von Karl May. Kara Ben Nemsi und sein Gefährte Hadschi Halef jagen den Verbrechern nun in Osteuropa nach. Dabei begegnen sie...


Flirt mit einem Star. Quick, quick , slow - Tanzclub Lietzensee

by Annemarie Nikolaus

Tanja Walters ist scheinbar hoffnungslos in ihren langjährigen Square Dance-Partner Micky Hasloff verliebt. In Wahrheit versteckt Micky seine Gefühle hinter Wortgefechten. Dann werden die Square Dancer für...


Die Vergebung muss noch warten

by Daniela Emminger

»Die Vergebung muss noch warten« - allerdings nur Daniela Emmingers neuen Roman lang. Auf dem rasanten Weg dorthin begegnen uns Yogis, Jäger, diverse Therapieformen, eine Mittwochsbeziehung, Wundertabletten,...


Verschwörung

by David Lagercrantz & Ursel Allenstein

Lisbeth Salander und Mikael Blomkvist haben Millionen Leser begeistert. Weltweit erstürmte die Millennium-Trilogie die Bestsellerlisten und sprengte mit mehr als 80 Millionen verkauften Exemplaren alle Dimensionen....


Von Bagdad nach Stambul

by Karl May

Von Bagdad nach Stambul ist der dritte Teil des sechsbändigen Orientzyklus von Karl May. Kara Ben Nemsi und sein Gefährte Hadschi Halef erleben mannigfaltige Abenteuer im Orient. Die Reise in der Verfolgung...


Seewölfe - Piraten der Weltmeere 127

by Roy Palmer

Seit Tagen dümpelten sie in der bleiernen See, kein Windhauch füllte die Segel, keine Wolke erschien, die Sonne brachte das Pech zwischen den Plankenfugen zum Kochen. Aber dann tauchte doch eine Wolke auf,...


Seewölfe - Piraten der Weltmeere 126

by Fred McMason

Dieses Atoll war wirklich voller böser Überraschungen, und dem eisernen Profos Ed Carberry standen buchstäblich die Haare zu Berge, obwohl er unter Wasser schwamm - und gegen eine Muräne zu kämpfen war...


Durchs wilde Kurdistan

by Karl May

Durchs wilde Kurdistan ist der zweite Teil des sechsbändigen Orientzyklus von Karl May. Kara Ben Nemsi und sein Gefährte Hadschi Halef helfen den Jesidi bei der Bekämpfung der türkischen Armee, reiten weiter,...


Stromern

by Christoph W. Bauer

LYRIK ZWISCHEN PUNK UND POESIE Was der junge österreichische Lyriker Christoph W. Bauer mit seinem Überraschungserfolg "mein lieben mein hassen mein mittendrin du" gezeigt hat, setzt er in seinem neuen großen...


Das Lied von den Riesen

by Michael Köhlmeier

EINE FESSELNDE UND BERÜHRENDE GESCHICHTE VON MICHAEL KÖHLMEIER In der mystischen Bergwelt der Alpen nimmt die abenteuerliche Reise des Riesen Kristall ihren Anfang: Aufgrund einer Verkettung unglücklicher...


Nachtwind

by Megan Dearing

Eine Frau - zwei Männer - ein Schicksal Gareth hat sein Leben dem Erhalt seines Clans gewidmet. Doch seine Loyalität fordert ihren Tribut und kurz davor dem rasenden Blutdurst zu verfallen, bekommt er eine...


Durch die Wüste

by Karl May

Durch die Wüste ist der erste Teil des sechsbändigen Orientzyklus von Karl May. Kara Ben Nemsi und sein Gefährte Hadschi Halef erleben mannigfaltige Abenteuer im Orient. Sie kämpfen gegen räuberische Beduinen,...


Seewölfe - Piraten der Weltmeere 120

by Roy Palmer

Die kleinen Kerle waren flink, und sie kämpften ohne Waffen. Aber wie sie kämpften, das hatten die Seewölfe noch nicht erlebt. Zwanzig mochten es sein, die auf die Seewölfe gelauert hatten. Und als sie mit...


Wings of Fire 3 - Das bedrohte Königreich

by Tui T. Sutherland & Bea Reiter

Die Drachlinge der Vorsehung ziehen weiter ins Reich der Regenflügler. Endlich wird Glory mehr über ihren Stamm und ihre Herkunft erfahren. Doch im Regenwald treibt ein kaltblütiges Ungeheuer sein Unwesen....


Am Ende der Welt traf ich Noah

by Irmgard Kramer

Es war so verlockend: Die Möglichkeit, in eine fremde Rolle zu schlüpfen, lag direkt vor mir. Ich brauchte nur zuzugreifen. Ein fremder roter Koffer zieht Marlene wie magisch an und ehe sie wirklich weiß,...


Das zufällige Leben der Azalea Lewis

by J. W. Ironmonger, Heinrich Koop & Franca Fritz

Geschieht alles aus einem bestimmten Grund? Diese Frage quält Azalea Lewis, deren Leben von unfassbar vielen Zufällen bestimmt scheint. Da sie befürchtet, dass ihr Lebensweg vorgegeben ist und sie ihr Schicksal...


Seewölfe - Piraten der Weltmeere 119

by Fred McMason

Sieben Chinesen waren nötig, um den eisernen Profos der "Isabella" Edwin Carberry zu bändigen und von den Füßen zu reißen. Aber er tobte weiter, bis ihm einer von hinten einen Stein auf den Schädel schlug....


Der Vorstellungskünstler

by Guido Rohm

Alles ist. Alles ist, weil er es sich vorstellt. Eine Katze namens Van Gogh existiert nur, weil Marius sie imaginiert. Angela Merkel fährt an seiner Seite U-Bahn, Justin Bieber auch. Sein Vater verschwand,...

Fiction

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (48153)

Juvenile & Young Adult (34587)

Mystery & Detective (22518)

Literary (19639)

Classics (13830)

Science Fiction (11089)

Fantasy (10186)

Historical (9210)

Erotica (8453)

Thrillers (7394)

Poetry (6450)

Christian (6198)

Contemporary Women (5918)

Short Stories (5469)

Comics & graphic novels (5216)

Action & Adventure (5183)

Drama (4325)

Horror (3302)

Westerns (3028)

Humorous (2485)

 

Protection

All (215905)

DRM Free (23274)

DRM (192060)

More options

Another Ocean to Cross

by Ann Griffin

Germany, 1938: Talented Jewish teen artist and secret activist, Renata Lowenthal, convinces her reluctant parents that they must leave, before conditions for Jews worsen. Her father, Karl, a doctor no longer...


Deathworld

by Harry Harrison

Some planet in the galaxy must - by definition - be the toughest, meanest, nastiest of all. If Pyrrus wasn't it ... it was an awfully good approximation! Harry Harrison cements his science fiction legacy with...


Key Out of Time

by André Norton

Key Out of Time -- the fourth book in the Time Traders series, following The Time Traders, Galactic Derelict, and The Defiant Agents -- again features Ross Murdock as the hero. Accompanying a group of settlers...


Brood of the Dark Moon

by Charles Diffin

Once more Chet, Walt and Diane are united in a wild ride to the Dark Moon - but this time they go as prisoners of their deadly enemy Schwartzmann. A fantastic science fiction novel by the undeniable sci fi genius,...


Bat Wing

by Sax Rohmer

Paul Harvey PI and British Empire political consultant, chats in his office with pal Knox. Colonel Juan Menendez shows them a bat wing someone left for him, and claims someone, seen only as a shadow, watches...


A Friend of Caesar

by William Davis

It was the Roman month of September, seven hundred and four years after Romulus - so tradition ran - founded the little village by the Tiber which was to become "Mother of Nations," "Centre of the World," "Imperial...


Castle Richmond

by Anthony Trollope

Two gentlemen seek Clara Desmond's hand, and each has a claim to Castle Richmond. A story of love and law set in Ireland during the famine of the 1840's. Anthony Trollope truly sets himself apart with the classic...


Dr. Heidenhoff's Process

by Edward Bellamy

A novel about a doctor who develops a method of eradicating painful memories from people's brains so that they can feel good about life again... Truly a masterful epic by one of the greatest classical science...


Empire

by Clifford Simak

Who controls power controls the Solar System, and Interplanetary Power, through its power accumulators controls power. Spencer Chambers, the president of Interplanetary Power, used that control to rule the Solar...


Ethan Frome

by Edith Wharton

Ethan Frome works his unproductive farm and struggles to maintain a bearable existence with his difficult, suspicious, and hypochondriac wife, Zeena. But when Zeena's vivacious cousin enters their household...


Ayesha

by H. Rider Haggard

In this sequel to She, Horace Holly & his ward Leo Vincey once again embark on a quest to find the mysterious woman known as Ayesha. Knowing that She is no longer in Africa, they go east, eventually reaching...


Beyond the Vanishing Point

by Ray Cummings

But for Randolph it was also a world aglow with danger. Somewhere in its tiny vastness were the friends he had to rescue. Captives of a madman, they had been reduced to native Orena size; to return to Earth...


A Monk of Fife

by Andrew Lang

Norman Leslie of Pitcullo, whose narrative the reader has in his hands, refers more than once to his unfinished Latin Chronicle. That work, usually known as "The Book of Pluscarden," has been edited by Mr. Felix...


Black Amazon of Mars

by Leigh Brackett

Grimly Eric John Stark slogged toward that ancient Martian city -- with every step he cursed the talisman of Ban Cruach that flamed in his blood-stained belt. Behind him screamed the hordes of Ciaran, hungering...


Allan Quatermain

by H. Rider Haggard

This sequel to King Solomon's Mines is based on Rider Haggard's own experiences in Africa. During their search for a white race reputed to live near Mount Kenya, Allan Quatermain and his companions undergo a...


Address: Centauri

by F. L. Wallace

Imagine, if you can, that Christopher Columbus never existed - that in his place was a fantastic crew of circus freaks. They would be our heroes of history as discoverers of the New World. We all would honor...


Almuric and Other Fantasies

by Robert E. Howard

The creator of Conan looks to the stars in one of fantasy's most enduring science fantasy classics! Robert E. Howard's Almuric is a savage planet of crumbling stone ruins and debased, near-human inhabitants....


A History of Giants

by Henry Lanier

Man in his youth was so fond of giants that, not finding them large or plentiful enough, he created a bounteous supply. He gave them precedence of himself. In the frozen North they came even before the gods:...


Hunted Down

by Charles Dickens

Roguery and trickery abound around the streets of London with a good dollop of romance and the inevitable Victorian obsession with death. One of Charles Dickens' little known and best works, Hunted Down is a...


In the Palace of the King

by F. Marion Crawford

Two young girls sat in a high though very narrow room of the old Moorish palace to which King Philip the Second had brought his court when he finally made Madrid his capital. It was in the month of November,...