Action & Adventure

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases




Delete Action & Adventure





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (2277)

French (406)

German (235)

Spanish (138)

Italian (272)



All (2277)

DRM Free (145)

DRM (2130)

More options

The Last Witness

by K. J. Parker

When you need a memory to be wiped, call me.

Transferring unwanted memories to my own mind is the only form of magic I've ever mastered. But now, I'm holding so many memories I'm not always sure which ones are...

Bats of the Republic: An Illuminated Novel

by Zachary Thomas Dodson

Bats of the Republic is an illuminated novel of adventure, featuring hand-drawn maps and natural history illustrations, subversive pamphlets and science-fictional diagrams, and even a nineteenth-century...

The Rise of the Empire: Star Wars: Featuring the novels Star Wars: Tarkin, Star Wars: A New Dawn, and 3 all-new short stories

by John Jackson Miller & James Luceno

Witness the rise of the Empire with these two thrilling Star Wars novels—plus exclusive short stories by Melissa Scott, John Jackson Miller, and Jason Fry!




“Compelling . . . The villains of Star...

A.D. 33: A Novel

by Ted Dekker

New York Times bestselling author Ted Dekker delivers the gripping story of Maviah, a slave who becomes a queen in Arabia, A.D. 33.

They call her the Queen of the Outcasts. Maviah, a woman whose fate was sealed...

Swords and Scoundrels

by Julia Knight

Two siblings.

Outcasts for life.... together.

What could possibly go wrong?

Vocho and Kacha are champion duelists: a brother and sister known for the finest swordplay in the city of Reyes. Or at least they...

Saturn Run

by John Sandford & Ctein

“Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.” --Stephen King

For fans of THE MARTIAN, an extraordinary new thriller of the future from #1 New York Times–bestselling and Pulitzer Prize–winning...

The Diamond Caper

by Peter Mayle

Bon vivant and expert sleuth Sam Levitt and his partner in love and intrigue, Elena Morales, return in the latest installment of the delightfully sun-splashed Provençal Caper series.

When a Riviera socialite’s...

Payback at Big Silver

by Ralph Cotton

From the USA Today bestselling author of Showdown at Gun Hill comes a tale of outlaws and order in the Old West.


Arizona Territory Ranger Sam Burrack knows all too well that criminals don’t...

The Jungle Book

by Rudyard Kipling

Now Rann the Kite brings home the night That Mang the Bat sets free— ​ The herds are shut in byre and hut ​ For loosed till dawn are we. ​ This is the hour of pride and power, ​ Talon and tush and...

The Golden Magnet

by George Manville Fenn

Daybreak in the Incas’ realm on the far western shores, known to our fathers as the great wonderland—the great country discovered by adventurous mariners, and thought of, dreamed of, seen through a golden...


by Robert Louis Stevenson

"Catriona" (also known as David Balfour) is a novel written in 1893 by Robert Louis Stevenson as a sequel to his earlier novel "Kidnapped".This novel is an ode to love, justice and patriotism. Once again tells...

The Fortunes and Misfortunes of the Famous Moll Flanders

by Daniel Defoe

The world is so taken up of late with novels and romances, that it will be hard for a private history to be taken for genuine, where the names and other circumstances of the person are concealed, and on this...

The Cinder Spires: The Aeronaut's Windlass

by Jim Butcher

Jim Butcher, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Dresden Files and the Codex Alera novels, conjures up a new series set in a fantastic world of noble families, steam-powered technology, and magic-wielding...

Japan Legends The Great Tale of Prince Yamato Son of Emperor Keiko

by Vandestra Dragon

Once, many, many years ago in ancient japan, there was born a son to the Emperor Keiko, the twelfth in descent from the great Jimmu, the founder of the Japanese dynasty. This Prince was the second son of the...

Double Down

by Fern Michaels

All three of the Men of the Sisterhood novellas together for the first time!

For the first time the menfolk are stepping out of the pages of #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels’ beloved Sisterhood...

Reign of Iron

by Angus Watson


Caesar's soldiers have murdered, massacred and pillaged their way through Gaul and loom on the far side...

Treasure Island

by Robert Louis Stevenson

TO THE HESITATING PURCHASER If sailor tales to sailor tunes, Storm and adventure, heat and cold, If schooners, islands, and maroons, And buccaneers, and buried gold, And all the old romance, retold Exactly in...


by Arash Amel & Marguerite Bennett

What's to Love: We've all spent hours glued to episodes of shows like True Detective and House of Cards that explore deeply flawed and morally complex characters. In Butterfly, screenwriter Arash Amel (Grace...

Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal: Creation Myths Vol. 3

by Matthew Dow Smith & Alex Sheikman

What's to Love: It's been a surreal experience to be able to tell an original prequel story set in The Dark Crystal universe with the full collaboration of The Jim Henson Company. The film stands as an iconic...

Sons of Anarchy #25

by Ryan Ferrier & Matias Bergara

Oversized final issue! Opie's involvement with the meth-dealing lumberyard crew comes to a bloody conclusion.