Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2922)

French (544)

German (166)

Spanish (89)

Italian (393)

 

Protection

All (544)

DRM Free (459)

DRM (83)

More options

Unes

by Martine Roffinella

Nina, la « dominante », ne veut pas seulement séduire Doris – qui ignore encore quelle sera tout à l’heure la « dominée ». De leur rencontre érotique, Martine Roffinella ne dissimule rien : aucun...


Le Fouet

by Martine Roffinella

« – Que fais-tu avec ce fouet ? me demande Jacqueline en rentrant de son travail. – Rien. J’ai trouvé drôle de l’acheter. La dame de la boutique n’en revenait pas. – Mais il ne te servira à rien......


La tentation du lundi

by Jean-Marie Blanchard

Comment devient-on un militant abolitionniste convaincu après avoir été un client régulier des prostituées ?

Ou plutôt pourquoi ?

La plupart du temps, pour les clients, la fréquentation assidue de l'univers...


Petit traité d'éducation lubrique

by Salvayre Lydie & Cadex Éditions

Lorsque votre partenaire, haletant depuis quinze minutes, se rue sur vous, la bave aux lèvres et le corps agité de gestes convulsifs, ne vous effarez pas. Ces manifestations quelque peu surprenantes indiquent...


Devenir Soi: Une Fantaisie Erotique Gay

by K Windsor

Rick Monroe avait honorablement combattu dans deux guerres, mais le retour à la vie civile ne fut pas ce à quoi il s'attendait. Ayant dû mal à s'ajuster à cette nouvelle façon de vivre, Rick se rapproche...


Jouet Sexuel Asiatique: Une Fantaisie BDSM et fétichiste

by Seth Daniels

Une jeune fille asiatique est laissée seule dans une pièce, bâillonnée et les yeux bandés. Son petit copain s'en va en lui promettant de revenir avec une surprise très spéciale pour elle. A son retour,...


Séduction: Une Fantaisie Erotique BDSM

by Seth Daniels & Caralyn Knight

Chelsea est une femme riche et sexy d'un certain âge et qui est habituée à obtenir tout ce qu'elle désire. En ce moment, elle veut Steven, un jeune travailleur que son mari a récemment recruté. Chelsea...


Le Hasard Fait Bien Les Choses: Une Fantaisie Erotique Gay

by K Windsor

Dylan, un jeune interne, a eu le béguin pour le Dr Colin Goodman depuis qu'il a commencé à travailler à l'hôpital. Pas certain de l'orientation sexuelle du docteur, il garde cette attirance secrète - jusqu'à...


Sélectionnée Comme Pom-Pom Girl: Les pom pom girls de l'universite Brooke Pointe

by Seth Daniels

Becky etait la meillleure pompom girl de son lycee. Maintenant en premiere annee a l'universite, il lui faut tout recommencer pour prouver sa valeur. Les pom pom girls de l'universite Brooke Pointe sont connues...


Les Plaisirs Sordides de Sloan: Une Fantaisie Erotique Paranormale et Vampirique

by Caralyn Knight

Sloan est une femme sexy qui décide de sortir pour la nuit. Elle s'habille en conséquence, son but étant de satisfaire ses désirs et ses 'faims' à tous les niveaux. Sloan est un vampire. Elle se rend à...


Dominer la Dominatrix: Un plan à Trois BDSM

by Seth Daniels

Jane, une jeune salariée, se rend à un club pour se détendre après une dure journée de labeur lorsqu'elle rencontre Sabrina et son compagnon masculin soumis. Jane réalise qu'elle aime l'idée de la domination,...


Seconde Chance: Une Fantaisie Erotique

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

Est-ce que l'amour qui a brisé le cœur d'une femme peut le réparer des années plus tard? Jessica était tombée amoureuse de Michael dès l'instant où elle l'avait rencontré, des années auparavant. Il...


Premiere Aventure Gay #5: William

by K Windsor

William choisit toujours la mauvaise personne, qu'il rencontre des femmes ou des hommes. Son dernier rencard est sur le point de le faire renoncer à tout type de relation, lorsque les goûts homosexuels de...


Chasseuse D'Hommes: Fantasme Erotique Bdsm

by Seth Daniels

Chloe est une Maîtresse à la recherche du parfait esclave mâle. Elle en a entraîné déjà beaucoup, mais ce temps-là est révolu. Elle veut un esclave connaissant déjà les règles. Elle pensait à Lucas...


Le Professeur

by Seth Daniels

Rose Jones est une étudiante universitaire qui tombe amoureuse de son nouveau prof. Elle n'a jamais fait l'amour jusque-là mais a l'intention de lui offrir sa virginité s'il est intéressé. Elle en a marre...


Voluptueuses

by J. Le Nismois

Dans l’ Armée de volupté , les petites soldates de la galipette sont toujours en première ligne

Elle collait son corps souple, aux grâces félines, contre le sien ; dans l’émotion de la caresse...


Étreintes au féminin

by Laura Syrenka

Étreintes au féminin

Laura Syrenka

Trois histoires d'amour lesbien :

Mon amour en Agartha, récit de science fiction. En Terre Creuse où deux femmes luttent pour avoir le droit de s'aimer comme elles le désirent....


Les demoiselles de Sigirîya

by Wett Monenteuil

Bien que vieillissant, Montaignac est toujours le fringant directeur d’un laboratoire international de biologie, passant son temps de congrès en congrès à travers le monde... Mais s’il a encore l’esprit...


Liaisons impudiques

by Clarissa Rivière

Derrière son objectif il les regarde, contemple leur beauté. Capte leur espièglerie, flatte leur douceur en un clic, un flash. Un jaillissement de chaleur qui irradie leurs peaux douces... et nous comble...


C Urs Obstines: Une Fiction Erotique

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

En héritant du ranch de ses parents, Grady se retrouve contraint de respecter une clause inédite que ceux-ci avaient adjointe à l'héritage. Il était tenu de gérer le ranch avec Sayna, leur filleule. Ses...

Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Language

English (7232)

French (960)

German (2349)

Spanish (222)

Italian (967)

 

Protection

All (7232)

DRM Free (2212)

DRM (4968)

More options

Becoming Teacher's Pet

by Naughty Nikita

18-year-old Amy wants to know more about the pulsing of hot pleasure than the books at school tell her.

That's when her irresistable brute of a college professor steps in to teach her.

She learns the hard way,...


Sharing Ava

by Ginny Watson

Caution: Taboo Incest Content - Strictly 18+

Liam is a proud man, in Grace he has a sexy wife who will do anything for him... & he loves nothing more than sharing her with others as he watches the kinky action....


Seducing Daddy

by Ginny Watson

18+ Taboo Incest - Kelly doesn't think the man of her dreams will ever be interested in her.. until she finds an old and very well used porn magazine in the garage, and it can only belong to one person! Flicking...


Riding Daddy

by Ginny Watson

Angie wants to make her daddy's birthday special, so she hooks up with three of her hottest friends to make sure it's a day that he will never forget. The sexy teens tease him with their antics in and out of...


Post Me Daddy

by Ginny Watson

Lucy is suddenly the centre of attention, and she doesn't know why until she is given the link to a porn website where her nude photographs have been posted. The pics are clearly her, but this only adds to her...


Obey Me Daddy

by Ginny Watson

Veronique has just discovered that her mother is a cruel dominatrix, but she can't quite believe that her daddy is submissive! That is until she peeps through the keyhole into his home workshop and witnesses...


Sister in Heat 2

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

Things get complicated as Johnny tries to lead a normal life. He romances Stephanie, a leggy fellow grad student, and the two move in together. But Johnny still has feelings for Monica, his hot and...


DVD Spy

by R. Richard

DESCRIPTION

“We can do a 69 so hot you'll whack yourself off just because of watching us. We can fuck the brains out of any man. We don’t care if someone watches. In fact, the more, the merrier!” “You...


My Mother's Secret Lover

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

It's a case of mistaken identity when Adam wanders into the wrong bedroom at a family get-together. Little does he know the sexy woman he's going down on isn't his girlfriend - it's his mother! Julia...


A Brother Sister Incest Bundle

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

What happens when sibling rivalry becomes sibling romance? In these four naughty novellas, brothers and sisters cross that line and never look back! This bundle includes four previously published...


Who Bred Mom?

by Tina Zandar

DESCRIPTION

Who knocked up Susan? Her husband's boss who caused her to climax? The boss's sweet, but expert teen son whom she felt sorry for and invited into her bed? Her own son, to whom she surrendered after...


I Can't Stop Hypnotizing Mom

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

When Teddy asks his son, the world-renowned hypnotherapist, to make his wife more fun in the bedroom, he unleashes a sexual goddess. Greg's sweet mother used to blush at the merest hint of sex, and...


I Let My Step-Son Use Me

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

Christine has had enough of her husband's drunken impotence. She needs a man between her legs, and Randy's neglect is almost as hurtful as his insults. After another disappointing night, she accidentally...


Mom, Will You Take My Virginity?

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

Joan hasn't been with a man in four years, and it's made her a little lonely and very horny. When she discovers that her handsome son Lucas is just as endowed as her late husband, this single mother...


The Available Wife

by Tina Zandar

DESCRIPTION

Devoutly religious and morally straight-laced Charlotte is aghast when her husband's new employer requires her to 'service' young, horny interns from Africa. Her first experience awakens long-dormant...


Bondage Master of the Negaverse

by Kristine Lichtlider

DESCRIPTION

The Incredible Sextons: America's first super family! When they're not saving the world, they're up to kinky hijinks with each other and their bondage rubber maid. When Dr. Despair's daughter Lilith...


A Mother Son Incest Bundle

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

What happens when your mom is a MILF? In these four taboo tales, the passionate desires of young men cannot be restrained. Sons will seduce their mothers - and sometimes mothers seduce their own sons!...


Bondage House

by R. Richard

DESCRIPTION

Roadrunner imports product, from Mexico, using a very fast dune buggy. He then sells the product in Los Angeles. One day, his Los Angeles buyer tells Roadrunner that Roadrunner must solve a problem,...


Sister in Heat

by Veronica Sloan

DESCRIPTION

Johnny and Monica have always been close, but they're about to get a whole lot closer. During a steamy summer in LA, Monica confesses to her big brother that she's uncontrollably horny - and doesn't...


Topless

by Anna Mann

Sara is impossibly shy, so the fact that she has found the bravery to sit on a tourist beach in a skimpy bikini is close to a miracle... but there is another step she knows she has to take before she can say...