Erotica

Neuheiten

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Kategorie

Delete Erotica

 

Sprache

Englisch (6370)

Französisch (957)

Deutsch (2285)

Spanisch (213)

Italienisch (1431)

 

Schutz

Alles (2285)

Ohne DRM (2104)

DRM (181)

Mehr Optionen

Hörige Sklavenstute

von Robin G. Nightingale

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren ist Silvia Konrad eine biedere Hausfrau und junge Mutter. Aber es gibt eine dunklere Seite in ihrer Persönlichkeit – eine Seite, die sich nach Unterwerfung und Erniedrigung sehnt....


Erziehung mit Hindernissen

von Steffens, Andine

Zoe-Sophia Frank mal wieder auf der Suche nach einem Job landet im "Untergrund". Eine Szenenkneipe die nicht nur zur durstlöschenden Befriedigung der Gäste aufgesucht wird. In dieser Künstlerbar trifft sich...


Secret Stranger (Boston Bad Boys Band 1)

von Holly Summer

Nachdem sich Sundays Beziehung in einen Scherbenhaufen verwandelt hat und ihr Chef nicht die Finger von ihr lassen kann, hat die junge Immobilienmaklerin die Nase voll von Männern. Doch dann trifft sie auf...


one night date

von Frank Solberg

„Wenn sie es nicht als Aufforderung zum Beischlaf interpretieren, können wir gerne zu mir gehen.“ Mit diesem wenig verlockenden Satz lädt eine Frau, Kathrin, 52, einen Mann, Matthias, 67, in ihre Wohnung...


Crone Stäudlin

von Crone Stäudlin

Brilliant beschreibt Heyse in seinem Roman das Verhältnis des gerade aus einer Beziehung entflohenen Arztes Helmbrecht mit der gerade dem Backfischalter entsprungenen Crone Stäudlin. [...] entgegenstreckte,...


Die schwullesbische Verführung

von Kathrin Pissinger

Eine Geschichte über weibliche Dominanz mit einer überraschenden Wendung

In einem glorreichen Finale arrangiere ich ein Treffen für die Toilettenstripperin und ihren Spanner in einer Schwulenbar, wo ich endlich...


Lynettes Erwachen

von Kat Marcuse

Lynette ist Rechtsanwältin, ehrgeizig und unnahbar. Die Trennung ihrer Eltern und der offenkundige Hass ihrer Mutter ihr gegenüber haben sie traumatisiert. Liebe und Zärtlichkeit haben in ihrem Leben keinen...


Die Muse des Bildhauers

von Kat Marcuse

Leidenschaftlich widmet sich Amelia ihrer Karriere als exklusive Schneiderin. Sie liebt ihr Leben und hat nicht das Bedürfnis, etwas daran zu ändern. Da taucht plötzlich der schwedische Bildhauer Eric auf...


Der gekaufte Master

von Kat Marcuse

Ich bin Tamara Sander, vierzig Jahre alt, seit nunmehr zehn Jahren geschieden und Single. Wie alle Menschen habe ich Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Seit ein paar Jahren geistern diese Fantasien in meinem Kopf herum....


Noelles Demut

von Kat Marcuse

Noelle ist auf der Flucht vor ihrem gewalttätigen Mann und ihrem Verlangen nach Unterwerfung. Durch einen Unfall trifft sie auf Simon Baker und findet in ihm einen Beschützer und treuen Freund. Trotz aller...


Eloises Hingabe

von Kat Marcuse

Als die Sekretärin und Hobbyautorin Eloise dem Unternehmer Victor Lazar begegnet, traut sie ihren Augen kaum: Victor ist das Ebenbild ihres Romanhelden Lucian, der Figur ihrer erotischen Fantasien. Bald weiß...


Isabellas Unterwerfung

von Kat Marcuse

Die Galeristin Isabella Steen ist nicht abgeneigt, auf der Welle der momentanen Beliebtheit erotischer Kunst mitzuschwimmen. Wie sehr die Fotos mit BDSM-Szenen allerdings ihr Innerstes irritieren, damit rechnete...


Delicious Club 3

von Kat Marcuse

Eine Freundschaft zwischen Mann und Frau – ist das möglich? Brian und Grace glauben fest daran. Sie verstehen sich gut, ergänzen einander, unternehmen viel gemeinsam und sind jederzeit füreinander da. Brian...


Delicious Club 2

von Kat Marcuse

Aidan Ross, Besitzer des exklusiven Delicious Club, hat alles im Leben erreicht, was er sich erträumte. Doch es gibt niemanden, der zu ihm gehört, seinen Erfolg mit ihm teilt, neben ihm einschläft, beim Erwachen...


Delicious Club 1

von Kat Marcuse

Vor dem Einfluss eines unberechenbaren Sadisten floh Faith vor sechs Jahren nach New York. Jetzt, zurück in London, sucht sie verzweifelt einen Job als Bartenderin. Ausgerechnet in dem exklusiven Delicious...


Bridgeclub

von Denis Atuan

In einer deutschen Provinzstadt trifft sich eine Gruppe des sogenannten "besseren Bürgertums" in ihrem Bridgeclub. "Good Vibrations" breiten sich aus. Die sowieso schon hocherotische Atmosphäre verdichtet...


Das Erotikon der Macht

von Denis Atuan

Sind Sie jemals den Verlockungen von Macht und Sex erlegen? Erleben Sie Gunthers Aufstieg in die obersten Ränge der Macht. Sein Weg führt durch unzählige Betten mit ebenso vielen Partnerinnen und Partnern....


Sexy Sailing

von Denis Atuan

Hallo, lieber Gast! Damit SEXY SAILING den richtigen Wunschpartner für Sie finden kann, füllen Sie bitte diesen Fragebogen so gewissenhaft wie möglich aus. Es ist in Ihrem Interesse! Willkommen an Bord! Begeben...


Sexy Sailing II

von Diana Atuan

„Mach weiter, was ich angefangen habe, lass die Tabus an Land.“ Die „Kuschmak“ sticht wieder in See, und an Bord leben die Passagiere ihre Sexträume aus: „Sexy Sailing“ – lustvoll wie eh und je....


Natalies Reise

von Sigrid Lenz

Natalie sucht Ruhe und Erholung in einem abgelegenen Hotel. Sie findet weit mehr, als erwartet. Wünsche, von denen sie nicht einmal ahnte, dass sie in ihr schlummerten, werden ihr hier erfüllt. Doch handelt...

Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (8753)

French (808)

German (356)

Spanish (288)

Italian (432)

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Audience

Adult (8753)

 

Protection

All (8753)

DRM Free (4981)

DRM (3770)

More options

Degraded And Deceived

by Anna Mann

When she was just nineteen Tracy made a mistake, it was an error that would prove to haunt her far into the future. She posed for a set of explicit nude photographs, and believed the photographer when he promised...


Belly Dance

by Anna Mann

Chubby ebony girl Peace always feels left out, she never gets invited anywhere.

But suddenly she becomes the centre of attention when a group of guys from work invite her to a party. Peace is excited and enthusiastic,...


50 Sexy Hotwife Sex Stories for Adults

by Dorithie Saynsbery

Includes 50 stories of hotwives living their lives to the fullest and their devoted husbands supporting them all the way.

I love making my husband watch me give it away to another man!

 


50 Erotic & Steamy Romance Stories

by Leila Camille

50 Erotic Stories In This Large Volume!

Be prepared to be completely and utterly filled with seductive passion. These are not your typical romance stories. These stories were written with one thing in mind: to...


Vanquished Men

by Orlando

Femdom. Femdom Author Orlando’s latest installment in the “Men” series – another collection of Female Domination Stories. In Two Dog Night Jimmy is convinced to don a dog costume to win a prize that...


Therese Raquin

by Émile Zola

Therese Raquin by Emile Zola. In the claustrophobic atmosphere of a dingy haberdasher's shop on the Passage du Pont-Neuf in Paris, Thérèse Raquin is trapped in a loveless marriage to her sickly cousin, Camille....


About Sappho's Initiation

by Jonathan Biernot

“She faced the bed; raised her skirt at the front above her knees; lifted one knee onto the mattress before placing the other alongside. Then, she hauled up the back of her skirt, rucked it up around her waist...


About Eve

by Chris Bellows

Ever wonder what became of the bossy, precocious little girl from your neighborhood? The cute one who ordered the boys around, made trouble and, being the favorite of all the adults, always got away with it....


The Rainbow

by D. H. Lawrence

The Rainbow by D. H. Lawrence. The Rainbow is about three generations of the Brangwen family of Nottinghamshire from the 1840s to the early years of the twentieth century. Within this framework Lawrence s essential...


Women in Love

by D. H. Lawrence

Women in Love by D. H. Lawrence. Women in Love begins one blossoming spring day in England and ends with a terrible catastrophe in the snow of the Alps. Ursula and Gudrun are very different sisters who become...


Doctor's Orders Complete Medical Collection

by Arya Hucovv

These three steamy short stories feature innocent young women being filled by a lot of fertile alpha males in a medical setting. In this bundle, you will find: Unsafe Treatment, Too Small, & Filled By Alphas....


Filled By Alphas

by Arya Hucovv

It happens on a bright Monday morning. Witnesses will tell reporters later the sun suddenly disappeared from the sky and there was a brilliant flash of lighting, followed by booming thunder and a shadow in the...


Tempting Fate

by Anna Mann

After storming out of a party in the early hours Sophia finds herself facing Ambush Alley. A hooker has warned her that it isn't safe for a woman on her own, but after just finding her boyfriend with his cock...


The Darkest Secret

by Anna Mann

Every man has fantasies Chris told his friends quietly, then shocked them when he revealed his own. His friends found the idea he had put forward both disturbing and decidedly exciting, and so they developed...


Free Use Fiona

by John Lord

A new law has been passed, and women everywhere are furious.

Free Use has become compulsory, every single woman between 18 and 35 has to submit to 3 hours of Free Use Duty at least once. During those hours she...


Sealing The Deal

by Anna Mann

Clarke had worked day and night for 3 years to secure a contract worth millions with Crown Prince Abbas Al-Shamsi. But on the day of the contract signing he was hit with a new and frightening condition. Before...


Too Small

by Arya Hucovv

Sasha is too small... down there. Tired of being the only girl in her sorority who has never experienced pleasures with a man, she signs herself up for a doctor's appointment. Nothing like Science and an unforgettably...


Boss's Naughty Daughter

by Kethandra Wilde

In no mood for Halloween fun, the holiday still brings an unlikely couple together, aided by sunburn, a very naughty kitty costume, a regretted promise and a fat joint of weed. That starts an intimate exploration...


Unsafe Treatment

by Arya Hucovv

Nancy has a problem. She is two cup sizes bigger and her body is changing in ways that she doesn't know how to handle, especially when she starts filling up. Thankfully, Doctor Hunter knows exactly how to help...


Who's Our Daddy?

by Kethandra Wilde

A lusty, unique family finds love, answers, and each other.

Two girls, more than friends, had no idea they were sisters. Or that their father was the stranger they teased with promises of erotic delight.

He had...