Erotica

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2830)

French (566)

German (172)

Spanish (89)

Italian (432)

 

Protection

All (2830)

DRM Free (229)

DRM (2598)

More options

Seducing the Playboy (A Hot Nights Series Book)

by Amanda Usen

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

The best desserts are worth the wait…

Pastry chef Jenna Cooper crushed hard on playboy chef Roman Gallagher when her older brother brought him home...


Recipe For Seduction (A Madewood Brothers Novel)

by Gina Gordon

Veronica Whitfield feels like a frumpy old maid. After ten years of raising her younger siblings, she’s desperate to get her sexy back. And why not find it with the man she’s been in lust with since she...


Secret Intimacies

by Martha McKinley

A collection of six stories for you to experience the breadth of real-world people and their most intimate secrets: from a woman who gets down to a man who can't get up: from a well-meaning yet anxious guy to...


Pack of Lies

by Lucy Felthouse

Werewolf brothers Matthew and Isaac have lived in the peaceful village of Eyam all their lives. The villagers know what happens every full moon and are happy to keep their secret. But their privacy comes at...


Mary's Addiction

by Damien Dsoul

Donald and Mary Clauston are a rich, white couple. They own a lovely mansion in Sherman Oaks, and three lovely kids, and they're both happy with each other. Or are they? Their life takes a drastic turn one Friday night....


Broken Open

by Robin Reinach

When Lara Leeds, a 20-something assistant at Thane PR, is approached by her boss's captivating wife, an unlikely friendship develops. Andrea Thane leads Lara through New York City on a sophisticated adventure...


Her Only Desire

by Delilah Devlin

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The moment Tilly...


Disobedience by Design

by Regina Kammer

Harwell Heirs series, Book Two Lady Sophia is presented to Society on her eighteenth birthday and is unimpressed. Her parents encourage the suit of a duke, a man older than her father! Yet free-spirited Sophia...


The Camera Never Lies

by Margie Church

Having sex with his girlfriend has begun to feel like a job to nature photographer Kevin Marks. A year of sexual ennui prompts him to head for the solitude of his Minnesota cabin, in search of his lost passion-which...


Forever Now

by Karen Booth

A book in the Spice Rack series. Married at twenty-five, successful entrepreneur at twenty-six and widowed at twenty-nine, Sabrina lived more in one decade than most do in a lifetime. Now she's in her thirties...


Nightlord Lover

by Kathy Kulig

Warrior vampire Garrick Labar guards the secrets of the Guild. His comrade- vampire and sorcerer Ramon Travere-enforces the uneasy alliance between mortals and immortals. When Larissa Devine moves into town,...


Simply Sexual

by Kate Pearce

Surrender to page-turning sensuality in the explosive first book in Kate Pearce's House of Pleasure series. . .

Sexual Satisfaction

Ten years as a sex slave in a Turkish brothel left Lord Valentin Sokorvsky with...


Soul Surrender

by Katana Collins

"Katana Collins has created a fascinating and complex world." --Romance Reviews Today

Who knew sex could be so deadly. . .

A fallen angel with a bounty on her head, Monica's a succubus with an unquenchable craving...


Bollywood Nights

by N. J. Winnington

Priya is an up and coming starlet in Bollywood, and something of a sex symbol. Her life is turned upside down when she meets an English writer with a colourful past. She begins an adventure taking her to new...


Seduction 101

by Mel Moore

College, the land of keggers, beer pong and men who know how to pleasure a woman. Or so Jessica hopes. Denied the freedom of her peers, she's finally leaving home, transferring to a four-year university and...


Storm Stallion

by Kate Hill

Book 8 in the Horsemen series. From the moment Ivan rescued Bala from the inferno that wiped out her village, he has been in love with her. Knowing the young widow's heart belongs to her husband who died from...


Twisted Redemption

by Alexandra Webb

Ever After Series book two. Behind the Gateway Arch lies a secret world. Belle is about to discover there's more expected of her than she'd thought when she'd agreed to work for Sean. Dragged into a land she'd...


Sex with Her Ex

by Wynter Daniels

As the new marketing director for the historic Miami Beach hotel her relatives own, Jenna Capelli sets out to make the Oceanic more successful, especially since she owes so much to her aunt and uncle. Independent...


Calling the Shots

by Alicia Sparks

A destination wedding is the perfect place for Zara to indulge a bit and recharge her batteries. Then she meets her brother's hockey teammate Chase and all bets are off. The young rookie is everything she doesn't...


High and Wild

by Peter Brandvold

The first exciting novel in a series of erotic westerns featuring two undercover agents, Bear Haskell and his sometimes sidekick, Raven York.

Bear Haskell is a rough and tumble Texan and veteran of the Civil...