Erotica

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3229)

French (689)

German (191)

Spanish (90)

Italian (735)

 

Protection

All (3229)

DRM Free (242)

DRM (2936)

More options

Panty

by Sangeeta Bandyopadhyay & Arunava Sinha

Darkly glamorous and fiercely erotic heroines take the centre stage in these two novellas. In Panty, when a mysterious young woman arrives in Calcutta and moves into a guesthouse, she finds in an otherwise empty...


Her Cyborg Lover

by Anne Kane

Natalie's loved and lost and she's not so sure she wants to risk her heart again. She's willing to settle for a challenging career as a space-pilot instructor and a succession of no-strings attached lovers....


Wicked Magic

by Madeline Pryce

Samantha has almost everything she needs to inherit her magic. Everything but Trent, the sexy shapeshifter and local sheriff she's lusted after her entire life. She's known for years Trent is destined to be...


Rough Landing

by Cheryl Dragon

Kate Pacinelli has been infatuated with fellow flight attendant Stephanie Carlson for months. While Kate is out, Steph's preferences are a mystery. The former cheerleader has a complicated, bisexual past. It's...


Dry Heat

by Louisa Bacio

In Palm Springs for a conference, James expects little more than long meetings, hot days and lonely nights. He's prepared to get through the boredom one day at a time-right up until the moment he runs in to...


Every Part of You: Denies Me (#4)

by Megan Hart

The fourth installment in the tempting new erotic e-serial by bestselling author Megan Hart.

Passion has bloomed to love, but when Elliott’s estranged father shows up back on the scene, he brings trouble with...


Blue Mondays Part One

by Emily Dubberley

Part one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, it's the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship that...


Unexpected Vacation

by Jennah Scott

The one thing Savannah didn't plan for on her wedding day was to be left standing alone at the altar. Runaway bride? Try runaway groom. Haley had planned to stand at her best friend's side through sickness and...


Alpha Mine

by Aline Hunter

Book four of the Alpha and Omega series. A mating like no other. Trey almost turned his back on his pack to claim Sadie-the stunning vampire who made him whole. Finally, things have settled. But as an alpha,...


Dark Companion

by Maya Deleina

Vampire Architects, Book One Warwick, an Elite member of the Vampire Architects, was chosen as Isla Joseph's Protector at the moment of her birth. Four decades later, he struggles to hide the love he harbors...


The Pink Bow

by Isabelle Drake

Cuckold Beach, Book One Abby is a very naughty girl. Hornier than your average housewife. And she's certain she's done a good job of hiding it from Troy. But like any dutiful husband, not only has Troy noticed...


The Depravities of Marisa Bond

by Kitt Gerrard

Marisa suffers from the kind of problem no newly married woman should endure ? especially one as carnally driven as she is. She has lost the ability to climax. It?s sending her so crazy she seeks professional...


Midnight Tales of Torment

by Kitt Gerrard

Undercover agent Jayne Morton has been in many compromising positions in her career but none so challenging as this one ? to be trapped on an Antarctic listening-post with a man who?s tormented by sexual deprivation....


Bizarre Confessions

by Kitt Gerrard

Being a psychic sexual investigator can certainly be a stimulating way of earning a living. Terri Bizarre only has to look out of the window of her office and probe the minds of passers-by to experience their...


Fallen

by Justine Elyot

A lady of pleasure...

In the backstreets of London in 1865, James Stratton makes his living writing saucy stories for anonymous clients. But then he receives an enquiry of a far more personal nature.

Lady Augusta...


Heated Leather Lover

by Annabeth Leong

When Tam Bouie rides into town on her motorcycle, she finds the welcoming committee of her dreams. In a bar called Issues, the beautiful femme Yasmin Miller seems to have been waiting for a butch on a steel...


Familiar Desires

by Rebecca Airies

Book 5 of the Protective Affairs series. Alana returns to her hometown to investigate a series of disappearances, but coming home means facing the men who are her wizards and mates. A spell forces her to work...


Iron Rods

by Brenna Zinn

Strip Club, Book 1 The women of Austin, Texas, could mix fantasy with flesh at Iron Rods but the strip club is now in disrepair. Bennett Truitt, estranged son of the club's aging and half-crazy owner, wants...


Spring Fling

by Lauren Hawkeye, Sara Fawkes, Julia Kent & Cathryn Fox

Four tales of hot New Adult romance in New Orleans …

Party Spring Break–style with four bestselling romance authors, including Julia Kent and Sara Fawkes, as they dish out sexy tales of romance in the Big...


Landscape Of A Woman - erotic novel

by Byron Newman

Landscape Of A Woman

Byron Newman

Nathalie Hall is beautiful, smart, and wealthy. She is the epitome of the mid-80’s success story. From her humble roots as a native of Jamaica, she was raised and educated in...