Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2973)

French (835)

German (374)

Spanish (95)

Italian (859)

 

Protection

All (2973)

DRM Free (295)

DRM (2627)

More options

His to Take

Wicked Lovers #9

by Shayla Black

New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black invites readers to explore the desires of her Wicked Lovers...

Racing against time, NSA agent Joaquin Muñoz is searching for a little girl who vanished twenty years...


Between the Sheets

by Cairo

Sinful fantasies become sensually heated realities in this latest steamy tale by Cairo, in which one power couple takes voyeurism, intimacy, and open-mindedness to new sexual heights.

Marika and Marcel Franklin...


Sinful Rewards 8

by Cynthia Sax

Bee Carter is no longer torn between her handsome billionaire and her tattooed bad-boy biker. After enjoying mind-melting, world-tilting sex and experiencing the pleasure of waking in her man's arms, she has...


Once Upon a Faerie

by Shelby Kent-Stewart

Violinist Ashling Michaels awakens one day to find she's mankind's only chance for survival. Complicating matters are a wizard, a vampire and a wolf shifter, all claiming to be her mates for eternity.


Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki...


Chasing Desire (Entangled Brazen)

by Joya Ryan

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

When the chase ends, the fun begins…

It's her best friend's wedding, and Autumn Lane is trussed up in a pink bridesmaid dress with a big “everything...


Make Me Up (Entangled Ignite)

by Avery Flynn

Former special ops-turned private-investigator Cam Hardy leaves a trail of broken hearts wherever he goes. He's all charm and sex appeal, and who can blame him for putting it to good use? Besides, it works damn...


Driven By Fate (Entangled Brazen)

by Tessa Bailey

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

The first rule is obey... and she already broke it.

Francesca "Frankie" De Luca always pays her debts. Even when it means stepping inside Serve, the sensuous...


Wicked Shots

by Katana Collins

Living on the edge…

Cassandra Walters has always followed the rules…until now. Introduced to the erotic pleasures of total submission, she spends her nights in the company of her master, doing as she’s...


The Gilded Cuff

by Lauren Smith

Every passion has its price . . .

Journalist Sophie Ryder has been following Emery Lockwood's story since she was a little girl. There has always been something in his haunted eyes that she couldn't resist and...


50 Nights in Gray: The Illustrated Edition: A Sensual Journey in Black and White

by Laura Elias & Benjamin Wachenje

A passionate odyssey illustrated with erotic illustrations. "I want to learn," the narrator tells her mysterious lover as this book opens. Over the course of 50 nights, her education ranges from hot and kinky...


Filthy Rich

by Dawn Ryder

"Tantalizing" -RT Book Reviews on Out of Bounds

SHE'S FIGHTING FOR CONTROL...

Celeste Connor swore that she'd never be a victim again. After the hell of her abusive ex, the last thing she needs is to be under...


Guilty Pleasure

by Jane O'Reilly

After hours... Architect Tasha has to work harder and longer to be taken seriously by her sexist boss, and still she loses out to her smugly arrogant male colleagues. No wonder she feels like a pressure cooker...


Me And The Marquis

by Tyburn Way

Is she mad or is she just bad? She's certainly dangerous to know - the modern woman who dares to live her life according to the principles of notorious 18th century kinky French nobleman the Marquis de Sade....


SECRET Trilogy: S.E.C.R.E.T., S.E.C.R.E.T. Shared, S.E.C.R.E.T. Revealed

by L. Marie Adeline

This collection, available as an ebook, brings together all three novels in bestselling author, L. Marie Adeline's sexy and sophisticated erotica trilogy, where women control their fantasies and men will do...


Letters to Penthouse Vol. 50: She's Wild! She's Horny! She's Married?

by Penthouse International

Celebrating 50 years of Penthouse Magazine, this edition of Letters to Penthouse focuses on a very popular magazine topic...wild wives!

WHEN BRIDES GO WILD

Penthouse readers know that when it comes to forbidden...


Sinful Rewards 7

by Cynthia Sax

Bee Carter has been offered everything she has ever dreamed of—a caring, lasting relationship with a handsome, often charming billionaire; the permanent home she's never had but has always craved; and wealth...


Make Me An Offer

by Isabella Shaw

Louisa Dane is going places, her model agency is due to get a cash injection of millions and she enjoys the nightly attentions of a smart and handsome lover. Basically, New York City is at her feet. So why is...


Slave Trader

by Caroline King

Sophie Jenner believes she has her life under control. In business she's a City high-flyer, heading up a new venture funding ecological projects in South America. In her personal life, despite the games played...


Slave in the City

by Caroline King

It's tough for a woman in the masculine world of high finance - there's no hiding the pleasure men take when a girl falls from grace. Like Ruth, a high-flying Relationship Director for a City bank. In the week...