Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2700)

French (83)

German (135)

Spanish (74)

Italian (116)

 

Protection

All (544)

DRM Free (459)

DRM (83)

More options

Devenir Soi: Une Fantaisie Erotique Gay

by K Windsor

Rick Monroe avait honorablement combattu dans deux guerres, mais le retour à la vie civile ne fut pas ce à quoi il s'attendait. Ayant dû mal à s'ajuster à cette nouvelle façon de vivre, Rick se rapproche...


Jouet Sexuel Asiatique: Une Fantaisie BDSM et fétichiste

by Seth Daniels

Une jeune fille asiatique est laissée seule dans une pièce, bâillonnée et les yeux bandés. Son petit copain s'en va en lui promettant de revenir avec une surprise très spéciale pour elle. A son retour,...


Séduction: Une Fantaisie Erotique BDSM

by Seth Daniels & Caralyn Knight

Chelsea est une femme riche et sexy d'un certain âge et qui est habituée à obtenir tout ce qu'elle désire. En ce moment, elle veut Steven, un jeune travailleur que son mari a récemment recruté. Chelsea...


Le Hasard Fait Bien Les Choses: Une Fantaisie Erotique Gay

by K Windsor

Dylan, un jeune interne, a eu le béguin pour le Dr Colin Goodman depuis qu'il a commencé à travailler à l'hôpital. Pas certain de l'orientation sexuelle du docteur, il garde cette attirance secrète - jusqu'à...


Sélectionnée Comme Pom-Pom Girl: Les pom pom girls de l'universite Brooke Pointe

by Seth Daniels

Becky etait la meillleure pompom girl de son lycee. Maintenant en premiere annee a l'universite, il lui faut tout recommencer pour prouver sa valeur. Les pom pom girls de l'universite Brooke Pointe sont connues...


Les Plaisirs Sordides de Sloan: Une Fantaisie Erotique Paranormale et Vampirique

by Caralyn Knight

Sloan est une femme sexy qui décide de sortir pour la nuit. Elle s'habille en conséquence, son but étant de satisfaire ses désirs et ses 'faims' à tous les niveaux. Sloan est un vampire. Elle se rend à...


Dominer la Dominatrix: Un plan à Trois BDSM

by Seth Daniels

Jane, une jeune salariée, se rend à un club pour se détendre après une dure journée de labeur lorsqu'elle rencontre Sabrina et son compagnon masculin soumis. Jane réalise qu'elle aime l'idée de la domination,...


Seconde Chance: Une Fantaisie Erotique

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

Est-ce que l'amour qui a brisé le cœur d'une femme peut le réparer des années plus tard? Jessica était tombée amoureuse de Michael dès l'instant où elle l'avait rencontré, des années auparavant. Il...


Premiere Aventure Gay #5: William

by K Windsor

William choisit toujours la mauvaise personne, qu'il rencontre des femmes ou des hommes. Son dernier rencard est sur le point de le faire renoncer à tout type de relation, lorsque les goûts homosexuels de...


Chasseuse D'Hommes: Fantasme Erotique Bdsm

by Seth Daniels

Chloe est une Maîtresse à la recherche du parfait esclave mâle. Elle en a entraîné déjà beaucoup, mais ce temps-là est révolu. Elle veut un esclave connaissant déjà les règles. Elle pensait à Lucas...


Le Professeur

by Seth Daniels

Rose Jones est une étudiante universitaire qui tombe amoureuse de son nouveau prof. Elle n'a jamais fait l'amour jusque-là mais a l'intention de lui offrir sa virginité s'il est intéressé. Elle en a marre...


C Urs Obstines: Une Fiction Erotique

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

En héritant du ranch de ses parents, Grady se retrouve contraint de respecter une clause inédite que ceux-ci avaient adjointe à l'héritage. Il était tenu de gérer le ranch avec Sayna, leur filleule. Ses...


Juste Pour Te Gouter: Un Plan a Trois Bdsm Laiteux

by Seth Daniels

Nina est une fille gentille et curieuse. Elle se rend chez Mademoiselle Paige et son esclave, Jay. Mlle Paige a planifié une séduction et la soirée commence avec une inspection approfondie de sa nouvelle...


Le Vendeur, L'Inconnue et La Strip-teaseuse

by Seth Daniels

Dave Lawson connait déjà toutes les blagues inventées sur les représentants de commerce et elles étaient pour lui une source d'amusement constante car elles ne correspondaient absolument pas à la réalité....


Son Prochain Maître: Une Nouvelle Erotique BDSM

by Seth Daniels

Au sein de la demeure de Vincent Tartington III, une soirée est organisée en compagnie de quatre gentlemen, les plus proches amis de l'hôte des lieux, afin de célébrer, en partie, l'accomplissement de l'initiation...


Mon Esclave D'Un Jour: Fantasme Erotique Bdsm

by Seth Daniels & Caralyn Knight

Hannah n'aurait jamais pensé perdre le pari d'esclave d'un jour contre Charlie. Un petit pari ridicule sur un jeu un peu stupide qui se transforme en une aventure dans la chambre à coucher pour les deux amants....


Amour Sauvage 2

by Tracy Alton & Caralyn Knight

La relation entre Clara et Elan Courant continue à se développer au sein du village tribal d'Elan Courant. Rejetée et menacée par les autres femmes, Clara cherche en Elan Courant réconfort et protection....


Qui en veut le plus: Une Fantaisie Erotique Gay

by K Windsor

Ricky et Trey sont ensemble depuis quelques mois, et faire l'amour semble être ce qui les rapproche le plus. Ils décident de n'entreprendre aucune activité sexuelle pendant 24 heures afin d'amener leur relation...


Test d'Intrusion: Une Fantaisie BDSM par Webcam

by Seth Daniels

Warren et Pam sont tous les deux des spécialistes de l'informatique, des hackers dont les pseudonymes respectifs sont Wiz4rdH4t et l1ghtN1Ng. Warren travaille presque dans l'illégalité comme professionnel...


Intrus au Mariage: Une Fantaisie Erotique et Vengeresse

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

Nick est énervé - son ex a eu le culot de l'inviter à son mariage après avoir vidé son compte en banque et s'être enfuie avec un autre homme. Il se rend au mariage, mais est déterminé à prendra sa revanche....

Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2351)

French (91)

German (116)

Spanish (79)

Italian (149)

 

Protection

All (2609)

DRM Free (255)

DRM (2351)

More options

Vice, Virtue & Video: Devoted

by Bianca Giovanni

James Laird was once devoted to sex, fame, and money...but now this former porn star is devoted to his lifelong best friend turned fiancée, Lola Caraway. He wants nothing more than to give her a dream wedding:...


Three the Hard Way

by Sydney Croft

Lovers Taggart Brody and Justice McKinney possess special abilities that make them valuable to agencies who employ-or enslave-people with extraordinary talents. When tragedy tears them apart, Justice finds purpose...


Lucy's Ordeal

by A.M. Scott

Lucy is a successful hotel manager. But her boss's son has it in for her and plants some jewels on her. Accused of theft, her only hope of rescuing her career lies in submitting to everything the hotel's staff...


Lucky Strike

by Jane Davitt

Death's a heartbeat away, but love is even closer.... Flying a traveler to Leap celebrations on the luxury planet Crestal is no problem for intrepid partners Jake and Rill, even if they have to navigate a deadly...


Perfect Proportions

by Nicole Gestalt & Lucy Felthouse

A delightful mix of five titillating tales to tickle your fancy. Perfect Proportions - Nicole Gestalt Working as a life-model Colleen meets a lot of people. On the most recent job she finds herself attracted...


The Very Best of House of Erotica: Volume 1

by Annabeth Leong & Dee Voyse

This fantastic collection contains five of House of Erotica's favourite stories from over the years. The Orgasm Contest - Annabeth Leong Jody and Celeste have finally let Brent in on the hot thing they have...


Sapphic Smut: Tales of Lesbian Lust

by Lucy Felthouse & Tabitha Rayne

Light hearted, sexy Sapphic smut is the theme of this erotic anthology, edited by Lucy Felthouse with assistance from Kev 'Mitnik' Blisse. From coffee shops to exotic Indian adventures to cosy cabins in France,...


Sizzling Teasers

by Roxanna Cross

This anthology includes ten short-short and short stories to scorch-up the sheets with all levels of heat imaginable. With a bit of everything to please everyone. From exhibitionism, to tasty morsels, and switch...


Her Forbidden Risk

by Tori St. Claire

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She'll complicate his plans in the naughtiest ways... I guess I'm not in Paris anymore. Emily Gardner has returned to her hometown in Kansas to collect...


Reforming the Rock Star

by Christine Bell

When Sydney Metcalf's bestie asks her to cater her wedding, Syd can't say no, even though the thought of going back to her hometown makes her break out in hives. She's off to a great start until best man and...


Sicilian Engagement

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Money buys the perfect woman …

Billionaire Sicilian, Lorenzo Ferrante, needs a fake fiancée, and fast, in order to close a deal that will set him free from ties to a sordid past he never wanted any part of....


The Shadows of Stormclyffe Hall

by Lauren Smith

A thrilling gothic romance from Entangled’s Otherworld imprint…To defeat a dark evil, they must face his family’s past…Bastian Carlisle, the Earl of Weymouth, doesn’t believe in ghosts. Even though...


Owned By Fate (a Serve novel)

by Tessa Bailey

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Her mind rejects his world. But her body knows its master. Journalist Caroline Preston arrives at Serve, New York City's hottest BDSM club, with one...


No More Mr. Nice Guy

by Amy Andrews

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's done playing the nice guy...

Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification,...


Making over the Billionaire (an Italian Connection Novel)

by Joan Kilby

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

Never fall for your own deception...

After a failed bid to be the first American designer at House of Borhlenghi, Layla Langham is crushed. She's certain...


The 120 Days of Sodom (Rediscovered Books): With Linked Table of Contents

by de, Marquis Sade

The 120 Days of Sodom by Marquis de Sade relates the story of four wealthy men who enslave 24 mostly teenaged victims and sexually torture them while listening to stories told by old prostitutes. The book was...


Taming Jack

by Beverley Hollowed

Mia Chambers is a successful advertising executive. She loves her job and her professional life couldn't be any better. However, her private life is not so good. Stuck in a relationship with a man she no longer...


Drowning

by Jassy de Jong

Sensuous but stifled New York City photographer Erin Mitchell thinks going to South Africa on assignment will be the perfect getaway. But when a flash flood washes away Erin’s vehicle and she is stranded at...


Honesty

by Regina Flame

Linc McKay, the bass guitarist for Dirty Affliction, is addicted to the fame and everything that comes with it. He loves the drugs, the alcohol, and the women. Especially the women. He lives by the motto "You...


Blessing: A Wicked Tails Story

by Shelby Kent-Stewart

A prolific writer of BDSM erotica, Abigail Blessing is beautiful, headstrong and about to get her comeuppance. Targeting a flesh and blood Dom for an alleged offense against a friend, Abby will learn the hard...