Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2292)

French (92)

German (117)

Spanish (78)

Italian (150)

 

Protection

All (368)

DRM Free (251)

DRM (117)

More options

Baumsterben

by Sissi Kaipurgay

1. KNUT: Die Tanne musste raus. Wie immer lag Kai auf dem Sofa und half nicht. Warum auch? War doch schließlich meine Scheißidee und wir hatten schon lange Stress. Nur...warum eigentlich? 2. KNUT: So ein Mist....


Afrikanische Geschichten

by Erosique

Eine Sammlung von erotischen Geschichten werden, die allesamt mit Afrika zusammenhängen. Jedes Kapitel bedeutet dabei eine Geschichte. 1. Femme Africain 2. Die Halbschwester 3. Glory Hole 4. Die Schwiegertochter...


Gayles St. Pauli Doppelband 1

by Sissi Kaipurgay

Ganz Hamburg ist von Heteros besetzt. Ganz Hamburg? Nein, eine kleine, schwule Gemeinde leistet erbittert Widerstand. In einer winzigen Seitenstraße der Reeperbahn befindet sich ihre Machtzentrale, das "Sugar...


Latex Lolita Domina

by William Prides

Das Leben der Princess Fatale ist spannend und voller verrückter Abenteuer. Ihre Biografie, die sie zur Teenager-Domina mit Latexfetisch heranreifen lässt, ist voller Erlebnisse, mit dem eng anliegenden Material....


Gayles St.Georg

by Sissi Kaipurgay

Betrug: Ich strippe regelmässig im 'Pulverkasten', um Geld für mein Studium zu verdienen. Mein neuer Kollege Richard ist ein echtes Arschloch. Ich hasse ihn von Anfang an, und er mich. Als er sich dann an...


Paris Sex

by Constanze O. Wild

So gesehen hast du mich gerettet." lächelte er sie an. "Oh, sie mich an," sagte sie, "Ich bin die Retterin der Nacht." und drehte Pirouetten auf dem Kopfsteinpflaster. Ihr Kleid flog dabei leicht wie eine Feder...


Verhängnisvolle Begierde

by Eva Stern

Als die unscheinbare Henrietta den charismatischen Kunststudenten Ricardo kennenlernt, ändert sich ihr graues Dasein schlagartig. Er will erotische Bilder mit ihr fotografisch inszenieren und - inhaltlich fortsetzen!...


Sexsüchtig

by Alexandra Amber

Kenneth White, ein prominenter Motivationstrainer ist sich sicher: Er hat gar kein Problem, sondern nur viel, viel Sex mit tollen Frauen. In dieser Hinsicht ist er ganz einfach ein Naturtalent. Allerdings gibt...


Seelenvernichter

by Corinna Engel & Christian Kaiser

Anja ist dreizehn, geht in die achte Klasse und es kursieren demütigende und bloßstellende Fotos und Videos von ihr an der Schule. Alina und ihre Clique haben es auf sie abgesehen. Anja wird gemobbt und misshandelt...


In den Fesseln der Lust und der Liebe

by Walter Penfine

Nach einem stressigem Arbeitstag entscheidet sich Eric für eine Massage im Salon von Aisha, die dann aber anders endet, als von ihm erwartet. Die beiden treffen sich danach weiterhin und es entwickelt sich...


Nur für Frauen

by John Bienuck

John Bienuck schreibt seit über 15 Jahren erotische Geschichten. Bisher hat er diese nur wenigen zugänglich gemacht zu lesen. Nun endlich erscheint 19 seiner aufregendsten Geschichten in diesem Buch.


Die verbotenen Früchte der Wollust

by Lilian Green

Mit ihrem Erstling katapultierte Lilian Green sich an die Spitze der Erotikautorinnen. Ihre Geschichten gleichen einem Fegefeuer, in das sie den Leser ohne Vorwarnung hineinstürzt. Und auch im zweiten Teil...


Die verbotenen Früchte der Wollust

by Lilian Green

Mit ihrem Erstling katapultierte Lilian Green sich an die Spitze der Erotikautorinnen. Ihre Geschichten gleichen einem Fegefeuer, in das sie den Leser ohne Vorwarnung hineinstürzt. Und auch im zweiten Teil...


Die verbotenen Früchte der Wollust

by Lilian Green

Mit ihrem Erstling katapultierte Lilian Green sich an die Spitze der Erotikautorinnen. Ihre Geschichten gleichen einem Fegefeuer, in das sie den Leser ohne Vorwarnung hineinstürzt. Und auch im zweiten Teil...


Die verbotenen Früchte der Wollust

by Lilian Green

Mit ihrem Erstling katapultierte Lilian Green sich an die Spitze der Erotikautorinnen. Ihre Geschichten gleichen einem Fegefeuer, in das sie den Leser ohne Vorwarnung hineinstürzt. Und auch im zweiten Teil...


Tango der Lust

by Sira Rabe

Der neue Band von Sira Rabe - ihr fünftes bisher - ist wieder vollgepackt mit heißen Kurzgeschichten. Die Storys kreisen natürlich wieder um das Eine, egal ob es um eine Ladendiebin geht, eine ungestüme...


Die verbotenen Früchte der Wollust

by Lilian Green

Mit ihrem Erstling katapultierte Lilian Green sich an die Spitze der Erotikautorinnen. Ihre Geschichten gleichen einem Fegefeuer, in das sie den Leser ohne Vorwarnung hineinstürzt. Und auch im zweiten Teil...


Zungen

by Keith Kerner

ZUNGEN von Keith Kerner "Er zog sich so schnell aus, wie es einem Mann eben möglich ist; es waren nur ein paar Sekunden, aber Cheryl kam es vor wie eine Ewigkeit. Noch in Shorts rollte er sich aufs Bett. Als...


Opfer

by R. Bernard Burns

Opfer von R. Bernard Burns "Ja, geil war sie. Sehr sogar, so köstlich, so wundervoll. Er dachte an das unordentliche Hotelzimmer, das sie vor etwa einer halben Stunde verlassen hatten, an das wirre Durcheinander...


Barbara

by Frank Newman

BARBARA von Frank Newman "Langsam, schmerzlich langsam zog er zurück, um die köstlichen Vorempfindungen des Orgasmus zu verlängern, während sich ihre Hüften wie wild wanden, nicht mehr im Takt mit den Muskelkontraktionen,...

Erotica

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2351)

French (91)

German (116)

Spanish (79)

Italian (149)

 

Protection

All (2609)

DRM Free (255)

DRM (2351)

More options

Vice, Virtue & Video: Devoted

by Bianca Giovanni

James Laird was once devoted to sex, fame, and money...but now this former porn star is devoted to his lifelong best friend turned fiancée, Lola Caraway. He wants nothing more than to give her a dream wedding:...


Three the Hard Way

by Sydney Croft

Lovers Taggart Brody and Justice McKinney possess special abilities that make them valuable to agencies who employ-or enslave-people with extraordinary talents. When tragedy tears them apart, Justice finds purpose...


Lucy's Ordeal

by A.M. Scott

Lucy is a successful hotel manager. But her boss's son has it in for her and plants some jewels on her. Accused of theft, her only hope of rescuing her career lies in submitting to everything the hotel's staff...


Lucky Strike

by Jane Davitt

Death's a heartbeat away, but love is even closer.... Flying a traveler to Leap celebrations on the luxury planet Crestal is no problem for intrepid partners Jake and Rill, even if they have to navigate a deadly...


Perfect Proportions

by Nicole Gestalt & Lucy Felthouse

A delightful mix of five titillating tales to tickle your fancy. Perfect Proportions - Nicole Gestalt Working as a life-model Colleen meets a lot of people. On the most recent job she finds herself attracted...


The Very Best of House of Erotica: Volume 1

by Annabeth Leong & Dee Voyse

This fantastic collection contains five of House of Erotica's favourite stories from over the years. The Orgasm Contest - Annabeth Leong Jody and Celeste have finally let Brent in on the hot thing they have...


Sapphic Smut: Tales of Lesbian Lust

by Lucy Felthouse & Tabitha Rayne

Light hearted, sexy Sapphic smut is the theme of this erotic anthology, edited by Lucy Felthouse with assistance from Kev 'Mitnik' Blisse. From coffee shops to exotic Indian adventures to cosy cabins in France,...


Sizzling Teasers

by Roxanna Cross

This anthology includes ten short-short and short stories to scorch-up the sheets with all levels of heat imaginable. With a bit of everything to please everyone. From exhibitionism, to tasty morsels, and switch...


Her Forbidden Risk

by Tori St. Claire

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... She'll complicate his plans in the naughtiest ways... I guess I'm not in Paris anymore. Emily Gardner has returned to her hometown in Kansas to collect...


Reforming the Rock Star

by Christine Bell

When Sydney Metcalf's bestie asks her to cater her wedding, Syd can't say no, even though the thought of going back to her hometown makes her break out in hives. She's off to a great start until best man and...


Sicilian Engagement

by Rachel Lyndhurst

Money buys the perfect woman …

Billionaire Sicilian, Lorenzo Ferrante, needs a fake fiancée, and fast, in order to close a deal that will set him free from ties to a sordid past he never wanted any part of....


The Shadows of Stormclyffe Hall

by Lauren Smith

A thrilling gothic romance from Entangled’s Otherworld imprint…To defeat a dark evil, they must face his family’s past…Bastian Carlisle, the Earl of Weymouth, doesn’t believe in ghosts. Even though...


Owned By Fate (a Serve novel)

by Tessa Bailey

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... Her mind rejects his world. But her body knows its master. Journalist Caroline Preston arrives at Serve, New York City's hottest BDSM club, with one...


No More Mr. Nice Guy

by Amy Andrews

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's done playing the nice guy...

Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification,...


Making over the Billionaire (an Italian Connection Novel)

by Joan Kilby

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

Never fall for your own deception...

After a failed bid to be the first American designer at House of Borhlenghi, Layla Langham is crushed. She's certain...


The 120 Days of Sodom (Rediscovered Books): With Linked Table of Contents

by de, Marquis Sade

The 120 Days of Sodom by Marquis de Sade relates the story of four wealthy men who enslave 24 mostly teenaged victims and sexually torture them while listening to stories told by old prostitutes. The book was...


Taming Jack

by Beverley Hollowed

Mia Chambers is a successful advertising executive. She loves her job and her professional life couldn't be any better. However, her private life is not so good. Stuck in a relationship with a man she no longer...


Drowning

by Jassy de Jong

Sensuous but stifled New York City photographer Erin Mitchell thinks going to South Africa on assignment will be the perfect getaway. But when a flash flood washes away Erin’s vehicle and she is stranded at...


Honesty

by Regina Flame

Linc McKay, the bass guitarist for Dirty Affliction, is addicted to the fame and everything that comes with it. He loves the drugs, the alcohol, and the women. Especially the women. He lives by the motto "You...


Blessing: A Wicked Tails Story

by Shelby Kent-Stewart

A prolific writer of BDSM erotica, Abigail Blessing is beautiful, headstrong and about to get her comeuppance. Targeting a flesh and blood Dom for an alleged offense against a friend, Abby will learn the hard...