Espionage

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Espionage

 

Language

English (699)

French (75)

German (158)

Spanish (102)

Italian (138)

 

Protection

All (75)

DRM Free (67)

DRM (8)

More options

Bain de sang

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Pétro-massacre

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Menace cosmique

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Sainte apocalypse

by Murphy Warren Sapir Richard & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Bye bye l'espion

by Murphy Warren Sapir Richard & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Noir linceul

by Murphy Warren Sapir Richard & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Douce énergie

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Torches vivantes

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Jeux dangereux

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Kidnapping à la Maison-Blanche

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Mafia-City

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


La Peur dans le sang

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Porno-dollars

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Tovaritch Cow-boy

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Réaction en chaîne

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Vaudou machine

by Richard Sapir, Murphy Warren & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Chromosomes cannibales

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Secours mortel

by Richard Sapir, Warren Murphy & France-Marie Watkins

Remo Williams est mort sur la chaise électrique – c’est en tout cas ce que tout le monde croit. Recruté par l’organisation gouvernementale ultra-secrète CURE, il doit faire le sale boulot : nettoyer...


Moore le maure

by Percy Kemp

Il faut trois générations, aiment à dire les Anglais, pour faire un gentleman.

Leslie Moore, espion au service de sa gracieuse Majesté, était donc un gentleman.

Personne ne dit en revanche combien de temps...


Le Muezzin de Kit Kat

Mr. Boone #2

by Percy Kemp

Contraint par les autorités du « Club-House » de quitter son oasis pépère de Beyrouth, Harry Boone voudrait bien reconstituer au Caire son univers d'espion planqué. Mais un muezzin à la voix d'or et des...

Espionage

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Language

English (670)

French (154)

German (11)

Spanish (117)

Italian (87)

 

Category

Delete Espionage

 

Audience

Adult (670)

 

Protection

All (670)

DRM Free (120)

DRM (549)

More options

Among Those Absent

by Manning Coles

Tommy Hambledon goes undercover to break up a gang that specializes in helping prisoners escape from jail. Tommy goes flying, hiding, boating and as always, succeeding in his endeavours. Full of adventure and...


They Tell No Tales

by Manning Coles

More adventures of Tommy Hambledon, that inconspicuous, deadly English agent who now goes to work on home territory to solve a series of English battleship explosions, followed by murder. Involved are a hairdresser,...


Milo March #3

by Kendell Foster Crossen & M.E. Chaber

Samson Hercules Carter is a little man with a big name who has fallen obsessively in love with a diamond. The Tavernier Blue is only a little smaller than a golf ball and worth a fortune. To insurance investigator...


Milo March #2

by Kendell Foster Crossen & M.E. Chaber

In this action-packed Cold War spy adventure, Milo March—private detective and former OSS officer during World War II—is recruited by Army intelligence to carry out a dangerous mission behind the Iron Curtain....


Milo March #1

by Kendell Foster Crossen & M.E. Chaber

Milo March, a tough private eye from Denver, is sent to Aragon City (which could be Hollywood) to help the City Betterment Committee wipe out the gangsters and hoodlums controlling brothels, bookies, gamblers,...


Crash

by David Hagberg & Lawrence Light

The second Great Depression is coming. The world's economies are groaning under too much debt. If one thing goes wrong, the entire rickety system collapses. Now, acclaimed award-winning New York Times bestselling...


Alias Uncle Hugo

by Manning Coles

A Hambledon espionage story set in Central Europe behind the Iron Curtain. A 13-year-old princeling has been sent into Russia to a school for leadership and Hambledon is assigned to his rescue and spiriting...


Dangerous by Nature

by Manning Coles

It's the same Hambledon, but far from his usual European haunts. Plunked down in a Central American republic, Tommy finds himself trapped between hot Latin temperaments and cold "hostile powers". Full of page-turning...


A Knife for the Juggler

by Manning Coles

Enjoy Manning Coles in top form with this spy tale of murder and intrigue taking place in the glamorous settings of the City of Paris and of the Canary Islands!


Nemesis Manifesto Sneak Peek

by Eric van Lustbader

Russian meddling, American fragmentation, and global politics collide in this action-packed, international thriller. Download a FREE sneak peek today!

In The Nemesis Manifesto, New York Times bestselling author...


The Warsaw Protocol

by Steve Berry

In New York Times bestseller Steve Berry's latest Cotton Malone adventure, one by one the seven precious relics of the Arma Christi, the weapons of Christ, are disappearing from sanctuaries across the world....


Not For Export

by Manning Coles

Tommy Hambledon, a British secret agent, investigates a case that includes stolen jewels, secret airplane plans, gangsters, and international assassins!


A Prince of the Captivity

by John Buchan

This is the epic story of one man’s courage. Adam Melfort is an officer and a gentleman. A brilliant career lies ahead of him until he is imprisoned for a crime he did not commit. How is it that then he is...


Hunter Killer

by Brad Taylor

Pike Logan tracks highly-trained Russian assassins to Brazil in this blistering, action-packed thriller from New York Times bestselling author and former Special Forces Officer Brad Taylor.

“It’s an excellent...


The Third Woman

by Mark Burnell

Mark Burnell's The Third Woman is a Stephanie Patrick Thriller, continuing the story of the international spy from The Rhythm Section, the basis of the major motion picture from the producers of the James Bond...


Gemini

by Mark Burnell

A Stephanie Patrick Thriller from Mark Burnell, Gemini continues the story of the international spy from The Rhythm Section, the basis of the major motion picture from the producers of the James Bond film series,...


Chameleon

by Mark Burnell

International spy Stephanie Patrick is about to hit the big screen in a major motion picture from the producers of the James Bond film series, starring Blake Lively and Jude Law.

Lisbeth. Bourne. Eve. Stephanie....


The Secret Agent A Simple Tale

by Joseph Conrad

The Secret Agent by Joseph Conrad. In the only novel Conrad set in London, The Secret Agent communicates a profoundly ironic view of human affairs. The story is woven around an attack on the Greenwich Observatory...


Ghosts of Guatemala

by Collin Glavac

Who can you trust when corruption and danger are a way of life?

The CIA never left Latin America, and is facing catastrophic blackmail at the hands of an erratic Guatemalan drug lord: the infamous patrón of...


Exit Fee

by Brad Taylor

“Taylor is one of today’s premiere authors writing about the world of special ops.”

Associated Press

Former Special Forces officer Brad Taylor’s thrilling new novella sets Pike Logan and Jennifer Cahill...