Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (2442)

Epic (1872)

Historical (652)

Short Stories (575)

Heroic (96)

Humorous (89)

Medieval (49)

Dark Fantasy (32)

Animal (8)

 

Origin

English (3495)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (144)

Slavic (15)

Germanophone (4)

Asian (3)

Italian (2)

Francophone (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

Nordic (1)

 

Language

English (8816)

French (946)

German (1693)

Spanish (251)

Italian (357)

 

Protection

All (8816)

DRM Free (1142)

DRM (7665)

More options

Running Wild Anthology of Stories

by Elaine Crauder, Luanne Smith & Lisa Diane Kastner

This gripping collection of stories - fiction, nonfiction, and narrative poem - will make your imagination run wild! Featuring stories by Sarah Smith Ducksworth, Elaine Crauder, Luanne Smith, Keith R. Fentonmiller,...


Dezirah Volume 2

by Jacey K Dew

A millennium and a half ago, supernatural beings signed a treaty to disappear. Over time humans let their existence slip away into stories, myths, legends, fairy tale, fable, and movie plot. Upset with their...


Firebrand

by Kristen Britain

Magic, danger, and adventure abound for messenger Karigan G'ladheon in the sixth book in Kristen Britain's New York Times-bestselling Green Rider epic fantasy series • "First-rate fantasy." —Library Journal ...


Firestorm: Volume 3

by Donna Grant

Volume Three of an exclusive four-part volume by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant.

The pleasure and joy was so dazzling and deep that it engulfed him. She loved him.

Dr. Faith Reynolds has never felt...


Into the Fire

by Jeaniene Frost

In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose powers might prove greater than the Prince of Vampires’...


Carnivalesque

by Neil Jordan

It looked like any other carnival, but of course it wasn'tÂ?

It had its own little backstreets, its alleyways of hanging bulbs and ghost trains and Punch and Judy stands Â?

And at the end of one he saw the...


Soldier, Brother, Sorcerer (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 5)

by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong...


Le froid

by Jonathan Gillot

La mauvaise femme dans la mauvaise maison.

C’est ainsi qu’on pourrait résumer la situation d’Héloïse Hommpy, qui a emménagé un peu trop vite pour fuir un ex-petit ami vengeur. Héloïse a quelque chose...


Lady of Silver

by Shona Husk

A man on a mission

A brutal crime is haunting detective Dale Morgan. A young woman has been murdered on the city’s outskirts, and her blood drained. Dale suspects the leader of a depraved cult may be to blame....


A Conjuring of Light

Shades of Magic #3

by V. E. Schwab

Londons fall and kingdoms rise while darkness sweeps the Maresh Empire, and the fraught balance of magic blossoms into dangerous territory while heroes struggle. The direct sequel to A Gathering of Shadows,...


The Chess Games

by Simba Mudonzvo

Don’t let your fascination with the beautiful game of Chess fool you - the REAL Chess Games are a violent spectacle!

Twelve-year-old Michael Sceptre is suffering from an identity crisis. He is forced to start...


Back to Earth

by Danilo Clementoni & Melanie Rutter

“We were on our way back. Only one of our solar years had passed since we had been forced to leave the planet in haste, but for them, in Earth years, there had been 3,600. What would we find?”

Nibiru, the...


Lady Blackwood's Flames of Love

by Lady Blackwood

My story begins in Medieval Britain, in the year AD 603, with the Holy Sword Excalibur being returned to me as promised by my grandson, the good King Arthur. I am The Lady of the Lake, and I bring you this prophesy:...


L'Héritage des Sombres

by Pascal Lovis

Une épopée médiévale fantastique

Avonella la Blanche. Des quatre coins du duché, marchands, ménestrels et acrobates affluent pour participer aux festivités de l’équinoxe. Au péril de sa vie, Nebac...


Stolen Secrets

by Elizabeth Alsobrooks

Offered an enormous sum by an anonymous benefactor for the acquisition of an ancient ceremonial relic, a sum that would keep the antiquities shop in Cairo her father left her afloat while she continued her own...


Gilded Cage

by Vic James

A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

NOT ALL ARE FREE.

NOT ALL ARE...


Winter of the Gods

by Jordanna Max Brodsky

"A lively re-imagining of classical mythology with an engaging premise, a page-turning plot, and an eye for the arresting and uncanny in contemporary urban life."--Deborah Harkness, New York Times bestselling...


An Impossible War

by Andy Remic

Robert Jones signed up for the British Expeditionary Force with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his family proud at last. He got an eternity of muddy trenches, clouds...


Firestorm: Volume 1

by Donna Grant

Volume 1

Volume One of an exclusive four-part volume by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant.

He could barely breathe as he watched her…

Dimitri is a dragon shapeshifter who lives to protect the secret...


The Word Changers

by Ashlee Willis

Her parents argue and fight almost every day. Not only is their marriage falling apart, but teenager Posy feels her life is falling apart with it. Amidst anger and tears, she retreats to the old library down...