Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (8)

Medieval (3)

Short Stories (2)

Historical (1)

 

Origin

Germanophone (19)

English (4)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5461)

French (367)

German (48)

Spanish (165)

Italian (538)

 

Protection

All (48)

DRM Free (12)

DRM (35)

More options

Renntag in Kruschar

by Annemarie Nikolaus, Katja Obring & Utz-r. Kaufmann

Fantasy-Erzählungen von Annemarie Nikolaus, Katja Obring und Utz Kaufmann. Die Dracheninsel ist eine große Insel mit voneinander unabhängigen Reichen und freien Städten. Im Mittelpunkt der drei Geschichten...


Das Feuerpferd

by Annemarie Nikolaus, Sabine Abel & Monique Lhoir

Fantasy-Roman von Annemarie Nikolaus,Monique Lhoir und Sabine Abel. In einem Gestüt am Schattensee wird in einer Gewitternacht ein weißes Fohlen geboren. Mit seiner Geburt in der Welt der Sterblichen entschwindet...


SKULL

by Jek Hyde

Skull war immer ein loyaler Diener für Wynn. Doch der ließ Skull von zwei schmierigen Killern in einer alten Druckerei verbrennen. Skull überlebte. Schwer entstellt betritt er den Pfad zur Rache. Sein einziges...


Weihnachten im Weltall

by Ulrich Lucas

Weihnachten 2010. UFO-Alarm in Mainz! Der Sprit ist alle. Ein außerirdisches Raumschiff strandet im Ober-Olmer Wald. Der vierzehnjährige Felix wird zufällig Zeuge dieses Ereignisses und damit zum einzigen...


Die Antariksa-Saga 1 - Grimzhag der Ork

by Alexander Merow

Grimzhag, der Sohn des Orkhäuptlings Morruk, und seine Stammesgenossen fristen in den kargen Steppen des Nordens ein trostloses Dasein. Als die Orks einen besonders harten Winter überstehen müssen, entschließen...


Melodie der Ewigkeit

by M. Buhl

Nach ihrem Tod findet sich Maline in einer phantastischen Welt wieder. Sie gerät in einen Strudel überwältigender Erinnerungen, wählt den Weg in ein neues Leben - dank der Hilfe engelsgleicher Wesen - und...


Im Zeichen des Vollmonds - Vom Schicksal vereint

by Renate Blieberger

Hopes End ist ein friedliches kleines Städtchen, was sich allerdings promt ändert, als eine Serie von Angriffen auf Frauen anfängt. Da der Verdacht auf einen Wolf fällt, wird der Ranger Lukas mit der Untersuchung...


Der Älteste

by JaKo

Die Legende: Unser ältester Drache lebte viele tausend Jahre vor uns. Er war gesetzlos und wild, unbändig und gnadenlos. Eines Tages wagte sich ein Mensch in die Nähe des mächtigen Drachen. Als er erkannte,...


Die Drachenbraut

by Kristina Günak

Dr. Josefine Rosenberg besitzt die Gabe der heilenden Hände und scheut sich nicht, sie auch gegen den Willen des Magischen Rates zu benutzen. Valentin Lazar, mächtigster aller Gestaltwandler, soll sie in ihre...


Die Legende

by Jeany Lena

Ich habe versucht, die Legende in Worte zu fassen. Als Vorgeschichte sozusagen... Warum die Vampire nicht ihrer Natur folgend leben, sondern unter den Menschen.


Weihnachten in einer fremden Welt

by Laura

Was ist, wenn du etwas völlig neues siehst? Du nicht weißt was es ist? Und du nicht weißt wie du damit umzugehen hast? Ileyna, eine Fee aus einer geheimen Welt, läuft kurz vor der Weihnachtszeit von zu Hause...


Meine Geister und Ich

by C. fumare

Gibt es Geister? In einem kleinen Dorf in der Eifel ganz bestimmt. Dort treiben sich reichlich schräge Geistergesellen herum. Obendrein wird die Eifel von einer Reihe ungehöriger Morde erschüttert. Ist etwa...


Geboren um zu Leben

by Patricia K. Winter

Mit einem mysteriösen Traum begann Daliah¿s Schicksal. Ein Traum, der ihr zeigte, wer sie wirklich war. Sie ist dazu bestimmt, eine der vier Auserwählten zu sein. Eine Beherrscherin der Elemente. Nun muss...


Arturius Historika

by Sebastian von Nagaroon

Gut dreißig Jahre nach dem Tode König Artus macht sich der römische Gelehrte Aulus Curius Memorius auf den Weg nach Britannien um über die berühmten Taten des König Artus von Britannien eine Chronik zu...


Handyman

by Wolfgang Hengstmann

Er weiß nicht wie ihm geschieht, durch übernatürliche Einflüsse gerät er in eine Parallelwelt. Und diese Welt ist verdammt gefährlich. Ein Handy ist da nicht immer hilfreich.


Was hat sich der W-Mann nur bei diesen Hosen gedacht?

by Bonnyb.

W-Mann versucht seine Bande Elfen im Zaum zu halten. Die Geschenke müssen pünktlich fertig werden. Dank der viel zu engen Arbeitskleidung, werden seine Helfer nur all zu gern von der Arbeit abgelenkt. Besonders...


Andora

Der letzte Kampf um die Welt 1.Teil

Engel der Elemente

Hexentanz

König der Vampire #3

by Sophie R. Nikolay

Wie geht es weiter? Eine neue Gefahr bereitet allen Sorgen, denn Nathan ist plötzlich verschwunden. Vincent, Juli und die anderen müssen ihn schnell finden, denn Nathans zugeteilter Zögling könnte schon...

Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (1747)

Epic (1210)

Historical (383)

Short Stories (356)

Heroic (99)

Humorous (94)

Medieval (50)

Dark Fantasy (46)

Animal (9)

 

Origin

English (3869)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (133)

Slavic (19)

Germanophone (7)

Italian (4)

Asian (3)

Francophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (5524)

French (382)

German (48)

Spanish (166)

Italian (532)

 

Protection

All (5524)

DRM Free (958)

DRM (4558)

More options

The Mirror Empire: Worldbreaker Saga 1

by Kameron Hurley

On the eve of a recurring catastrophic event known to extinguish nations and reshape continents, a troubled orphan evades death and slavery to uncover her own bloody past... while a world goes to war with itself. ...


The Bullet-Catcher's Daughter: The Fall of the Gas-Lit Empire, Book 1

by Rod Duncan

ROD DUNCAN is the author of three previous novels, the Riot Trilogy, comprising Backlash (which earned him a nomination for the John Creasey Dagger Award), Breakbeat and Burnout.


The Broken Eye

by Brent Weeks

The Broken Eye continues the spectacular Lightbringer series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Black Prism and The Blinding Knife.

As the old gods awaken and satrapies splinter, the Chromeria...


Voices from Beyond

by Simon R. Green

Meet the operatives of the Carnacki Institute-JC Chance: the team leader, brave, charming, and almost unbearably arrogant; Melody Chambers: the science geek who keeps the antisupernatural equipment running;...


Memory Zero

Spook Squad #1

by Keri Arthur

MORTAL RECALL

 

For Sam Ryan, life began at age fourteen. She has no memory of her parents or her childhood. In a decade of service with the State Police, Sam has exhausted the resources of the force searching...


Slimy Underbelly

by Kevin J. Anderson

"Two decaying thumbs up!"-Jonathan Maberry

Flushing Out Evil

There's something fishy going on in the Unnatural Quarter. Bodies are floating face-down, the plumbing is backing up, and something smells rotten-even...


Once Upon a Rhyme

Visions

Cainsville #2

by Kelley Armstrong

As #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's new Cainsville series continues, Olivia's power to read omens leads to the discovery of a gruesome crime with troubling connections to her new hometown....


The Scorched Earth

The Chaos Born #2

by Drew Karpyshyn

New York Times bestselling author Drew Karpyshyn has long thrilled readers with his kinetic, fast-paced storytelling style. Now he returns with The Scorched Earth, the second novel in his acclaimed series about...


The Family Unit and Other Fantasies

by Laurence Klavan

The Family Unit and Other Fantasies is a superb collection of darkly comic, largely fantastical stories set in our jittery, polarized, increasingly impersonal age. Whether it's the tale of a corporation that...


The Mystery of the Stolen Brides: An Inspector Dearborn case

by Robin Squire

It is the summer of 1891 and a young, beautiful bride is snatched from her wedding, leaving her guests shocked and her new husband distraught. A search is hurriedly mounted, but as each minute passes the trail...


Shadows of Bourbon Street

by Deanna Chase

From New York Times/USA Today bestselling author, Deanna Chase, the fifth book in the Jade Calhoun series. Starting a new job is tough... especially when your boss thinks nothing of interrupting your wedding....


Angels of Bourbon Street

by Deanna Chase

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Deanna Chase, brings you book four in the Jade Calhoun series. Despite having lost half her soul, coven leader Jade Calhoun is determined to lead a regular life,...


The Day Rider and Other Stories

by J. E. Robinson

The characters in this collection 'pass'-not merely in the conventional sense, of appearing as one race and acculturating as another, nor as one sexual orientation and moving conveniently into another as affections...


Jade Calhoun Boxed Set

by Deanna Chase

From New York Time bestselling author Deanna Chase.The boxed set of the first three books in the Jade Calhoun Series. Includes: Haunted on Bourbon Street, Witches of Bourbon Street, Demons of Bourbon Street....


Witches of Bourbon Street

by Deanna Chase

From USA Today bestselling author, Deanna Chase, the second book in the Jade Calhoun series. Jade Calhoun was never fond of her empath abilities. Now she's discovered she has another gift she'd rather not unwrap...


Demons of Bourbon Street

by Deanna Chase

USA Today Bestselling author, Deanna Chase, brings you book three of the Jade Calhoun series. New Orleans coven leader, Jade Calhoun, is embarking on a Hellish mission. Literally. A week ago her ex sacrificed...


Haunted on Bourbon Street

by Deanna Chase

Jade loves her new apartment -- until a ghost joins her in the shower. When empath Jade Calhoun moves into an apartment above a strip bar on Bourbon Street, she expects life to get interesting. What she doesn't...


Mrs. Sorenson and the Sasquatch

by Kelly Barnhill

When Mr. Sorensen - a drab, cipher of a man - passes away, his lovely widow falls in love with a most unsuitable mate. Enraged and scandalized (and armed with hot-dish and gossip and seven-layer bars), the Parish...


La Signora

by Bruce McAllister

"La Signora", by Bruce McAllister, is a dark fantasy about a teenage American living in an ancient Italian fishing village with his parents. He’s invited by his friends to go night-fishing on one special night,...