Fantasy / Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy

 

Language

English (2560)

French (96)

German (320)

Spanish (17)

Italian (18)

 

Protection

All (2560)

DRM Free (178)

DRM (2382)

More options

The Darkness

by Jason Hughes

How would you react if you found out that you’re never alone because someone is always watching you? Would you still be able to close your eyes at night?  It was supposed to be a routine paranormal investigation...


A Kiss Before Doomsday

by Laurence MacNaughton

When an undead motorcycle gang attacks Denver’s sorcerers, only one person can decipher the cryptic clues left behind—Dru Jasper, proprietor of the Crystal Connection and newly minted sorceress.

Though Dru...


The Devil's Colony

by Bill Schweigart

The greatest monster is man. From the author of The Beast of Barcroft and Northwoods comes a chilling descent into the depths of horror and human depravity.

 

Ben McKelvie had a good job, a nice house, a beautiful...


Dark Exodus

by Thomas E. Sniegoski

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen and the Remy Chandler series comes the second novel in a new dark fantasy saga about fighting the demonic forces that seek to destroy us all...

John Fogg...


Tall, Dark, Deadly Alpha

by Donna Grant

Tall, Dark, Deadly Alpha is a collection of the first three novels in the Reaper series from New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant!

There is no escaping a Reaper. We are elite assassins, part of a brotherhood...


Uncle Brucker the Rat Killer

by Leslie Peter Wulff

Sixteen-year-old Walt thinks he’s left his problems behind him when he runs away from a broken home to live with his eccentric uncle. The simple, semi-rural, semi-anti-social lifestyle seems at first to be...


Like a Fly on the Wall

by Simone Kelly

From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty of surprises—perfect for fans of Eric Jerome Dickey and Carl Weber.

Meet Jacques Berradi....


Swamp Magic: Books 1 & 2

by Bobbi Romans

This fresh twist on the popular shapeshifter theme offers paranormal suspense fans passion and danger in the Florida Everglades.

Swamp Magic: Beth’s life is upturned when she reluctantly agrees to accompany...


Immortality

by M.J. Spickett

We finished our first sensor sweep of the neutral zone. Yesterday I did not know how to eat gagh. And blowing into maximum warp speed, you appeared for an instant to be in two places at once. Congratulations...


The Planet with No Nightmare

by Jim Harmon

The creatures on the little planet were real bafflers. The first puzzler about them was that they died so easily. The second was that they didn’t die at all.


The Talkative Tree

by H. B. Fyfe

Dang vines! Beats all how some plants have no manners—but what do you expect, when they used to be men!


The Rider

by Crimson Cloak Publishing

The Winners of the 2016 Crimson Cloak short story writing competition, along with a selection of the best runners-up, are presented here in a compilation volume entitled THE RIDER.

Writers were asked to write...


The Sweetest Burn (A Broken Destiny Novel, Book 2)

by Jeaniene Frost

The breathtaking second novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Broken Destiny series finds Ivy and Adrian rekindling their alliance—and passion—as the struggle for the fate of the world...


The Awakened Modern

by Ed Greenwood, Hal Greenberg & Greg Schauer

Get Ready To Be Awakened…

The sudden appearance of a second moon in Earth's sky awakens latent abilities in humanity...a link to a familiar, control of the elements, and so much more become possible as the...


Holes Incorporated

by L. Major Reynolds

It was getting so a person couldn’t sleep nights anymore. Would you like to see all hell break loose? Just make a few holes in nothing at all—push some steel beams through the holes—and then head for the...


Forsyte’s Retreat

by Winston Marks

Sextus Rollo Forsyte had his trouble with the bottle, but nothing out of a bottle ever produced such a hotel as the Mahoney-Plaza: only 260 rooms ... only two guests to a room ... but accommodating 5200 guests—all...


People of Color Take over Fantastic Stories of the Imagination

by Nalo Hopkinson, Stephen Graham Jones, Su-Yee Lin & Minsoo Kang et al.

We are proud to present the People of Color Take over FSI Special Issue! Edited by Nisi Shawl Fiction 'What Futures' by Su-Yee Lin 'Shadow Animals' by Stephen Graham Jones 'Darkout' by E. Lily Yu 'The Executioner'...


Colliding Worlds: The Complete Series

by Berinn Rae

This fiery, action-packed collection features three passionate, star-crossed sci-fi romances for one low price.

Collision: Sienna Wolfe’s world is turned upside down when a man with golden skin and strange...


Taming of the Beast

by Christine Frances

It is 1961, and Tanya Roberts has just delivered her friend’s baby. She names him Nathen. He is no ordinary child. Tanya learns that Nathen is cursed and is destined to die sometime during his thirtieth year....


Devil's Tor

by David Lindsay

Ingrid Fleming has always believed a goddess lies buried beneath the forbidding, Devil-headed rock-pile atop Devil’s Tor. But when the pile is shattered in a sudden storm, it’s her cousin, Hugh Drapier,...