Fantasy / Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy

 

Language

English (2440)

French (95)

German (311)

Spanish (15)

Italian (18)

 

Protection

All (2440)

DRM Free (172)

DRM (2268)

More options

Le froid

by Jonathan Gillot

La mauvaise femme dans la mauvaise maison.

C’est ainsi qu’on pourrait résumer la situation d’Héloïse Hommpy, qui a emménagé un peu trop vite pour fuir un ex-petit ami vengeur. Héloïse a quelque chose...


Lady of Silver

by Shona Husk

A man on a mission

A brutal crime is haunting detective Dale Morgan. A young woman has been murdered on the city’s outskirts, and her blood drained. Dale suspects the leader of a depraved cult may be to blame....


Lady Blackwood's Flames of Love

by Lady Blackwood

My story begins in Medieval Britain, in the year AD 603, with the Holy Sword Excalibur being returned to me as promised by my grandson, the good King Arthur. I am The Lady of the Lake, and I bring you this prophesy:...


Stolen Secrets

by Elizabeth Alsobrooks

Offered an enormous sum by an anonymous benefactor for the acquisition of an ancient ceremonial relic, a sum that would keep the antiquities shop in Cairo her father left her afloat while she continued her own...


Gilded Cage

by Vic James

A darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted aristocrats rule, and commoners are doomed to serve—for readers of Victoria Aveyard and Susanna Clarke

NOT ALL ARE FREE.

NOT ALL ARE...


Winter of the Gods

by Jordanna Max Brodsky

"A lively re-imagining of classical mythology with an engaging premise, a page-turning plot, and an eye for the arresting and uncanny in contemporary urban life."--Deborah Harkness, New York Times bestselling...


Firestorm: Volume 1

by Donna Grant

Volume 1

Volume One of an exclusive four-part volume by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant.

He could barely breathe as he watched her…

Dimitri is a dragon shapeshifter who lives to protect the secret...


Half

by Eli Lang

Living between worlds has never been comfortable, but it’s where I’ve always fit: between human and fey, illness and health, magic and reality.

I’ve spent the last six years looking for a cure for the...


Born of Vengeance

The League Series #10

by Sherrilyn Kenyon

A fate worse than death . . .

Bastien Cabarro survived the brutal slaughter of his entire family only to have his wife pin their murders on him. Made Ravin by The League, he is now a target for their assassins-in-training...


Hungry Ghosts

Eric Carter #3

by Stephen Blackmoore

Stephen Blackmoore's dark urban fantasy series follows necromancer Eric Carter through a world of vengeful gods and goddesses, mysterious murders, and restless ghosts • "Gritty, emotional and phenomenally...


The Ghoul Vendetta

SPI Files #4

by Lisa Shearin

Men in Black meets Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum in the fourth urban fantasy novel in the series starring seer Makenna Fraser and her fellow agents at Supernatural Protection & Investigation.

The agents...


The Hanging Tree: A Rivers of London Novel

Rivers of London #6

by Ben Aaronovitch

Ben Aaronovitch's bestselling Rivers of London urban fantasy series • “The perfect blend of CSI and Harry Potter.” —io9

Suspicious deaths are not usually the concern of Police Constable Peter Grant or...


Eleventh Grave in Moonlight

by Darynda Jones

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in Eleventh Grave in Moonlight, the latest installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series.

My entire life can be summed up in one sentence:

“Well,...


Tales of the Jazz Age

by F. Scott Fitzgerald

F. Scott Fitzgerald is one of America's greatest writers. His novel The Great Gatsby remains on the bestseller lists 70 years after his death. Tales of the Jazz Age defined a generation. It was Fitzgerald himself...


Feversong: A Fever Novel

by Karen Marie Moning

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • MacKayla Lane and Jericho Barrons return in the epic conclusion to the pulse-pounding Fever series, where a world thrown into chaos grows more treacherous at every turn.

As Mac,...


The Seventh Age: Dawn

by Rick Heinz

Bringing magic back into the world could mean untold wonders-or unleash hell on earth.


Steal the Lightning

by Tim Lees

In the newest Field Ops adventure, god hunter Chris Copeland must track down an enigmatic figure distributing shards of deities to unwitting citizens across the country

Chris Copeland has a bizarre job, seeking...


In Calabria

by Peter S. Beagle

From the acclaimed author of The Last Unicorn comes a new, exquisitely-told unicorn fable for the modern age.

Claudio Bianchi has lived alone for many years on a hillside in Southern Italy’s scenic Calabria....


The Burning Page

by Genevieve Cogman

Librarian spy Irene and her apprentice Kai return for another “tremendously fun, rip-roaring adventure,” (A Fantastical Librarian) third in the bibliophilic fantasy series from the author of The Masked City....


Dusk or Dark or Dawn or Day

by Seanan McGuire

When her sister Patty died, Jenna blamed herself. When Jenna died, she blamed herself for that, too. Unfortunately Jenna died too soon. Living or dead, every soul is promised a certain amount of time, and when...