Fantasy / Epic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Epic

 

Language

English (1877)

French (188)

German (334)

Spanish (60)

Italian (142)

 

Protection

All (334)

DRM Free (333)

DRM (1)

More options

Haus der Hüterin

by Andrea Habeney

Rylees Gäste stellen sie vor immer größere Herausforderungen. Warum geistert der angebliche Baron nachts in ihrem Keller herum? Hat er es auf das neu entdeckte magische Portal abgesehen? Warum taucht die...


Der Sternenritter

by Susanne Pavlovic

Wolfram der Spielmann ist kein Freund von Chaos, aber Chaos ist ein Freund von Wolfram dem Spielmann. Kaum hat Wolfram den geheimnisvollen Turm betreten, trachtet man ihm auch schon nach dem Leben. Inmitten...


The Black Company 2 - Todesschatten

by Glen Cook

THE BLACK COMPANY - TODESSCHATTEN Der zweite Teil der Fantasy-Serie von Bestseller-Autor Glen Cook Es sind dunkle, kriegerische Zeiten… Die Söldner der Schwarzen Kompanie kämpfen im Dienst ihrer finsteren...


Das Spielmannslied

by Susanne Pavlovic

Der junge Spielmann Wolfram von Küren­berg hat ein Problem: Er leidet unter chronischem Lampenfieber und vermasselt jeden Auftritt. Von seinem Lehrmeister entlassen, findet er sich im Fahrwassser der ehemaligen...


Der Hexer von Hymal, Buch XVII: Die Schlacht um Hymal

by N. Bernhardt & Sven Ballenthin

Teil 17 des Fantasy-Epos Nach einer anstrengenden Reise durch Eis und Schnee gelangt Nikko mit seinen Gefährten endlich ans Ziel. Den Drachen wiederzuerwecken gestaltet sich jedoch viel schwieriger als erhofft....


Anleser Kristallwelten-Universen

by Zsolt Majsai

UPDATE: Längere Leseprobe aus "Die Prinzessin, die ihre Eltern tötete". Anleser - eBooks zum Kennenlernen. Die Kristallwelten-Universen sind die Welt, in der die Fiona-Serie spielt. Auch die Legende von Sarah...


XXL-Leseprobe Des Königs Verräter - Die Entführung

by Marco Reuther

Das hatte Peter nun wirklich nicht erwartet: Kurz nach seinem 13. Geburtstag wird er in eine gänzlich fremde Welt entführt. Dort erwartet ihn eine kaum zu bewältigende Aufgabe. Doch wenn er die nicht erfüllt,...


Des Königs Verräter - Die Entführung

by Marco Reuther

Das hatte Peter nun wirklich nicht erwartet: Kurz nach seinem 13. Geburtstag wird er auf abenteuerliche Weise in eine gänzlich fremde Welt entführt. Dort erwartet ihn eine kaum zu bewältigende Aufgabe. Doch...


Areon

by Lars Neger

Das ist mein Leben Das ist mein Schicksal Das ist, was ich bin Und meine Geschichte ist in Blut geschrieben Sie könnten nicht unterschiedlicher sein: Saer Mikael Winbow, ein adliger Ordenskrieger, und der Schwertkämpfer...


Vermächtnis der Schwerter 2 – Feuerzwinger

by Michael Rothballer

Ein vielschichtiges, dramatisches Fantasy-Abenteuer voller Spannung und Tiefgang! "Feuerzwinger" ist der zweite Band der Vermächtnis der Schwerter-Trilogie. Der Titel des ersten Bandes lautet "Tausendsturm"....


Einsamer Wolf 12 - Die Herren der Dunkelheit

by Joe Dever

Du bist Einsamer Wolf - der letzte Kai-Meister! Setze dein Abenteuer mit dem zwölften Band dieser Rollenspielserie DIE HERREN DER DUNKELHEIT fort und werde Teil dieser einzigartigen Fantasy-Saga. Nach deiner...


Buch der Seelen - Die Chroniken von Majipoor

by Robert Silverberg & Alexander Kühnert

Auf der phantastischen Welt Majipoore entdeckt der Straßenjunge Hissune in die Tiefen eines gewaltigen Labyrinths eine uralte Bibliothek. In seltsamen Erinnerungswürfeln wird die gesamte Geschichte Majipoors...


Legenden von Nuareth - Heldentaten

by Jörg Benne

Die Helden Huk, Wim und Dalagar nehmen es mit einer brutalen Räuberbande auf, die die wilden Nordlande in Atem hält. In einem weiteren Abenteuer steigen sie in eine Gruft hinab, auf der ein grausiger Fluch...


Mythor-Paket 4

by Paul Wolf, Horst Hoffmann, Hans Kneifel & W. K. Giesa et al.

MYTHOR-Paket 4 MYTHOR-Heftromane 150 bis 193 Wie von Dämonen gehetzt, werfen sich die gewaltigen gepanzerten Yarls über den Rand der Klippen in das tobende Meer der Spinnen. Mit ihnen zerbricht die Nomadenstadt...


Mythor 192: Sternenfall

by W. K. Giesa & Perry Rhodan Redaktion

Mythors Weg auf der durch ALLUMEDDON veränderten Welt ist verschlungen. Da geht es um die Gründung von Inseln des Lichts und um die Abwehr von Invasionen durch Xatan und seine finsteren Horden. Es geht um...


Mythor 193: Nykerien erwacht (Magira 36)

by Hubert Haensel & Perry Rhodan Redaktion

Mythor 193: Nykerien erwacht Der Abschlussband der Mythor-Serie. Mythors Weg über eine Welt, die durch ALLUMEDDON verändert wurde, ist verschlungen. Er muss die Inseln des Lichts gründen und die Invasionen...


Mythor 185: Kristallmond

by W. K. Giesa & Perry Rhodan Redaktion

Mythors Weg auf der durch ALLUMEDDON veränderten Welt ist verschlungen. Da geht es um die Gründung von Inseln des Lichts und um die Abwehr von Invasionen durch Xatan und seine finsteren Horden. Es geht um...


Mythor 184: Das steinerne Buch

by W. K. Giesa & Perry Rhodan Redaktion

Als Mythor in der durch ALLUMEDDON veränderten Welt zu sich kommt, dauert es geraume Zeit, bis unser Held in gewohnter Manier zu handeln vermag. Inseln des Lichts zu gründen und die Welt vor einer erneuten...


Mythor 177: Xatan schlägt zu

by W. K. Giesa & Perry Rhodan Redaktion

Als Mythor in der durch ALLUMEDDON veränderten Welt zu sich kommt, dauert es geraume Zeit, bis unser Held in gewohnter Manier zu handeln vermag. Inseln des Lichts zu gründen und die Welt vor einer erneuten...


Mythor 176: Die Arena von Alef

by W. K. Giesa & Perry Rhodan Redaktion

Als Mythor in der durch ALLUMEDDON veränderten Welt zu sich kommt, ist er gehandikapt. Und erst das Duell mit seinem anderen Ich sorgt dafür, dass unser Held in seiner Ganzheit wieder ersteht. Damit beginnt...

Fantasy / Epic

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Epic



English (1809)

French (203)

German (431)

Spanish (77)

Italian (140)



All (1809)

DRM Free (242)

DRM (1567)

More options

Knight, Heir, Prince (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 3)

by Morgan Rice

“Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong...

A Game of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One

by George R. R. Martin & John Hodgman

Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones—featuring gorgeous full-page artwork as well...

Moon Chosen

by P. C. Cast

#1 New York Times bestselling author of the House of Night series, P.C. Cast, brings us a new epic fantasy set in a world where humans, their animal allies, and the earth itself has been drastically changed....

Defenders of the Breach: Book 1 Defenders of the Breach Saga

by Douglas J Tawlks

Talinor lies in the path of an invading horde that is in league with the shadow wraiths, wielders of the dark magic. Once a mighty kingdom, now a faithless people with their temples of worship lying desecrated....

Between Worlds

by P.J. Roscoe

When a young woman who has been missing for months, turns up battered and bloodied, lying next to a headless corpse, the police are convinced that she is the killer – but why? The only clue is the murder weapon,...

The Peaks of Autumn: (An Epic Fantasy Novel)

by Ashley Capes

At Snow’s urging, Never climbs into the Folhan Mountains to search for the Altar of Stars, which he must reach by the new moon. Yet he cannot shake off his doubts; will the answers he seeks even reside with...

A Goblin's Mind: Standard Edition

by J.D. Dresner

Doctor Harlow is a therapist for some of the most peculiar patients in the Skarsgaard Kingdom: A wizard perfectionist with a big secret, a prince and princess who are having marital issues behind closed doors,...


by Gabriel Squailia

The Gone-Away gods were real, once, and taller than towers.

But they’re long dead now, buried in the catacombs beneath the city of Eth, where their calcified organs radiate an eldritch power that calls out...

Break the Chains: Sands of Aransa Book Two

by Megan E. O'Keefe

As the city that produces the most selium - that precious gas that elevates airships and powers strange magic - Hond Steading is a jewel worth stealing. To shore up the city's defenses, Detan promises his aunt...

Closer to the Chest

by Mercedes Lackey

Herald Mags, the King of Valdemar’s Herald-Spy, has been developing a clandestine network of young informants who operate not only on the streets of the capital city of Haven, but also in the Great Halls and...


by Garth Nix

The long-awaited fifth installment in Garth Nix’s New York Times bestselling Old Kingdom series, for readers who enjoy series by Rae Carson, Kristin Cashore, Scott Westerfeld, and Cassandra Clare.


Sign of the Unicorn

by Roger Zelazny

One of the most revered names in Science Fiction and Fantasy, the incomparable Roger Zelazny was honored with numerous prizes-including six Hugo and three Nebula Awards-over the course of his legendary career....

The Hand of Oberon

by Roger Zelazny

The fourth in the Amber series reveals two surprising answers... Family blood has been spilled on the Pattern that created Amber, throwing the entire kingdom in chaos. In a desperate effort to save themselves,...

Crosscurrents: The Rise of the Penguins Saga

by Steven Hammond

After suffering incredible losses, the Penguin Defense Alliance regroups on RHC 23. Under the leadership of Lavour, Leepoh and Nok, the penguins implement a new strategy of survival. Foregoing the Overlord’s...

The Bloodsworn

by Erin Lindsey

The bonds of family, love, and loyalty are pushed to their limits in this thrilling conclusion to the epic saga started in The Bloodbound...


As the war between Alden and Oridia draws to an end, the fates...

Outsider: Deliverance

by Peter Diggins

“How long must this continue, Outsider? You who cannot die, and I who am already dead?”

THE KINGDOM OF SYRANE: A land of magic, myth and adventure.

For Duncan Hawkwind, The Outsider, it’s a prison.


The Lord Of The Grins

by Mark Egginton, Robert S Malan & Simon Walpole

Sourone, the Dank lord of Bad-Odour, is on a mission to reclaim his lost nose ring from his Goth days. To prevent this, stage magician and estate agent, The Grand Alf, enlists the help of several half-witted...

Frostgrave: Arcane Locations

by Joseph Mccullough

Arcane Locations features scenarios focused on some of the more infamous ruins to be found in the Frozen City, such as Brycho's Celestium, Walenton Manor, and the Arena Without Walls. Also included are new options...

A Shattered Empire

Sorcery Ascendant Sequence #3

by Mitchell Hogan

In this gritty and breathtaking conclusion to the Sorcery Ascendant Sequence, the award-winning fantasy series, a young sorcerer must learn to wield his extraordinary powers to defeat two warring empires.


A Wizard's Forge

by A M Justice

Scholar. Slave. Warrior. Wizard.

On a planet far from Earth, descendants of marooned space travelers fight a decades-long war. Shy scholar Victoria knows nothing of this conflict until pirates kidnap and...