Fantasy / Epic

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Epic

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1158)

French (16)

German (0)

Spanish (62)

Italian (72)

 

Protection

All (1158)

DRM Free (196)

DRM (962)

More options

Reign of Ash

by Gail Z. Martin

Survival is just the beginning.

Blaine McFadden endured six long years in the brutal Velant prison colony, exiled for murder. War devastated his homeland of Donderath and destroyed the magic on which the Ascendant...


World of Warcraft: Paragons

by Blizzard Entertainment

Though their soldiers form a unified front on the battlefield, both the Alliance and the Horde include diverse races and nations within their ranks. Each of those nations has at its helm a leader of heroism...


Call of the Tyrammador: Book One

by Glen Sica

Book One: Call of the Tyrammador (Tyrammador Trilogy) Thrust into the alien land of Enos Namor by the sovereign will of the Eternal King, Justin Appleby embarks on a soul-saving adventure that triggers the prophetic...


Sunstone

by Freya Robertson

The Incendi elementals that dwell beneath the mountains have found a way to tap into the Arbor’s roots, which stretch not only across the land but also through time, and King Pyra is determined to crush the...


The Lascar's Dagger: The Forsaken Lands

The Forsaken Lands #1

by Glenda Larke

Faith will not save him.

Saker appears to be a simple priest, but in truth he's a spy for the head of his faith. Wounded in the line of duty by a Lascar sailor's blade, the weapon seems to follow him home. Unable...


The Fell Sword

The Traitor Son Cycle #2

by Miles Cameron

Miles Cameron weaves a tale of magic and depravity in the sequel to The Red Knight.

Loyalty costs money.

Betrayal, on the other hand, is free.

When the Emperor is taken hostage, the Red Knight and his men find...


Blood and Iron

by Jon Sprunk

This action-heavy EPIC FANTASY SERIES OPENER is like a sword-and-sorcery Spartacus set in a richly-imagined world.

It starts with a shipwreck following a magical storm at sea. Horace, a soldier from the west,...


Working God's Mischief

Instrumentalities of the Night #4

by Glen Cook

Arnhand, Castauriga, and Navaya lost their kings. The Grail Empire lost its empress. The Church lost its Patriarch, though he lives on as a fugitive. The Night lost Kharoulke the Windwalker, an emperor amongst...


The Raven's Shadow

Wild Hunt #3

by Elspeth Cooper

The Raven's Shadow, the third book of Elspeth Cooper’s The Wild Hunt series finds war brewing on both sides of the Veil between the worlds.

The desert of Gimrael is aflame with violence, and in the far north...


Words of Radiance

The Stormlight Archive #2

by Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson's The Stormlight Archive sequence began in 2010 with the New York Times bestseller The Way of Kings. Now, the eagerly anticipated Words of Radiance continues the epic story and answers many...


The Barrow

by Mark Smylie

Action, horror, politics, and sensuality combine in this DEBUT EPIC FANTASY novel for fans of George R. R. Martin and Michael J. Sullivan, set in the world of the Eisner Award-nominated Artesia comic books.

To...


The Tropic of Serpents

Memoir by Lady Trent #2

by Marie Brennan

The thrilling adventure of Lady Trent continues in Marie Brennan's The Tropic of Serpents . . .

Attentive readers of Lady Trent’s earlier memoir, A Natural History of Dragons, are already familiar with how...


Night of the Hunter: Companions Codex, I

The Emperor's Blades

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1

by Brian Staveley

In The Emperor's Blades by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins....


The Iron Wolves: Book 1 of The Rage of Kings

by Andy Remic

Thirty years ago, the Iron Wolves held back mud-orc hordes at the Pass of Splintered Bones, and led a brutal charge that saw the sorcerer Morkagoth slain. This ended the War of Zakora, and made the Iron Wolves...


Seven Sorcerers

Books of the Shaper #3

by John R. Fultz

The stunning conclusion to the Books of the Shaper series that began with Seven Princes and Seven Kings...

The Almighty Zyung drives his massive armies across the world to invade the Land of the Five Cities....


Malice

The Faithful and the Fallen #1

by John Gwynne

The world is broken...

Corban wants nothing more than to be a warrior under King Brenin's rule - to protect and serve. But that day will come all too soon. And the price he pays will be in blood.

Evnis has sacrificed...


A Dance of Mirrors

Shadowdance #3

by David Dalglish

One has conquered a city. The other covets an entire nation.

In book #3 of the Shadowdance series, Haern is the King's Watcher, protector against thieves and nobles who would fill the night with blood. Yet hundreds...


The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug Official Movie Guide

by Brian Sibley

 Journey deeper into the magical world of the hobbit, Bilbo Baggins, through exclusive interviews with director Peter Jackson, Martin Freeman, Orlando Bloom and principal filmmakers and new cast members, including...


The Final Rite

by John T O'Halloran

"In the final analysis, it is for us, the inhabitants of this frail planet, full of frail people who are dominated by greed and evil - by the hidden enemy - to stand up and be counted and join our mysterious...