New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Historical


In category

XIXth century (257)

Modern (<1799) (244)

Middle Age (156)

XXth century (<1945) (149)

1939-1945 (77)

Ancient History (64)

1914-1918 (27)

Prehistory (5)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (5338)

French (863)

German (682)

Spanish (995)

Italian (1157)



All (5338)

DRM Free (349)

DRM (4982)

More options

The Debt of Tamar

by Nicole Dweck

A USA TODAY Best seller!

Bestselling author Nicole Dweck brings to life one of history's greatest yet overlooked stories of love and resilience.

In 2002, thirty-two-year-old Selim Osman, the last descendant of...


by Marissa Campbell

This dazzling debut brings the Dark Ages to light and illuminates one Saxon noblewoman's romance with a Viking warrior and her struggle to find her path in a changing and dangerous world

869. For eighteen years,...

The Courtesan: A Novel

by Alexandra Curry

A timeless novel of one woman who bridged two worlds in a tumultuous era of East meets West

The Courtesan is an astonishing tale inspired by the real life of a woman who lived and loved in the extraordinary...


by Anita Feng

What would the life of Buddha look like if it were lived today?

Anita Feng has crafted in Sid a delightful jewel that captures both the classic story of the Buddha, as well a deeply personal and familiar reflection...

The Decameron

by Giovanni Boccaccio

The Decameron (From the Greek: δέκα - ten & μέρα - day) (Italian: Decameron or Decamerone, subtitled Prince Galehaut (Old Italian: Prencipe Galeotto), is a collection of novellas by the 14th-century...

The Sacred Flame

by Nanette Littlestone

It is the year 216 BC. Livia is a Vestal Virgin, a priestess of the goddess Vesta sworn to keep Rome safe through the obligations of duty, dedication, and chastity. In just a few months she will end her vows...

The Coven: The Crystal Coast Series

by Chrissy Lessey

She who holds the amulet, holds the power..... Photographer Stevie Lewis is a newly single mom focused on raising her five-year-old autistic son Charlie, and running the business she shares with her best friend....

Echoes in the Valley

by Meredith Ella Resce

It has been fourteen years since the end of the Great War, and Grace doesn’t think she will ever get over losing the love of her life. She is a committed spinster aunt, despite her mother’s attempts to introduce...

The Betrothed Sister

by Carol McGrath

A beautifully woven tale of an exiled princess’s quest for happiness. Compelling and convincing, the medieval world is brought vividly to life. Charlotte Betts

What happened to the family of King Harold after...

Shadow of Time: The Lost Years

by Jen Minkman

A young Navajo man goes on a vision quest to commune with the spirits and find out what his life path should be. Little does he know that his meeting with the Bear, his spirit guide, will change him for good...

Girl Waits with Gun

by Amy Stewart

From the New York Times best-selling author of The Drunken Botanist comes an enthralling novel based on the forgotten true story of one of the nation’s first female deputy sheriffs.

The Gilded Hour

by Sara Donati

The international bestselling author of Into the Wilderness makes her highly anticipated return with a remarkable epic about two female doctors in nineteenth-century New York and the transcendent power of courage...

The Gates of Rutherford

Rutherford Park #3

by Elizabeth Cooke

Return to the statley environs of Rutherford Park and the embattled Cavendish familyfrom the author of The Wild Dark Flowers.

The rain fell softly on the day that she was to be married…Sometimes the longing...

The Axeman

by Ray Celestin

"Ray Celestin skillfully depicts the desperate revels of that idiosyncratic city and its bizarre legends in his first novel, THE AXEMAN."  - The New York Times Sunday Book Review (Marilyn Stasio, Crime Columnist)...

The Winter Crown: A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine

by Elizabeth Chadwick

As Queen of England, Eleanor has a new cast of enemies-including the king.

Eleanor has more than fulfilled her duty as Queen of England-she has given her husband, Henry II, heirs to the throne and has proven...

The Wake

by Paul Kingsnorth

"A work that is as disturbing as it is empathetic, as beautiful as it is riveting." --Eimear McBride, New Statesman

In the aftermath of the Norman Invasion of 1066, William the Conqueror was uncompromising and...

Vienna: A Novel

by William S. Kirby

It started as nothing more than a one-night stand . . .

Justine is an A-list fashion model on a photo shoot in Europe. Adored by half the world, she can have whomever she wants, but she's never met anyone like...

Game of Queens

by India Edghill

For fans of The Red Tent and The Dovekeepers, India Edghill breathes new life into the biblical story of Vashti and Esther with her signature historical richness, epic scope, and sweeping romance.

You may know...

The Sisters of Versailles: A Novel

The Mistresses of Versailles Trilogy #1

by Sally Christie

“An intriguing romp through Louis XV's France. Filled with lush backdrops, rich detail, and colorful characters, fans of historical fiction will enjoy this glimpse into the lost golden era of the French monarchy.”...

The Secret Book of Grazia Dei Rossi

by Jacqueline Park

The Secret Book of Grazia dei Rossi is a sweeping tale of intrigue and romance set in a time rife with court politics, papal chicanery, religious intolerance, and inviolable social rules. Grazia, private secretary...