New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Historical


In category

XIXth century (248)

Modern (<1799) (243)

Middle Age (154)

XXth century (<1945) (146)

1939-1945 (78)

Ancient History (65)

1914-1918 (26)

Prehistory (5)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (5154)

French (828)

German (296)

Spanish (1007)

Italian (1106)



All (5154)

DRM Free (269)

DRM (4882)

More options

Echoes in the Valley

by Meredith Ella Resce

It has been fourteen years since the end of the Great War, and Grace doesn’t think she will ever get over losing the love of her life. She is a committed spinster aunt, despite her mother’s attempts to introduce...

An Unexpected Wish

by Eileen Richards



Anne Townsend doesn’t ask for much. Plain and poor, she’d settle for the funds to put food on the table. Making a wish on the fabled Fairy Steps is hardly a solid solution, but to see...

Girl Waits with Gun

by Amy Stewart

From the New York Times best-selling author of The Drunken Botanist comes an enthralling novel based on the forgotten true story of one of the nation’s first female deputy sheriffs.

The Gilded Hour

by Sara Donati

The international bestselling author of Into the Wilderness makes her highly anticipated return with a remarkable epic about two female doctors in nineteenth-century New York and the transcendent power of courage...

The Gates of Rutherford

Rutherford Park #3

by Elizabeth Cooke

Return to the statley environs of Rutherford Park and the embattled Cavendish familyfrom the author of The Wild Dark Flowers.

The rain fell softly on the day that she was to be married…Sometimes the longing...

The Axeman

by Ray Celestin

"Ray Celestin skillfully depicts the desperate revels of that idiosyncratic city and its bizarre legends in his first novel, THE AXEMAN."  - The New York Times Sunday Book Review (Marilyn Stasio, Crime Columnist)...

The Winter Crown: A Novel of Eleanor of Aquitaine

by Elizabeth Chadwick

As Queen of England, Eleanor has a new cast of enemies-including the king.

Eleanor has more than fulfilled her duty as Queen of England-she has given her husband, Henry II, heirs to the throne and has proven...

The Wake

by Paul Kingsnorth

"A work that is as disturbing as it is empathetic, as beautiful as it is riveting." —Eimear McBride, New Statesman

In the aftermath of the Norman Invasion of 1066, William the Conqueror was uncompromising and...

Vienna: A Novel

by William S. Kirby

It started as nothing more than a one-night stand . . .

Justine is an A-list fashion model on a photo shoot in Europe. Adored by half the world, she can have whomever she wants, but she's never met anyone like...

Game of Queens

by India Edghill

For fans of The Red Tent and The Dovekeepers, India Edghill breathes new life into the biblical story of Vashti and Esther with her signature historical richness, epic scope, and sweeping romance.

You may know...

The Sisters of Versailles: A Novel

The Mistresses of Versailles Trilogy #1

by Sally Christie

“An intriguing romp through Louis XV's France. Filled with lush backdrops, rich detail, and colorful characters, fans of historical fiction will enjoy this glimpse into the lost golden era of the French monarchy.”...

The Secret Book of Grazia Dei Rossi

by Jacqueline Park

The Secret Book of Grazia dei Rossi is a sweeping tale of intrigue and romance set in a time rife with court politics, papal chicanery, religious intolerance, and inviolable social rules. Grazia, private secretary...

Field of Mars: Episode II

by David Rollins

Defeat does not come easily to a soldier.

In the wake of an epic battle with the Parthian empire, Proconsul Crassus's Roman army faces a crisis the likes of which Rome has never known. Centurion Rufinius, one...

Finding Gabriel

by Rachel L. Demeter

Colonel Gabriel de Laurent departed for the war intending to die.

After a decade of bloodstained battlegrounds while fighting in Napoleon's army, Gabriel returns to the streets of Paris a shattered and haunted...

The Sorceress of Rome

by Nathan Gallizier

The darkness of the tenth century is dissipated by no contemporary historian. Monkish chronicles alone shed a faint light over the discordant chaos of the Italian world. Rome was no longer the capital of the...

The Boy Crusaders

by John G. Edgar

AMONG the many adventurous enterprises which rendered the age of feudalism and chain-armour memorable in history, none were more remarkable or important than the 'armed pilgrimages' popularly known as the Crusades;...

Riding For the Flag: A Novel of the Civil War

by Jim R. Woolard

An epic story of a nation--and a family--divided by fate, love, loyalty, and war. . .

America, 1861. Battle lines have been drawn between the North and the South, pitting state against state--and brother against...

What To Do With A Duke

by Sally MacKenzie

Welcome to the charming, fatefully named village of Loves Bridge, where a woman destined for spinsterhood can live a life of her own choosingor fall unexpectedly, madly in love…

Miss Isabelle Catherine Hutting...

Not Always a Saint

by Mary Jo Putney

“Adventure, passion and pure reading pleasure!”  --Jo Beverley

After the death of his sweetheart when he was at university, Daniel Herbert buried his grief in medical studies and his passion for healing....

The Book of Lost and Found: A Novel

by Lucy Foley

From London to Corsica to Paris--as a young woman pursues the truth about her late mother, two captivating love stories unfurl.

Kate Darling's enigmatic mother--a once-famous ballerina--has passed away, leaving...