Horror

Neuheiten

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Sprache

Englisch (1385)

Französisch (214)

Deutsch (642)

Spanisch (135)

Italienisch (208)

 

Kategorie

Delete Horror

 

Schutz

Alles (642)

Ohne DRM (630)

DRM (12)

Mehr Optionen

Ghost Writer

von Andreas Gruber

Diesmal entführt Andreas Gruber Sie mit seinen Horrorgeschichten in das Leipzig des Jahres 1840, nach New Orleans um 1908 und in das Wien des Jahres 1945. Wir treffen auf elektronische Spinnen, einen krimineller...


Güllefund

von Suta Wanji

Daaje Wiemers ist Ostfrieslands Geisterjägerin. Sie gehört einer übergeordneten Polizeieinheit an. Zusammen mit ihren Kollegen Ihno Coordes, Fritjof Jansen, Baldwin Behrends und ihrer Freundin Petra Wolfram...


PREDATOR: ARMADA

von Tim Lebbon

Unaufhaltsam fallen unzählige Raumschiffe der gefürchteten Predatoren in den von Menschen kontrollierten Teil des Weltraums ein. Um der Bedrohung durch die Yautja, wie die Predatoren auch genannt werden, etwas...


Tony Ballard Band 51 bis 60 Romanpaket

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #60: Die Bruderschaft der Hölle

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #59: Der Geisterhenker

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #58: Der Drachenmann

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #57: Der Mahdi des Satans

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #56: Die Geißel des Menschheit

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #55: Im Niemandsland des Bösen

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #54: Hexenterror

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #53: Die Rückkehr der Bestie

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #52: Der Herr der Ghouls

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #51: Das Trio des Satans

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard Band 41 bis 50 Romanpaket

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #50: Gefangen in der Spiegelwelt

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #49: Der Magma-Mann

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #48: Der Blutrichter

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #47: Die Legion des Bösen

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....


Tony Ballard #46: Die Augen des Bösen

von A. F. Morland

Tony Ballard ist der Dämonenhasser. Er kämpft gegen die Mächte der Finsternis und begegnet dem Unfassbaren. Vampire, Dämonen, Werwölfe und andere Kreaturen der Schattenwelt sind seine unbarmherzigen Gegner....

Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Language

English (2849)

French (228)

German (484)

Spanish (117)

Italian (177)

 

Protection

All (2849)

DRM Free (261)

DRM (2583)

More options

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis: The Vampire Chronicles

The Vampire Chronicles #12

by Anne Rice

From Anne Rice, conjurer of the beloved best sellers Interview with the Vampire and Prince Lestat, an ambitious and exhilarating new novel of utopian vision and power

 

"In my dreams, I saw a city fall into...


Descent to Hell

by Nic Parker

A man forced to enter mankind's most feared territory … a child dragged into the underworld! When Charlie Ward's beloved niece is kidnapped by an atrocious demon he has to find the secret gateway into the...


The Dark Half of the Year: By North Bristol Writers

by Ian Millsted & peter W Sutton

The North Bristol Writers return with a second anthology, this time set in winter wth a collection of spooky holiday tales. The group includes many published and previously unpublished writers and the work is...


Love Story

by Irving E. Cox, Jr.

Everything was aimed at satisfying the whims of women. The popular cliches, the pretty romances, the catchwords of advertising became realities; and the compound kept the men enslaved. George knew what he had...


Fragile Dreams

by Philip Fracassi

When a savage earthquake rocks Los Angeles, buildings crumble and highways fall apart. Matthew Calvert, a young family man on the job interview of his life, finds himself at ground zero of the destruction –...


The Call of Cthulhu

by H. P. Lovecraft

First published in the pulp magazine Weird Tales in February 1928, The Call of Cthulhu is a terrifying trilogy of horror stories that has influenced writers William S. Burroughs, Ramsey Campbell, Thomas Ligotti,...


The Turn of the Screw

by Henry James

First published in the U.S. in the anthology collection The Two Magics in 1898, Henry James's classic ghost story The Turn of the Screw has been enthralling readers for over a century and shows no sign of losing...


When the Devil Climbs

by Drake Vaughn

Russ Grote is scheduled to reunite with his estranged son after a decade lost to addiction and criminality. On the day before he is set to leave, Russ and his work crew are attacked by a horde of savage pigs....


Rockabilly Hell

by William W. Johnstone

NO COVER CHARGE

From From Cairo to Vicksburg, along Route 61, they lit up the night with the sounds of wailing voices and twanging guitars. All the greats played at roadside clubs filled with smoke, sex, and...


Rockabilly Limbo

by William W. Johnstone

THE KILLING HAS BEGUN!

A tide of violence is tearing across America, pitting mother against daughter, father against son, brother against brother. Amid the rioting, looting, and killing, pulpit-pounding preachers...


A Garden Fed by Lightning

by Marshall Moore

Marshall Moore’s short fiction is propelled by a scathing wit and a dark imagination, and he does not shy away from taking readers down roads that are less traveled and rarely even mapped. In the title story,...


Frankenstein

by Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

Frankenstein; or, The Modern Prometheus is a novel written by English author Mary Shelley that tells the story of Victor Frankenstein, a young scientist who creates a grotesque but sapient creature in an unorthodox...


Sorceress Resurrected: A Clio Boru Novel

by Evan Michael Martin

Read more about Clio Boru, Roger Marquette, and Deputy John Slocum in this third installment of the Clio Boru horror / dark fantasy series, Sorceress Resurrected.

With their only hope in a coma, John and Roger...


At the Mountains of Madness

by H. P. Lovecraft

Initially rejected by Lovecraft's publisher, At the Mountains of Madness is now considered a classic of the horror genre. The disturbing, nightmarish story of a journey through Antarctica and a discovery of...


Blood Mercy: Thicker Than Water

by Janeen A Ippolito, Busko A Julia & Busko M Julia

What would you do if the one you loved was turned into a monster?

Melrose Durante brings order. As founder of the Houses of the Dead, he tirelessly opposes the vampires, and provides refuge for the Blood Kind,...


Anticipated: A Jagged Journeys' Novella

by Ida Smith & Taun Allman

Oppressed by Rome and desperate for release, Uzziel risks capture by Roman soldiers as strange signs, visitations, and ancient predictions of a powerful king occur. With the town full of travelers, Uzziel's...


meat+drink

by Daniel Polansky

Baltimore isn't safe. Not even for the predatory meat that stalks its nights. Searching for victims who won't be missed, meat doesn't feel regret or pain—only thirst. But the meat remembers something more......


meat+drink

by Daniel Polansky

Baltimore isn't safe. Not even for the predatory meat that stalks its nights. Searching for victims who won't be missed, meat doesn't feel regret or pain—only thirst. But the meat remembers something more......


Cat's Eye

by William W. Johnstone

SCRATCH. PURR.

 

Night after night the soft cat noises drifted through the isolated A-frame where bestselling author Dee Conner retreated to write her romances. Was it another harmless prank pulled by one of...


Dracula

by Bram Stoker

The novel tells the story of Dracula's attempt to move from Transylvania to England so that he may find new blood and spread the undead curse, and of the battle between Dracula and a small group of men and women...