Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1296)

French (32)

German (6)

Spanish (48)

Italian (6)

 

Protection

All (1536)

DRM Free (240)

DRM (1296)

More options

Dark Screams: Volume One

by Stephen King, Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar

Stephen King, Kelley Armstrong, Bill Pronzini, Simon Clark, and Ramsey Campbell are the first contributors to a mind-bending new series of short-story collections that push the boundaries of horror and dark...


On Her Majesty's Behalf

The Great Undead War #2

by Joseph Nassise

After a surprise attack on London and New York, the Germans introduced a new type of gas—corpse gas—a revolutionary weapon that resurrected the bodies of the dead.

For those who survived the killing fields...


The Hand of God: A Victor McCain Thriller Book 1

by Acree Tony

It was 6 p.m. when the Devil walked into my office and had a seat. Bounty hunter Victor McCain always wondered how his brother, Mikey, went from down-n-out loser to one of Louisville's richest men. Now he knew:...


Symbiont

Parasitology #2

by Mira Grant

THE SECOND BOOK IN MIRA GRANT'S TERRIFYING PARASITOLOGY SERIES.

THE ENEMY IS INSIDE US.

The SymboGen designed tapeworms were created to relieve humanity of disease and sickness. But the implants in the majority...


Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


Blue Labyrinth

Pendergast #14

by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Special Agent Pendergast-one of the most original, compelling characters in all of contemporary fiction-returns in Preston and Child's new exhilarating novel

BLUE LABYRINTH

A long-buried family secret has come...


Fog Heart

by Thomas Tessier

Two couples, both skeptical and desperate, are drawn together by a medium named Oona, a fragile, beautiful young woman who knows things that no other living person should know. Is her gift real, or is it the...


Secrets of the Dead: A novel of mummies and ancient curses

by Simon Clark

John Tolworth returns to the place he grew up, as part of a team investigating a collection of Egyptian mummies stored in Baverstock Castle. But when he arrives, he starts to remember things . . . What happened...


The Seance: A Gothic Tale of Horror and Misfortune

by Jack Rollins

A gothic Victorian chiller from the author of the Dr Blessing Series Albert Kench is summoned back to London from his travels in Australia, and is shocked to find that his sister has suffered horrific mental...


Prince Lestat: The Vampire Chronicles

The Vampire Chronicles #11

by Anne Rice

A stunning departure, a surprising and compelling return…From Anne Rice, perennial best seller, single-handed reinventor of the vampire cosmology--a new, exhilarating novel, a deepening of her vampire mythology,...


Blood Crazy

by Simon Clark

It is a quiet, uneventful Saturday in Doncaster. Nick Aten, and his best friend Steve Price – troubled seventeen year olds – spend it as usual hanging around the sleepy town, eating fast food and planning...


Bring Me Flesh, I'll Bring Hell: A Horror Novel

by Martin Rose

Vitus Adamson is falling apart. As a pre-deceased private investigator, he takes the prescription Atroxipine hourly to keep his undead body upright and functioning. Whenever he is injured, he seeks Niko, a bombshell...


Knife Fight and Other Struggles

by David Nickle

A young man at loose ends finds he cannot look away from his new lover's alien gaze. A young woman out of time seeks her old lover in the cold spaces between the stars. The fleeing worshippers of an ancient...


The Catacombs Anthology

by Raven Black

A small town forgotten by society has a terrible secret. Another is a beachfront escape engulfed in unspeakable terror as four friends try to survive the night. While a young girl finds herself the sole survivor...


The Last Rite

The Danilov Quintet #5

by Jasper Kent

Russia – 1917. Zmyeevich, king of all vampires, is dead.

History records that the great voordalak – known across Europe as Dracula – perished in 1893 beneath the ramparts of his own castle, deep in the...


Mount Misery: A Novel

by Angelo Peluso

There are new residents in the Long Island Sound . . . and they have a taste for flesh.

The first time the creatures tasted human blood, their savagery went undetected.

Thus begins Mount Misery, a terrific horror...


Into the Devil's Reach

by Louis Weinberger

Sexy and determined, Chicago Detective Jennifer Mueller is the perfect bait to catch a satanic killer. But when the covert sting goes wrong, her life is changed forever. As she goes back undercover, she's unaware...


The Grand Hotel: A Novel

by Scott Kenemore

Welcome to the hotel where nobody checks out.

When a desk clerk welcomes a group of tourists into his mysterious and crumbling hotel, the last thing he expects is that a lone girl on his tour may hold the power...


Orbs II: Stranded: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of survivors fend off the alien invasion in Orbs II: Stranded, the second book in Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s bestselling Orbs series.

At the end of the world, who can you trust?...


The Undying: An Apocalyptic Thriller

by Ethan Reid

THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS…

In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead, a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to...