Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1457)

French (92)

German (7)

Spanish (54)

Italian (57)

 

Protection

All (1457)

DRM Free (247)

DRM (1210)

More options

Secrets of the Dead: A novel of mummies and ancient curses

by Simon Clark

John Tolworth returns to the place he grew up, as part of a team investigating a collection of Egyptian mummies stored in Baverstock Castle. But when he arrives, he starts to remember things . . . What happened...


Possession is Nine-Tenths of the Law

by Ian Rogers

Jerry Baldwin sells haunted houses for a living.

A dangerous job--but in a world where paranormal has become the norm, someone has to do it. When the daughter of a former client ends up possessed by a supernatural...


The Seance: A Gothic Tale of Horror and Misfortune

by Jack Rollins

A gothic Victorian chiller from the author of the Dr Blessing Series Albert Kench is summoned back to London from his travels in Australia, and is shocked to find that his sister has suffered horrific mental...


Blood Crazy

by Simon Clark

It is a quiet, uneventful Saturday in Doncaster. Nick Aten, and his best friend Steve Price – troubled seventeen year olds – spend it as usual hanging around the sleepy town, eating fast food and planning...


Darker

by Simon Clark

Video scriptwriter Richard Young is looking forward to a week at home with his wife and their little daughter. He thinks it's going to be a pleasant time of barbecues and lazy summer days. It isn't. It is going...


Bring Me Flesh, I'll Bring Hell: A Horror Novel

by Martin Rose

Vitus Adamson is falling apart. As a pre-deceased private investigator, he takes the prescription Atroxipine hourly to keep his undead body upright and functioning. Whenever he is injured, he seeks Niko, a bombshell...


Knife Fight and Other Struggles

by David Nickle

A young man at loose ends finds he cannot look away from his new lover's alien gaze. A young woman out of time seeks her old lover in the cold spaces between the stars. The fleeing worshippers of an ancient...


The Catacombs Anthology

by Raven Black

A small town forgotten by society has a terrible secret. Another is a beachfront escape engulfed in unspeakable terror as four friends try to survive the night. While a young girl finds herself the sole survivor...


The Last Rite

by Jasper Kent

Russia – 1917. Zmyeevich, king of all vampires, is dead.

History records that the great voordalak – known across Europe as Dracula – perished in 1893 beneath the ramparts of his own castle, deep in the...


Mount Misery: A Novel

by Angelo Peluso

There are new residents in the Long Island Sound . . . and they have a taste for flesh.

The first time the creatures tasted human blood, their savagery went undetected.

Thus begins Mount Misery, a terrific horror...


Into the Devil's Reach

by Louis Weinberger

Sexy and determined, Chicago Detective Jennifer Mueller is the perfect bait to catch a satanic killer. But when the covert sting goes wrong, her life is changed forever. As she goes back undercover, she's unaware...


The Grand Hotel: A Novel

by Scott Kenemore

Welcome to the hotel where nobody checks out.

When a desk clerk welcomes a group of tourists into his mysterious and crumbling hotel, the last thing he expects is that a lone girl on his tour may hold the power...


Water Worms: Spine-chiller and romance too.

by Patrick McCusker

Water Worms is an American spine-chilling story that offers romance too. A young Japanese-American doctor takes the strong female lead. Fishermen in China are found, not just dead, but as light as hay with every...


Orbs II: Stranded: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of survivors fend off the alien invasion in Orbs II: Stranded, the second book in Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s bestselling Orbs series.

At the end of the world, who can you trust?...


The Undying: An Apocalyptic Thriller

by Ethan Reid

THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS…

In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead, a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to...


Witch Lights: Book Two of the Blackwater Lights Trilogy

by Michael M. Hughes

The heir to H. P. Lovecraft by way of Dean Koontz, Michael M. Hughes returns with a new tale of paranormal horror—the hair-raising follow-up to Blackwater Lights.

 

Thrown together in the fight against a...


The Lesser Dead

by Christopher Buehlman

"As much F. Scott Fitzgerald as Dean Koontz" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs), Christopher Buehlman excels in twisting the familiar into newfound dread in his "genre-bending" (California...


An English Ghost Story

by Kim Newman

A dysfunctional British nuclear family seek a new life away from the big city in the sleepy Somerset countryside. At first their new home, The Hollow, seems to embrace them, creating a rare peace and harmony...


The Madness of Cthulhu Anthology (Volume One)

by S. T. Joshi

Sixteen stories inspired by the 20th century’s great master of horror, H.P. Lovecraft, and his acknowledged masterpiece, At the Mountains of Madness, in which an expedition to the desolation of Antarctica...


The Weird Company: The Secret History of H. P. Lovecraft's Twentieth Century

by Pete Rawlik

Shoggoths attack in this adrenaline-pumping novel set in the world of H. P. Lovecraft, where the horrors of the cosmos know no limits . . .

It was in a way humanoid, as it stood on two legs and possessed two...