Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1442)

French (93)

German (6)

Spanish (53)

Italian (67)

 

Protection

All (1442)

DRM Free (237)

DRM (1205)

More options

Mount Misery: A Novel

by Angelo Peluso

There are new residents in the Long Island Sound . . . and they have a taste for flesh.

The first time the creatures tasted human blood, their savagery went undetected.

Thus begins Mount Misery, a terrific horror...


Into the Devil's Reach

by Louis Weinberger

Sexy and determined, Chicago Detective Jennifer Mueller is the perfect bait to catch a satanic killer. But when the covert sting goes wrong, her life is changed forever. As she goes back undercover, she's unaware...


The Grand Hotel: A Novel

by Scott Kenemore

Welcome to the hotel where nobody checks out.

When a desk clerk welcomes a group of tourists into his mysterious and crumbling hotel, the last thing he expects is that a lone girl on his tour may hold the power...


Orbs II: Stranded: A Science Fiction Thriller

by Nicholas Sansbury Smith

Dr. Sophie Winston and her team of survivors fend off the alien invasion in Orbs II: Stranded, the second book in Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s bestselling Orbs series.

At the end of the world, who can you trust?...


The Undying: An Apocalyptic Thriller

by Ethan Reid

THEY HAVE COME FROM THE STARS…

In this riveting apocalyptic thriller for fans of The Passage and The Walking Dead, a mysterious event plunges Paris into darkness and a young American must lead her friends to...


Witch Lights: Book Two of the Blackwater Lights Trilogy

by Michael M. Hughes

The heir to H. P. Lovecraft by way of Dean Koontz, Michael M. Hughes returns with a new tale of paranormal horror—the hair-raising follow-up to Blackwater Lights.

 

Thrown together in the fight against a...


The Lesser Dead

by Christopher Buehlman

"As much F. Scott Fitzgerald as Dean Koontz" (#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs), Christopher Buehlman excels in twisting the familiar into newfound dread in his "genre-bending" (California...


An English Ghost Story

by Kim Newman

A dysfunctional British nuclear family seek a new life away from the big city in the sleepy Somerset countryside. At first their new home, The Hollow, seems to embrace them, creating a rare peace and harmony...


The Madness of Cthulhu Anthology (Volume One)

by S. T. Joshi

Sixteen stories inspired by the 20th century’s great master of horror, H.P. Lovecraft, and his acknowledged masterpiece, At the Mountains of Madness, in which an expedition to the desolation of Antarctica...


The Weird Company: The Secret History of H. P. Lovecraft's Twentieth Century

by Pete Rawlik

Shoggoths attack in this adrenaline-pumping novel set in the world of H. P. Lovecraft, where the horrors of the cosmos know no limits . . .

It was in a way humanoid, as it stood on two legs and possessed two...


Brood

by Chase Novak

Two teenagers struggle with a horrific family legacy, and the woman who has adopted them fights for their lives--and her own.

Adam and Alice are reaching the age when some of the children created by the fertility...


Ship of the Dead

by John L. Campbell

"Readers who enjoyed The Strain Trilogy, by Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan, will find plenty to satisfy them here."-San Francisco Book Review on Omega Days

In the weeks following the Omega Virus outbreak,...


Everything I Know About Zombies, I Learned in Kindergarten

by Kevin Wayne Williams

Even before the apocalypse, nine-year-old Letitia Johnson's life had never been simple. Shuttled from foster home to foster home in the impoverished neighborhood of Mott Haven, it was all she could do to keep...


Dead Funny

by Robin Ince

What happens when mirth turns to murder? When the screams are not from joy, but flesh-ripping pain? Dead Funny is an audacious anthology, featuring tales of terror from some of the brightest lights in UK comedy....


Hell Comes to Hollyood II: Twenty-Two More Tales of Tinseltown Terror

by Richard Christian Matheson, Anthony C. Ferrante & Eric Miller

This sequel to the critically acclaimed, Bram Stoker Award nominated horror anthology "Hell Comes To Hollywood" delivers twenty-two more terrifying tales set in Tinseltown. A film crew tracks a creature in the...


Moon Shadows

by Veronica Moore

In the dark of night, the moon is bright. But what lurks in the shadows will give you a fright. Seventeen stories touch the unknown, the unseen, and the undead. Visit what we avoid. Step into the shadows of...


The Weiser Book of Horror and the Occult: Hidden Magic, Occult Truths, and the Stories That Started It All

by Lon Milo DuQuette

Horror Takes Its Time

Looking for a thoughtful fright? Or perhaps a frightful thought? Packed with stories selected by one of today’s leading esoteric scholars, this book will do more than make your toes curl...


Big Driver

by Stephen King

Now a Lifetime original movie, Stephen King's haunting story about an author of a series of mystery novels who tries to reconcile her old life with her life after a horrific attack and the one thing that can...


A Good Marriage

by Stephen King

Now a major motion picture, Stephen King's brilliant and terrifying story of a marriage with truly deadly secrets.

Darcy Anderson’s husband of more than twenty years is away on one of his routine business trips...


The Catacombs, Tales of the Bizarre and Twisted

by Raven Black

The Catacombs volume one contains six horror stories guaranteed to put a chill up your spine. Featuring some of the best talent in the industry this is a must have for fans of short horror stories. In these...