Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1601)

French (83)

German (8)

Spanish (87)

Italian (73)

 

Protection

All (1601)

DRM Free (239)

DRM (1362)

More options

Altar: The Haunting of Radcliffe House

by Ellen Patrick

The Hamilton family move into a large country house on the Yorkshire Moors to supervise its restoration from a dilapidated B&B to the original Victorian grandeur. When Meg Hamilton, wife, mother and renovation...


Bones & All

by Camille Deangelis

Maren Yearly is a young woman who wants the same things we all do. She wants to be someone people admire and respect. She wants to be loved. But her secret, shameful needs have forced her into exile. She hates...


Dark Screams: Volume Two

by Robert R. Mccammon, Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar

Robert McCammon, Norman Prentiss, Shawntelle Madison, Graham Masterton, and Richard Christian Matheson scale new heights of horror, suspense, and grimmest fantasy in Dark Screams: Volume Two, from Brian James...


Figures of Fear: An anthology

by Graham Masterton

From the beginning of history, men and women have been haunted by figures of fear - and now, in his latest short story collection, award-winning horror writer Graham Masterton reveals the figures that haunt...


Grimm Mistresses

by Mercedes M. Yardley, C.W. LaSart & Stacey Turner

"CHILLING...grotesque...well worth the read!" -Glenn Rolfe, ihorror.com REMEMBER THOSE GRIMM BROTHERS? Dark fairy tales that made you leave the light on long before Disney sanitized them? Well, we certainly...


Werewolf Cop: A Novel

by Andrew Klavan

From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Andrew Klavan, a supernatural thriller about a good cop in the grips of an evil curse. In the tradition of Dexter and The Shield, the first in a...


Talisman

by Erik M Selberg

The Talisman hangs heavy around Richard's neck. It is no simple good luck charm, but a twisted artifact holding an ancient evil. With Richard's unwitting help, it plots to escape its prison - endangering not...


Dead Spots

by Rhiannon Frater

New horror from Rhiannon Frater: in the dead spots, dreams become reality, terror knows your name, and nightmares can kill

The stillbirth of Mackenzie's son destroyed her marriage. Grieving, Mac reluctantly...


The Glittering World

by Robert Levy

AS A BOY, HE VANISHED INTO THE WOODS.

SOMETHING ELSE CAME BACK.

In the tradition of Neil Gaiman (The Ocean at the End of the Lane), Scott Smith (The Ruins), and Jason Mott (The Returned), award-winning playwright...


Crazy Love You: A Novel

by Lisa Unger

No one writes “good scary fun” (The Washington Post) better than New York Times bestselling master of psychological suspense Lisa Unger. With more than 1.7 million books sold in more than thirty countries,...


The Damned: A Novel

by Andrew Pyper

ALREADY OPTIONED FOR FILM BY LEGENDARY PICTURES (Inception, the Dark Knight movies, Interstellar)

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Demonologist, called “smart, thrilling, utterly unnerving”...


Varney the Vampyre: or, The Feast of Blood, Part 2

by James Malcolm Rymer & Thomas Peckett Prest

Before there was Dracula, there was Varney the Vampyre, the most famous of the sensational penny dreadfuls issued by Victorian-era publishers. Printed anonymously in serial form in 1847, these gripping tales...


Varney the Vampyre: or, The Feast of Blood, Part 1

by Thomas Peckett Prest, James Malcolm Rymer & E. F. Bleiler

Before there was Dracula, there was Varney the Vampyre, the most famous of the sensational penny dreadfuls issued by Victorian-era publishers. Printed anonymously in serial form in 1847, these gripping tales...


Werewolves: A Hunter's Guide

by Graeme Davis & Craig Spearing

Werewolves reveals the shocking role that werewolves have played in some of history's most significant events.

Fear the full moon; for on that day of lunacy the terrible wrath of the werewolves is unleashed....


Dracula in Love

by John Shirley

The moment Vladimir Horescu saw the letter, he felt an ominous chill. Then, he opened it--and found a note from his unknown father, a note signed by Dracula! A haunting and terrifying Dracula tale mixed with...


Hit list

by Laurell K. Hamilton & Alessandro Zabini

Una serie di brutali omicidi ha sconvolto alcune città lungo la costa dell'Oregon. Dai segni lasciati sulle vittime, sembrerebbe che il colpevole sia un branco di creature mannare. Anita Blake, però, sa che...


The Deep

by Nick Cutter

From the acclaimed author of The Troop—which Stephen King raved “scared the hell out of me and I couldn’t put it down.…old-school horror at its best”—comes this utterly terrifying novel where The...


The Last American Vampire

by Seth Grahame-Smith

Vampire Henry Sturges returns in the highly anticipated sequel to Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter-a sweeping, alternate history of twentieth-century America by New York Times bestselling author Seth Grahame-Smith....


Tuskers

by Duncan McGeary

"A fast-paced, wild ride that gets going right on page one and then races towards a suitably huge climax." -Beauty in Ruins Barry had created a little piece of paradise in his southern Arizona backyard-until...


Drifters

Omega Days #3

by John L. Campbell

The survivors of the Omega Virus make a desperate effort to find the living. But the walking dead aren’t done with them yet…

Helicopter pilot Vladimir Yurish is a man of his word. The last thing he wants...