Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1425)

French (94)

German (9)

Spanish (56)

Italian (68)

 

Protection

All (1425)

DRM Free (236)

DRM (1189)

More options

Big Driver

by Stephen King

Now a Lifetime original movie, Stephen King's haunting story about an author of a series of mystery novels who tries to reconcile her old life with her life after a horrific attack and the one thing that can...


A Good Marriage

by Stephen King

Now a major motion picture, Stephen King's brilliant and terrifying story of a marriage with truly deadly secrets.

Darcy Anderson’s husband of more than twenty years is away on one of his routine business trips...


I, Death

by Mark Leslie

It's not "boy meets girl, boy loses girl" but rather: "Boy meets girl, boy loses girl, boy's friends begin dropping like flies."

Peter O'Mallick isn't just having a bad day; he's having a bad life.

It's bad enough...


The Odd Thomas Series 7-Book Bundle: Odd Thomas, Forever Odd, Brother Odd, Odd Hours, Odd Apocalypse, Odd Interlude, Deeply Odd

by Dean Koontz

His life unfolds with adventure, humor, and roller-coaster suspense. He’s the “most likable creation” (The New York Times) of “one of the master storytellers of this or any age” (The Tampa Tribune)....


After the People Lights Have Gone Off

by Stephen Graham Jones

A collection of literary horror stories that are unique, mesmerizing, and based on our everyday worries and fears.


Whispers in the Night

by Brandon Massey

"Frightening." --The RAWSISTAZ Reviewers

Whatever you do, don't turn off the lights. . .

Cross the threshold into one man's tortured mind, haunted by the mocking voices of his youth. Quench your insatiable thirst...


Maplecroft

The Borden Dispatches #1

by Cherie Priest

Lizzie Borden took an axe and gave her mother forty whacks; and when she saw what she had done, she gave her father forty-one....

The people of Fall River, Massachusetts, fear me. Perhaps rightfully so. I remain...


Thunder Road

by Tamara Thorne

Evoking Stephen King's terrifying novelThe Gunslinger and the epic adventure film Cowboys and Aliens, Tamara Thorne delivers a tantalizing blend of horror and Western SciFi--in an arid, dangerous world from...


The Wanderer

by Timothy J. Jarvis

An obscure writer disappears, a typescript is found. Is it fiction, perhaps the author's last novel, or something far stranger?


The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

by Arthur Conan Doyle

The family is cursed; at least that is the hypothesis when Sir Charles Baskerville is found on the dark and eerie moors near his home, the footprints of some ferocious beast beside his lifeless body. In these...


The Getaway God

by Richard Kadrey

End times are here again

A half-human, half-angel with a bad rep and a worse attitude—we are talking abuout the former Lucifer here—James Stark, aka Sandman Slim, has made a few enemies. None, though, are...


We All Fall Down (a Detective Kim Langley Novel)

by P.K. Dawning

In the most haunted city in America, a killer has struck leaving the citizens of Savannah gripped in terror. After the discovery of a woman's body -- strangled, mutilated, and discarded on the riverbank like...


Creep Bus

by Chuck Swope

Ride the Creepbus and enjoy five horrific stories and then hope your soul is pure enough for the driver to let you off the Creepbus before it reaches its final destination.


The China Dogs

by Mike Morley & Sam Masters

Cujo meets The Manchurian Candidate in this propulsive thriller set in Miami, in which a special ops soldier must uncover a deadly threat to national security: a nefarious plot using man's best friend as a lethal...


Bliss

by Lisa Henry & Heidi Belleau

They're always happy.... Rory James has worked hard all his life to become a citizen of the idyllic city-state of Beulah. Like every other kid born in the neighboring country of Tophet, he's heard the stories:...


The Mystery of the Stolen Brides: An Inspector Dearborn case

by Robin Squire

It is the summer of 1891 and a young, beautiful bride is snatched from her wedding, leaving her guests shocked and her new husband distraught. A search is hurriedly mounted, but as each minute passes the trail...


The Black Road: A Novel

by Tania Carver

Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Mo Hayder, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist...


The Flesh Cartel #19: Promise

by Rachel Haimowitz & Heidi Belleau

In the exciting final season of the Flesh Cartel . . . With the help of the FBI, Mat Carmichael has let himself be re-taken by the Flesh Cartel. Objective? Rescue his brother, exact revenge, and destroy the...


For We Are Many

by Stuart Thaman

No one believes Fletcher Lee when he says he sees someone lurking in the shadows. Removed from his middle school for frightening the other children, 13 year old Fletcher is forced into psychotherapy where his...


Stories for Halloween

by Edgar Allan Poe

The midnight hour approaches. You lie in bed and try to sleep, but there is the howling of the wind outside, the creak of a floorboard, the scream of a cat, the ticking clock...

Your heart beats, your skin crawls,...