Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1624)

French (87)

German (8)

Spanish (80)

Italian (75)

 

Protection

All (1624)

DRM Free (239)

DRM (1385)

More options

Dark Screams: Volume Two

by Robert R. Mccammon, Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar

Robert McCammon, Norman Prentiss, Shawntelle Madison, Graham Masterton, and Richard Christian Matheson scale new heights of horror, suspense, and grimmest fantasy in Dark Screams: Volume Two, from Brian James...


Cat Out of Hell

by Lynne Truss

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Lynne Truss (Eats, Shoots & Leaves) is back with a mesmerizing and hilarious tale of cats and murder

 

For people who both love and hate cats comes the tale of Alec...


Figures of Fear: An anthology

by Graham Masterton

From the beginning of history, men and women have been haunted by figures of fear - and now, in his latest short story collection, award-winning horror writer Graham Masterton reveals the figures that haunt...


The Yellow Wood

by Melanie Tem

Alexander waits in his yellow-gray house in a yellow wood for his namesake daughter, the one who “of all my children ... has always stirred me most, with love, with rage and fear, with envy and disappointment.”...


Act of God: A Novel

by Jill Ciment

Jill Ciment’s books have been hailed as “stunning,” “powerful,” and “provocative.” Alice Sebold has called her works “beautifully written.” Now the author of Heroic Measures (“Smart and funny...


Grimm Mistresses

by Mercedes M. Yardley, C.W. LaSart & Stacey Turner

"CHILLING...grotesque...well worth the read!" -Glenn Rolfe, ihorror.com REMEMBER THOSE GRIMM BROTHERS? Dark fairy tales that made you leave the light on long before Disney sanitized them? Well, we certainly...


Werewolf Cop: A Novel

by Andrew Klavan

From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Andrew Klavan, a supernatural thriller about a good cop in the grips of an evil curse. In the tradition of Dexter and The Shield, the first in a...


Talisman

by Erik M Selberg

The Talisman hangs heavy around Richard's neck. It is no simple good luck charm, but a twisted artifact holding an ancient evil. With Richard's unwitting help, it plots to escape its prison - endangering not...


Dead Spots

by Rhiannon Frater

New horror from Rhiannon Frater: in the dead spots, dreams become reality, terror knows your name, and nightmares can kill

The stillbirth of Mackenzie's son destroyed her marriage. Grieving, Mac reluctantly...


The Glittering World

by Robert Levy

In the tradition of Neil Gaiman (The Ocean at the End of the Lane), Scott Smith (The Ruins), and Jason Mott (The Returned), award-winning playwright Robert Levy spins a dark tale of alienation and belonging,...


Crazy Love You: A Novel

by Lisa Unger

No one writes “good scary fun” (The Washington Post) better than New York Times bestselling master of psychological suspense Lisa Unger. With more than 1.7 million books sold in more than thirty countries,...


The Damned: A Novel

by Andrew Pyper

ALREADY OPTIONED FOR FILM BY LEGENDARY PICTURES (Inception, the Dark Knight movies, Interstellar)

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Demonologist, called “smart, thrilling, utterly unnerving”...


Varney the Vampyre: or, The Feast of Blood, Part 2

by James Malcolm Rymer & Thomas Peckett Prest

Before there was Dracula, there was Varney the Vampyre, the most famous of the sensational penny dreadfuls issued by Victorian-era publishers. Printed anonymously in serial form in 1847, these gripping tales...


Varney the Vampyre: or, The Feast of Blood, Part 1

by Thomas Peckett Prest, James Malcolm Rymer & E. F. Bleiler

Before there was Dracula, there was Varney the Vampyre, the most famous of the sensational penny dreadfuls issued by Victorian-era publishers. Printed anonymously in serial form in 1847, these gripping tales...


Dracula in Love

by John Shirley

The moment Vladimir Horescu saw the letter, he felt an ominous chill. Then, he opened it--and found a note from his unknown father, a note signed by Dracula! A haunting and terrifying Dracula tale mixed with...


Hit list

by Laurell K. Hamilton & Alessandro Zabini

Una serie di brutali omicidi ha sconvolto alcune città lungo la costa dell'Oregon. Dai segni lasciati sulle vittime, sembrerebbe che il colpevole sia un branco di creature mannare. Anita Blake, però, sa che...


The Deep

by Nick Cutter

From the acclaimed author of The Troop—which Stephen King raved “scared the hell out of me and I couldn’t put it down.…old-school horror at its best”—comes this utterly terrifying novel where The...


The Last American Vampire

by Seth Grahame-Smith

Vampire Henry Sturges returns in the highly anticipated sequel to Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter-a sweeping, alternate history of twentieth-century America by New York Times bestselling author Seth Grahame-Smith....


Tuskers

by Duncan McGeary

"A fast-paced, wild ride that gets going right on page one and then races towards a suitably huge climax." -Beauty in Ruins Barry had created a little piece of paradise in his southern Arizona backyard-until...


Drifters

Omega Days #3

by John L. Campbell

The survivors of the Omega Virus make a desperate effort to find the living. But the walking dead aren’t done with them yet…

Helicopter pilot Vladimir Yurish is a man of his word. The last thing he wants...