Horror

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Horror

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1500)

French (82)

German (78)

Spanish (71)

Italian (76)

 

Protection

All (1500)

DRM Free (245)

DRM (1255)

More options

Positive

by David Wellington

The acclaimed author of Chimera and The Hydra Protocol delivers his spectacular breakout novel—an entertaining, page-turning zombie epic that is sure to become a classic

Anyone can be positive . . .

Years after...


When We Were Animals

by Joshua Gaylord

A small, quiet Midwestern town, which is unremarkable save for one fact: when the teenagers reach a certain age, they run wild.

When Lumen Fowler looks back on her childhood, she wouldn't have guessed she would...


William Peter Blatty on "The Exorcist"

by William Peter Blatty

Scenes you never saw, dialog you never heard, the true story by the man who started it all. Includes the Academy Award winning screenplay. The original controversial ending of the novel. Many exclusive photos...


Within These Walls

by Ania Ahlborn

In her all-new supernatural thriller, bestselling indie horror author Ania Ahlborn asks: How far would you go for success? What would you be capable of if the promise of forever was real?

With his marriage on...


The Silence

by Tim Lebbon

A terror-filled story of one family and their friends, as they struggle to survive in a world overrun by ravenous creatures that hunt purely by sound...


House of Echoes: A Novel

by Brendan Duffy

In this enthralling and atmospheric thriller, one young family’s dream of a better life is about to become a nightmare.

 

Ben and Caroline Tierney and their two young boys are hoping to start over. Ben has...


Predator One

by Jonathan Maberry

On opening day of the new baseball season a small model-kit airplane flies down from the stands and buzzes the mound, where a decorated veteran pilot is about to throw out the first ball. The toy plane is the...


Deadlight Hall: A haunted house mystery

by Sarah Rayne

When Michael Flint is asked to investigate a reputedly haunted house, he is intrigued. Leo Rosendale's childhood was blighted by a macabre tragedy in the grim Deadlight Hall - twin girls vanished, their fate...


The Society for the Preservation of CJ Henderson

by CJ Henderson, Danielle Ackley-McPhail & Greg Schauer

On July 4th, 2014 the world lost CJ Henderson, an iconic author and all-around great guy. He lost his battle with cancer, but he did not go quietly and he will not be forgotten. His work is immortalized in over...


Alien Resurrection: The Official Movie Novelization

by A.C Crispin

Aboard the deep space vessel USM Auriga, the unthinkable occurs—Ellen Ripley awakes. Her last memory is of her own fiery death on the prison colony Fiorina 161. And yet she lives. Stronger, fiercer… changed....


Altar: The Haunting of Radcliffe House

by Ellen Patrick

The Hamilton family move into a large country house on the Yorkshire Moors to supervise its restoration from a dilapidated B&B to the original Victorian grandeur. When Meg Hamilton, wife, mother and renovation...


Bones & All

by Camille Deangelis

Maren Yearly is a young woman who wants the same things we all do. She wants to be someone people admire and respect. She wants to be loved. But her secret, shameful needs have forced her into exile. She hates...


Dark Screams: Volume Two

by Robert R. Mccammon, Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar

Robert McCammon, Norman Prentiss, Shawntelle Madison, Graham Masterton, and Richard Christian Matheson scale new heights of horror, suspense, and grimmest fantasy in Dark Screams: Volume Two, from Brian James...


The Joe Ledger Series, Books 1-3

by Jonathan Maberry

Now available together for the first time, don't miss the beginning of Jonathan Maberry's New York Times bestselling series about intrepid warrior, Joe Ledger, and his death-defying missions with the Department...


Figures of Fear: An anthology

by Graham Masterton

From the beginning of history, men and women have been haunted by figures of fear - and now, in his latest short story collection, award-winning horror writer Graham Masterton reveals the figures that haunt...


Grimm Mistresses

by Mercedes M. Yardley, C.W. LaSart & Stacey Turner

"CHILLING...grotesque...well worth the read!" -Glenn Rolfe, ihorror.com REMEMBER THOSE GRIMM BROTHERS? Dark fairy tales that made you leave the light on long before Disney sanitized them? Well, we certainly...


The Devil's Cat

by William W. Johnstone

The Devil’s Disguise

 

Cats. The town was alive with them. All kinds. Black, white, fat, scrawny . . . They lived in the streets, in the back yards, in the swamps of Becancour. Sam, Nydia, and Little Sam...


The Devil's Heart

by William W. Johnstone

It was in the summer of 1958 that the horror surfaced in the town of Whitfield, erupting like a festering boil, spewing its corruption on everyone near it. Those who survived the terror remember it as the summer...


Werewolf Cop: A Novel

by Andrew Klavan

From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Andrew Klavan, a supernatural thriller about a good cop in the grips of an evil curse. In the tradition of Dexter and The Shield, the first in a...


Talisman

by Erik M Selberg

The Talisman hangs heavy around Richard's neck. It is no simple good luck charm, but a twisted artifact holding an ancient evil. With Richard's unwitting help, it plots to escape its prison - endangering not...