Literary

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3292)

Francophone (127)

Hispanophone (127)

Asian (125)

Germanophone (96)

Middle eastern (87)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (85)

Italian (51)

African (46)

Nordic (42)

Lusophone (35)

Slavic (29)

Hungarian (14)

Dutch (10)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8764)

French (4747)

German (25)

Spanish (3298)

Italian (1632)

 

Protection

All (8764)

DRM Free (145)

DRM (8618)

More options

The Honours

by Tim Clare

TRUE HONOUR IS ENDLESS. JOIN US. 1935. Norfolk. War is looming in Great Britain and the sprawling country estate of Alderberen Hall is shadowed by suspicion and paranoia. Thirteen-year-old Delphine Venner is...


Tregian¿s Ground: The Life and Sometimes Secret Adventures of Francis Tregian, Gentleman and Musician

by Anne Cuneo, Roland Glasser & Louise Rogers Lalaurie

The significance of the Fitzwilliam Virginal Book to our musical canon is well known; the remarkable story of its copyist and compiler, Francis Tregian, less so. Born into Cornish Catholic nobility and plumb...


Entrevoir

by Chris Katsaropoulos

The unveiling of a new work of art by Jacob Marsteller is typically one of the most highly anticipated events in the international art scene—but not this time. Jacob’s new piece is a labyrinth of gossamer...


The Harder They Come

by T.C. Boyle

From New York Times bestselling author T.C. Boyle, a powerful, gripping novel that explores the roots of violence and anti-authoritarianism inherent In the American character

Set in contemporary Northern California,...


Good Hair: A Novel

by Benilde Little

A #1 Blackboard Bestseller

Voted as one of the top ten books of the year by the Los Angeles Times

Alice Andrews is a Newark-bred newspaper reporter living the single girl life in Manhattan, while trying to forget...


Under My Skin

by Zoe Markham

Inside we are all monsters… Chloe was once a normal girl. Until the night of the car crash that nearly claimed her life. Now Chloe’s mother is dead, her father is a shell of the man he used to be and the...


We Regret to Inform You: Stories

by Tim Fredrick

A boy strives to become a world record holder. A man wakes from cryosleep to learn he has months to live. A catnip toy seeks affection from a cat. A father turns to stone. Writing in varied voices and pulling...


The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe

by Jenny Oliver

Welcome to the brand new Cherry Pie Island series from Jenny Oliver! Home, Sweet Home….? When Annie White steps back onto Cherry Pie Island, it’s safe to say her newly inherited Dandelion Café has seen...


The Einstein Code

by Tom West

A lost cipher. A race against time to decode it.

Marine archaeologists Kate Wetherall and Lou Bates are diving off Howland Island in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, when a torpedo-shaped object hurtles through...


A Reunion Of Ghosts

by Judith Claire Mitchell

Three wickedly funny sisters.

One family's extraordinary legacy.

A single suicide note that spans a century ...

Meet the Alter sisters: Lady, Vee, and Delph. These three mordantly witty, complex women share their...


The Precious One

by Marisa de los Santos

From the New York Times bestselling author of Belong to Me, Love Walked In, and Falling Together comes a captivating novel about friendship, family, second chances, and the redemptive power of love.

In all her...


The Shadow of the Crescent Moon: A Novel

by Fatima Bhutto

Long-listed for the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction, a lyrical novel set over the course of one morning in a small town in Pakistan

Fatima Bhutto’s stunning debut novel chronicles the lives of five young...


The Illuminations

by Andrew O'Hagan

An arresting story of myth and memory from an acclaimed British novelist

Anne Quirk's life is built on stories--both the lies she was told by the man she loved and the fictions she told herself to survive. Nobody...


The Adventure of the Busts of Eva Perón

by Carlos Gamerro & Ian Barnett

1975. The cusp of Argentina’s Dirty War. The magnate, Fausto Tamerlán, has been kidnapped by guerrillas, who as part of their ransom demands have stipulated the placement of a bust of Eva Perón in all ninety-two...


Manolos in Manhattan

by Katie Oliver

She’s a fiancée of good fortune… Strutting down Park Avenue in her new Manolos, Holly James looks like a woman who has it all. But beneath the Prada sunglasses, Holly has a mounting list of decidedly unfabulous...


Response

by Penny Jordan

Penny Jordan needs no introduction as arguably the most recognisable name writing for Mills & Boon. We have celebrated her wonderful writing with a special collection, many of which for the first time in eBook...


Confessions of a Justified Sinner

by James Hogg

Robert is a difficult and disturbed young man. He turns to his Calvinist faith for solace but finds it hard to get along with other people. After he falls in with the mysterious and charming Gil-Martin, his...


Memoirs of a Nun

by Denis Diderot

Memoirs of a Nun, which began as a joke and grew into a masterpiece, was one of the loudest salvos fired in the continuing battles between the clergy and the intelligentsia which defined so much of eighteenth-century...


Zeno's Conscience

by Italo Svevo, William Weaver & Elizabeth Hardwick

Long hailed as a seminal work of modernism in the tradition of Joyce and Kafka, and now available in a supple new English translation, Italo Svevo’s charming and splendidly idiosyncratic novel conducts readers...


How to Be Lost: A Novel

by Amanda Eyre Ward

Joseph and Isabelle Winters seem to have it all: a grand home in Holt, New York, a trio of radiant daughters, and a sense that they are safe in their affluent corner of America. But when five-year-old Ellie...