Literary

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Literary

 

Origin

English (3255)

Francophone (131)

Asian (131)

Hispanophone (130)

Germanophone (103)

Middle eastern (93)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (85)

Italian (51)

Nordic (45)

African (43)

Lusophone (35)

Slavic (31)

Hungarian (15)

Dutch (10)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (8637)

French (2071)

German (28)

Spanish (3036)

Italian (1637)

 

Protection

All (8637)

DRM Free (145)

DRM (8490)

More options

A Small Indiscretion: A Novel

by Jan Ellison

Fans of Everything I Never Told You and The Girl on the Train will devour this page-turning literary debut about a harrowing coming-of-age and a marriage under siege from O. Henry Prize winner Jan Ellison.

 ...


The Sweetheart: A Novel

by Angelina Mirabella

A debut, coming-of-age novel in which a teenage girl from Philadelphia leaves her old life behind to become The Sweetheart, one of America’s most infamous female wrestlers.

It’s 1953 and seventeen-year-oldLeonie...


Mobile Library: A Novel

by David Whitehouse

From the award-winning novelist David Whitehouse, hailed by The New York Times as “a writer to watch,” a tragicomic adventure about a troubled adolescent boy who escapes his small town in a stolen library-on-wheels....


Etta and Otto and Russell and James: A Novel

by Emma Hooper

A gorgeous literary debut about unlikely heroes, lifelong promises, and last great adventures.

Otto,

The letter began, in blue ink,

I’ve gone. I’ve never seen the water, so I’ve gone there. Don’t worry,...


See How Small: A Novel

by Scott Blackwood

A riveting novel about the aftermath of a brutal murder of three teenage girls, written in incantatory prose "that's as fine as any being written by an American author today." (Ben Fountain)

One late autumn...


Black River

by S. M. Hulse

A former prison guard and talented fiddler returns to his Montana hometown to bury his wife and confront the inmate who, twenty years ago, held him hostage during a prison riot.


The Rabbit Back Literature Society

by Pasi Ilmari Jaaskelainen & Lola M. Rogers

Only nine people have ever been chosen by renowned children’s author Laura White to join the Rabbit Back Literature Society, an elite group of writers in the small town of Rabbit Back. Now a tenth member has...


Don't Let Him Know

by Sandip Roy

In a boxy apartment building in an Illinois university town, Romola Mitra, a newly arrived young bride, anxiously awaits her first letter from home in India. When she accidentally opens the wrong letter, it...


Paisley Mischief

by Lincoln MacVeagh

A modern-day drawing room comedy set in an exclusive men's club on Park Avenue.


The Winter War

by Philip Teir & Tiina Nunnally

On the surface, the Paul family are living the liberal, middle-class Scandinavian dream. Max Paul is a renowned sociologist and his wife Katriina has a well-paid job in the public sector. They live in an airy...


The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again!

by Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg

The little old lady is back! Martha Andersson and the League of Pensioners have left behind their dreary care home in Stockholm and headed for the bright lights of Las Vegas.

This is their opportunity for a new...


In Real Life

by Chris Killen

STILL FRIENDS A DECADE ON? WHAT ARE THE CHANCES? For a while, Ian, Lauren and Paul shared the same friends, the same university, the same dreams and the same potential. Ten years on they are worlds apart. Call...


The Wonders: A Novel

by Paddy O'Reilly

From the author of the “funny, irreverent, and highly entertaining” (Liane Moriarty, author of The Husband’s Secret) Fine Color of Rust comes a brilliant new novel about a misfit trio who become instant...


Outline

by Rachel Cusk

A luminous, powerful novel that establishes Rachel Cusk as one of the finest writers in the English language

A man and a woman are seated next to each other on a plane. They get to talking—about their destination,...


The First Bad Man: A Novel

by Miranda July

From the acclaimed filmmaker, artist, and bestselling author of No One Belongs Here More Than You, a spectacular debut novel that is so heartbreaking, so dirty, so tender, so funny—so Miranda July—that readers...


Bonita Avenue: A Novel

by Peter Buwalda

"Dazzling...Critics hailed Buwalda as 'The Dutch answer to Jonathan Franzen', but his brilliance is entirely unique."--The Times (UK) 

Siem Sigerius is a beloved, brilliant professor of mathematics with a promising...


Amnesia: A novel

by Peter Carey

The two-time Booker Prize winner now gives us an exceedingly timely, exhilarating novel—at once dark, suspenseful, and seriously funny—that journeys to the place where the cyber underworld collides with...


West of Sunset

by Stewart O'Nan

A "rich, sometimes heartbreaking" (Dennis Lehane) novel of F. Scott Fitzgerald's last years in Hollywood

In 1937, F. Scott Fitzgerald was a troubled, uncertain man whose literary success was long over. In poor...


Harraga

by Boualem Sansal

Harraga. The term means "to burn," and it refers to those Algerians in exile, who burn their identity papers to seek asylum in Europe. But for Boualem Sansal, whose novels are banned in his own country, there...


Everlasting Lane: A Novel

by Andrew Lovett

A captivating, absorbing, and suspenseful evocation of the spells of childhood.

In a timeless coming-of-age tale as charming and haunting as the movie Stand By Me, Andrew Lovett’s Everlasting Lane tells the...