Mystery & Detective

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Women Sleuths (2878)

Suspense (2590)

Historical (1181)

Police Procedural (672)

Traditional British (571)

Hard-Boiled (565)

Short Stories (177)

Humorous detective story (44)

 

Origin

English (6150)

Nordic (105)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (68)

Italian (31)

Hispanophone (27)

Germanophone (22)

Francophone (20)

Asian (18)

African (9)

Middle eastern (7)

Slavic (7)

Dutch (1)

Hungarian (1)

Lusophone (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (14024)

French (788)

German (198)

Spanish (773)

Italian (1603)

 

Protection

All (14024)

DRM Free (1018)

DRM (12957)

More options

Maple Mayhem

Sugar Grove Mysteries #2

by Jessie Crockett

In Sugar Grove, New Hampshire, people are serious about their maple syrup-especially Dani Greene, whose family owns the Greener Pastures sugarhouse. But when murder disrupts the small-town sweetness, Dani pores...


From Fear to Eternity: An Immortality Bites Mystery

Immortality Bites Mysteries #3

by Michelle Rowen

Newlywed vampires Sarah and Thierry de Bennicoeur have their whole undead lives ahead of them. And with Thierry's job as a consultant for the Ring sending them across the globe to solve one vampire crisis after...


False Picture

by Veronica Heley

Velma is charm itself, especially when she's being inexact with the truth. Now she wants Bea, widowed owner of the Abbot Agency, to check up on her stepson Philip, as he's somehow acquired a valuable picture...


Peter Pan Must Die: A Novel

Dave Gurney #3

by John Verdon

In John Verdon’s most sensationally twisty novel yet, ingenious puzzle solver Dave Gurney brings his analytical brilliance to a shocking murder that couldn’t have been committed the way the police say it...


Don't Talk to Strangers: A Novel

Keye Street #3

by Amanda Kyle Williams

“An explosive read . . . Amanda Kyle Williams sets the classic private eye novel on fire.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

Hailed by The Atlanta Journal-Constitution as “one of the most...


The Prime Minister's Secret Agent: A Maggie Hope Mystery

Maggie Hope #4

by Susan Elia Macneal

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • USA TODAY BESTSELLER

For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry, The Prime Minister’s Secret Agent is a gripping new mystery featuring intrepid spy and code...


Tailing a Tabby: A Bookmobile Cat Mystery

Bookmobile Cat Mysteries #2

by Laurie Cass

In the bookmobile, librarian Minnie Hamilton and her rescue cat, Eddie, roll out great summer reads to folks all over the lake town of Chilson, Michigan. And when real-life drama turns deadly, Minnie makes sure...


A Vision in Velvet: A Witchcraft Mystery

The Witchcraft Mysteries #6

by Juliet Blackwell

Lily Ivory hopes to score some great vintage fashions when she buys an antique trunk full of old clothes. But she may have gotten more than she bargained for....

As soon as Lily opens the trunk, she feels strange...


Fatal Fortune: A Psychic Eye Mystery

Psychic Eve #13

by Victoria Laurie

In New York Times bestselling author Victoria Laurie's newest Psychic Eye Mystery, Abby Cooper is trusting her intuition and heading to Sin City to bet on a friend's innocence....

When police show Abby surveillance...


Sacrificial Muse

by Maegan Beaumont

She is his muse, and the fates require sacrifice.

San Francisco Detective Sabrina Vaughn is able to shrug off the nine red roses being delivered to her office every day. But when only eight roses arrive on the...


The White Magic Five & Dime

by Steve Hockensmith & Lisa Falco

Much to Alanis McLachlands surprise, her estranged con-woman mother has left her an inheritance: The White Magic Five & Dime, a shop in tiny Berdache, Arizona. Reluctantly traveling to Berdache to claim her...


The Book of Souls

by James Oswald

The second electrifying mystery in the Detective Inspector McLean series, from "a star of Scotland's burgeoning crime fiction scene" (Daily Record).


The Night Searchers

Sharon McCone #30

by Marcia Muller

When new clients Jay and Camilla Givens come to Sharon McCone with Camilla's stories of devil worshippers performing human sacrifices in San Francisco, the detective is skeptical, to say the least. However,...


Some Enchanted Éclair: A Magical Bakery Mystery

Magical Bakery Mysteries #4

by Bailey Cates

FLOUR POWER

When Hollywood invades Savannah's historic district to film a Revolutionary War movie, magical baker Katie Lightfoot, and her witches' coven, the Spellbook Club, take a break from casting spells...


Ill-Gotten Panes

by Jennifer McAndrews

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

Stained-glass aficionado Georgia Kelly packed up her city life for the quiet of small town Wenwood, New York. But the sleepy village's peace is about to get shattered-by murder...

After...


The Pale House

Gregor Reinhardt #2

by Luke McCallin

As the Nazi war machine is pushed back across Europe, defeat has become inevitable. But there are those who seek to continue the fight beyond the battlefield.

German intelligence officer Captain Gregor Reinhardt...


Muffin But Murder

Merry Muffin Mysteries #2

by Victoria Hamilton

Muffin maker Merry Wynter hopes to find a buyer for the castle she's recently inherited. But when she throws a party to draw interest, she finds someone who's bought the farm instead...

Merry's career as a New...


Silence of the Lamb's Wool

Yarn Retreat #2

by Betty Hechtman

Dessert chef Casey Feldstein has learned one end of a knitting needle from the other after inheriting her aunt's yarn retreat business, but a murder threatens to unravel her latest event . . .

Casey's running...


Be Careful What You Witch For

Family Fortune Mysteries #2

by Dawn Eastman

Leaving a traumatic police career behind, Clyde Fortune has returned to her seemingly quiet hometown of Crystal Haven, Michigan. In spite of the psychic powers of its residents, there's no telling what trouble...


Grace Against the Clock

by Julie Hyzy

When Marshfield Manor hosts a charity event, Grace Wheaton, the mansion's curator and manager, is happy to lend a helping hand-until a killer makes an unwanted donation...

With the town clock in desperate need...