Mystery & Detective

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Women Sleuths (3246)

Suspense (3061)

Historical (1274)

Police Procedural (845)

Traditional British (729)

Hard-Boiled (638)

Short Stories (203)

Humorous detective story (46)

 

Origin

English (6523)

Nordic (115)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (69)

Italian (36)

Francophone (36)

Hispanophone (33)

Germanophone (27)

Asian (19)

African (12)

Middle eastern (9)

Slavic (8)

Hungarian (1)

Lusophone (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (16065)

French (941)

German (1552)

Spanish (956)

Italian (2174)

 

Protection

All (16065)

DRM Free (1128)

DRM (14885)

More options

Game Theory: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by Colleen Cross

Game Theory is #2 in the bestselling Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller series "A riveting legal and financial mystery thriller in the vein of Michael Connolly and John Grisham..." "Another gripping page-turner...


Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Cozy Mystery

by Colleen Cross

Blue Moon is a novelette and #2 in the Katerina Carter Color of Money Mysery Series. Kat and boyfriend Jace’s plans for a fancy dinner go awry when she discovers that her elderly neighbor Fiona has taken an...


Exit Strategy: A Katerina Carter Fraud Thriller

by Colleen Cross

Forensic accountant Katerina Carter's fraud investigation uncovers a massive blood diamond laundering scheme at Liberty Diamond Mines, just as two key Liberty insiders are murdered. Kat could be next - unless...


Boston Noir & Boston Noir 2: The Complete Set

by Dennis Lehane

Boston Noir & Boston Noir 2 combines all twenty-five stories from Lehane's two Boston Noir volumes into a single edition.


Emperors Once More

Alex Soong #1

by Duncan Jepson

From the author of All the Flowers in Shanghai ("strong on detail and emotional intensity"-Kirkus Reviews), Duncan Jepson, comes a new crime thriller that captures the sights and sounds of Hong Kong and propels...


Truffled to Death

Chocolate Covered Mysteries #2

by Kathy Aarons

Two best friends sell books and bonbons—and solve crimes—in this mystery from the author of Death Is Like a Box of Chocolates…Hoping to sweeten sales for their shop, Chocolates and Chapters, Michelle and...


Fat Cat Spreads Out

Fat Cat Mysteries #2

by Janet Cantrell

Butterscotch tabby Quincy is back and hungrier than ever in this frisky follow-up to Fat Cat at Large… A booth at the Bunyan County Harvest Fair seems like the perfect opportunity for Charity “Chase” Oliver...


A Fatal Chapter

Booktown Mysteries #9

by Lorna Barrett

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Bushel Full of Murder

Farmer's Market Mysteries #6

by Paige Shelton

The New York Times bestselling author of Merry Market Murder returns to Bailey’s Farmers’ Market where Becca Robins must get her cousin out of a jam… This summer, Becca is looking forward to selling her...


Purl Up and Die

Knitting Mysteries #13

by Maggie Sefton

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Bodice of Evidence

Perfect Proposals #2

by Nancy J. Parra

The author of Engaged in Murder returns with her second Perfect Proposals Mystery. This time Pepper Pomeroy discovers that shopping for the dream wedding dress can be a nightmare…

 

Pepper’s new wedding proposal...


The Diva Steals a Chocolate Kiss

by Krista Davis

The New York Times bestselling author of The Diva Wraps It Up unwraps an all-new tale in which chocolate is the kiss of death… Domestic Diva Sophie Winston is in charge of the sweetest event in Old Town this...


Ripped From the Pages: A Bibliophile Mystery

Bibliophile Mysteries #9

by Kate Carlisle

When book-restoration expert Brooklyn Wainwright temporarily relocates to her parents’ place in Northern California, she finds that wooden barrels aren’t the only things buried in the wine caves of Sonoma…....


Ice Cold

by Andrea Maria Schenkel

Andrea Maria Schenkel's second novel Ice Cold recreates Munich, Germany in the 1930s to revisit a terrible crime, and offers thrilling crime fiction that draws on historical events. Ice Cold, like The Murder...


The Ways of the World: A James Maxted Thriller

by Robert Goddard

From the Edgar Award-winning, internationally bestselling British writer Robert Goddard comes a captivating new trilogy of historical thrillers, set at the tail end of World War I and featuring the devilishly...


The Rhyme of the Magpie: A Birds of a Feather Mystery

by Marty Wingate

For readers of Laura Childs, Ellery Adams, and Jenn McKinlay, the high-flying new Birds of a Feather mystery series from Marty Wingate begins as a British woman gets caught up in a dangerous plot when her celebrity...


The Governor's Wife: A novel

Michael Kelly #5

by Michael Harvey

In the latest installment in Michael Harvey’s beloved Michael Kelly series, Chicago’s favorite Ovid-reading, gun-toting private investigator takes on Illinois’s first family in a blistering thriller that...


Freedom's Child: A Novel

by Jax Miller

Freedom Oliver has plenty of secrets.  She lives in a small Oregon town and keeps mostly to herself.  Her few friends and neighbors know she works at the local biker bar; they know she gets arrested for public...


Shattered Duty: A Deadly Ops Novel

by Katie Reus

A new novel from the author of Bound to Danger who “has the amazing ability of pulling the reader onto the front lines of the action and drama.” (The Reading Café)When his wife was murdered two years ago,...


Let Me Die in His Footsteps

by Lori Roy

In the spellbinding and suspenseful Let Me Die in His Footsteps, Edgar Award–winner Lori Roy wrests from a Southern town the secrets of two families touched by an evil that has passed between generations....