Mystery & Detective

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Mystery & Detective

 

In category

Women Sleuths (2925)

Suspense (2661)

Historical (1209)

Police Procedural (699)

Traditional British (600)

Hard-Boiled (570)

Short Stories (185)

Humorous detective story (44)

 

Origin

English (6235)

Nordic (109)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (68)

Italian (32)

Hispanophone (28)

Francophone (22)

Germanophone (22)

Asian (19)

African (9)

Middle eastern (7)

Slavic (7)

Lusophone (1)

Hungarian (1)

Dutch (1)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (14425)

French (834)

German (199)

Spanish (773)

Italian (1621)

 

Protection

All (14425)

DRM Free (1018)

DRM (13358)

More options

Chaos Theory

by M.A. Planamente

Chaos Theory is a crime novel that focuses on how a murder affects people throughout one community. There were many causes and effects to this crime in which the characters involved are all connected without...


Poison In the Blood: The Memoirs of Lucrezia Borgia

by M. G. Scarsbrook

1497, Renaissance Rome: As the teenage daughter of Pope Alexander VI, Lucrezia Borgia is a young noblewoman immersed in all the glamor of the Vatican Palace. Yet after a brutal killing shocks the city, Lucrezia...


Acapulco Gold

by Daniel West

Dimitri is a man on a mission; Caesar, the mastermind of a ruthless Mexican drug cartel, is holding Juanita, the love of his life, captive. Dimitri and his best friend Richard, a retired police officer, head...


The Spider and the Fly

by Daniel West

The Spider and the Fly Charlie believes he is going on a simple, fly fishing, vacation. Instead, he is drafted into solving a brutal murder, and finds himself drawn into a web of intrigue and deceit. In a County...


The Charleston Shuffle

by Daniel West

The Charleston Shuffle Life is a slow, sensual, dance Some dances just happen to be deadlier than others Brent's life starts to unravel after he learns that his wife is having an affair Brent relocates to Charleston,...


Project Black Hungarian

by Niall MacRoslin & Alice N. York

"For Rookies, Spying Is A Dangerous Game" *** The Board for Industrial Research and Development has been shaping major political decisions since 1929. You haven't heard of them because no-one has. They're efficient,...


The Black Road: A Novel

by Tania Carver

Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Mo Hayder, the twisting, terrifying new thriller from the author of Cage of Bones will leave you breathless with suspense The honeymoon is over for newlywed criminologist...


Really the Blues: A Mystery

by Joseph Koenig

Eddie Piron thinks that performing in jazz clubs in Nazi-occupied Paris is bad enough, but when the drummer in his band is found facedown in the Seine and the police start asking questions, he realizes that...


The Secret Documents of Sherlock Holmes

by June Thomson

This collection of stories, allegedly written by Doctor Watson, includes the theft of the Vatican cameos, the arrest of Huret the Boulevard assassin, and the terrible death of Crosby the banker.


The Secret Chronicles of Sherlock Holmes

by June Thomson

This collection of stories, allegedly written by Doctor Watson, includes the tragic tale of Lord Deerswood's unwanted legacy, the account of the jealous contortionist, the affair of the beautiful housekeeper,...


Another Fine Mess

by Jesse W. Thompson

Sign on for a hazardous sailboat trip from Seattle to Wrangell, Alaska. It's a trip filled with beauty, adventure, and potential for disaster. This story, like every good story, has a hero and a villain. In...


The Secret Files of Sherlock Holmes

by June Thomson

In 1939, in rooms at All Saints College, Oxford - a certain Miss Adelina McWhirter paid a visit to another Dr. John Watson, leaving behind, after an exchange of money, a beat-up metal box full of old papers....


To Die For

by Harold A. Schwartz

Following in the footsteps of James Patterson and Tom Clancy, Harold A. Schwartz has parlayed his career in the financial services industry into a successful venture into the world of fiction. With more than...


Last Kiss

by Louise Phillips

In a quiet suburb, a woman desperately clings to her sanity as a shadowy presence moves objects around her home. In a hotel room across the city, an art dealer with a dubious sexual past is found butchered,...


Day of the Phoenix

by Neal James

Steve Marshall was ready. This time there would be no mistakes - no-one to derail the plan, and no-one to step outside his ideas for the perfect Britain. Anyone standing in the way of progress would be brutally...


Gorilla Dreams

by Sue Hampton

Mr Eden is a teacher with the magic to make stories live. Here he offers his class two very different GORILLA DREAMS. First there's the crazy, knockabout humour of Gilbert's story. He's a gentle gorilla who...


Maxwell's Point

by M.J. Trow

With girlfriend DS Jacquie Carpenter back at work and little baby Nolan rapidly growing into a feisty toddler, Peter ‘Mad Max’ Maxwell, Head of Sixth Form at Leighford High, decides to hire an au pair. The...


Three-Card Monte

by Marco Malvaldi

This new novel by Marco Malvaldi marks the return of the investigative quartet nicknamed the "senile squad." At the Bar Lume, with the exception of the bartender Massimo and his assistant, the beautiful and...


The World of Adam Swift

by Jon Syfer

Adam Swift is tormented. He has a secret locked inside of him and only he holds the key. As Adam unravels the mystery surrounding his past, he discovers that the world around him isn't what it seems.


Marlow

by Robert J. Relyea

Murder in a small town attracts the attention of the nation. Now television cameras and legal pundits descend upon central Connecticut to watch a local middle school girl, Alexis Marlow, stand trial for the...