Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Police Procedural

 

Language

English (1194)

French (6)

German (68)

Spanish (26)

Italian (723)

 

Protection

All (1194)

DRM Free (95)

DRM (1098)

More options

Above the Paw: A Paw Enforcement Novel

by Diane Kelly

The crime-fighting duo of Megan Luz and her K-9 is back-and on the prowl. . .

WILL THEY DIG UP THE TRUTH?

When a rash of college students falls seriously ill after ingesting Molly, a "club drug" also known as...


Don't Turn Out the Lights

by Bernard Minier

"You did nothing."

Christine Steinmeyer thought the anonymous suicide note she found in her mailbox on Christmas Eve wasn't meant for her. But the man calling in to her radio show seems convinced otherwise.

"You...


Who Watcheth

by Helene Tursten & Marlaine Delargy

He watches the women from the shadows. He has an understanding with them; as long as they follow his rules, they are safe. But when they sin, he sentences them to death.

A woman is found dead in a cemetery, strangled...


The Blackest Crimson

Lone Wolf

by Sara Driscoll

In the first book in a thrilling new series, FBI Special Agent Meg Jennings and Hawk, her loyal search-and-rescue Labrador, must race against time as they zero in on one of the deadliest killers in the country...


Storm Rising: A Mystery

by Douglas Schofield

The high-concept, twisty follow-up to Douglas Schofield's Time of Departure.


Desolation Flats: A Mystery

by Andrew Hunt

In the summer of 1938, as war clouds loom overseas, auto racers from around the world gather at the Bonneville Salt Flats west of Salt Lake City, intent on breaking the land-speed record. But when Clive Underhill,...


Under the Midnight Sun

by Keigo Higashino

From the acclaimed international bestseller Keigo Higashino (The Devotion of Suspect X) comes a sweeping novel in the tradition of Les Miserables and Crime and Punishment. This is the compelling story of a brutal...


The Man Who Wanted to Know Everything

by D. A. Mishani

Inspector Avraham Avraham is back in this sequel to the acclaimed thrillers A Possibility of Violence and The Missing File—internationally bestselling author D. A. Mishani’s The Man Who Wanted to Know Everything...


The Lost Girls

Lucy Kincaid #11

by Allison Brennan

Photojournalist Siobhan Walsh has been searching for two sisters who disappeared two years ago in Mexico, so when she receives a call from a priest in Texas about an abandoned baby holding a locket with her...


The Iron Water: A Victorian police procedural

by Chris Nickson

Leeds, 1893. DI Tom Harper is witnessing the demonstration of a devastating new naval weapon, the torpedo, at Roundhay Park. The explosion brings up a body in the lake, a rope lashed tightly around its waist....


Old Scores

by David Whish-Wilson

It's the early 1980s: the heady days of excess, dirty secrets and personal favours. Former detective Frank Swann is still in disgrace, working as a low-rent PI. But when he's offered a security job by the premier's...


The Highest Stakes

by Rick Reed

“Reed writes as only a cop can.” —Nelson DeMille

DETECTIVE JACK MURPHY IS BACK—on the trail of a criminal mastermind who kills for profit and tortures for pleasure.

 

In Jack Murphy’s experience, the...


No Witness but the Moon

by Suzanne Chazin

“A tremendous talent.”—Lee Child

In this powerful novel from award-winning author Suzanne Chazin, a tense stand-off between a Hispanic police officer and an undocumented immigrant leads to the shooting...


Rundown

by Rick Blechta

In this work of crime fiction, two Toronto police detectives investigate a series of hit-and-runs.


Leaving Bones Behind

by Kelly J. McMullin

Leaving Bones Behind is the fictional story of Sam Kelly, a young  single mom and police detective, who wants to escape the never-ending macabre  that shadows her as she works the dangerous streets of Chicago....


The Precinct 11 Collection: The Brotherhood / The Betrayal / The Breakthrough

by Jerry B. Jenkins

This collection bundles all three of bestselling author Jerry B. Jenkins’s Precinct 11 crime/suspense novels into one e-book for a great value!

#1 The Brotherhood

Boone Drake has it made. He’s a young cop...


Exploded View

by Sam McPheeters

It’s 2050, and LAPD Detective Terri Pastuzka has drawn the short straw with her first assignment of the new decade. Someone has executed one of the city’s countless immigrants, and no one (besides the usual...


The Brinna Caruso Collection: Critical Pursuit / Visible Threat

by Janice Cantore

This collection brings together two of Janice Cantore’s suspense novels featuring Brinna Caruso, in one e-book for a great value!

Critical Pursuit

Officer Brinna Caruso has built a reputation at the precinct...


Blood Axe

by Leigh Russell

'Leigh Russell is one to watch' - LEE CHILD

DI Ian Peterson investigates a series of gruesome and brutal murders. With a madman on the loose attacking women with a deadly, but unusual weapon, all of York is on...