Occult & Supernatural

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (31)

 

Language

English (1850)

French (757)

German (105)

Spanish (274)

Italian (901)

 

Protection

All (105)

DRM Free (102)

DRM (3)

More options

The Wild Hunt

by M. H. Steinmetz & Papierverzierer Verlag

Ein Serienkiller treibt in Louisiana sein Unwesen. Er überfällt Reisende und verschleppt sie in das Sumpfland des Atchafalaya Wildlife Refuge. Als Sues Familie in die Fänge des Killers gerät, muss sie mit...


Geister-Geschichten, Grusel-Märchen und Gespenster-Sagen. 100 unheimliche Erzählungen, Spukgeschichten, Geistergeschichten und düstere Horror-Legenden

by Tim Markertz

Warnung: Lesen auf eigenes Risiko! Diese düsteren Geschichten, Grusel-Märchen, Geister-Legenden aus Deutschland und alten Gespenster-Berichte sind verflucht! Wer sie liest, muss mit allem rechnen. Gänsehaut...


Divine - Auferstehung (Band 1)

by M.R. Forbes

„Mein Name ist Landon. Ich bin tot. Zumindest sollte ich das sein. Und das ist schon die gute Nachricht! Die Schlechte: Dämonen, Engel, Werwölfe, Vampire – diese Kreaturen existieren wirklich! Und sie...


Ein Gang durch die Katakomben

by Adalbert Stifter

... Wir gingen weiter in einem Kreuzgange: Ein Schädel mit langen staubigen Haaren lag da. Einer leuchtete ihn an; ich aber mußte augenblicklich die Augen wegwenden, und es rieselte mir seltsam in dem Körper....


Das Auge des Abyssus

by Karl-Heinz Zapf

Wagst du es, dich den Mächten des Wahnsinns zu stellen? DAS AUGE DES ABYSSUS Ein Ausflug in die Welt des kosmischen Grauens, in dem DU - der Leser - Entscheidest!


Jahresausklang auf Sylt

by Brina Stein

Eigentlich wollte Hans-Hugo seine Freunde Kalli und Josef mitsamt den lebenslustigen Landfrauen Rita, Rosi und Ute nur ganz beschaulich zum Jahresausklang nach Sylt einladen. Die Frauen, die dank eines beachtlichen...


Sanktuarium

by Mara Laue

Vampir, Werwolf und Dämonin - mit diesem Trio sollte man sich besser nicht anlegen. Ashton Ryder, Ex-Wächter der Vampire, hat schwere Schuld auf sich geladen. Um sie zu sühnen, wird ihm vom Rat der Wächter...


Hallucigenia

by Laird Barron & Jakob Schmidt

Ein Mann, der auf einer Indienreise die Gelegenheit erhält, an einer einmaligen Kunst-Performance teilzunehmen, und in Begleitung einer Gruppe zynischer, sensationsgieriger Geschäftsleute in einen schleichenden...


Keine Menschenseele

by Faye Hell

Ein Waisenkind findet in einer streunenden Katze einen echten Seelenverwandten, einem charismatischen Fernsehmoderator fliegen alle Herzen zu, für eine junge Frau geht ihr sehnlichster Wunsch in Erfüllung,...


Larry Brent - Neue Fälle 12: Der Dämonenbeißer

by Curd Cornelius, G.G. Grandt & Dan Shocker

Ausgerechnet an seinem Geburtstag muss Iwan Kunaritschew in den Sümpfen von Lousiana nach medial begabten Menschen fahnden. Dabei trifft er auf eine alte Bekannte. Machetta. Die Sumpfhexe beginnt einen mörderischen...


Way Back Home

by Niq Mhlongo, Gunther Geltinger & Indra Wussow

Als eingeschworene ehemalige Kampfgenossen schanzen sich Kimathi und seine Freunde im neuen Südafrika große Aufträge und Jobs zu.Seit ihrer Rückkehr nach Johannesburg 1994 genießen sie, worauf sie Lust...


So weit und doch so nah

by Brenda Lee Walsh

Gritts Mann verstirbt unverhofft bei einem Verkehrsunfall und es dauert lange, bis sie dessen Tod verwinden kann. In ihrer Trauer spricht sie in Gedanken zu ihm, bis sie eines Tages eine Antwort erhält. Anfangs...


Exotische Novellen (Vollständige Ausgaben)

by Willy Seidel

Dieses eBook: "Exotische Novellen (Vollständige Ausgaben)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen. Willy Seidel (1887-1934) war ein deutscher...


Japanische Geistergeschichten

by Lafcadio Hearn, Gustav Meyrink & J. Schulze

Illustrierte Fassung Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts notierte der Japankenner und Autor Lafcadio Hearn (1850 - 1904) mehrere japanische Gruselgeschichten, die uns die fernöstliche Vorstellung von Geistern nahebringen,...


Der Golem

by Gustav Meyrink & J. Schulze

Der Golem - ein früher Schauerroman der unbekannteren Art Der namenlose Icherzähler träumt, ein Handwerker aus dem Prager Getto zu sein, der in zahlreiche Intrigen verwickelt wird, die ihn nicht nur des Mordes...


Es wird Dich rufen

by Simon Cross & Guter Punkt München

Der Heilige Gral, Artus und seine Legende, das verborgene Wissen der Propheten, das große Vermächtnis der Tempelritter. Mit all dem hat sich der junge Journalist Mike Dornbach nie ernsthaft beschäftigt, bis...


Totes Land 3 - Der Bunker

by M.H. Steinmetz

TOTES LAND 3 - DER BUNKER Der Horror hat einen Namen: XJ09… Der teuflische Virus hat die Welt in ein Schlachthaus verwandelt. Mit Hochdruck arbeiten Wissenschaftler der Erprobungsstelle 53 an einem Gegenmittel....


Das Thurmzimmer - Geistergeschichte aus Herder's Leben (Vollständige Ausgabe)

by Levin Schücking

Dieses eBook: "Das Thurmzimmer - Geistergeschichte aus Herder's Leben (Vollständige Ausgabe)" ist mit einem detaillierten und dynamischen Inhaltsverzeichnis versehen und wurde sorgfältig korrekturgelesen....


goNemesis - Das Brandmal und der Schmetterling - Band 1

by Andrea Krüger

Der Schmetterling "Selbstmord!", zischeln sie, als Lisanne Márquez den kargen Flur der städtischen Psychiatrie hinunter schlurft. Doch Lisanne nimmt ihre Worte kaum wahr. Zu lockend ist die Entdeckung einer...


Der Ring des Generals

by Selma Lagerlof

Der Ring des Generals ist eine Spuk- und Geistergeschichte, verwoben mit einer Detektivgeschichte. - Der Ring des Königs, welcher dem General Löwensköld mit ins Grab gegeben wurde, verschwand aus dessen Gruft....

Occult & Supernatural

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Occult & Supernatural


In category

Supernatural Creatures (1223)

Gothic (28)



English (1819)

French (726)

German (120)

Spanish (327)

Italian (858)



All (1819)

DRM Free (123)

DRM (1691)

More options

Purging Purgatory: A Ghost Story

by Roger Mendoza

Do ghosts exist? To eight-year-old Tommy, they do. He can talk with ghosts. That’s one of his super-powers. Not only that, he can look at anyone, living or dead and see if there is any darkness around them....

Only the Dead Know Burbank

by Bradford Tatum

With Lon Cheney and Boris Karloff among its characters, this sweeping and stylish love letter to the golden age of horror cinema tells the wonderful, tragic story of Maddy Ulm. It takes readers through her rise...

Lily's House

by Cassandra Parkin

'Spell-binding.' Jane Corry, author of My Husband's Wife Marianne reluctantly confront the secrets of the past and present - and discover how dangerous we become when we're trying to protect the ones we love....

Haunting Muses

by Doreen Perrine

In this collection of lesbian stories, ghosts, be they actual or the metaphorical ghosts of memories, aren't necessarily evil and hauntings may or may not be bad. How do we move beyond the foul spirits or integrate...

The Motion of Puppets

by Keith Donohue

From the bestselling author of The Boy Who Drew Monsters and The Stolen Child comes a modern take on the Orpheus and Eurydice Myth—A Suspenseful tale of romance and enchantment

In the Old City of Québec, Kay...

Last Best Day

by Jeff Somers

The second in a trilogy of three shorts from the “exhilarating…powerful and entertaining” (The Guardian) contemporary fantasy writer Jeff Somers, featuring the blood magician duo from the inventive and...

Maqui of Saigon: a Legendary Spirit from Vietnam

by Alexander Shin

Twelve years have passed since the Vietnam War ended. But the remainders of the war still prevail. I would not return to England until I had tracked down the Legend of Chuyện ma, but the truth I found was...

No Light Tomorrow

by Christian Laforet & Ben Van Dongen

Some things are so accepted as to be taken for granted. While the far future is shrouded in uncertainty, there are expectations often considered assured that are overlooked. There is only one you, threats are...

The Sinner (The Graveyard Queen, Book 6)

Darkest Journey (Krewe of Hunters, Book 20)

The Fall of the House of Cabal

by Jonathan L. Howard

Johannes Cabal, a necromancer of some little infamy, has come into possession of a vital clue that may lead him to his ultimate goal: a cure for death. The path is vague, however, and certainly treacherous as...

Where Are You Mr. Biggs?

by Nelson S. Bond

I didn't have to ask whom he meant. "Scrawny neck" would mean only one inmate of our void-perambulating asylum. Lancelot Biggs. Genius and crackpot, scarecrow and sage-and soon to become son-in-law of the skipper....

Werewolf of the Sahara

by G. G. Pendarves

"This Ilbrahaim, though-he swears our camp's being haunted. He thinks a weredog, or werewolf, has attached itself to us. Says he woke and saw it prowling about last night."

The White Feather Hex

by Don Peterson

For a few seconds, however, the tall stranger seemed to lose all of his cockiness, and a somber look crept over his jovial features. "Have you ever heard of the hex of the white feather?"

The Tree of Life

by C. L. Moore

For in the clearing's center stood the Tree of Life. He had met the symbol too often in patterns and designs not to recognize it, but here that fabulous thing was living, growing, actually springing up from...

The Terror Of The Water-Tank

by William Hope Hodgson

Crowning the heights on the outskirts of a certain town on the east coast is a large, iron water-tank from which an isolated row of small villas obtains its supply. The top of this tank has been cemented, and...

The Salem Horror

by Henry Kuttner

When Carson first noticed the sounds in his cellar, he ascribed them to the rats. Later he began to hear the tales which were whispered by the superstitious Polish mill workers in Derby Street regarding the...

The Monkey Spoons

by Mary Elizabeth Counselman

"The price," he said heavily, "is five hundred for the set, if you insist on buying it... But I must tell you this, although I am sure you young people will laugh at me-or perhaps be even more intrigued by these...these...

The Invaders

by Benjamin Ferris

Big Joe Merklos was the first of them. He appeared at the Wide Bend National Bank one day, cash in hand. The charm of him, his flashing smile, the easy strength in his big body, were persuasive recommendations....

The Doors of Death

by Arthur B. Waltermire

A strange and curious story is this, about a banker whose only fear was that he might be buried alive, like his grandfather before him.