Occult & Supernatural / English literature / British literature

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

 

Language

English (10)

French (14)

German (0)

Spanish (10)

Italian (27)

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

Origin

Delete British literature

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (4)

Gothic (1)

 

Audience

Adult (10)

 

Protection

All (10)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (10)

More options

Go to My Grave

by Catriona McPherson

From Catriona McPherson, the Agatha-Award winning author of Quiet Neighbors, comes a clever, spine-tingling standalone Gothic thriller.

Go to My Grave is both a classic ‘country house mystery’ and a thriller....


White Silence

Elizabeth Cage #1

by Jodi Taylor

*The first instalment in the new, gripping supernatural thriller series from international bestselling author, Jodi Taylor*

"I don't know who I am. I don't know what I am."

Elizabeth Cage is a child when she...


After the End of the World

Carter & Lovecraft #2

by Jonathan L. Howard

After the End of the World by Jonathan L. Howard brings the H.P. Lovecraft mythos into the twenty-first century.

The Unfolded World is a bitter and unfriendly place for Daniel Carter and Emily Lovecraft. In this...


Lost Souls

The Reviver Trilogy #2

by Seth Patrick

The second in Seth Patrick's genre-bending trilogy, Lost Souls delivers chilling twists as a forensic detective revives the dead to exhume a world changing conspiracy.

JONAH MILLER, REVIVER. Able to wake the...


Carter & Lovecraft

Carter & Lovecraft #1

by Jonathan L. Howard

From author Jonathan L. Howard comes the start of a thrilling supernatural series that brings the H.P. Lovecraft mythos into the twenty-first century, optioned by Warner Bros TV.

Daniel Carter used to be a homicide...


The Orphan Choir

by Sophie Hannah

A MOTHER WITH AN EMPTY NEST IS BEING HAUNTED BY A GHOSTLY CHILDREN'S CHOIR. ARE THEY GIVING HER AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE THAT ONLY SHE CAN HEAR, OR ARE THEIR MOTIVES MORE SINISTER?

Louise Beeston is being haunted....


The Skull and the Nightingale

by Michael Irwin

Michael Irwin’s The Skull and the Nightingale is a chilling and deliciously dark, literary novel of manipulation and sex, intrigue and seduction, set in 18th-century England.

 

When Richard Fenwick returns...


Reviver

The Reviver Trilogy #1

by Seth Patrick

CSI meets The Sixth Sense in this compelling horror/thriller that has already been optioned by the producers of The Dark Knight Returns!

JONAH MILLER, REVIVER. Able to wake the recently dead for testimony that...


Juggernaut

by Adam Baker

"A high-voltage shock to the system. It's smart, witty, crammed with action and disturbingly plausible. Highly recommended." –Jonathan Maberry, New York Times bestselling author of Assassin's Code

A brilliant,...


Skarlet

by Thomas Emson

When a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it's open season on the living in this action-packed thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Maberry and The Walking Dead

Fear grips London as dozens of people...