Occult & Supernatural

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (1172)

Gothic (26)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1416)

French (343)

German (4)

Spanish (209)

Italian (648)

 

Protection

All (1416)

DRM Free (81)

DRM (1333)

More options

Altar: The Haunting of Radcliffe House

by Ellen Patrick

The Hamilton family move into a large country house on the Yorkshire Moors to supervise its restoration from a dilapidated B&B to the original Victorian grandeur. When Meg Hamilton, wife, mother and renovation...


The Devil's Detective: A Novel

by Simon Kurt Unsworth

Debut novelist Simon Kurt Unsworth sends the detective novel to Hell. In The Devil's Detective, a sea change is coming to Hell . . . and a man named Thomas Fool is caught in the middle.

     Thomas Fool...


The Doolally Kid

by Wendy Ann Milton

Billy O'Connor, tall, skinny and unpopular, desperately wants to be good at something. Then something weird happens. Almost overnight, Bumbling billy acquires talents that make him the coolest boy in school....


A Ghostly Undertaking

by Tonya Kappes

A funeral, a ghost, a murder . . . It's all in a day's work for emma lee raines . . .

Bopped on the head from a falling plastic Santa, local undertaker Emma Lee Raines is told she's suffering from “funeral...


Werewolf Cop: A Novel

by Andrew Klavan

From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Andrew Klavan, a supernatural thriller about a good cop in the grips of an evil curse. In the tradition of Dexter and The Shield, the first in a...


The Hunger of the Wolf: A Novel

by Stephen Marche

Hunters found his body naked in the snow…

So begins this bold and breathtakingly ambitious new novel from Stephen Marche, the provocative Esquire columnist and regular contributor to The Atlantic whose last...


Drifters

Omega Days #3

by John L. Campbell

The survivors of the Omega Virus make a desperate effort to find the living. But the walking dead aren’t done with them yet…

Helicopter pilot Vladimir Yurish is a man of his word. The last thing he wants...


Unbound: Magic Ex Libris: Book Three

Magic Ex Libris #3

by Jim C. Hines

For five hundred years, the Porters have concealed the existence of magic from the world.

Now, old enemies have revealed the Porters’ secrets, and an even greater threat lurks in the shadows. The would-be queen...


Things Half in Shadow

by Alan Finn

Postbellum America makes for a haunting backdrop in this historical and supernatural tale of moonlit cemeteries, masked balls, cunning mediums, and terrifying secrets waiting to be unearthed by an intrepid crime...


Darkness Falls: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #7

by Keri Arthur

THE FINAL BOOK IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES BY “ONE OF THE BEST URBAN FANTASY AUTHORS IN PRINT TODAY.”—Darque Reviews

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur brings her Dark Angels series...


The Merch

by J. Nelson Eldridge

There is no statute of limitations for murder. And former nightclub owner Josie Chapman knows it. In the genteel heart of Charleston, SC, a secret buried for forty-four years, is resurrected with dire implications...


Entangled Souls

by Bettina Buechel

Does life still make sense when everything has been taken from you? Your brother is dead because you could not save him. Your girlfriend left you because your depression became too much to bear. You have cut...


Fear City

Repairman Jack: The Early Years #3

by F. Paul Wilson

Rage, terror, and redemption: these are the stones upon which F. Paul Wilson builds the concluding chapter of Repairman Jack: The Early Years, the prequel trilogy focusing on the formative years of Wilson's...


Prince Lestat: The Vampire Chronicles

The Vampire Chronicles #11

by Anne Rice

A stunning departure, a surprising and compelling return…From Anne Rice, perennial best seller, single-handed reinventor of the vampire cosmology--a new, exhilarating novel, a deepening of her vampire mythology,...


Black Spring

Black Wings #7

by Christina Henry

A former Agent of death, Madeline Black now has everything to live for, most importantly, her unborn child. But Chicago has become ground zero in a struggle between ancient creatures, and only Maddy can stop...


The Catacombs Anthology

by Raven Black

A small town forgotten by society has a terrible secret. Another is a beachfront escape engulfed in unspeakable terror as four friends try to survive the night. While a young girl finds herself the sole survivor...


Diary of a Hunter

by Amber Thessaily

Monsters do exist. Ever get the feeling that you are being watched from the shadows? That's because you are............... Ghosties, Ghoulies and eight legged beasties stalk the Midnight realm with only the...


The Frozen Man

by Lex Sinclair

When Kate and Tom hear Charles's story about a mythical Frozen Man, they believe it to be just that, and nothing. So when they stumble across a body encased in a block of ice in a forest, while snowbound in...


Poison Fruit: Agent of Hel

Agent of Hel #3

by Jacqueline Carey

The hot-as-Hel series with the “Sookie Stackhouse type of vibe” (Paranormal Haven) is back—but this time the paranormal Midwestern town of Pemkowet is feeling a frost in the air and the residents are frozen...


The Weird Company: The Secret History of H. P. Lovecraft's Twentieth Century

by Pete Rawlik

Shoggoths attack in this adrenaline-pumping novel set in the world of H. P. Lovecraft, where the horrors of the cosmos know no limits . . .

It was in a way humanoid, as it stood on two legs and possessed two...