Occult & Supernatural

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Occult & Supernatural

 

In category

Supernatural Creatures (1103)

Gothic (26)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1333)

French (44)

German (3)

Spanish (143)

Italian (166)

 

Protection

All (1423)

DRM Free (87)

DRM (1333)

More options

My Heart Laid Bare

by Joyce Carol Oates

Finally returned to print in a beautiful paperback edition, a haunting gothic tale of a nineteenth-century immigrant family of confidence artists—a story of morality, duplicity, and retribution that explores...


Angel of Fire: Book One of Zach's Story

by Wendy Ann Milton

Zach Brinkley is in hospital, unable to speak with anyone except some bizarre, otherworldly visitors. They include an annoying "winged thing" and a set of ghostly twins. The twins tell him that someone is trying...


Altar: The Haunting of Radcliffe House

by Ellen Patrick

The Hamilton family move into a large country house on the Yorkshire Moors to supervise its restoration from a dilapidated B&B to the original Victorian grandeur. When Meg Hamilton, wife, mother and renovation...


The Devil's Kiss

by William W. Johnstone

Black Wilder has waited a long, long time to come Whitfield. But he is no stranger to patience. A Year, ten years, a hundred years. Time has no meaning for him. He just waits until the moment is right and then...


The Devil's Touch

by William W. Johnstone

The evil that triumphed during that long-ago summer in Whitfield is festering now in the unsuspecting town of Logandale. Only Sam and Nydia Balon, lone survivors of the ancient horror, know the signs—the putrid...


The Devil's Detective: A Novel

by Simon Kurt Unsworth

Debut novelist Simon Kurt Unsworth sends the detective novel to Hell. In The Devil's Detective, a sea change is coming to Hell . . . and a man named Thomas Fool is caught in the middle.

     Thomas Fool...


The Bones Would Do: Book Two of the Christopher Penrose Novels

by Lee Morgan

From the moment that Christopher opened the door of death, the darkness began gazing back at him...


The Doolally Kid

by Wendy Ann Milton

Billy O'Connor, tall, skinny and unpopular, desperately wants to be good at something. Then something weird happens. Almost overnight, Bumbling billy acquires talents that make him the coolest boy in school....


The Devil's Cat

by William W. Johnstone

The Devil’s Disguise

 

Cats. The town was alive with them. All kinds. Black, white, fat, scrawny . . . They lived in the streets, in the back yards, in the swamps of Becancour. Sam, Nydia, and Little Sam...


The Devil's Heart

by William W. Johnstone

It was in the summer of 1958 that the horror surfaced in the town of Whitfield, erupting like a festering boil, spewing its corruption on everyone near it. Those who survived the terror remember it as the summer...


Werewolf Cop: A Novel

by Andrew Klavan

From Edgar Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Andrew Klavan, a supernatural thriller about a good cop in the grips of an evil curse. In the tradition of Dexter and The Shield, the first in a...


The Hunger of the Wolf: A Novel

by Stephen Marche

Hunters found his body naked in the snow…

So begins this bold and breathtakingly ambitious new novel from Stephen Marche, the provocative Esquire columnist and regular contributor to The Atlantic whose last...


Waking the Dead

by Heather Graham

They say a painting can have a life of its own… 

In the case of Ghosts in the Mind painted by Henry Sebastian Hubert, that's more than just an expression. The characters are reputed to come to life—and to...


Broken Shadows

by AJ Larrieu

Everyone has a breaking point.

Mina Tanner was once a converter, a human with telekinetic and telepathic abilities. After a vicious mental assault by an evil shadowmind stripped her of her powers, she was forced...


Drifters

Omega Days #3

by John L. Campbell

The survivors of the Omega Virus make a desperate effort to find the living. But the walking dead aren’t done with them yet…

Helicopter pilot Vladimir Yurish is a man of his word. The last thing he wants...


Unbound: Magic Ex Libris: Book Three

Magic Ex Libris #3

by Jim C. Hines

For five hundred years, the Porters have concealed the existence of magic from the world.

Now, old enemies have revealed the Porters’ secrets, and an even greater threat lurks in the shadows. The would-be queen...


Things Half in Shadow

by Alan Finn

Postbellum America makes for a haunting backdrop in this historical and supernatural tale of moonlit cemeteries, masked balls, cunning mediums, and terrifying secrets waiting to be unearthed by an intrepid crime...


Submerging Inferno

by Brandon Witt

Men of Myth: Book One

Brett Wright and Finn de Morisco come from vastly different worlds. Disowned by his family for being gay, Brett builds both a life on his own terms and walls around his emotions. But nothing...


Darkness Falls: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #7

by Keri Arthur

THE FINAL BOOK IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES BY “ONE OF THE BEST URBAN FANTASY AUTHORS IN PRINT TODAY.”—Darque Reviews

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur brings her Dark Angels series...


The Merch

by J. Nelson Eldridge

There is no statute of limitations for murder. And former nightclub owner Josie Chapman knows it. In the genteel heart of Charleston, SC, a secret buried for forty-four years, is resurrected with dire implications...