Romance

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14953)

Historical (4222)

Adult (2330)

Paranormal (2244)

Suspense (2180)

Fantasy (832)

Regency (624)

Western (400)

Short Stories (144)

Time Travel (84)

Gothic (64)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (28900)

French (772)

German (208)

Spanish (1012)

Italian (1672)

 

Protection

All (28900)

DRM Free (2794)

DRM (26101)

More options

Put Back the Clock

by Denise Robins

It's a dream come true. For years Tracy Shaw has kept secret her love for childhood friend Sebastian Lemaire. Tracy was a fine girl and delicate beauty, but she was the village doctor's daughter, and Sebastian...


Kiss of Youth

by Denise Robins

A young girl discovers the love of a lifetime -- and the cruelty of fate. After her car broke down Judy fell in love with the man who gave her a ride back to town, who called himself "Dickon", and then disappeared...


The Blade and the Dove

by Christine King

Trapped she may be, tamed she is not . . . Lady Elinor, the ethereally beautiful wife of Sir Lucien Reveley, is lusted after by many but known by no one. Famously cold and unfeeling, she is regarded by the...


Could I Forget

by Denise Robins

Laura has never liked young Dr. Marsh, though he cares deeply for her. When he first came to the Yorkshire moors, her father's medical practice suffered. After her father died, loyalty and pride stood between...


Come Back Yesterday

by Denise Robins

Half Russian, with all the deep seated passion of that people, Tamara Whitfield thinks herself very much in love with Paul Pryce. Paul with his attractive mocking smile, has captured her heart and for her, it...


Island of Flowers

by Denise Robins

Lovely Judy Railton had gambled her future on a newspaper ad, and was blissfully intoxicated with the result. She had sailed to Hawaii to marry a man she'd never seen, British ex-patriate Peter Delmer.


Undone

by Kristina Lloyd

I can't recall my first thought that morning: that I was in a strange bedroom; that an unfamiliar man was naked beside me; or that a woman was screaming somewhere in the distance.

When Lana Greenwood attends...


Lead me from Solitude

by Lainy Bradshaw

Jacob has lived a sheltered life, one that has left him with a significant disadvantage. It isn't until he meets Sally that he truly begins to experience the beauty of life. The love Sally has for Jacob goes...


Bombshell

by Jody Gehrman

Copywriter Ruby Sugars is in a rut. Her life consists of the following: long hours, boring neutral colors and regular fat-shaming from her stick insect-looking boss. But Ruby isn't really a Bland Betty—she's...


Switch Me On

by Jule McBride

Some girls are made for the city

Successful voice-over artist Ari Madden has been planning her escape from Blackwater Inlet for years. In three more weeks, she's making tracks—away from her cloying family,...


Festive in Death

In Death #39

by J. D. Robb

Eve Dallas deals with a homicide-and the holiday season-in the latest from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Personal trainer Trey Ziegler was in peak physical condition. If you didn't count the kitchen...


Weekend In Faro

by Stevan V. Nikolic

Weekend in Faro is an illuminating novel about following your heart, understanding your passions, finding your soul, and believing in something greater than yourself that makes life worth living. The bizarre...


All or Nothing: A Love by Design Novel

by Kendall Ryan

You’ve met Ben Shaw. Now meet Braydon Kincaid, the devil-may-care male model who nearly stole the show in Working It by New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan.

As one of the world’s most sought-after...


Ignited: A Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

 

He promised to...


Virtue Falls

Virtue Falls #1

by Christina Dodd

Twenty-three years ago, Misty Banner was brutally slashed to death in her home in Virtue Falls, Washington. Her husband was convicted of the murder. Their four year old daughter Elizabeth witnessed the crime,...


Lord Savage

Savage Trilogy #1

by Mia Gabriel

I’d never felt so vulnerable, at once both lost and found, as I now did sprawled half-naked across Savage in this foolish throne-chair. His strength was my solace, my comfort, and there was nothing better...


Let's Pretend

by Kelli Wolfe

"This is going to sound crazy, but would you mind being my boyfriend?" Violet's love life is so dead it should be on life support. She hasn't had a date in months and Mark, the hot guy she likes at her office,...


Double or Nothing

by Kelli Wolfe

Between them they seemed to have acres of golden, sun-drenched skin stretched over lean muscle that rippled with every movement, every breath. Living at home with her parents while she went to college has to...


The Real Thing

by Susann Oriel

Top art expert Gemma Gilmore can easily spot a fake from across a crowded gallery. So she wonders why the smoking-hot man standing alone in the far corner of the auction room isn't bidding. She and her killer...


Melt For Him (a Fighting Fire novel)

by Lauren Blakely

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

He knows exactly how to make her burn…

Fire captain and bar owner Becker Thomas usually spends his nights alone, trying to escape painful memories from...