Romance

New Releases / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (7722)

Historical (4139)

Adult (3125)

Paranormal (2277)

Suspense (1843)

Fantasy (899)

Regency (706)

Western (401)

Short Stories (148)

Time Travel (91)

Gothic (82)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23884)

French (1944)

German (849)

Spanish (1159)

Italian (2004)

 

Protection

All (23884)

DRM Free (3037)

DRM (20821)

More options

Can't Resist a Cowboy (Entangled Indulgence)

by Elizabeth Otto

He's always been her weakness...

Injured and discharged, Marine Levi Haywood has returned to his family's ranch to heal and start a new life. After all, once a cowboy, always a cowboy. The only problem? Life...


Moonlight on Butternut Lake

The Butternut Lake Trilogy #3

by Mary McNear

New York Times bestselling author Mary McNear takes us home to Butternut Lake, where the townspeople are sure to look after anyone they consider their own. . .

Mila Jones has fled the big city seeking a safe...


All Played Out

by Cora Carmack

First person in her family to go to college? CHECK.

Straight A's? CHECK.

On track to graduate early? CHECK.

Social life? . . . Yeah, about that . . .

With just a few weeks until graduation, Antonella DeLuca's beginning...


The Witnesses

by Linda Byler

Who is responsible for setting the barn fires that continue to keep the Amish of eastern Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, on edge? Who is responsible for seeing that they are stopped?

In this third and final novel...


Whenever You Come Around

by Robin Lee Hatcher

Just when Charity’s wild imagination failed her, a flesh-and-blood hero walked into her life.

Best-selling author Charity Anderson returns to her hometown of Kings Meadow to defeat a bad case of writer's block....


The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest

by Melanie Dickerson

A beautiful maiden who poaches to feed the poor. A handsome forester on a mission to catch her. Danger and love are about to unite in Thornbeck Forest.

The margrave owns the finest hunting grounds for miles...


Mystic Warriors

by Rosanne Bittner

The white buffalo is a sacred and holy creature to the Lakota. Buffalo Dreamer, a holy woman, and her husband, Rising Eagle, have not only been blessed to see the white buffalo, they have eaten of its heart...


Mystic Visions

by Rosanne Bittner

In Mystic Dreamers, best-selling author Rosanne Bittner began a compelling saga with the meeting of Buffalo Dreamer, a holy woman, and Rising Eagle, a warrior whose powers were unmatched, for he had been blessed...


Mystic Dreamers

by Rosanne Bittner

For over a decade, Rosanne Bittner has enchanted her readers with tales of adventure and romance in the times before the White Man settled the West. Now, in the tradition of Kathleen O'Neal Gear and W. Michael...


The Millionaire Daddy Project (Entangled Indulgence)

by Roxanne Snopek

Sign: Leo

He takes control...and gives all kinds of pleasure

In the space of about a second, successful restaurateur Dane Bergman has gone from millionaire playboy to daddy. Now he's the sole guardian of a very...


Let's Get It On

by Rochelle Alers, Donna Hill, Brenda Jackson & Francis Ray

Welcome back to Leo's supper club, where seduction is always on the menu . . .

Rochelle Alers, "Love Lessons"

Tyrell Hardcastle is knocked off his feet when he meets a local high school teacher. Now all he has...


Seven Books for Seven Lovers: Try Me on for Size, True North, Game On, Facing the Music, My Bluegrass Baby, Thrown, Love Like the Movies, and Selectio

by Stephanie Haefner, Liora Blake & Gabra Zackman

Get more bang for your buck with this sexy collection of seven irresistible full-length novels written by seven rising stars of contemporary romance!

How hard is it to keep a failing lingerie shop afloat while...


Natural Attraction

by Catherine Haustein

To get ahead she'll have to become a man -- and a man, she always thought, never lets love get in the way... Clementine dreams of being a naturalist -- dreams that leave no time for romance. To sneak on an adventurous...


Brendon

by Nicole Edwards

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling indie author Nicole Edwards comes the final scorching installment in her Alluring Indulgence series, erotic romances featuring the Texan Walker brothers and their...


Kate Gets Marks I & II

by Ronnie F Strong

Kate is a middle-aged mother and wife. For many years she has been busy balancing family and career. Her returning sexual desire after many years absence is a delight. It is also a major distraction. She has...


Love, Coast To Coast/Mistaken Engagement/Memories Of Love/Second Chance Island/Ice-Breaker/No Rescue

by Jenny Schwartz

Travel coast to coast with five romantic tales from Jenny Schwartz, the master of Coastal Romance, now available as one digital volume.

In Mistaken Engagement, after a disastrous fake engagement, the Australia...


City of Fae

by Pippa DaCosta

From the moment Alina touches London's hottest fae superstar, breaking one of the laws founded to protect all of her kind, her fate � and the fae � close in.

Below ground, the fae High Queen plots to claim...


A Sisters Dilemma: A Medical Romance

by Gill Sanderson

An Accent Amour Medical Romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson. 


Her Wild Hero

by Paige Tyler

"This series gets better and better."-RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars on Her Lone Wolf

Name: Kendra Carlsen

Rank: Trainer, Dept. of Covert Ops

Objective: Get out of the office and into the field

Name: Declan MacBride...


50 Ways to Ruin a Rake

by Jade Lee

"Sensual, suspenseful, and satisfying, [Jade Lee] delivers on all levels."-Eileen Dreyer, New York Times bestseling author, on What the Groom Wants

Mellie Smithson has a plan...

Mellie Smithson is trapped in the...