Romance

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (7722)

Historical (4139)

Adult (3125)

Paranormal (2277)

Suspense (1843)

Fantasy (899)

Regency (706)

Western (401)

Short Stories (148)

Time Travel (91)

Gothic (82)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23884)

French (1944)

German (849)

Spanish (1159)

Italian (2004)

 

Protection

All (23884)

DRM Free (3037)

DRM (20821)

More options

Under the Same Blue Sky

by Pamela Schoenewaldt

1914. In the coal-dusted shadows of Pittsburgh's steel mills, shopkeeper's daughter Hazel Renner dreams of adventure under blue skies and escape from her German-American parents' ambitions for a respectable...


Under the Spotlight

by Angie Stanton

After an embarrassing stint on a reality-TV music competition years ago, Riley vowed never to sing again. Now she's behind the scenes, working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking...


Once Pure

by Cecy Robson

She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he can’t control. Their defenses are up, but in Cecy Robson’s latest Shattered Past novel—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—true...


Witches Be Burned: A Magic & Mayhem Novel

by Stacey Kennedy

In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.

 

Trained as an Elite Guardian and witch,...


What a Lass Wants: A Claimed By the Highlander Novel

Claimed by the Highlander #4

by Rowan Keats

From Rowan Keats--author of To Kiss a Kilted Warrior, When a Laird Takes a Lady, and Taming a Wild Scot--comes the newest entry in the Claimed by the Highlander novels...

In the Highlands of Scotland, danger...


A Shattered Moment

by Tiffany King

In the new series by the bestselling author of the Woodfalls Girls novels, six friends—fresh from high school graduation—discover that the future can come at you from out of nowhere.

This is Mackenzie’s...


Last Kiss

by Jessica Clare & Jen Frederick

From the bestselling authors of Last Hit and Last Breath comes the next dark and sensual tale in the Hitman series that crosses the line between danger and desire...

Naomi: When I was kidnapped I thought only...


Two of Hearts

by Christina Lee

From the author of the Between Breaths novels comes a gripping romance about finding yourself while taking a second chance at your first love…

Dakota Nakos was always the resilient, strong-willed achiever....


A Midsummer Night's Romp: A Matchmaker in Wonderland Romance

by Katie MacAlister

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Importance of Being Alice comes the second Matchmaker in Wonderland romance, where finding love means falling head over heels…

 

Lorina Liddel is terrified...


The Silken Web

by Sandra Brown

Kathleen, Eric and Seth all get caught up in a web of lies so fragile that one fateful encounter could tear it apart - and force Kathleen to make a choice between the family that needs her and the needs of her...


Shadows of Yesterday

by Sandra Brown

LEIGH . . . She was terrifyingly alone on a Texas highway about to deliver her first child when a rugged stranger in a pickup truck stopped to help her. Leigh Bransom had lost her husband eight months before...


The Confession

by Sierra Kincade

The hot and thrilling conclusion to the Body Work Trilogy, following The Masseuse and The Distraction

Anna Rossi walked away from Alec Flynn to keep her family and friends safe. But she can’t protect her...


Cat's Lair

The Leopard Series #7

by Christine Feehan

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Leopard’s Prey returns to the feral underworld of her astonishing Leopard novels in an arousing new romance of forbidden animal instincts…

Cat Benoit has finally...


Grave Phantoms

by Jenn Bennett

From the author of Grim Shadows and Bitter Spirits comes the new Roaring Twenties novel in the series hailed as “Boardwalk Empire meets Ghost Hunters, but so much better” (Molly Harper, national bestselling...


Midnight's Kiss

by Thea Harrison

In the latest Novel of the Elder Races, two souls who have long buried their passions are about to be consumed…

Ever since their scorching affair ended years ago, Julian, the Nightkind King, and Melisande,...


Way of the Warrior

by Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Ann Walker & Catherine Mann

EIGHT PASSIONATE LOVE STORIES ABOUT AMAZING MILITARY HEROES BY BESTSELLING AUTHORS:

Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Ann Walker, Catherine Mann, Tina Wainscott, Anne Elizabeth, M.L. Buchman, Kate SeRine, Lea Griffith...


Making Your Mind Up

by Jill Mansell

Love is a complicated thing...

Lottie Carlyle is happy enough. Living in a beautiful cottage with her two adorable-sometimes-kids in an idyllic village, on good terms with her ex-husband, and with friends all...


Crazy For the Cowboy: A Sexy Texans Novel

by Vicki Lewis Thompson

The New York Times bestselling author of the Wild About You series delivers the first in a brand-new series that takes readers on the wild ride that comes with loving a cowboy.… 

When Vince Durant left Bickford,...


Walking on Sunshine: A Cricket Creek Novel

Cricket Creek #8

by LuAnn McLane

Cricket Creek, Kentucky, is a sweet small town. But that doesn’t stop a tomboy breakfast cook and a tabloid-magnet musician from getting into a little trouble together....

 

Mattie Mayfield is more interested...


Wolf Bride

by Elizabeth Moss

Hilary Mantel meets Sylvia Day: the first installment in a deliciously erotic trilogy, set against the sumptuous backdrop of the scandal-ridden Tudor Court.

Bound to him against her will...

Lord Wolf, hardened...