Romance

New Releases / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14213)

Historical (4084)

Adult (2266)

Paranormal (2170)

Suspense (2054)

Fantasy (796)

Regency (581)

Western (369)

Short Stories (131)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (57)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27585)

French (734)

German (205)

Spanish (446)

Italian (1628)

 

Protection

All (27585)

DRM Free (2727)

DRM (24853)

More options

Heaven Sent Rain: A Novel

by Lauraine Snelling

Dinah Taylor has an orderly life that is just how she likes it. A perfectly furnished luxury apartment, a satisfying career as a scientist and CEO of her own company, and an uncomplicated personal life. But...


Harder: A Novel

by Robin York

In Robin York’s provocative new novel, two young ex-lovers find themselves together again in the shadow of tragedy—and an intense, undeniable attraction.

 

Caroline still dreams about West. His warm skin,...


The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn...


The Escape

The Survivors' Club #3

by Mary Balogh

In this poignant novel of longing and salvation, a hopeful widow and a resilient war hero discover the promise of love’s magic and new beginnings.

 

After surviving the Napoleonic Wars, Sir Benedict Harper...


Never Been Kissed

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters...


Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

by Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Straddling the Line

by Jaci Burton

Trevor Shay has it all-a successful football and baseball career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to come to her aid.

Haven Briscoe...


The Gentleman Jewel Thief

The Hope Diamond Trilogy #1

by Jessica Peterson

In an era when ladies were demure and men courtly, one priceless treasure set England ablaze and incited unimaginable scandal and passion-the Hope Diamond.

Heir to an impressive title and fortune, Lord William...


Vipers Run: A Skulls Creek Novel

Skulls Creek #1

by Stephanie Tyler

The Vipers Motorcycle Club has strict rules for their brotherhood and the women who enter it. Now one Viper is about to find out how much trouble one woman can be...

Former Army Ranger Christian Cage Owens joined...


Riding the Wave: A Pacific Blue Novel

by Lorelie Brown

The gray-green swells of San Sebastian haven't changed in ten years, but Tanner Wright has. The last thing he expects to find back on his home turf is the love of his life....

With a make-or-break world championship...


With This Ring

Worthington #3

by Celeste Bradley

From bestselling author Celeste Bradley comes With This Ring, a delightful tale about the lengths one woman will go to marry—at all costs…THE RULES OF ENGAGEMENTElektra Worthington is the lovely middle daughter...


The Wickedest Lord Alive

The Westruthers #3

by Christina Brooke

CAN AN INDECENT PROPOSAL

Eight years ago, a tall handsome stranger entered Lizzie Allbright’s bedchamber and consummated a marriage of the utmost necessity. The Marquis of Steyne agreed to wed and bed Lord...


Chains of Darkness

Men in Chains #2

by Caris Roane

A VAMPIRE BOUNDFor countless days and nights, the vampire Lucian has been chained, starved, and tortured in a Himalayan cavern. Prisoner and pawn of his powerful Ancestral father, Lucian has all but given up...


Love Inspired Suspense July 2014 - Bundle 2 of 2: Shake Down\Critical Diagnosis\Smoky Mountain Investigation

by Jill Elizabeth Nelson, Alison Stone & Annslee Urban

More of the suspense you love—now Love Inspired Suspense brings you six new titles, in two convenient bundles!Enjoy these contemporary heart-pounding tales of suspense, romance, hope and faith. This Love Inspired...


Harlequin KISS July 2014 Bundle: Her Hottest Summer Yet\Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Boss?\If Only...\Only the Brave Try Ballet

by Ally Blake, Nina Harrington & Tanya Wright

This month, experience the true art of flirtation that Harlequin KISS brings with four original stories in one, fun and sexy bundle! Titles include Her Hottest Summer Yet by Ally Blake, Who's Afraid of the Big...


Harlequin Special Edition July 2014 - Bundle 2 of 2: Dating for Two\Ready, Set, I Do!\A Doctor for Keeps

by Marie Ferrarella, Cindy Kirk & Lynne Marshall

Harlequin Special Edition brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! These are heartwarming, romantic stories about life, love and family. This Harlequin Special Edition bundle includes...


Harlequin Desire July 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2: Her Pregnancy Secret\The Sheikh's Son\Matched to a Billionaire

by Ann Major, Kristi Gold & Kat Cantrell

Harlequin Desire brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Desire bundle includes Her Pregnancy Secret by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Ann Major, The Sheikh's Son by...


Harlequin Presents July 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2: Socialite's Gamble\Carrying the Sheikh's Heir\Dante's Unexpected Legacy\A Deal with Demakis

by Michelle Conder, Lynn Raye Harris & Catherine George

Harlequin Presents brings you four new titles for one great price! Escape with these four stories by USA TODAY bestselling authors. This Presents bundle includes Socialite's Gamble by Michelle Conder, Carrying...


Love Inspired Suspense July 2014 - Bundle 1 of 2: Protective Instincts\Flood Zone\Caught in the Crosshairs

by Shirlee McCoy, Dana Mentink & Elisabeth Rees

More of the suspense you love—now Love Inspired Suspense brings you six new titles, in two convenient bundles! Enjoy these contemporary heart-pounding tales of suspense, romance, hope and faith. This Love Inspired...


Love Inspired July 2014 - Bundle 2 of 2: The Bachelor Next Door\Small-Town Homecoming\Their Unexpected Love

by Kathryn Springer, Lissa Manley & Kathleen Y'Barbo

Love Inspired brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! Enjoy these uplifting contemporary romances of faith, forgiveness and hope. This Love Inspired bundle includes The Bachelor Next...