Romance

New Releases / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (5979)

Historical (3648)

Adult (2514)

Paranormal (2202)

Suspense (1723)

Fantasy (719)

Regency (670)

Western (338)

Short Stories (134)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (73)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (18546)

French (1393)

German (417)

Spanish (1067)

Italian (1863)

 

Protection

All (18546)

DRM Free (2948)

DRM (15593)

More options

Of Alliance and Rebellion

by Micah Persell

A loyal soldier of the Garden of Eden, Anahita is faced with a daunting mission: to slay the three imprisoned immortals who ate from the Tree of Eternal Life. But her Temptation is among these immortals, and...


Some Like It Sizzling (Entangled Select Contemporary)

by Robbie Terman

Former model Jenna Rawley has spent her entire life craving the security and stability she never had growing up. Her wedding day was supposed to be the day all of her dreams came true. Instead, the groom disappears...


Pretty Shameless (Entangled Select Suspense)

by Jodi Linton

Wherever deputy Laney Briggs goes, trouble always follows behind—except when Laney is the trouble. Right now, Laney is on the hunt for her not-so-bright cousin, who is wanted for gun-smuggling. But there's...


A Different Kind of Cosplay

by Lucy Felthouse

Zachary has a dilemma. His girlfriend, Reese, has a special birthday coming up soon and he has absolutely no clue what to get for her. It doesn't help that Zach does not share or really understand Reese's biggest...


Beauty and the Beast

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell enthralls readers with her unforgettable tales of the love between fierce knights and their passionate women, weaving her storytelling genius to give us one of...


Hungry Like the Wolf

by Paige Tyler

"Hot, action-packed, and sexy as hell."-Sara Humphreys, award-winning author of Vampire Trouble

INTRODUCING SWAT: SPECIAL WOLF ALPHA TEAM

They're tight

They're on target

They're as alpha as men can get

The Dallas...


An Improper Proposal

by Patricia Cabot & Meg Cabot

A delicious novel by Meg Cabot, originally writing under the name Patricia Cabot—released as an e-book for the first time!

 A stormy heart...

Adventurous, outspoken, Payton Dixon has two passionate dreams...a...


Harmony

by Stef Ann Holm

From USA TODAY bestselling author Stef Ann Holm, Book One in the Brides for All Seasons series: “Harmony is a laugh-out-loud read. Stef Ann Holm has created the most warm-hearted, heart-stirring romance of...


Once Loved

by Cecy Robson

He’s the campus golden boy. She’s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But in Cecy Robson’s scorching novel of second chances—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—their differences...


The Importance of Being Alice: A Matchmaker in Wonderland Romance

by Katie MacAlister

First in a new series!

From New York Times bestselling author Katie MacAlister comes a series about finding your own wonderland-through one roadblock at a time....

Nothing about Alice Wood's life is normal right...


Ahead in the Heat: A Pacific Blue Novel

by Lorelie Brown

Sean Westin finds himself on the beaches of San Sebastian as he recovers from a bad break. But he'll need more than sand and swells to heal his heart....

The surfing World Championship Tour is under way, and...


Nothing Between Us

by Roni Loren

Unlike the heroine of her popular thriller series, Georgia Delaune can't afford to take risks or push sexual boundaries-unless you count spying through her neighbor's bedroom window, and never missing a single...


Contradictions

by Tiffany King

When everything starts spinning out of control . . .

Three years into college, Tressa Oliver's life is a nonstop party. She's skating by in her classes, and there's no shortage of drinking, dancing, and general...


Dreamer's Daughter

Nine Kingdoms #9

by Lynn Kurland

Aisling of Bruadair's quest to restore her country's rightful rulers to their throne has been long and difficult. Now, after a lifetime of lies, she's confronted with an unexpected truth: Bruadair's salvation...


Montana Actually

by Fiona Lowe

A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice....A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever....The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods....


Dictatorship of the Dress

by Jessica Topper

As the dress-bearer for her mother's wedding, Laney Hudson has a lot more baggage than the bulky garment bag she's lugging from New York to Hawaii. Laney is determined to prove she's capable of doing something...


Falling Away: The Fall Away Series

by Penelope Douglas

From the New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author of Rival

Jaxon is the guy she's supposed to avoid. K.C. is the girl he won't let get away....

K. C. Carter has always followed the rules-until...


Naughty Bits

by Joey W. Hill

THE COMPLETE NOVEL

To better serve the customers of her lingerie shop, Madison must explore the pleasures of giving up control...

After inheriting her sister's North Carolina lingerie shop, Naughty Bits, Madison...


Trust No One

by Jayne Ann Krentz

Following up on the incredible success of River Road, New York Times-bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz delivers another masterpiece of romantic suspense.

It's no coincidence when Grace Elland finds a vodka...


Silver Thaw: A Mystic Creek Novel

by Catherine Anderson

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Coulter and Harrigan Family novels comes a brand-new contemporary romance series about first love, second chances, and hope reborn....

After years of living...