Romance

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (8022)

Historical (3961)

Adult (2676)

Paranormal (2330)

Suspense (1904)

Fantasy (891)

Regency (712)

Western (429)

Short Stories (159)

Time Travel (92)

Gothic (84)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23778)

French (2251)

German (1037)

Spanish (1173)

Italian (2282)

 

Protection

All (23778)

DRM Free (3086)

DRM (20666)

More options

Witness to Passion (Entangled Ignite)

by Naima Simone

Under his protection and in his bed...

For Fallon Wayland, birthdays are just another reminder of her looming spinsterhood. This year is shaping up to be no different. Fired from her job, dumped by her boyfriend,...


Love You Madly (Entangled Select Suspense)

by Ashlee Mallory

He was the geek. She was the homecoming queen.

Now he's the only one who can help her...

Meredith Sanders was the golden girl in high school - a homecoming queen with a trail of worshipping minions. Now she's...


Locked, Loaded, & Lying (Entangled Select Suspense)

by Sarah Andre

He might be innocent.

Or he might be very, very guilty...

Olympic skier Lock Roane was on top of the world: smashing world records, collecting medals, and basking in the love of a nation and his beautiful heiress...


Arrow's Hell

by Chantal Fernando

From bestselling author Chantal Fernando, the second book in a sexy romance series featuring the bad boys of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club and the women who fall in love with them.Being the younger sister...


The Iron Princess

by Sandra Lake

A Sons of the North Romance novel from Sandra Lake, author of The Warlord’s Wife, who takes readers to 12th-century Scandinavia where two hearts clash in furious passion… The daughter of a Northern warlord,...


Just Business

by Anna Zabo

From the thriling new author of Takeover, a steamy new novel about having all the control—and losing it…

 

Justin White may not look like an up and coming corporate superstar, but his new boss knows he...


Into the Deep

by Colleen Coble

When Bree’s dog Samson goes missing, it’s just the beginning of her life turning upside-down.

Bree Nicholls and her K-9 search-and-rescue dog, Samson, recover missing persons around the shores of beautiful...


The Deep of the Sound

by Amy Lane

Cal McCorkle has lived in Bluewater Bay his whole life. He works two jobs to support a brother with a laundry list of psychiatric diagnoses and a great-uncle with Alzheimer's, and his personal life amounts to...


California Sunrise

by Casey Dawes

When Alicia Fuentes walks into Dr. Raul Mendez's treatment room, something about the plucky single mom stirs his personal interest. After he diagnoses her son, Luis, on the autism spectrum, Raul takes a chance...


Forged: A Cold Iron eBook Set

by D.L. McDermott

Fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole will love the first three books in the Cold Iron series—Cold Iron, Silver Skin, and Stone Song—now available in one convenient ebook boxed set! Don’t miss this fast-paced,...


Like a Dream

by Shina James, Kira Rubenthaler & James Egan

A shocking event leaves fifteen year old Amelia Waters devastated, especially when she's forced to stay with her mysterious aunt Leona and two cousins. The moment she reluctantly settles into a toxic reality,...


Day of Judgment: The Janna Chronicles 6

by Felicity Pulman

Love, revenge, secrets – and murder – in a medieval kingdom at war.

Janna and her father are finally reconciled, but she realises that she poses a threat to her father's family when there's an attempt on...


Melancholy: Book Two of The Cure (Omnibus Edition)

by Charlotte McConaghy

Here in the west they know a lot about hope. They know how to ration it just as they do with food and water.

Josephine is at last free of the blood moon. But in a desperate rush to find help for a comatose Luke,...


Trusting Liam

by Molly McAdams

A night they will always remember . . . a connection neither can deny . . . a secret that could destroy it all . . .

When Kennedy Ryan moves to California, she never expects to come face-to-face with Liam Taylor—the...


Easy Target

by Kay Thomas

AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country…and their women

Fighting to clear her brother of murder, freelance reporter Sassy Smith is suddenly kidnapped and thrown into a...


The Chesapeake Diaries Series 8-Book Bundle: Coming Home, Home Again, Almost Home, Hometown Girl, Home for the Summer, The Long Way Home, At the River

by Mariah Stewart

In the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy, the stories in the Chesapeake Diaries series combine captivating contemporary romance with the heartwarming power of healing and redemption....


Dear Internet: It's Me, Avery

by Jennifer Ammoscato

A novel for anyone who ever thought they could Google the keys to happiness. Or that chocolate should be a food group. A novel for anyone who ever thought they could Google the keys to happiness. Or that chocolate...


Amber to Ashes: Part One in the Torn Hearts Series

by Gail McHugh

From the New York Times bestselling author of Collide and Pulse comes a gritty new novel about a shattered young woman who unexpectedly falls for two best friends.They were a storm I never saw coming, an unforeseen...


Watch the Lady: A Novel

by Elizabeth Fremantle

From “a brilliant new player in the court of royal fiction” (People), comes the mesmerizing story of Lady Penelope Devereux—the daring young beauty in the Tudor court, who inspired Sir Philip Sidney’s...


Rules of Seduction (Entangled Brazen)

by Joya Ryan

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

He'll be the dream and the dirty fantasy...

Through with both her controlling ex and relationships, Ava Webber is determined to explore the spicy and...