Romance

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (7993)

Historical (3932)

Adult (2634)

Paranormal (2327)

Suspense (1904)

Fantasy (883)

Regency (711)

Western (435)

Short Stories (159)

Time Travel (89)

Gothic (86)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23594)

French (2451)

German (1053)

Spanish (1174)

Italian (2345)

 

Protection

All (23594)

DRM Free (3066)

DRM (20497)

More options

Mistake Creek

by Rachel Amphlett

There’s a storm coming… When Nina O’Brien returns to the small town of Mistake Creek after ten years, she’s in a race against time to protect her father’s business from an incoming storm so it can...


Turn Up the Heat: A Second Chances Novel

by Serena Bell

For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged.

 

Aspiring...


The Club Inferno Series 3-Book Bundle: Heat, Longing, Fever

by Jamie K. Schmidt

Perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Lexi Blake, Jamie K. Schmidt’s USA Today bestselling series invites readers into the opulent private dungeons of an exclusive resort where the clientele shed their clothing...


In The Spinster's Bed

by Sally MacKenzie

At Spinster House, a woman can enjoy the spoils of single life—or find the love of a lifetime…   It has been twenty years since Lord William Wattles laid eyes on Annabelle Frost. Still, he remembers everything—her...


You Can't Escape

by Nancy Bush

“Nancy Bush always delivers edge-of-your seat suspense!” —Lisa Jackson, New York Times bestselling author

The Biggest Mistake

The branding iron glows in the moonlight as he presses the searing metal into...


How to Marry a Royal Highlander

by Vanessa Kelly

Illegitimate yet thoroughly irresistible, the Renegade Royals are leaving behind their careers as daring spies for the greatest adventure of all…

At sixteen, Alasdair Gilbride, heir to a Scottish earldom, fled...


In Plain Sight

by Fern Michaels

THE BOND OF SISTERHOOD

For years Myra Rutledge and Annie de Silva, founding members of the Sisterhood, have funded an underground network run by former Supreme Court Justice Pearl Barnes to help women escape...


Change of Heart

by Molly Jebber

A modern new century brings a young Amish woman an unexpected new life—and a chance to discover love's true way home…

Ohio, 1899. Soft-spoken midwife Becca Yost lived by her Amish faith's strict rules—until...


When You're Back: A Rosemary Beach Novel

by Abbi Glines

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult novel in her beloved Rosemary Beach series, which continues the story of Mase and Reese from When I’m Gone.

She was where my home...


Her Hometown Hero

by Melody Anne

Dr. Spence is searching for the perfect woman…but how will he know when he’s found her? From New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne, the second steamy romance in a new breakout series based on her...


Falling for June: A Novel

by Ryan Winfield

A new contemporary romance from Ryan Winfield, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of Jane’s Melody.

Elliot Champ, a charming but solitary bachelor who has sworn off romance,...


Soul Scorched

by Donna Grant

Darcy was floating on a cloud of pure passion. Everywhere he touched, Warrick was leaving a mark on her, forever changing her. She could feel it through her skin and muscle, through bone and into her soul. It...


The Perfect Bargain (Entangled Lovestruck)

by Jessa McAdams

American lass seeks brawny Scot...

As if being newly single isn't brutal enough, Sloane Chatfield's friends are getting obnoxious about setting her up. When Sloane insists she's waiting for a certain sexy fictional...


Miss Match

by Laurelin McGee

Welcome to the sexy, crazy, wildly unpredictable world of modern matchmaking, where fixing up strangers is part of the job--but falling in love is an occupational hazard…

HE'S THE PERFECT CATCH.

Blake Donovan...


Heat of the Moment

by Lori Handeland

A spell that tore three sisters apart is broken four hundred years later, when the magic in their blood reunites them. Now, one of them will discover her gift-and reignite a love long thought lost...

Flame-haired...


Hard Ride

by Opal Carew

Liv never expected to find herself trapped in an alley facing a band of rough bikers. And she certainly never expected to see him again...

When Shock encounters an old flame in a dark alley, it sends him spiraling....


The Devil Wears Spurs

by Soraya Lane

Introducing the King brothers-three red-hot Texas billionaire cowboys who are wildly devoted to their family ranch...and the women who can tame them.

SHE KNOWS WHEN TO HOLD'EM.

As a newcomer to the great Lone...


Searching for Always

by Jennifer Probst

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jennifer Probst sparks a blissful mind-body connection as her “sexy, satisfying” (Kirkus Reviews) new series continues!

She’s an expert in helping others...


Unraveled by Her

by Wendy Leigh

“Oh my goodness! I think my kindle was smoking during parts of this book!” –Cocktails and Books, on Unraveled by Him

Wendy Leigh’s Unraveled trilogy combines spellbinding intrigue, heart-stopping romance,...


Always My Hero

by Jennifer DeCuir

Bashful town librarian Bree Adams has put her friends' and family's needs before her own for as long as she can remember, in part to hide a hurtful secret. But on New Year's Eve, she resolves to stop punishing...