Romance

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (7722)

Historical (4139)

Adult (3125)

Paranormal (2277)

Suspense (1843)

Fantasy (899)

Regency (706)

Western (401)

Short Stories (148)

Time Travel (91)

Gothic (82)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23884)

French (1944)

German (849)

Spanish (1159)

Italian (2004)

 

Protection

All (23884)

DRM Free (3037)

DRM (20821)

More options

Getting Lucky Number Seven (Entangled Embrace)

by Cindi Madsen

What's your lucky number?

Lyla Wilder is done being the shy, chemistry nerd extraordinaire. While every other college student is out having fun, Lyla is studying. With her cat. Well, she's played it "safe" quite...


Charm

by Sarah Pinborough

The classic Cinderella story is given a sexy contemporary makeover in this wicked fairy tale featuring all the heroes and villains that we know and love: the handsome prince, the fairy godmother, the wretched...


Rumor Has It

by Cheris Hodges

Liza Palmer couldn't be happier when her best friend and sorority sister, Chante Britt, and her closest guy friend, Robert Montgomery, hit it off. And she's beyond thrilled when they announce their engagement....


Midnight Ride

by Cat Johnson

One bucking bronco. . .

Oklahoma ranch hand Tyler Jenkins is too young, too sexy, and too damn wild to be tied down by any single woman--for more than a few steamy hours. . .

One hard-working widow. . .

Widowed...


Be Afraid

by Mary Burton

The Fear Is Terrifying

When police rescue five-year-old Jenna Thompson from the dark closet where she's been held captive for days, they tell her she's a lucky girl. Compared to the rest of her family, it's true....


The Beachside Guest House

by Vanessa Greene

When Rosa and Bee get together in the run-up to Bee's wedding, they reminisce about the holiday they took together as teenagers to the beautiful Greek island of Paros. They remember the sandy coves, the guest...


Sinful: A Bitter Creek Novel

by Joan Johnston

For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston’s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule—and love is the best...


Overruled

by Emma Chase

Emma Chase, New York Times bestselling author of the Tangled series, returns with the first installment of the Legal Briefs series!

A Washington, DC, defense attorney, Stanton Shaw keeps his head cool, his questions...


Hunted Warrior

by Lindsey Piper

Demonic gladiators, ruthless mafia villains, and a race on the brink of distinction: What will become of them? One proud leader wields his power to unlock dark mysteries in the third book in this fierce, sensual...


The Viscount Who Loved Me With 2nd Epilogue

The Duke and I With 2nd Epilogue

Where There's Smoke

by Cari Z.

Panopolis is a rough place to be an average Joe. I came here looking for adventure and excitement, but nobody cares about one more normal guy in a city filled with super-powered heroes. The closest I've come...


Lovers Unmasked: The Complete Series

by Nicole Flockton

As attractions simmer between the staff at a busy Perth hospital, four couples find their defenses falling and secrets revealed. Making time for romance is a challenge in this fast-paced, high-pressure environment....


Love at Bat: The Kemmons Brothers Series

by Elley Arden

It's root, root, root for the home team as these sexy boys of summer take their turns at bat. The Kemmons brothers have it all - the money, the moves, the connections - but they haven't hit home runs in love....


Core Attraction

by Ashlinn Craven

Living with her dad and single since the Ice Age, Fiona Halpin's plan is to get a promotion, a swanky house, and a boyfriend - strictly in that order. So when Dr. Declan MacCarthy and his protest leaflets turn...


Nobody's Hero

by j. leigh bailey

Bradley Greene's family all but discarded him when his brother caught him fooling around with another boy. Now Bradley has seventeen dollars and a gas card, and he's sleeping in his car. He’s an emotional...


Paradise City

by C.J. Duggan

There's bound to be trouble in Paradise . . .

When her parents decide a change will be good for her, seventeen-year-old Lexie Atkinson never expected they'd send her all the way to Paradise City. Coming from...


Hide & Seek: Two friends, two loves, too many secrets

by Kathy Gates

'You've got to have friends.' Dana and Callie become firm friends when they meet as volunteers at a conservation program on the beautiful Mediterranean island of Malta. Despite their age difference -- Dana is...


Girls on Tour

by Nicola Doherty

Four girls. One year.

Five fabulous destinations.

Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell?

Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's...


Forever

by Patricia Robins

A compelling classic romance from the inimitable Patricia Robins, first published in 1967 and now available for the first time in eBook.

Until she met the handsome staff psychiatrist, Bill Aden, Noni Brisbane...