Romance

New Releases / Page 5

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14608)

Historical (4253)

Adult (2462)

Paranormal (2281)

Suspense (2111)

Fantasy (849)

Regency (612)

Western (383)

Short Stories (189)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (72)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (28879)

French (800)

German (213)

Spanish (436)

Italian (1940)

 

Protection

All (28879)

DRM Free (2800)

DRM (26062)

More options

The Longest Night

by Kara Braden

Book 1 of Longest Night

Discover the debut everyone's raving about, with STARRED reviews from Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Library Journal!

This could work, whispered the little voice in the back of her mind,...


Signed, Sealed, Delivered

by Sandy James

For the fans of Jennifer Probst, Ruth Cardello and Jill Shalvis, comes a series about love, friendship, and lunch!

When life gets tough and love is hard to find, four friends take their troubles to lunch. High...


Breathless for Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who's not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who...


Dark Paradise

Dark Paradise #1

by Angie Sandro

From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans of Beautiful Creatures . . .

DARK LEGACY

Mala LaCroix has spent her whole life trying to escape her destiny. As the last...


Who Wants to Marry a Doctor?

by Abigail Sharpe

A WITH THIS RING NOVEL

The Doctor Is In . . .

As a single mom and pediatrician, Sabrina Bankhead doesn't have time for romance. All that changes when she reluctantly agrees to take part in a dating show fundraiser...


Take Me Home

by Dorothy Garlock

"There is nothing better than Dorothy Garlock at her best" --Sandra Brown, New York Times bestselling author

Miller's Creek, Wisconsin, 1945. As a war rages on, a new era of hope takes root . . . and one young...


Heaven Sent Rain: A Novel

by Lauraine Snelling

Dinah Taylor has an orderly life that is just how she likes it. A perfectly furnished luxury apartment, a satisfying career as a scientist and CEO of her own company, and an uncomplicated personal life. But...


Harder: A Novel

by Robin York

In Robin York’s provocative new novel, two young ex-lovers find themselves together again in the shadow of tragedy—and an intense, undeniable attraction.

 

Caroline still dreams about West. His warm skin,...


The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn...


The Escape

The Survivors' Club #3

by Mary Balogh

In this poignant novel of longing and salvation, a hopeful widow and a resilient war hero discover the promise of love’s magic and new beginnings.

 

After surviving the Napoleonic Wars, Sir Benedict Harper...


Never Been Kissed

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s second novel in her exciting new series—The Boys of Bishop—features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters...


Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

by Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Straddling the Line

by Jaci Burton

Trevor Shay has it all-a successful football and baseball career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to come to her aid.

Haven Briscoe...


The Gentleman Jewel Thief

The Hope Diamond Trilogy #1

by Jessica Peterson

In an era when ladies were demure and men courtly, one priceless treasure set England ablaze and incited unimaginable scandal and passion-the Hope Diamond.

Heir to an impressive title and fortune, Lord William...


Vipers Run: A Skulls Creek Novel

Skulls Creek #1

by Stephanie Tyler

The Vipers Motorcycle Club has strict rules for their brotherhood and the women who enter it. Now one Viper is about to find out how much trouble one woman can be...

Former Army Ranger Christian Cage Owens joined...


Riding the Wave: A Pacific Blue Novel

by Lorelie Brown

The gray-green swells of San Sebastian haven't changed in ten years, but Tanner Wright has. The last thing he expects to find back on his home turf is the love of his life....

With a make-or-break world championship...


With This Ring

Worthington #3

by Celeste Bradley

From bestselling author Celeste Bradley comes With This Ring, a delightful tale about the lengths one woman will go to marry—at all costs…THE RULES OF ENGAGEMENTElektra Worthington is the lovely middle daughter...


The Wickedest Lord Alive

The Westruthers #3

by Christina Brooke

CAN AN INDECENT PROPOSAL

Eight years ago, a tall handsome stranger entered Lizzie Allbright’s bedchamber and consummated a marriage of the utmost necessity. The Marquis of Steyne agreed to wed and bed Lord...


The Possibility of Us

by Lisa Burstein

A new adult novella from Entangled's Embrace imprint...One weekend together could change everything…When her friend called to tell her about the funeral, Cassie wanted to say no. She had enough to handle with...


Necessary Force

by D. D. Ayres

It was supposed to be a sexy calendar shoot to raise money for K-9 service dogs. Photographer Georgie Flynn never expected to break all her personal rules and jump into bed with one of the hunky men posing....