Romance

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (6115)

Historical (3707)

Adult (2741)

Paranormal (2245)

Suspense (1768)

Fantasy (748)

Regency (683)

Western (353)

Short Stories (139)

Time Travel (90)

Gothic (78)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (19106)

French (1686)

German (431)

Spanish (1165)

Italian (1829)

 

Protection

All (19106)

DRM Free (2988)

DRM (16113)

More options

Slow and Steady Rush

by Laura Trentham

She lives by the book—and is still searching for her happily ever after.Darcy Wilde has tried hard not to live up to her last name. As a librarian in Atlanta she lives a fine life far away from the football-obsessed...


Guarding His Heart (Entangled Bliss)

by Annie Seaton

Some people get under your skin.

Some get into your heart. Bestselling author Liam Wyndham needed an escape, and Half Moon Bay, with its small town charm and beautiful ocean, is the perfect place to hide out...


Don't Deny Me

by Megan Hart

They had it all--until he broke her heart.

Now he's back, and the heat between them cannot be denied…

Don't Deny Me, now available for the first time as a complete novel, from bestselling author Megan Hart.

Alice...


Dances with Wolf (Entangled Bliss)

by Farrah Taylor

Some men can never be tamed…

 

Horse whisperer Abby Macready's love for animals runs as deep in her blood as her Native American heritage. If she were even half as good at reading men, she'd…well, she'd probably...


His Last Redemption (Entangled Ignite)

by Clarissa Yip

First comes marriage. Then comes murder… Lauren Burke waited fifteen months and twenty-three days for her divorce to be finalized. Instead, her ex-husband went one step further--he turned up dead. And the...


Sins of a Duke (Entangled Scandalous)

by Stacy Reid

She would be his perfect revenge... All of the young ladies whispered about the Duke of Mondvale in hushed tones, their eyes following his tall, dark figure with barely disguised lust. For the newly-ostracized...


Love Under the Mistletoe

by K D Grace, Alice Raine & Demelza Hart

Four festive treats from some of Accent’s best-selling authors, that are guaranteed to warm you up at Christmas.


Holding the Line

by Kierney Scott

It’s been four years since Armando Torres disappeared. He was DEA agent Beth Thomson’s best undercover recruit – and the best lover she ever had. In the time since he left, she has forced herself to move...


Lady Vice (Entangled Scandalous)

by Wendy LaCapra

Not every lady plays by the rules... Lady Lavinia Vaile knows what happens to a woman who puts her faith in society. For her, it was a disastrous marriage to a depraved man—one she threatened to shoot when...


Mist and Midnight (The Talbot Trilogy Prequel)

by Tori L. Ridgewood

Stalked by a cruel and relentless vampire, Charlotte is on the run. Fleeing the city, the powers of magick her only protection, she couldn't afford to fall for the hot modern prospector Pike Mahonen. Can she...


Chosen Thief

by Scarlett Dawn

The second saga in the bestselling, groundbreaking Forever Evermore series begins with Chosen Thief, where the life of a skilled lawbreaker becomes much more than she ever wanted...

Caroline Jules knows death...


Miracle In March

by Juliet Madison

A new Tarrin's Bay novel from best-selling author Juliet Madison. She took a break from real life,  and found what she didn't know she was looking for.

Emma had plans, travel plans, going-far-away plans, but...


Magic Revealed

by Misha McKenzie

Born into an already-powerful family, Gideon Marquand is a special kind of witch. The most recent in a long line of super-witches, he is the first in over two hundred years to emerge possessing unlimited stores...


Bring On the Dusk

by M. L. Buchman

Name: Claudia Jean Casperson

Rank: Captain, SOAR - 160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment (Airborne)

Motto: Night Stalkers Don't Quit

Name: Michael Gibson

Rank: Colonel, Delta Force - Special Forces Operational...


Sworn to Love

by Karin Tabke

From national bestselling author Karin Tabke comes the fifth installment in her sizzling Hot Cops series, featuring a mind-blowingly sexy cop who meets his match.

Sometimes going after the bad guy you find the...


Seduction: A Devil's Den Novel

by Violetta Rand

Perfect for readers of Abbi Glines, Seduction returns to the Devil’s Den, a Texas strip club where hearts can’t hide when the chemistry is right.

 

The night Marisela Gonzalez rides up to the Devil’s...


Fever: Club Inferno

by Jamie K. Schmidt

Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will savor a visit to Club Inferno, the sensual playground where glitz and glamour mix with leather and whips.

 

Deep in the shadows of her exclusive fashion...


Recipe for Disaster

by Stacey Ballis

Stacey Ballis cooks up a delicious broth of a novel about a woman whose perfect life falls apart in spectacular fashion--leaving her with a house to restore, an antique cookbook (but no cooking talent), and...


Dark Debt: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

by Chloe Neill

“[A] WONDERFULLY COMPELLING RELUCTANT VAMPIRE HEROINE.”— USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner

Between standing Sentinel of Cadogan house and making society appearances with House Master Ethan Sullivan,...


The Bedding Proposal: The Rakes of Cavendish Square

by Tracy Anne Warren

From New York Times bestselling author Tracy Anne Warren, the first of a new trilogy about the most dashingly dangerous men in London. Pay a call to the most seductive address in London and meet the Rakes of...