Romance

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14343)

Historical (4113)

Adult (2294)

Paranormal (2178)

Suspense (2076)

Fantasy (807)

Regency (598)

Western (371)

Short Stories (131)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (58)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27860)

French (729)

German (205)

Spanish (1010)

Italian (1522)

 

Protection

All (27860)

DRM Free (2731)

DRM (25124)

More options

Rogue

by Katy Evans

The fourth story in the bestselling new adult series that began with Real, Mine, and Remy featuring Brooke's best friend, Melanie, and the man she can't resist.


Any Man I Want

by Michele Grant

"Grant entices, captivates, and mesmerizes." --RT Book Reviews

"Grant delivers funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish." -Publishers...


Texas True

by Janet Dailey

"Big, bold, and sexy, Texas True is Janet Dailey at her best!" --Kat Martin

He's the one who got away.

The cowboy who claimed her heart before taking off on a tour of duty, planning never to return. But Beau...


Fast Track

Buchanan-Renard #12

by Julie Garwood

Family secrets and a hidden past-a woman's search to uncover the truth ignites danger and passion in the latest novel from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Julie Garwood.

Cordelia Kane has always been a...


Invincible

by Diana Palmer

He's everything she fears… 

and everything she wants 

Mercenary by name and by nature, Carson is a Lakota Sioux who stays to himself and never keeps women around long enough for anything emotional to develop....


The Dog Park

by Laura Caldwell

www.LauraCaldwell.com

A couple's best friend? 

Stylist Jessica Champlin knows it takes more than a darling goldendoodle to save a marriage. She and her ex-husband, investigative journalist Sebastian Hess, had...


Wedding Chocolate: Two Grooms and a Wedding\Sinful Chocolate

by Adrianne Byrd

Two classic Kappa Psi Kappa novels from Essence bestselling author 

ADRIANNE BYRD 

 

TWO GROOMS AND A WEDDING 

Ambitious Washington, D.C., attorney Isabella Kane has big dreams that include marriage to equally...


Looking for Trouble

by Victoria Dahl

A good reason to be bad… 

Librarian Sophie Heyer has walked the straight and narrow her entire life to make up for her mother's mistakes. But in tiny Jackson Hole, Wyoming, juicy gossip doesn't just fade away....


Hot Intent

by Cindy Dees

LOVE UNDER SIEGE 

Katie McCloud just wants to be a mom to Dawn and girlfriend to Dr. Alex Peters. But the violent unrest that brought them all together is once again erupting into their lives. Sent to Cuba to...


No Strings Attached

by Susan Andersen

Some mistakes are worth repeating… 

Tasha Riordan's one night with Luc Bradshaw was the best of her life. The following two—when he left her to be thrown into a Bahamian jail on bogus charges—were her worst....


The Mistress of Normandy

by Susan Wiggs

www.SusanWiggs.com

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs transports readers to the lush French countryside of Normandy in a tale of love, family honor and true knights in shining armor… 

Rand Fitzmarc...


Since You've Been Gone

by Anouska Knight

How do you learn to love again?

In one tragic moment, Holly Jefferson's life as she knew it changed forever. Now—to the external world, at least—she's finally getting back on her feet, running her bakery, Cake....


Expose Me

by Kate Hewitt

TEN YEARS AGO ONE DEVASTATING NIGHT CHANGED EVERYTHING FOR AUSTIN, HUNTER AND ALEX. NOW THEY MUST EACH PLAY THEIR PART IN THE REVENGE AGAINST THE ONE MAN WHO RUINED IT ALL. 

With ruthless determination, Alex...


Silent Confessions

by Julie Kenner

Was it poetic justice…or an education in obsession? 

Bookstore owner Veronica Archer is eager to oblige when sexy detective Jack Parker shows up at her shop, seeking help on the stalking case he's working....


Swan Point

by Sherryl Woods

#1 New York Times bestselling author  Sherryl Woods draws readers back into  the world of strong friendships and heartfelt emotions in Serenity, South Carolina 

Determined to build a new life for her family...


Claimed by the Laird

by Nicola Cornick

He will expose her as the criminal he seeks, or seduce her as the woman he desires… 

An old maid—that's all Lady Christina McMorlan, daughter to the Duke of Forres, is to society now that she's past thirty....


Mr. Right Goes Wrong

by Pamela Morsi

www.PamelaMorsi.com

No More Mr. Nice Guy 

Like a bad-choice-making boomerang, Mazy Gulliver has returned to her mom's tiny house in Brandt Mountain. But this time, she's got her teenage son, Tru, in tow and no...


Charleston

by Margaret Thornton & Margaret Bradham Thornton

A gifted writer makes her fiction debut with this lyrical and haunting story of missed chances and enduring love, set against the backdrop of high society Charleston, which probes the eternal question: can we...


The Danger in Tempting an Earl

At the Kingsborough Ball #3

by Sophie Barnes

Sophie Barnes does it again in this sizzling Regency-set romance where anything can happen at the Kingsborough Ball

Lucien Marvaine never thought he was good enough for Katherine. As the younger son of an earl,...


I Adored a Lord

The Prince Catchers #2

by Katharine Ashe

Three very different sisters beguile society with their beauty and charm, but only one of them must fulfill a prophecy: marry a prince. Who is the mystery Prince Charming, and which sister will be his bride?...