Romance

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14296)

Historical (4097)

Adult (2283)

Paranormal (2178)

Suspense (2070)

Fantasy (802)

Regency (582)

Western (369)

Short Stories (131)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (58)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27748)

French (741)

German (205)

Spanish (1006)

Italian (1621)

 

Protection

All (27748)

DRM Free (2728)

DRM (25015)

More options

In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Beautiful Oblivion: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster phenomenon continues in the first heart-pounding new adult romance in The Maddox Brothers series.

Fiercely independent Camille "Cami" Camlin...


For All Time

Nantucket Brides Trilogy #2

by Jude Deveraux

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux returns to the magnificent, sunny island in For All Time, the second novel in her Nantucket Brides trilogy—this time featuring the next generation of her beloved family...


Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

by Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Carrying the Sheikh's Heir

by Lynn Raye Harris

The desert king's reluctant bride! 

She'd meant to have a baby for her sister, but an IVF clinic mix-up means party planner Sheridan Sloane is now carrying the heir of Rashid al-Hassan, the desert king of Kyr! ...


Riding High

by Zara Stoneley

"Ms. Stoneley definitely knows how to write chemistry. These two had it in spades. They couldn't keep their hands off each other."-All Romance All the Time

SHE'S IN FOR THE RIDE OF HER LIFE...

He never let himself...


Mending The Shroud

by JM Bray

The second in the fresh, exciting romantic fantasy Shroud trilogy takes up where Tearing the Shroud leaves off - with the lives, the loves, and the mythical world beyond our own.

After accepting bodily possession...


Mending The Shroud

by JM Bray

The second in the fresh, exciting romantic fantasy Shroud trilogy takes up where Tearing the Shroud leaves off - with the lives, the loves, and the mythical world beyond our own.

After accepting bodily possession...


Risky Business

by Amy Andrews

From bestselling author Amy Andrews comes a new single-title romance about putting pleasure before business, and the risks we all need to take when we find someone worth risking everything for.

Samantha Evans's...


Release

by Elizabeth Dunk

Four stories of eroticism, strength, experimentation, and ultimate salvation.

Cursed after death to live in grey nothingness until they atone for their sins, four spirits have spent centuries doing good for...


Touched To The Heart

by Elsa Winckler

Discover beautiful South Africa in this sweet, heart-warming Cinderella story about a blogger, a billionaire, and one chance meeting.

When it comes to men, if physiotherapist Caitlin Sutherland didn't have bad...


Breaking The Drought

by Lisa Ireland

When a smooth-talking, sophisticated city girl comes striding into town on her stiletto heels, he's the last person who wants to notice...

When Jenna McLean gets roped into attending a matchmaking ball in a small...


Lily's Leap

by Téa| Cooper

From Escape Publishing's Queen of historical Australian romance comes a new story about a privileged member of Australian's colonial squattocracy, a bushranger, and a very special horse.

Born into the rough,...


Addicted: An Ethan Frost Novel; A Loveswept New Adult Romance

by Tracy Wolff

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

 

As Chloe Girard...


A Daring Vow

by Sherryl Woods

Zelda Lane…her very name made the local gossips raise their eyebrows. She'd scandalized an entire town and filled upright Taylor Matthews with enough young love to burst all bounds of propriety. But that was...


A Vow to Love

by Sherryl Woods

The first time Penny Hayden and Sam Roberts met as teenagers, she stormed off in an outraged huff. The second time, nine years later, she hauled off and kicked him in the shin! It was then that penny's grandfather...


Kate's Vow

by Sherryl Woods

Overwhelmed by single fatherhood, widower David Winthrop feared he was failing his savvy, sad-eyed, ten-year-old son. Still, he never expected hotshot divorce attorney Kate Newton to descend upon him like some...


Then Came You

Animal Magnetism #5

by Jill Shalvis

From the New York Times bestselling author of Rumor Has It and the Lucky Harbor series comes the story of a woman whose world is turned upside down by one night's torrid fling...

Veterinary intern Emily can't...


The Tarrant Rose

by Veronica Heley

Raven-haired Sophia knew him as Philip Rich, a poor relative of the Earl of Rame. And she knew that he awakened in her a craving that her betrothed, Sir John Bladen, could not satisfy. But she was pledged to...


Awakened: The Belladonna Agency Series

by Virna DePaul

Perfect for fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh, and Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Virna DePaul’s thrilling series of paranormal romances invites readers into a seductive and dangerous...