Romance

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (7702)

Historical (4138)

Adult (3141)

Paranormal (2274)

Suspense (1851)

Fantasy (908)

Regency (704)

Western (396)

Short Stories (152)

Time Travel (91)

Gothic (82)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23851)

French (1926)

German (848)

Spanish (1147)

Italian (1972)

 

Protection

All (23851)

DRM Free (3034)

DRM (20797)

More options

Elle

by Emma Mars

Emma Mars delivers the sexy, enticing sequel to her first novel Hotelles and follows the adventures of a young French woman as she continues her carnal education in a mysterious Parisian hotel.

In a hotel room...


When I'm Gone: A Rosemary Beach Novel

by Abbi Glines

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines comes the next new adult novel in the Rosemary Beach series, in which we meet Mase, a Texas heartthrob first introduced in Take a Chance who comes to Rosemary...


Come to Me Recklessly: The Closer to You Series

by A. L. Jackson

From the New York Times bestselling author of Come to Me Softly, another irresistible new adult romance in the Closer to You Series.

His heart was turned off…

Until she turned him on….

Christopher Moore...


Too Dangerous For a Lady

by Jo Beverley

The new novel in the Rogue Series from the New York Times bestselling author—and five-time RITA Award winner…

Lady Hermione Merryhew, daughter of an impoverished marquess, already has her share of problems....


Garden of Dreams and Desires

by Kristen Painter

Magic is twisted and chaos reigns in this climactic final novel in the Crescent City trilogy by award-winning author Kristen Painter.

New Orleans is on the brink of war.

Harlow is a ghost in her own body. She...


Say My Name: A Stark Novel

by J. Kenner

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner kicks off a smoking hot, emotionally compelling new trilogy that returns to the world of her beloved Stark novels: Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. Say My Name...


Home to You

by Robin Kaye

From the award-winning author of the Bad Boys of Red Hook series, a new novel about finding love where you least expect it…

Jackson Sullivan III has always lived up to his uncle’s expectations, until his...


The Enticement: The Submissive Series

by Tara Sue Me

New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me returns to the story of Abby and Nathaniel to explore the passion after the ‘Happily-Ever-After’…

Limits were made to be pushed.

Abby West has everything she...


On the Run: A Sugarland Blue Novel

by Jo Davis

In the latest Sugarland Blue novel, Detective Tonio Salvatore always puts his job first—until a beautiful piece of trouble has him questioning the rules he’s sworn to live by…

Tonio knows that loneliness...


Silver Bastard

by Joanna Wylde

First in the new Silver Valley series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Reapers Motorcycle Club Novels

Fourteen months. For fourteen months, Puck Redhouse sat in a cell and kept his mouth shut,...


Below the Belt

by Jeanette Murray

FIRST IN A NEW SERIES!

There's more than one way to win in the debut of the First to Fight series...

Athletic trainer Marianne Cook is ready to do whatever it takes to turn the men of the Marine Corps boxing team...


One True Heart

Harmony #8

by Jodi Thomas

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas takes us back to Harmony, Texas—a small town where love blooms and secrets of the past threaten to alter the future…

Millanie McAllen is always logical. But after...


Still the One

by Jill Shalvis

Love is a dare in the sexy new romance by the award-winning New York Times bestselling author of the Animal Magnetism novels and the Lucky Harbor series...

Darcy Stone is game for anything—except sexy Navy...


This Gun for Hire

by Jo Goodman

"Perfectly crafted"—PW (starred review)

Jo Goodman, a premier writer of western romance and the author of In Want of a Wife, is back with a sensational new novel for fans of Linda Lael Miller and Joan Johnston. ...


The Other Side of Midnight

by Simone St. James

London, 1925. Glamorous medium Gloria Sutter made her fortune helping the bereaved contact loved ones killed during the Great War. Now she's been murdered at one of her own séances, after leaving a message...


Once Upon a Dare (Entangled Brazen)

by Jennifer Bonds

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

The first night was a dare. The second night was trouble...

Advertising guru Olivia Masterson is all work and no play. But on the eve of earning her dream...


Hard Ride #1

by Opal Carew

Liv never expected to find herself trapped in a dark alley facing a band of rough bikers. And she certainly never expected to see him again. Back in college when they dated, he was heir to his family's business...


Burning for You

When a Rake Falls

by Sally Orr

He's racing to win back his reputation

Having hired a balloon to get him to Paris in a daring race, Lord Boyce Parker is simultaneously exhilarated and unnerved by the wonders and dangers of flight, and most...


Blush

by Cherry Adair

In the same pulse-pounding style as Maya Banks and Kresley Cole, New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair delivers a sizzling erotic romance about a sexy billionaire who’s on the run—and the hit-man-turned-handyman...