Romance

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14313)

Historical (4103)

Adult (2284)

Paranormal (2180)

Suspense (2070)

Fantasy (803)

Regency (585)

Western (367)

Short Stories (130)

Time Travel (75)

Gothic (58)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27793)

French (733)

German (205)

Spanish (1005)

Italian (1519)

 

Protection

All (27793)

DRM Free (2724)

DRM (25064)

More options

The Witch of Stonecliff

by Dawn Brown

Shadowy forces gather an unholy harvest

Malicious whispers have long swirled around Stonecliff, Eleri James's family estate—especially the eerie bog called The Devil's Eye. But the bodies recently discovered...


Harlequin E Shivers Box Set Volume 3: Valley of Nightmares\His to Possess\The Girl in Blue\The Ghosts of Cragera Bay

by Jane Godman, Delores Fossen & Barbara J. Hancock

Savor four chilling tales of lust and longing

Valley of Nightmares by Jane Godman—It's 1938, and war is looming as Lilly Divine leaves London for life as a governess in a crumbling mansion. Her employer, Gethin...


Echoes in the Darkness

by Jane Godman

Not betrothed, but beguiled

In artistic circles she is the Divine Dita, Paris's most sought-after nude model. But now she's not so much posing as playing a role: fiancée to the next earl of Athal. The charade...


London Falling

by Chanel Cleeton

We weren't a relationship, we were a ticking time bomb…

Maggie Carpenter walked away from the hottest encounter of her life when she left the seductive glitz of England for summer break in her South Carolina...


Ivy Lane

by Cathy Bramley

Romance ripens at Ivy Lane . . .

Tilly Parker is feeling happier than she has done since her life completely changed nearly two years ago. As she flourishes under the summer sun, she throws herself into life...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Beautiful Oblivion: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster phenomenon continues in the first heart-pounding new adult romance in The Maddox Brothers series.

Fiercely independent Camille "Cami" Camlin...


For All Time

Nantucket Brides Trilogy #2

by Jude Deveraux

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Jude Deveraux returns to the magnificent, sunny island in For All Time, the second novel in her Nantucket Brides trilogy—this time featuring the next generation of her beloved family...


Where the Horses Run

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #2

by Kaki Warner

"Compelling, radiantly written" --Library Journal

A lawman turned wrangler and a desperate Englishwoman risk everything for a wounded horse--and for each other. For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Jodi Thomas, and...


Carrying the Sheikh's Heir

by Lynn Raye Harris

The desert king's reluctant bride! 

She'd meant to have a baby for her sister, but an IVF clinic mix-up means party planner Sheridan Sloane is now carrying the heir of Rashid al-Hassan, the desert king of Kyr! ...


Riding High

by Zara Stoneley

"Ms. Stoneley definitely knows how to write chemistry. These two had it in spades. They couldn't keep their hands off each other."-All Romance All the Time

SHE'S IN FOR THE RIDE OF HER LIFE...

He never let himself...


Mending The Shroud

by JM Bray

The second in the fresh, exciting romantic fantasy Shroud trilogy takes up where Tearing the Shroud leaves off - with the lives, the loves, and the mythical world beyond our own.

After accepting bodily possession...


Mending The Shroud

by JM Bray

The second in the fresh, exciting romantic fantasy Shroud trilogy takes up where Tearing the Shroud leaves off - with the lives, the loves, and the mythical world beyond our own.

After accepting bodily possession...


Risky Business

by Amy Andrews

From bestselling author Amy Andrews comes a new single-title romance about putting pleasure before business, and the risks we all need to take when we find someone worth risking everything for.

Samantha Evans's...


Release

by Elizabeth Dunk

Four stories of eroticism, strength, experimentation, and ultimate salvation.

Cursed after death to live in grey nothingness until they atone for their sins, four spirits have spent centuries doing good for...


Touched To The Heart

by Elsa Winckler

Discover beautiful South Africa in this sweet, heart-warming Cinderella story about a blogger, a billionaire, and one chance meeting.

When it comes to men, if physiotherapist Caitlin Sutherland didn't have bad...


Breaking The Drought

by Lisa Ireland

When a smooth-talking, sophisticated city girl comes striding into town on her stiletto heels, he's the last person who wants to notice...

When Jenna McLean gets roped into attending a matchmaking ball in a small...


Lily's Leap

by Téa| Cooper

From Escape Publishing's Queen of historical Australian romance comes a new story about a privileged member of Australian's colonial squattocracy, a bushranger, and a very special horse.

Born into the rough,...


Addicted: An Ethan Frost Novel; A Loveswept New Adult Romance

by Tracy Wolff

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

 

As Chloe Girard...


A Daring Vow

by Sherryl Woods

Zelda Lane…her very name made the local gossips raise their eyebrows. She'd scandalized an entire town and filled upright Taylor Matthews with enough young love to burst all bounds of propriety. But that was...