Romance

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (8022)

Historical (3961)

Adult (2677)

Paranormal (2330)

Suspense (1904)

Fantasy (892)

Regency (712)

Western (429)

Short Stories (159)

Time Travel (92)

Gothic (85)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (23781)

French (2253)

German (1038)

Spanish (1174)

Italian (2294)

 

Protection

All (23781)

DRM Free (3088)

DRM (20667)

More options

Just Business

by Anna Zabo

From the thriling new author of Takeover, a steamy new novel about having all the control—and losing it…

 

Justin White may not look like an up and coming corporate superstar, but his new boss knows he...


Into the Deep

by Colleen Coble

When Bree’s dog Samson goes missing, it’s just the beginning of her life turning upside-down.

Bree Nicholls and her K-9 search-and-rescue dog, Samson, recover missing persons around the shores of beautiful...


The Deep of the Sound

by Amy Lane

Cal McCorkle has lived in Bluewater Bay his whole life. He works two jobs to support a brother with a laundry list of psychiatric diagnoses and a great-uncle with Alzheimer's, and his personal life amounts to...


California Sunrise

by Casey Dawes

When Alicia Fuentes walks into Dr. Raul Mendez's treatment room, something about the plucky single mom stirs his personal interest. After he diagnoses her son, Luis, on the autism spectrum, Raul takes a chance...


Forged: A Cold Iron eBook Set

by D.L. McDermott

Fans of Jeaniene Frost and Kresley Cole will love the first three books in the Cold Iron series—Cold Iron, Silver Skin, and Stone Song—now available in one convenient ebook boxed set! Don’t miss this fast-paced,...


Like a Dream

by Shina James, Kira Rubenthaler & James Egan

A shocking event leaves fifteen year old Amelia Waters devastated, especially when she's forced to stay with her mysterious aunt Leona and two cousins. The moment she reluctantly settles into a toxic reality,...


Day of Judgment: The Janna Chronicles 6

by Felicity Pulman

Love, revenge, secrets – and murder – in a medieval kingdom at war.

Janna and her father are finally reconciled, but she realises that she poses a threat to her father's family when there's an attempt on...


Melancholy: Book Two of The Cure (Omnibus Edition)

by Charlotte McConaghy

Here in the west they know a lot about hope. They know how to ration it just as they do with food and water.

Josephine is at last free of the blood moon. But in a desperate rush to find help for a comatose Luke,...


Trusting Liam

by Molly McAdams

A night they will always remember . . . a connection neither can deny . . . a secret that could destroy it all . . .

When Kennedy Ryan moves to California, she never expects to come face-to-face with Liam Taylor—the...


Easy Target

by Kay Thomas

AEGIS: an elite team of ex-military men who will do anything for their country…and their women

Fighting to clear her brother of murder, freelance reporter Sassy Smith is suddenly kidnapped and thrown into a...


The Chesapeake Diaries Series 8-Book Bundle: Coming Home, Home Again, Almost Home, Hometown Girl, Home for the Summer, The Long Way Home, At the River

by Mariah Stewart

In the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy, the stories in the Chesapeake Diaries series combine captivating contemporary romance with the heartwarming power of healing and redemption....


Dear Internet: It's Me, Avery

by Jennifer Ammoscato

A novel for anyone who ever thought they could Google the keys to happiness. Or that chocolate should be a food group. A novel for anyone who ever thought they could Google the keys to happiness. Or that chocolate...


Amber to Ashes: Part One in the Torn Hearts Series

by Gail McHugh

From the New York Times bestselling author of Collide and Pulse comes a gritty new novel about a shattered young woman who unexpectedly falls for two best friends.They were a storm I never saw coming, an unforeseen...


Watch the Lady: A Novel

by Elizabeth Fremantle

From “a brilliant new player in the court of royal fiction” (People), comes the mesmerizing story of Lady Penelope Devereux—the daring young beauty in the Tudor court, who inspired Sir Philip Sidney’s...


Rules of Seduction (Entangled Brazen)

by Joya Ryan

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

He'll be the dream and the dirty fantasy...

Through with both her controlling ex and relationships, Ava Webber is determined to explore the spicy and...


Blame it on the Kiss (Entangled Bliss)

by Robin Bielman

The one guy she shouldn't want...

Honor Mitchell has lived with guilt and regret for a long time, so when she promises to do the things on her dying best friend's wish list, she's determined to follow through...


Beauty's Curse (Entangled Scandalous)

by Tamara Hughes

England, 1722

Amelia Archer will be the ruin of her family. Her extraordinary bad luck is burden enough, but her sweet, trusting nature often lands her in impossible scrapes. After the last straw, Amelia's harried...


The Gilded Cage

by Lauren Smith

Passion that takes no prisoners, and love that tests the limits of ecstasy . . .Fenn Lockwood comes alive in the shadows. Though he might have physically survived the kidnapping that stole his childhood, the...


At Night She Cries, While He Rides His Steed

by Ross Patterson

At Night She Cries, While He Rides His Steed is a side-splitting satire that perfectly parodies romance novels and western dramas. Our hero, Saint James Street James is a tall, extremely muscular, 32-year-old...


A Pound of Flesh

by Sophie Jackson

Orange Is the New Black meets Jennifer Probst’s New York Times bestselling Marriage to a Billionaire trilogy, featuring a strong-minded prison tutor who discovers that her sexy bad-boy student is far more...