New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Romance


In category

Contemporary (8416)

Historical (4402)

Adult (2896)

Paranormal (2445)

Suspense (2015)

Fantasy (947)

Regency (820)

Western (582)

Short Stories (179)

Time Travel (108)

Gothic (99)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (25277)

French (3484)

German (1077)

Spanish (3980)

Italian (2329)



All (25277)

DRM Free (3113)

DRM (22132)

More options

Breaking a Legend: A Kavanagh Legends Novel

by Sarah Robinson

Perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Monica Murphy, Sarah Robinson’s blistering-hot series debut introduces the Kavanagh brothers—mixed martial arts fighters who work hard, play hard, and love with all their...

Falling for Danger: Capital Confessions

by Chanel Cleeton

The author of Flirting with Scandal presents her third book in a sexy contemporary romance series about three sisters in a powerful political family, the scandals that threaten to destroy them, and the passion...

Going Deep

by Maggie Wells



Brooke Hastings almost won a Pulitzer Prize for her hard-hitting reportage. Now she’s sitting on the story of a lifetime and wants to prove she’s not a one-hit-wonder. But in order to...

Softer Than Steel

by Jessica Topper

From the author of Deeper than Dreams and the Much “I Do” About Nothing novels, a story that proves that you have to find yourself before you can find love...


As a rock star “Riff Rotten” Rick Rottenberg...

Takes Two to Tackle

by Jeanette Murray



Sometimes faking it is your only option...


Football player Stephen Harrison has hit rock bottom—he’s fresh out of rehab, lost too much weight to be an effective...

Fighting For It: The Ringside Series

by Jennifer Fusco

The first in a sexy new series where the hard-hitters of Las Vegas’s Stamina boxing gym are K.O.-ed by the women they never saw coming...


After suffering a devastating loss during his last fight, heavyweight...


by Linda Morris

Passion dominates the diamond in the second novel in this fun and flirty baseball romance series by the author of High Heat.


Paul Dudley, president of the Plainview Thrashers, is spinning out of control....

The Last September: A Novel

by Nina De Gramont

Set against the desolate autumn beauty of Cape Cod, The Last September is a riveting emotional puzzle that takes readers inside the psyche of a woman facing the meaning of love and loyalty.

Brett has been in...

Human Error

by Eileen Wilks

In this urban fantasy novella set in New York Times bestselling author Eileen Wilks’s world of the lupi, a family holiday provides respite from an ongoing war—but not without a few skirmishes of its own......

Life on the Level: On the Verge - Book Three

by Zoraida Cordova

Coming soon: the standalone book 3 in Zoraida Cordova's On the Verge series!

Dark Wild Night

by Christina Lauren

WHAT HAPPENS IN VEGAS STAYS IN VEGAS. BUT WHAT DIDN’T HAPPEN IN VEGAS SEEMS TO FOLLOW THEM EVERYWHERE—Book Three in the sexy, fun New York Times bestselling Wild Seasons series that began with Sweet Filthy...


by Ronnie Douglas

Being fearless has never looked so good . . .

Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. All she has to do to hightail it out of small-town Tennessee is save...

Base Instincts

by Larissa Ione

As a Seminus demon, Raze's life literally depends on having sex with females. The problem is that he doesn't desire females, and it's physically impossible for him to be with males. Thankfully, he and his best...

The Song Journey

by Tracy Scott

When singer Julia MacAllistair sits down at a piano in her attic to play one of her late great-grandmother’s favorite pieces of music, she doesn’t expect to wake up on the floor of a Chicago concert hall...

The Man of Property

by John Galsworthy

This book was written by Jhon Galsworthy in 1906. It tells of the Forsyte saga, a wealthy family, whose values are at war with costantentemente passions of the householder Soames. This is the story of the marriage...

The New and Improved Romie Futch

by Julia Elliott

From the author of The Wilds, which Publishers Weekly called “a brilliant combination of emotion and grime, wit and horror,” comes a debut novel that is part dystopian satire, part Southern Gothic tall tale:...


by C. L. Scholey


One of the most powerful words in the human language, possession. Desperate need to hold onto what you love with every fiber of your being. Until Huck realizes in order to hold onto what he loves...

Take A Risk Bundle

by Robin Bielman

The Take a Risk bundle by USA Today best selling author Robin Bielman includes three of her popular Take a Risk novellas plus an additional, never-before-published novella, One Night of Risk.

Worth the Risk


One Night with the Billionaire

by Sarah Ballance

Sign: Sagittarius

He's the perfect kind of trouble...

Zoe Davenport is on her way to a perfect, idyllic, private resort, where there's no ex-fiancé and definitely no public scandal involving said ex-fiancé....

Head Over Heels for the Boss

by Susan Meier

A sweet category romance from Entangled's Bliss imprint...

Fantasizing about the boss is one thing. Falling in love with him is quite another...

Isabelle Cooper's in big, big trouble. Her flower shop? Well, it...