Romance

New Releases / Page 770

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15586)

Historical (4413)

Adult (2571)

Paranormal (2395)

Suspense (2265)

Fantasy (900)

Regency (660)

Western (438)

Short Stories (211)

Time Travel (96)

Gothic (83)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (30701)

French (876)

German (222)

Spanish (1055)

Italian (2023)

 

Protection

All (30701)

DRM Free (2932)

DRM (27751)

More options

Bespelling Jane Austen: Almost Persuaded\Northanger Castle\Blood and Prejudice\Little to Hex Her

by Mary Balogh, Colleen Gleason & Susan Krinard

Almost Persuaded

In this Regency tale of Robert and Jane, New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh brings together former lovers who have seen beyond their past mistakes, and are determined to be together...


Darkest Surrender

by Gena Showalter

Possessed by the demon of Defeat, Strider cannot lose a challenge without suffering unimaginable pain. For him, nothing stands in the way of victory. Until Kaia, an enchanting Harpy, tempts him to the razor's...


Momma's a Virgin

by Travis Hunter

Essence bestselling author Travis Hunter tells the story of a young woman who takes control of her own destiny after lifelong abuse.

Zola Zaire never had a chance to choose her man. Raped at fourteen, her mother...


Sabrina Jeffries - The School for Heiresses Series: Never Seduce a Scoundrel, Only a Duke Will Do, Beware a Scot's Revenge and an excerpt from To Wed

Flawless

by Carrie Lofty

Sir William Christie, ruthless tycoon and notorious ladies’ man, is dead. Now his four grown children have gathered for the reading of his will. What lies in store for stepsiblings Vivienne, Alexander, and...


Alterant

Belador #2

by Sherrilyn Kenyon & Dianna Love

In this explosive new world of betrayals #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR and shaky alliances created by New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon and Dianna Love, the only free Alterant faces an...


Man for All Seasons

by Diana Palmer

The Texas Ranger

When Texas Ranger Marc Brannon returns to the line of duty, a high-profile murder mystery pits him against a vibrant junior investigator from his past. He and Josette Langley had parted on explosive...


Bad Boys Do

by Victoria Dahl

Olivia Bishop is no fun. That's what her ex-husband said. And that's what her smart bob and glasses imply. So with her trademark determination, Olivia sets out to remake her life. She's going to spend time with...


Only His

Fool's Gold #6

by Susan Mallery

Wedding bells are ringing in Fool's Gold, but not for Nevada Hendrix. Her triplet sisters are engaged, and even her mother has a more active love life than she does. Determined to make a fresh start, she applies...


On the Edge: Bougainvillea\Shelter Island\Capsized

by Heather Graham, Carla Neggers & Sharon Sala

Bougainvillea by Heather Graham

After twenty years, artist Kit Delaney returns to the lush Florida estate that harbors a million childhood memories…and a deadly legacy. Has the man she's fallen for restored...


Seduced by Grace

by Jennifer Blake

The youngest of the fabled Three Graces of Graydon is waylaid from her bridal cortege, preserving one man from the notorious curse. But another may yet fall.…

When Lady Marguerite Milton is abducted by the enigmatic—and...


In Pursuit of Eliza Cynster

Cynster #17

by Stephanie Laurens

The pleasure of your company is requested at thewedding of Miss Eliza Cynster . . . but not until she’srescued from a daring abduction by the mostunexpected of heroes!

Brazenly kidnapped from her sister Heather’s...


In Total Surrender

by Anne Mallory

Andreas Merrick is the king of London’sdark underworld, having amassedunimaginable wealth and power . . . and afierce reputation that leaves even thebravest men quaking in their boots. Yet one person is maddeningly...


The Norse King's Daughter

Viking I #11

by Sandra Hill

Hell Hath No Fury Like a Princess Scorned!

Princess Drifa can certainly see whySidroc Guntersson is a living legend—on battlefield and in bedchamber both.But the King of Stoneheim’s willful daughterpitches...


Every Scandalous Secret

Scandalous Lady #3

by Gayle Callen

The secretis out! Now thelady mustsurrender her heart . . .or submit to scandal.


The Unquiet

by J.D. Robb & Mary Blayney

Five New York Times bestselling authors-five superlative stories.

From J.D. Robb: Eve and Rourke return to investigate a series of murders connected to a brilliant young surgeon in Chaos in Death.

From Mary...


Tidings of Fear

by Ericka Scott

A psychic, a skeptic, and a serial killer...

Psychic Lia Morgan sees portents all around her. Although estranged from her family, she joins the search for her missing sister. A simple case gets complicated...


Tender, Loving Cure: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Gayle Kasper

He’s a know-it-all doctor not interested in learning new tricks. She’s a powerful professional who can hold her own with any man. Class is in session in this sexy comedy of manners from beloved romance author...


Chaser

by Rick R. Reed

Caden DeSarro is what they call a chubby chaser. He likes his guys with a few extra pounds on them. So when he meets Kevin Dodge in a bar bathroom, he can't help but stare, even if he does make an ass of himself....


Hear No Evil: A Loveswept Contemporary Romance

by Bethany Campbell

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins...