Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14156)

Historical (4135)

Paranormal (2346)

Adult (2270)

Suspense (2025)

Fantasy (878)

Regency (591)

Western (361)

Short Stories (235)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (53)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (27876)

French (771)

German (212)

Spanish (956)

Italian (1792)

 

Protection

All (27876)

DRM Free (3179)

DRM (24680)

More options

The Billionaire Biker

by Jackie Ashenden

The Billionaire’s Club: a fabulously sexy contemporary series about some of the world’s wealthiest, most powerful men and the women they claim…and keep.Wild and reckless, and more at ease with his biker...


Forbidden

The Soulkeepers #1

by Lori Adams

Lori Adams puts a twist on paranormal romance with the first novel of The Soulkeepers, a series that blends ancient legends and new myths with an enchanting mix of thrills, humor, and high drama.

 

When Sophia...


The Collector

by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times-bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a novel of a woman who needs nothing, a man who sees everything, and the web of deceit, greed, and danger that brings them together-and could tear...


Far Gone

by Laura Griffin

To save her only brother, Andrea Finch must face down a criminal mastermind, the FBI, and her own demons in this thrilling novel from the author of the bestselling Tracers series.

Police detective Andrea Finch...


Rebecca's Lost Journals

by Lisa Renee Jones

Kept under lock and key, discovered by chance, dangerous new secrets and scintillating adventures lie within Rebecca’s private diaries—searing scenes from a passionate journey inside a world where pain is...


A Numbers Game: An Out of Bounds Novella

by Tracy Solheim

Love is worth more than the sum of its hearts...

CPA Merrit Callahan learned early not to let passion unravel her orderly life. Back in college she fell hard for a football player, only to be devastated when...


Don't Tell the Groom

by Anna Bell

Penny wants an unforgettable wedding, perfect down to the last detail, so when her fiancé Mark finally pops the question, it's the best moment of her life. Until Penny checks her wedding fund and is horrified...


Don't Tell Penny

by Anna Bell

When Penny tells her best friend Lou she’s sure tonight is the night that her fiancé Mark will finally propose, Lou couldn't be more pleased for her. But during the course of a wild night out on the town,...


The Kraken King Part I: The Kraken King and the Scribbling Spinster

by Meljean Brook

Experience the incredible adventure and heart-stopping romance of the Iron Seas in this thrilling steampunk tale from New York Times bestselling author Meljean Brook.

The Kraken King, Part I

The Kraken King...


Hard Time

by Cara McKenna

In this all-new novel from the author of After Hours and Unbound, a woman with a rocky past finds romance in the last place she'd ever expect...

Annie Goodhouse doesn't need to be warned about bad boys; good...


Once Upon a Billionaire

by Jessica Clare

The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six men who have vowed success-at any cost. Not all of them are old money, but all of them are incredibly wealthy. They're just not always as successful when...


Darkest Flame: Part 2

by Donna Grant

In Darkest Flame by Donna Grant, the Dark Kings have fought for centuries to preserve their dragon magic. But one of the most powerful warriors of his kind will be put to the ultimate test. Is he strong enough...


A Wanted Woman

by Eric Jerome Dickey

The twenty-first novel from New York Times bestselling author Eric Jerome Dickey, a steamy thriller set in tropical Barbados

She is a woman of a thousand faces, an assassin who could be anyone, anywhere.

The...


Naughty Bits Part I: The Lingerie Shop

by Joey W. Hill

When finance executive Madison inherits a lingerie shop called Naughty Bits, she decides to leave behind her staid career and explore her every forbidden desire...

Madison is a control freak with one wish-to...


Temptations of Anna Jacobs: A Dangerous Liaisons Novel (InterMix)

by Robyn DeHart

Love and justice...

When Drew Foster is released from prison, he doesn't much care about salvaging his soiled reputation. Though he's working undercover, everyone in Victorian London believes him guilty of...


Purple Magic

by Lisa Renee Jones

Lisa Renee Jones, New York Times bestselling author of the Tall, Dark, and Deadly series, invites you to a world of dangerous pleasures as one woman's search for a lost friend requires the loss of her own inhibitions......


Her Best Laid Plans

by Cara McKenna

Experience Ireland—the dramatic beauty, the warm hospitality…and the smoking hot local guys!

Imagine nursing a pint in a cozy, authentic country pub, far from Cork's busy city pulse. Getting here took you a...


Nailed

by Christine d'Abo

Warning: This show contains scenes of sexual tension.

Hosting a new TV show is a fantasy-turned-reality for diva decorator Sophia Holbrook. But concentrating on color swatches is hard when all she can think of...


An Unexpected Sin

by Sarah Ballance

Colonial Salem The moment the stranger's dark eyes meet hers, Anne Scudder's world is immediately overthrown by chaos. That single flare of desire is immediate, driving away all notions of propriety. Instead,...


Blue Mondays Part Five

by Emily Dubberley

Part five of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, itÕs the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship...