New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Romance


In category

Contemporary (8562)

Historical (4454)

Adult (2951)

Paranormal (2486)

Suspense (2039)

Fantasy (961)

Regency (842)

Western (584)

Short Stories (196)

Gothic (125)

Time Travel (116)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (25722)

French (3517)

German (1069)

Spanish (4075)

Italian (2396)



All (25722)

DRM Free (3161)

DRM (22529)

More options

Boyfriend for Hire

by Gail Chianese

In this sexy new series, author Gail Chianese celebrates the heart—and the heat—of modern dating. This time, a temporary boyfriend may be the right man for a permanent position…


The only girl in a family...

I Heard A Rumor

by Cheris Hodges

Chante Britt is nobody’s fool—and she’s definitely not standing by her cheating ex-fiancé and current mayoral candidate, Robert Montgomery. Too bad he chose to tell the media otherwise. To escape an onslaught...

Midnight Wrangler

by Cat Johnson

One Lonely Widower…

Rohn Lerner is a successful Oklahoma rancher. He’s old enough to know what he likes, and still young enough to enjoy it. But losing his wife five years ago wore him thin. He’s not ready...

Give it Up

by Lori Foster

New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster knows what to do with the right man at the right time…


Some Like It Hot

Family practitioner Cary Rupert wants Nora Chilton so badly he can barely keep a hold...

Jingle All The Way

by Fern Michaels, Linda Lael Miller & Theresa Alan

Feeling the chill of winter? Then grab a glass of egg nog, take a seat by the yule log, and warm yourself heart and soul with these four captivating tales of passion that make mistletoe seem so unnecessary......

From Russia With Fangs

by Jacey Conrad & Gia Corona

Between her family’s drunken antics and vicious verbal attacks from her so-called friends, Irina Sudenko Volkov is having the worst night ever. And that’s before she’s widowed.


Volatile, cheating, no-good...

The Truth About Him: A Novel

by M. O'Keefe

For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul.


We played our roles,...

Bound in Darkness: The Immortal Brothers

by Jacquelyn Frank

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes the captivating conclusion to the sizzling series featuring four immortal warrior brothers who love as hard as they fight.


After drinking from...

Unwrap Me: A Stark Ever After Novella: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

From New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner comes an electrifying holiday eBook novella. In Unwrap Me, fan favorites Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild get ready for Christmas—and this year they’re both...

Once Touched: A Silver Creek Novel

by Laura Moore

For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.


The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in...

Stars in Your Eyes

by Lynn Kurland

New York Times bestselling author Lynn Kurland presents a sweeping romance in which true love can go beyond time...

Imogen Maxwell is on a hunt for rare, antique items to use on a period movie set. The last...

The Striker

by Monica Mccarty

New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty continues her Highland Guard series in this tenth steamy historical romance set against the sweeping backdrop of the Scottish Highlands.

When Eoin MacLean decides...


by Lisa Renee Jones

The New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of the explosively sexy Inside Out and the Secret Life of Amy Bensen series will seduce you with this sultry tale of possession and ecstasy, wild fantasies...

The Accidental Engagement

by Maggie Dallen

Oops . . .

It started as a regular night for New York City restaurant hostess Ivy Sinclair, until a rowdy customer turned out to be world famous playboy Jack Everett. Thanks to the paparazzi, now the world thinks...

The Match of the Century

by Cathy Maxwell

In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing… until the return of a rake throws a bride's plans— and heart—into a tailspin

Every debutante aspires...

The Spinster's Guide to Scandalous Behavior

by Jennifer McQuiston

In New York Times bestselling author Jennifer McQuiston's enticing new Seduction Diaries entry, a mysterious journal may provide a potential spinster with instruction—or lead her to her heart's desire


Lone Star

by Paullina Simons

Falling in love was the easy part . . .

Chloe and her three best friends are weeks away from finishing high school and beginning their new grown-up lives apart from one another. They have been friends since they...


by HelenKay Dimon

Cabe got out of the gun-for-hire business the hard way-by nearly dying. Except then his former boss calls in one last favor for one final job. The mission should be simple: get a message to a retired operative...

Dominated By Her Stallion

by Emanuelle Lovecraft

When the innocent, curvy Sarah Richardson booked a getaway to billionaire Rusty Windrunner’s ranch to escape her dreary life in New York City and her domineering mother, she had no idea what she was getting...

From One Night to Forever

by Synithia Williams

Trucker Aaron Henderson always loved his life of freedom on the open road, but a business opportunity from a friend finds him settling down in Resilient, Tennessee. On his first night there, he meets a singing...