Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (15140)

Historical (4253)

Adult (2350)

Paranormal (2277)

Suspense (2202)

Fantasy (843)

Regency (634)

Western (408)

Short Stories (145)

Time Travel (85)

Gothic (65)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (29255)

French (801)

German (212)

Spanish (1035)

Italian (1699)

 

Protection

All (29255)

DRM Free (2810)

DRM (26440)

More options

What a Wallflower Wants

Bad Boys & Wallflowers #3

by Maya Rodale

In the third novel in Maya Rodale's charming Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Be Caught in a Compromising Position finds temptation in a devilishly handsome stranger . . .

Miss Prudence Merryweather...


Highland Werewolf Boxed Set

by Terry Spear

The Highland Werewolf Boxed Set contains the first four books in Terry Spear's Highland Werewolf series.

In Heart of the Highland Wolf a modern werewolf laird and a beautiful red female werewolf enter into an...


Loyalty Among Friends

by Pat Tucker & Earl Sewell

What would you do if you found out your friend was having an affair with your other friend’s husband? One woman must navigate love, marriage, cheating, and lies in this steamy, drama-fueled novel from bestselling...


Grimm: The Killing Time

by Tim Waggoner

Portland homicide Detective Nick Burkhardt discovers he is descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as “Grimms”, charged with keeping balance between humanity and the mythological creatures...


Indecent Proposal

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed...


Hope Burns

Hope #3

by Jaci Burton

A novel of small-town hearts and big dreams-from the author of Hope Ignites and the Play-by-Play novel Straddling the Line...

"PREPARE TO FALL IN LOVE..."-Jill Shalvis

Molly Burnett dreads returning to her...


Christmas Brides

by Suzanne Enoch, Alexandra Hawkins, Elizabeth Essex & Valerie Bowman

Relax on a silent night and dive into Christmas Brides, a lush historical holiday anthology featuring a brand-new story from USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Hawkins. And back by popular demand from last...


Burning Desire

by Donna Grant

The Dark Kings have fought for centuries to preserve their dragon magic. But can one warrior resist the greatest temptation of all. . .?A DESIRE THIS POWERFULIn his quest to destroy the Dark Fae—his nemesis—the...


Scratch

by Rhonda Helms

The most painful scars are the ones you never see.

In her DJ booth at a Cleveland dance club, Casey feels a sense of connection that's the closest she ever gets to normal. On her college campus, she's reserved,...


Christmas in Cowboy Country

by Janet Dailey

"A master storyteller. . .one of the world's most popular novelists." -The Des Moines Register

The greatest gift is love. . .

Ski instructor Annie Bennett doesn't have time to miss the twinkling lights and holiday...


All He Wants for Christmas

by Lisa Plumley

"Lisa Plumley knows how to craft a terrific, heart-warming story." --The Romance Reviews

In Kismet, Michigan, Christmas is special: big fluffy snowflakes, sleigh bells, carolers singing. It's a picture-perfect...


Chained by Night

by Larissa Ione

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Larissa Ione sets the night on fire with a thrilling new novel of irresistible hungers and immortal enemies in a world as sensual and dark as her Demonica series…...


Trying Patience: A Not-So-Perfect Past

by Carla Neggers & Beth Andrews

A MISTAKE…OR A SETUP? 

New York City was the last place nature writer Patience Madrid wanted to be. She preferred the quiet and solitude of her Adirondacks cabin to the noise and bustle of the city. But her...


Forbidden Falls

by Robyn Carr

Welcome back to Virgin River with the books that started it all… 

Reverend Noah Kincaid moved to Virgin River to reopen an abandoned church he bought on eBay. Like Noah, the place is a little empty inside,...


Love in the Limelight Volume One: Star of His Heart\Sing Your Pleasure

by Brenda Jackson & A.C. Arthur

Enjoy the first two stories of the Love in the Limelight series, where four unstoppable women embark upon a quest in Hollywood to find fame, fortune and ultimately…true love 

Star of His Heart by Brenda Jackson ...


Hot Christmas Nights: Tuscan Nights\Christmas Tango\Tied Up in Tinsel

by Farrah Rochon, Terra Little & Velvet Carter

Baby it's cold outside, so stay warm with three sexy and sizzling-hot holiday stories… 

Tuscan Nights by Farrah Rochon 

It's not the breathtaking scenery that brings Aiden Williams to Italy for Christmas—it's...


When the Snow Falls

by Fern Michaels & Nancy Bush

Something's in the air this holiday season, and it could be the beginning of a wonderful Christmas romance...

"Candy Canes and Cupid" by Fern Michaels

All private investigator Hannah Ray wants for Christmas is...


McKettricks of Texas: Tate

by Linda Lael Miller

This McKettrick man is about to meet his match… 

There aren't enough hours in the day for everything divorced dad Tate McKettrick has to do: run the Silver Spur Ranch, do the suit-and-tie thing for his business...


Jilted

by Rachael Johns

She'd left him at the altar, but her heart was always his… 

After more than ten years away, Australian soap opera star Ellie Hughes returns to the small town of Hope Junction, determined to fly under the radar...


Innocent Prey

by Maggie Shayne

www.MaggieShayne.com

To save innocent lives, they'll have to risk their own. 

Self-help superstar Rachel de Luca and Detective Mason Brown have finally given in to their overwhelming attraction to each other,...