Romance

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Romance

 

In category

Contemporary (14897)

Historical (4194)

Adult (2319)

Paranormal (2229)

Suspense (2158)

Fantasy (822)

Regency (617)

Western (401)

Short Stories (144)

Time Travel (84)

Gothic (62)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (28761)

French (758)

German (207)

Spanish (1011)

Italian (1566)

 

Protection

All (28761)

DRM Free (2785)

DRM (25971)

More options

The Wishing Tide

by Barbara Davis

From the acclaimed author of The Secrets She Carried comes a novel about the pull of the past and the power of love. As offseason begins on the Outer Banks, a storm makes landfall, and three unlikely strangers...


Linger

by Lauren Jameson

From the author of Breathe and Blush comes a blisteringly hot new novel about baring it all....

On her last night in Nevada before embarking on a yearlong veterinary internship, Scarlett Malone is celebrating-and...


Frayed: The Connections Series

by Kim Karr

He didn't think, he didn't question-he just acted.

What she wanted, she took-without regard.

It was only one night, but it changed everything.

After losing his fiancée, Ben Covington is unsure he'll ever love...


Enchantress: A Novel of Rav Hisda's Daughter

by Maggie Anton

Fantastic tales of demons and the Evil Eye, magical incantations, and powerful attractions abound in Enchantress, a novel that weaves together Talmudic lore, ancient Jewish magic, and a timeless love story set...


Birthright

by Jean Johnson

From Jean Johnson, the national bestselling author of the "must-read" (The Best Reviews) Sons of Destiny novels comes a magical novella of an extraordinary journey of profound pleasure and exquisite danger......


Dark Blood

Carpathians #26

by Christine Feehan

The fates of a warrior reborn and a seductive Dragonseeker are irrevocably entwined in the new Carpathian novel by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, "the queen of paranormal romance" (J....


A Love For All Time

by Chloe Douglas

From modern-day New York to Victorian London, one thrilling mystery brings together two passionate souls-for all time . . .

Homicide detective Mick Giovanni has seen lot a strange things in the NYPD-but nothing...


Tempting Mr. Perfect: An Unlikely Love Novel

by Rebecca Rose

Sometimes it feels good to be bad . . .

Dave Sanders is making up for a lifetime of sin. After leaving his reckless past behind, he now runs a respectable bar and grill. But keeping his wild side in check becomes...


What the Heart Wants

by Jeanell Bolton

The love he left behind . . .

Laurel Harlow was once the princess of Bosque Bend, Texas: every door was open to the only daughter of the beloved minister and his well-bred wife. Then scandal rocked their family-and...


Dark Redemption

by Angie Sandro

"A fast-paced and addictive debut. Sandro is a writer to watch!" --- J.A. Redmerksi, New York Times bestselling author

From rising star Angie Sandro, a steamy Southern gothic romance that will appeal to fans...


A Life Intercepted: A Novel

by Charles Martin

Twelve years ago Matthew "the Rocket" Rising had it all. Married to his high school sweetheart and one of the winningest quarterbacks in the history of college football, he was the number one NFL draft pick....


His Every Fantasy

by Delilah Devlin

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs...


Broken: Flirt New Adult Romance

by Lauren Layne

Lauren Layne’s heart-wrenching novel tells the story of a girl with secrets, a guy with scars, and a love that could save them both . . . or destroy them.

 

When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park...


Honor's Price: A Warriors of the Mist Novel

by Alexis Morgan

Cursed by the gods. Bound by brotherhood. Freed by love.

The Warriors of the Mist have fought side by side for centuries, but Kane alone has felt something darker calling to him. With the Kingdom of Agathia...


The Beast in Him

by Shelly Laurenston

"If you enjoy nonstop laughter, snark, and witty banter. . .look no further!" --Smexy Books

Animal magnetism has a whole new meaning. . .

Some things are so worth waiting for. Like the moment when Jessica Ward...


The Perfect Man

by Vicki Lewis Thompson

New York Times Bestselling Author Vicki Lewis Thompson presents a sweet, sexy novel about saddling up, getting lucky, and finding love....

Sorority sisters Melanie, Astrid, and Valerie have been inseparable...


Love Bites

by Angela Knight

The New York Times bestselling author explores her most daring side yet in three tales of seductive vampires and the women who love them.

In the brand-new "Oath of Service," Angela Knight introduces the Doms...


In His Sights: A Sugarland Blue Novel

by Jo Davis

From the author of Hot Pursuit and the Firefighters of Station Five novels...

When a dangerous criminal targets those whom Sugarland detective Chris Ford holds dear, nothing will stop him from hunting down his...


His to Claim

by Opal Carew

What if you could have everything you’ve always wanted, but it cost you the life you’ve always known?Rafe Ranier was my boss and secret crush. A rock musician by night and head of a billion dollar empire...


One More Chance: A Rosemary Beach Novel

by Abbi Glines

The unforgettable story of Grant and Harlow from Take a Chance continues in this brand-new novel in the Rosemary Beach series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines.

She was it. His one. His only...