Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2284)

French (20)

German (10)

Spanish (124)

Italian (193)

 

Protection

All (2284)

DRM Free (897)

DRM (1387)

More options

Secrets of Confident People: 50 Techniques to Shine

by Richard Nugent

What do confident people know that the rest of us don't? Do they have a secret recipe for success and visibly high self-esteem? Is there a special alchemy at work? 'The Secrets of Confident People' reveals the...


Taken

by Lora Leigh

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh has captivated millions with her sizzling tales.  Here, together for the first time, in a short story collection:

 

Reno’s Chance

Ever since she was a girl,...


Nob Hill

by M L Kilian

Nob Hill is the continuation of M.L. Kilian's first novel Piazza Navona - the story about a woman who finds herself searching for a new life and a fresh beginning, leaving her comfort zone in San Francisco for...


Misty: Double Dippin' 5

by Allison Hobbs

In this final book in the popular Double Dippin’ series, Misty comes out of a coma to discover she has the gift of prophecy—or so she says. Does she truly want to help others, or has the self-indulgent diva...


Take Chances: Three Stories

by Jessica Sorensen

Three stories by #1 New York Times bestselling author Jessica Sorensen-now available in a single volume!

LILA AND ETHAN: Forever and Always

Lila just wants to know one thing for certain: that Ethan will be with...


Rough and Tumble

by Crystal Green

On the dusty outskirts of Vegas, there's a down and dirty saloon where all sorts of lethally charming-and genuinely dangerous-men carouse to seduce the women who happen to venture inside on their way to and...


Naughty Bits Part IV: The Highest Bid

by Joey W. Hill

To understand her customers' desires at her lingerie store, Naughty Bits, Madison must explore her own deep yearnings

with the help of neighboring store owner-and oh-so-sexy Dominant-Logan. After overcoming...


Platonic

by Kate Paddington

Mark Savoy and Daniel O'Shea were high school sweethearts who planned their forevers together. But when Mark went to college in California rather than follow Daniel to New York, he embarked on his own decade-long...


In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Riding High

by Zara Stoneley

"Ms. Stoneley definitely knows how to write chemistry. These two had it in spades. They couldn't keep their hands off each other."-All Romance All the Time

SHE'S IN FOR THE RIDE OF HER LIFE...

He never let himself...


Breathless for Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who's not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who...


Harder: A Novel

by Robin York

In Robin York’s provocative new novel, two young ex-lovers find themselves together again in the shadow of tragedy—and an intense, undeniable attraction.

 

Caroline still dreams about West. His warm skin,...


Over Exposed

by Stephanie Julian

When the cameras are off, the real action begins.

Greg Hicks is a Hollywood power player. For years he's enjoyed the perks that come with being a top director and producer: the influence, the wealth...the women....


Wicked Sexy

by Anne Marsh

Too sexy to resist? 

Danielle Andrews was supposed to be on her honeymoon. Instead, she's back on Discovery Island licking her wounds and running for shelter when she sees Daeg Ross coming her way. Years ago,...


Secrets of Influential People: 50 Strategies to Persuade People: Teach Yourself

by Diana Mather

- What do influential people know that the rest of us don't? - Do they have a secret recipe for making an impact whatever the situation? - Is there a special alchemy at work? Secrets of Influential People reveals...


A Tough Man to Tame: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen spins the unforgettable story of a brilliant young woman and the sexy financial wizard with the power to make her dreams come true.

 

Mariana Sandell is on...


Star Light, Star Bright: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen weaves an intoxicating tale of soul mates, seduction, and the allure of the impossible.

 

Gunner Nilsen is a man on intimate terms with danger. His latest...


The Sexiest Man Alive: Life and Love on the Lam (A Loveswept Contemporary Romance)

by Juliet Rosetti

Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers...


The Stark Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me

by J. Kenner

In the style of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes J. Kenner’s erotic, riveting, and emotionally charged Stark Trilogy, which has quickly become a sensation among fans of steamy romance with a dangerous...


Better When He's Bad

by Jay Crownover

Welcome to the Point . . .

There's a difference between a bad boy and a boy who's bad. . . . Meet Shane Baxter.

Sexy, dark, and dangerous, Bax isn't just from the wrong side of the tracks, he is the wrong side...