Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2302)

French (23)

German (10)

Spanish (126)

Italian (201)

 

Protection

All (2302)

DRM Free (897)

DRM (1405)

More options

Risky Business

Bomb Squad #1

by Melissa Cutler

Welcome to Destiny Falls, New York, home of the Bomb Squad-an ice hockey team full of rugged military heroes. But the season's biggest match-up isn't on the ice as one of their own prepares to go head to head...


The Real Thing: Flirt Romance

by Cassie Mae

In this electrifying novel from Cassie Mae, two close friends surprise themselves by shifting from platonic love to sexual attraction.

 

Eric Matua has one friend—his best friend and childhood sweetheart,...


Kidnapping the Brazilian Tycoon

by Carmen Falcone

Passion was never in the bargain

 

Addison Reed lost her fiancé, but she’ll do whatever it takes to protect his legacy. When the gorgeous and arrogant landowner, Brazilian billionaire Bruno Duarte, who is...


Sexy SEAL Box Set: A SEAL's Seduction\A SEAL's Surrender\A SEAL's Salvation\A SEAL's Kiss

by Tawny Weber

From New York Times bestselling author Tawny Weber, the scorching hot SEXY SEAL box set!

The Few. The Proud. The Sexy as Hell! Enjoy the first four stories from New York Times bestselling author Tawny Weber's...


Through the Eyes of a Female Dominant: Shut Up, Ryan! It's Via's Turn to Talk...

by Andie Lea, Marya Heiman & Katie McKnight

Via is a strong woman who doesn't take crap from anyone, not even her own husband! The newly married couple, Ryan and Olivia Rayner, settle into their lives together and are thrown into an emotional whirlwind...


Taking it All

Surrender Trilogy #3

by Maya Banks

"MAYA BANKS...I'M READY FOR THE NEXT RIDE NOW!" SAID USA TODAY. AND NOW, MAYA BANKS IS READY TO DELIVER. FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO AND GIVING IN-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER...


His Every Need

by Terri L Austin

"Tell me what you want, Allie. Tell me what you want me to do."

She was breathing hard, panting. "Touch me," she whispered.

"Where?" His voice was rough.

"Everywhere."

Allie Campbell is determined to take care...


Bad Boys Ink Box Set

by Karina Halle, Jaime Rush & Rie Warren

Nobody can resist a man with muscles, attitude, and the tattoos to prove it. Now in this special three-book box set, meet the hot men whose bold, tough tats tell you their stories. SINS & NEEDLES by Karina...


Kissed by the Wave

by Serena Gilley

Beyond the limits of sight, magical beings live in the Forbidden Realm. The two worlds were once connected, but the desires of man forced their separation. Now, desire may bring them back together . . .

Aliya...


Power Play

by Mallery Malone

Seduction. Surrender. Satisfaction. When it comes to a woman he wants, these three words are his one and only mission.MMA fighter, Raphael Jerroult has always had to fight for what he wants—both in and out...


The Dani Collins Erotic Romance Collection: Mastering Her Role\Playing the Master

by Dani Collins

Two lessons of disguise, erotic pleasure and liberation from renowned author Dani Collins

Mastering Her Role

Arianne has it bad for her friend and neighbour, Jason. Unfortunately, rumour has it that Jason has...


Oceans Submerged: Book Two, The Oceans Series

by M.A. DeOlmos, Marya Heiman & Danielle L Stone

Twenty-seven year old Ocean Hawthorne thought he'd known loss and pain when his twin sister Stormie died. It was his fault the world would no longer see her beautiful smile or hear her captivating laughter....


Oceans Collide: Book One, The Oceans Series

by M.A. DeOlmos, Marya Heiman & Andie Lea

For years, Livie Acosta has lived in a sheltered bubble, avoiding people, along with any aspect of life that requires one to show emotion. Not to mention her decision to stay close to her mother has her leaving...


Dare Me

by Jo Leigh

Trading Card: Cameron Crawford 

Occupation: Brewmaster 

Marry/Date/One-Night Stand: One night. 

Warning: Seriously hot and seriously unavailable. 

As an up-and-coming wine expert, Molly Grainger has zero room...


Committed: Drug of Desire

by Sidney Bristol

In this erotic tale of sensuality and suspense, Sidney Bristol proves that desire can be the most dangerous drug of all.

 

DEA Special Agent Damien Moana works hard and plays even harder. But while indulging...


Between the Sheets

by Molly O'Keefe

Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and...


Tempting a Sinner

by Kate Pearce

Known only to a select few, these inscrutable men are bound by dangerous desires and enigmatic pasts. They are the Sinners Club. . .

Cold Calculation

Within the circles of British intelligence, Benedict, Lord...


Resisting the Musician (a Head Over Heels Novel)

by Ally Blake

Bridal shoe company owner Lori Hanover is in way over her head. First, her designer sister has fallen head over heels for the rock star fiancé of a client - talk about bad PR! Now her business is falling apart.  Lori's...


Secrets of Confident People: 50 Techniques to Shine

by Richard Nugent

What do confident people know that the rest of us don't? Do they have a secret recipe for success and visibly high self-esteem? Is there a special alchemy at work? 'The Secrets of Confident People' reveals the...


Taken

by Lora Leigh

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh has captivated millions with her sizzling tales.  Here, together for the first time, in a short story collection:

 

Reno’s Chance

Ever since she was a girl,...