Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2421)

French (31)

German (10)

Spanish (153)

Italian (231)

 

Protection

All (2421)

DRM Free (920)

DRM (1501)

More options

Vice, Virtue & Video: Devoted

by Bianca Giovanni

James Laird was once devoted to sex, fame, and money...but now this former porn star is devoted to his lifelong best friend turned fiancée, Lola Caraway. He wants nothing more than to give her a dream wedding:...


Devoted to Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything...


The Masseuse

by Sierra Kincade

First in the sexy and suspenseful Body Work Trilogy

Anna Rossi lives by one simple rule: don't get attached, don't get hurt. But Alec Flynn doesn't play by the rules...

Anna never takes on a massage client without...


Want It

by Jennifer Chance

In the latest tantalizing Rule Breakers novel from Jennifer Chance, an irresistible alpha male follows his ex into a deadly standoff—and reignites a heated affair.

 

For Erin Connelly, being a good girl isn’t...


Hard to Come By

by Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team—sacrifice his body, help...


Those Lies We Tell

by Lucy James

Dr. Holly Edwards loves her life. She has a job she loves and a loving family that means the world to her. However, when it comes to matters of the heart, Holly never lets anyone get too close to her. Not even...


Captivated By You

Crossfire #4

by Sylvia Day

Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter...


Spice

by Jenna Jameson & Jamie K Schmidt

The third and final installment of the bestselling FATE series

As the adult film sensation, SPICE, Liz Carter was known for her sultry looks, sexy curves, and natural DDs. Years ago, a surprise pregnancy prompted...


Pushing the Limit

by Emmy Curtis

They're tough. They're brave. And they'll do anything for the women they love. They're the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling new high-octane romantic suspense...


The Billion Dollar Player

by Mandy Baxter

In The Billion Dollar Player by Mandy Baxter, Jase Blackwell, starting tight end for the Dallas Cowboys, is a pro when it comes to football—and to women. Never one to shy away from a challenge, "Billion Dollar...


Intrusion

by Charlotte Stein

I believed I would never be able to trust any man again. That kindness was only for fools and would lead me down that same terrible path into darkness. I thought so with every fiber of my being—and then I...


Flaming Hot

by Lynn LaFleur

Big and bold, strong and sexy, the firefighters of the Lanville, Texas, Volunteer Fire Department know how to turn up the heat. . .

Fiery

Sparks fly the moment Eve and Quade meet. Fear of heartbreak makes them...


Last Light

by M. Pierce

Tensions rise, secrets grow bigger, and passions run deeper—and hotter—in Last Light, the second novel of the Night Owl Trilogy from bestselling author M. Pierce.

Matt Sky is missing. After a solo ascent...


Blue Mondays: The Complete Series

by Emily Dubberley

When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, it's the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship that enlightens, frustrates and arouses her in equal measure. She follows him to give it back,...


Anything He Wants & Castaway

by Sara Fawkes

A powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants.An innocent protégée who will explore the darkest reaches of her own desire.Experience their intoxicating tale—now available for the first time as a complete...


Freed: Club Sin

by Stacey Kennedy

Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.

 

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how...


Heat of the Moment

by Robin Kaye

From the award-winning author of the Bad Boys of Red Hook series, a new novella about finding romance in all the wrong places...

Cameron O'Leary is beyond relieved to finally take his seven year-old daughter...


Loving Him Off the Field

by Jeanette Murray

NEW IN THE SANTA FE BOBCATS SERIES!

Sometimes the best defense is a good offense...

Aileen is a sports reporter trying to make a name for herself without relying on her looks, And what better way to do that...


Her Hot Number

by Talia Hunter & Tania Hutley

One bad boy billionaire plus one sexy geek equals one hot fling... It's a travel nightmare for mathematician Caylee Reynolds. It's bad enough that her luggage was lost en route to her conference, but when she...


The Doctor's Fake Fiancee

by Victoria James

Their marriage bargain is just what the doctor ordered… Former surgeon and self-professed life-long bachelor Evan Manning has one thing on his mind—to reclaim the career that a car accident stole from him....