Romance / Adult

New Releases / Page 21

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2293)

French (20)

German (10)

Spanish (124)

Italian (193)

 

Protection

All (2293)

DRM Free (898)

DRM (1395)

More options

Midnight Lies: The Wildefire Series

by Ella Grace

The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in this thrilling novel of romantic suspense, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster.

 

IT’S ALWAYS HOTTER AT MIDNIGHT.

 

The winds of fate...


Captain's Paradise: A Novel

by Kay Hooper

In this alluring novel of romantic suspense from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper, two lost souls face their demons—and forge a connection as profound as the ocean is deep.

 

When Robin Stuart...


On Fire

by Sylvia Day

From Sylvia Day, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Crossfire novels, comes On Fire, a novella of the Shadow Stalkers-where it's futile to resist arrest or the power of a man with a badge. Just...


Taking the Heat

by Sylvia Day

From Sylvia Day, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Crossfire novels, comes Taking the Heat, a novella of the Shadow Stalkers-where men in uniform are trained to enforce the rules. Out of uniform,...


In the Flesh

by Sylvia Day

Dear Readers,

Some of you may remember this story as Sapphire's Worth. Written in 2004, a few brief excerpts were posted on my Website and they were never forgotten-I've been receiving e-mail about Sapphire and...


10 Shades of Seduction: Submit to Desire\Second Time Around\Tempting the New Guy\Giving In\What She Needs\Vegas Heat

by Tiffany Reisz, Portia Da Costa & Alegra Verde

Are you aching for more shade? 

The experts in erotic romance invite you to delve deeper into the tantalizing world of BDSM with a selection of delightfully wicked novellas that will ignite your senses. Explore...


Dark Blue

by Natasha Bond

The hottest lessons require the strictest discipline...

Study in Seduction, Book 1

Five years after losing her husband, Carla Jonas has finally decided to go for her dreams-all her dreams, from studying literature...


Seeker's Solace

by T.J. Michaels

Each of them is silent and deadly, together they are a storm nothing can stand against.

Vampire Council of Ethics, Book 4

When Jovon Dawson-Li is asked to join an elite team to investigate who-or what-is behind...


Unbroken

by Em Petrova

It'll take more than rope to tie down the man they love.

Country Fever, Book 3

When Christian comes out of the bar to find a bat-wielding country girl beating the hell out of his best friend Tucker's truck, he...


Open Flame

by Lacy Danes

Between hate and lust lies heaven, hell...and smoldering love.

Dragon's Fate, Book 2

Like his brothers, Madoc is a dragon born by blood magic. Unlike them, he has only once bitten a human in a near-hopeless quest...


In Too Deep: The Secret Library

by Seren Ellis-Owen, Lucy Felthouse & Gwennan Thomas

A collection of three erotic romance novellas from the Secret Library series.


Fulfilling the Contract

by K D Grace

Book Two in The Mount Series by K D Grace. 


Here for a Good Time

by A. M. Hartnett

When Alexis booked her work retreat at The Deveaux, the most she had to look forward to was a bit of spa time on the company dime, but flashy salesman Chris Kendrick has an even better suggestion.


The Accidental Harem: Book Two of the Reluctant Master Trilogy

by Bertram Fox

The man she loves already has a loving slave, but she'll settle for being his second.


Meeting Mr Hot

by Flora Dain

When Josie's husband tires of her antics at parties he decides it's time for her to meet Mr Hot...


The Heavenly Baker

Out of the Blue

by Seren Ellis-Owen

Scuba instructor Carys falls for gorgeous Red Sea dive boat captain Zaid – but their budding romance soon hits stormy waters.

 


Midwinter Heat: Secret Library

by Sallyanne Rogers

Sallyanne Rogers' debut novel Midwinter Heat joins Xcite Books Secret Library.


The Christmas Tattoo

by Tamsin Flowers

When sexy red-head Bradie Clements comes home from Washington to nurse a broken heart and build bridges with her estranged father, she’s certainly not on the lookout for romance.  After catching her boyfriend...


The Poetry of Three

by Portia Black

This is the dilemma about a poet who wants all her two best friends…and to eat them too