Romance / Adult

New Releases / Page 21

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2313)

French (23)

German (10)

Spanish (126)

Italian (200)

 

Protection

All (2313)

DRM Free (897)

DRM (1416)

More options

Everything You Need to Know

by HelenKay Dimon

Welcome to Need to Know—Because a Woman Can't Be Too Informed

Dating in D.C. is like navigating an apocalyptic wasteland populated by men in expensive suits with zero mating potential. Need to Know provides...


Spread Your Wings

by Jayne Rylon

She's through playing it safe...

Men in Blue, Book 4

Waiting. Watching.

Jambrea was patient long enough. After nearly ten years pining over a man with whom she'd spent a single night, her job set her on a collision...


Steady Beat

by Lexxie Couper

He never missed a beat...until she taught him a whole new rhythm.

Heart of Fame, Book 4

Back when he was playing drums for rock star Nick Blackthorne, it was easy for Noah Holden to focus on the sticks in his...


The United & the Divided

by L.A. Witt

Where do you run when there's nowhere left to go?

Tooth & Claw, Book 3

Levi, Darius and Ian are on the run, but Levi's wolf clan is the least of their problems. Levi's now part vampire. Darius, a vampire for...


Finding It

by Cora Carmack

Sometimes you have to lose yourself to find where you truly belong . . .

Most girls would kill to spend months traveling around Europe after college graduation with no responsibility, no parents, and no-limit...


Full Exposure: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Tracy Wolff

In New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s sizzling novel of erotic tension—perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner—sex and suspense steam up the sultry bayou.

...


Tie Me Down: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Tracy Wolff

For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the edgy and erotic Full Exposure delivers another explosive tale of seduction and suspense.

 

As the...


Outback Affair

by Annie Seaton

Jessica Trent wants to be a full-time writer for Cuisine magazine, but in order to land the gig she has to snare a one-on-one with the reclusive Alessandro Ricardo, a man hell-bent on staying out of the limelight....


Baiting the Boss

by Coleen Kwan

For years Grace Owens harbored a secret crush on her boss, Jack Macintyre, the heir to the Macintyre Corporation. But Jack relocates to a remote tropical island after tragedy upends his life, cutting off all...


Prey & Prejudice

by Marie Harte

She'll take his heart-one bite at a time.

Cougar Falls, Book 8

Now that the political nightmare over leadership is over, Miles Berman can't wait to settle back in Miami and focus on his million-dollar businesses....


Bare Knuckle

by Katie Porter

Skin deep is never deep enough.

Vegas Top Guns, Book 5

After a near-fatal plane crash, fighter pilot Captain Eric "Kisser" Donaghue is a changed man. By day he labors to regain his confidence in the cockpit....


Cowboy Heat: Western Romance for Women

by Delilah Devlin & Beth Williamson

They may ride off into the sunset, but cowboys never go out of style. These manly men embody the fiercely independent, earthy alpha male and hero who isn’t afraid to show the gentle, nurturing side of his...


No Turning Back

by Anne Rainey

Sometimes you fall in love. Sometimes it mows you down.

Man-Maid, Book 1

Several beers into commiserating over their boring nine-to-five jobs, financial analyst Jensen Kershaw and his buddies come up with a brilliant...


Redemption

by C. J. Barry

REDEMPTION

Reya Sinclair is the last person a man sees before he dies. As a Redeemer, she offers the soon-to-be-departed one last chance to atone for their sins. It's a painful job, but it's her only shot to...


Drawn Together

Brown Siblings #5

by Lauren Dane

Beauty is more than skin-deep...

Tattoo artist Raven Smith is blunt and hard, broken and jaded, dark and beautiful. While she doesn't hide her painful past, she does keep a wall around her heart. She's free...


The Training

The Submissive Trilogy #3

by Tara Sue Me

Now, in the enticing continuation of New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's Submissive Series, the submissive and her dominant explore just how long they can make the pleasure last...

It started with...


She's All In

by Cathryn Cade

For her sexy Dom, she'll open up...but only love will take her all the way.

Club 3, Book 1

When Daisy joins Big Iron Fitness, it's to get fit and more comfortable in her skin. But what really makes her sweat...


Across the River of Yesterday: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

Let #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen sweep you away to an island paradise of passion and temptation.

 

They met in the most terrible of circumstances. She was lost, terrified, and in grave...


Gabriel's Outlaw: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Sandra Chastain

In Sandra Chastain’s story of reawakened love, a feisty bar owner and a man of the law must forgive the sins of their past to forge a future together.

 

Jessie James gets more than she bargained for when...


For Love of Lacey: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Sandra Chastain

Get ready to fall for Sandra Chastain’s classic romance set in an irresistible world of Southern sparkle and sizzle.

 

The last time Lacey Lee Wilcox saw straight-laced corporate type Tyler Winter, he was...