Romance / Adult

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2421)

French (30)

German (10)

Spanish (153)

Italian (231)

 

Protection

All (2421)

DRM Free (920)

DRM (1501)

More options

Wicked Takeover

by Tina Donahue

She's just inherited a tattoo parlor, and the hunk who comes with it. Lauren's in a helluva mess. Not only has she lost her corporate job, her long-absent father just left her a struggling tattoo parlor along...


Flame Kissed

by Elyssa Lynne

Cheerleader-turned-chef Jackie Wyburn is desperate. Her foster-parents' restaurant is failing and she knows her cooking isn't to blame-someone is trying to sabotage them. She needs help fast and a public relations...


Hands All Over

by Kacey Hammell

Leah has always known her greatest wish might never be fulfilled. Sex with two men at the same time isn't enough. Her carnal desires run much deeper. When she meets two of the sexiest men she's ever met, she's...


Secrets of Influential People: 50 Strategies to Persuade People: Teach Yourself

by Diana Mather

- What do influential people know that the rest of us don't? - Do they have a secret recipe for making an impact whatever the situation? - Is there a special alchemy at work? Secrets of Influential People reveals...


Bearded for Her Pleasure

by Dee Brice

Fifty-two-year-old Jocelyn Bogart's long-missing libido has left her depressed and dry. Enter bearded sixty-year-old Hank Hawthorne. He reawakens Joce's senses and helps her discover erogenous zones she's only...


Sharing the Courtesan

by Cindy Jacks

Dark times have settled upon the Kingdom of Cherte. The king is dead and his bastard son is set to ascend to the throne. But the new king's reign will end as soon as it begins if the queen has her way. Exiled...


One Night: Promised

by Jodi Ellen Malpas

The new breathtaking novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the This Man trilogy

ONE NIGHT WILL NEVER BE ENOUGH . . .

Livy notices him the moment he walks into the coffee shop. He's heart-stoppingly...


A Tough Man to Tame: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen spins the unforgettable story of a brilliant young woman and the sexy financial wizard with the power to make her dreams come true.

 

Mariana Sandell is on...


Star Light, Star Bright: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen weaves an intoxicating tale of soul mates, seduction, and the allure of the impossible.

 

Gunner Nilsen is a man on intimate terms with danger. His latest...


The Sexiest Man Alive: Life and Love on the Lam (A Loveswept Contemporary Romance)

by Juliet Rosetti

Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers...


The Stark Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me

by J. Kenner

In the style of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes J. Kenner’s erotic, riveting, and emotionally charged Stark Trilogy, which has quickly become a sensation among fans of steamy romance with a dangerous...


Alien Attachments

by Sabine Priestley

Will their love be strong enough to keep them alive and get them back to Earth?

Finding one's psi-mate is something every Sandarian hopes for, but when Ian Cavacent accidentally starts the bonding process with...


Sweet Seduction Romance Wall Street Romance & Billionaire Erotic Romance - 2 in 1 Box Set: 2 in 1 Box Set: The Academy Girl's Drop of Doubt - Volume 1

by K. W. Middleton

Red Hot New Sweet Seduction Romance WALL STREET Romance & Billionaire Erotic Romance Release! - 2 In 1 Box Set! LIMITED-TIME SPECIAL: Special Bonus Inside! That's right...For a limited time you can download...


Laila's Lies

by Jennifer Kacey

Members Only, Book Seven Laila Harris was a fake, a phony, a fraud. Being sent to dig up proof that The Library was actually a private BDSM club was her ticket to a promotion. Simple. Easy. But it wasn't. Not...


Sanguine Kiss

by Marie Carnay

When Jenna runs into Malcolm-the professor of her dreams-in a forgotten corner of the library, she can't believe someone so intellectual could be so wickedly hot. A one-night fling with him can't hurt. Well,...


Bite Mark

by Lily Harlem

Life in London as a butcher girl was hard enough, but when my best friend Denny went missing it became miserable. Stumbling into the Worshipful Company of the Ancient Order while searching for him was like a...


Line of Duty

by Sidney Bristol

Good Guys Wear Black, Book 2. SWAT officer Jake Vant is suiting up with a new arsenal that equips him to wage sensual war on his wife. Vibrating toys, erotic lingerie-they're all in his bag of pleasure. She...


Together Again

by Wendi Zwaduk

Sometimes the second time around is the right time for things to click. Corey Murphy loved his wife Katie but he never learned how to be a husband. After their divorce he decided to get his life in order. Now...


First Bite

by Leann Wren

In the year 2072, the vampire population is facing extinction, and the Society for the Preservation of the Species has created a breeding program to save it. Emily wants to do her part, but pickings are slim...


Only with You

by Lauren Layne

Love is the Biggest Gamble of All . . . Cocktail waitress Sophie Dalton doesn't exactly have a life plan. She's perfectly happy being everyone's favorite party girl. But when a Las Vegas bachelorette party goes...