Romance / Adult

New Releases / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2311)

French (27)

German (11)

Spanish (126)

Italian (200)

 

Protection

All (2311)

DRM Free (895)

DRM (1416)

More options

Long For Me

by Shiloh Walker

In Long for Me by Shiloh Walker, Christina Bell remembers what it was like to be part of a loving family. The youngest of the Bell children, she simply cannot believe that her dad, or anyone else she loves,...


Master of the Game

by Jane Kindred

Love is the ultimate game changer...and this time it's winner take all.

Demons of Elysium, Book 3

Now that his lover is back in his arms, Belphagor is taking his own sweet time to say the words Vasily longs to...


Moon Kissed

by Aline Hunter

Claiming your mate can be murder...

Bitter memories have kept Wolfe Trevlian away from New Orleans, but an alpha's call for help has him reluctantly returning to the Big Easy. His tasks sound simple: Keep an...


Sex and Other Bits-Ghosts and raw emotions

by Fabiola Berry

The Latin world magic realism brings raw emotions and ghosts. A world where the spirits are intrinsically connected with the living, where love, lust, and sex are as natural as each breath we take. A life served...


When Honey Got Married Bundle

by Kimberly Lang, Anna Cleary, Kelly Hunter & Ally Blake

Grace Felt the Heat by Kimberly Lang

A Wedding planner should never mix business and pleasure, but Grace couldn’t resist breaking rule number one for a hot night with her high school crush.

Eve Met her Match...


Tempting the Bodyguard (A Gamble Brothers Novel)

by J. Lynn

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

He can protect her from everyone except himself.

Alana Gore is in danger. A take-no-prisoners publicist, her way with people has made her more than...


Perfect Kind of Trouble

by Chelsea Fine

Praise for Best Kind of Broken:

"By turns humorous and heartbreaking, Best Kind Of Broken has become one of my favorites!" ---Cora Carmack, New York Times bestselling author

"You'll fall for Pixie and Levi, just...


Her Only Desire

by Delilah Devlin

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The moment Tilly...


The Testimony

by Laura London

From the author of the beloved classic The Windflower comes a moving and tender contemporary romance of one couple's journey to rediscover love after their lives have completely changed. Available for the first...


Sunshine and Shadow

by Laura London

From the author of the beloved romance classic The Windflower comes a novel of an Amish community, a Hollywood filmmaker, and a woman torn beween two worlds. Available for the first time as an ebook.

When L.A....


Love's a Stage

by Laura London

From the author of the beloved romance classic The Windflower comes a novel of drama, danger, and desire in the cutthroat world of the London theater. Now available in ebook for the first time.

From the moment...


Vampire's Thirst

by Cynthia Garner

THE FEEDING In a post-apocalyptic wasteland, civilization no longer exists, and only the strongest survive. The few remaining humans must band together with supernatural beings to battle unspeakable evil-or...


Reflection

by Elene Sallinger

"Potent storytelling and characterization...with emotional depth and a sweeping romantic sensibility."-Kirkus on Awakening

When Two Bodies Collide...

The moment Bridget Ross and Connor Reynolds run into each...


Giving In

Surrender Trilogy #2

by Maya Banks

FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER TRILOGY.

In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries...


SECRET Revealed: A SECRET Novel

by L. Marie Adeline

S.E.C.R.E.T. Revealed bares all—the final book in the hot erotic trilogy

The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovers that Cassie...


A Beautiful Distraction: A Hard Feelings Novel

by Kelsie Leverich

A brand-new novel in the New York Times bestselling Hard Feelings series-where nothing's more dangerous than a bad boy with a broken heart...

First Sergeant Rafe Murano did everything to the extreme. He trained...


Ruin Me

by Jamie Brenner

The sexy New Adult e-original from Jamie Brenner, in which Lulu has everything except the one thing she never knew she desired—until now.

 

She lives in a world of beauty.

His life is shrouded in darkness....


Since I Saw You: A Because You Are Mine Novel

by Beth Kery

In the "exceptionally hot" (USA Today) Because You Are Mine, Beth Kery redefined what's possible, what's desirable, and what's forbidden between a man and a woman. It's time to go further...

When enigmatic...


Bound to be Tamed

by Becca Jameson

She's agreed to meet their demands...but can they meet her halfway?

Emergence, Book 2

Stephanie Parkins has decided to take a chance.

After a whirlwind week under the tutelage of two hot Doms who make her feel...


Disobedience by Design

by Regina Kammer

Harwell Heirs series, Book Two Lady Sophia is presented to Society on her eighteenth birthday and is unimpressed. Her parents encourage the suit of a duke, a man older than her father! Yet free-spirited Sophia...