Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2626)

French (37)

German (10)

Spanish (163)

Italian (293)

 

Protection

All (2626)

DRM Free (935)

DRM (1685)

More options

Hot Blooded: Part 1

by Donna Grant

HOT BLOODED: Part I is the first in an exclusive four-part e-serial by New York Times bestselling author Donna Grant!Even from a distance, Iona knew that he was the kind of man who would cause her infinite trouble....


Vice, Virtue & Video: Devoted

by Bianca Giovanni

James Laird was once devoted to sex, fame, and money...but now this former porn star is devoted to his lifelong best friend turned fiancée, Lola Caraway. He wants nothing more than to give her a dream wedding:...


Devoted to Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything...


The Masseuse

by Sierra Kincade

First in the sexy and suspenseful Body Work Trilogy

Anna Rossi lives by one simple rule: don't get attached, don't get hurt. But Alec Flynn doesn't play by the rules...

Anna never takes on a massage client without...


Want It

by Jennifer Chance

In the latest tantalizing Rule Breakers novel from Jennifer Chance, an irresistible alpha male follows his ex into a deadly standoff—and reignites a heated affair.

 

For Erin Connelly, being a good girl isn’t...


Hard to Come By

by Laura Kaye

Five dishonored soldiers.

Former Special Forces.

One last mission.

These are the men of Hard Ink.

Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team—sacrifice his body, help...


Those Lies We Tell

by Lucy James

Dr. Holly Edwards loves her life. She has a job she loves and a loving family that means the world to her. However, when it comes to matters of the heart, Holly never lets anyone get too close to her. Not even...


Captivated By You

Crossfire #4

by Sylvia Day

Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter...


Play Me #1: Play Me Wild

by Tracy Wolff

In the seductive first installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, a woman running from her past has finally found a bit of control . . . until...


Play Me #2: Play Me Hot

by Tracy Wolff

Return to a world of secrets and desires. In the sultry second installment of an eBook original serial from the New York Times bestselling author of Ruined and Addicted, Aria and Sebastian turn up the heat....


Spice

by Jenna Jameson & Jamie K Schmidt

The third and final installment of the bestselling FATE series

As the adult film sensation, SPICE, Liz Carter was known for her sultry looks, sexy curves, and natural DDs. Years ago, a surprise pregnancy prompted...


Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy—...


Pushing the Limit

by Emmy Curtis

They're tough. They're brave. And they'll do anything for the women they love. They're the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling new high-octane romantic suspense...


Riding Steele #2: Untamed

by Opal Carew

In the arms of an outlaw, she found the freedom to live out her wildest fantasies. Don’t miss this scorching new six-part mini-series from New York Times bestselling author Opal Carew!When Laurie is kidnapped...


Riding Steele #1: Kidnapped

by Opal Carew

In the arms of an outlaw, she found the freedom to live out her wildest fantasies. Don’t miss this scorching new six-part mini-series from New York Times bestselling author Opal Carew!

When Laurie is kidnapped...


The Billion Dollar Player

by Mandy Baxter

In The Billion Dollar Player by Mandy Baxter, Jase Blackwell, starting tight end for the Dallas Cowboys, is a pro when it comes to football—and to women. Never one to shy away from a challenge, "Billion Dollar...


Intrusion

by Charlotte Stein

I believed I would never be able to trust any man again. That kindness was only for fools and would lead me down that same terrible path into darkness. I thought so with every fiber of my being—and then I...


Tempted By His Best Friend

by Cari Quinn

Previously released as part of the Lovers Unmasked anthology. Now available individually!

 Real identity optional... Kindergarten teachers aren’t known for breaking the rules, but Steph is ready to go undercover—and...


Flaming Hot

by Lynn LaFleur

Big and bold, strong and sexy, the firefighters of the Lanville, Texas, Volunteer Fire Department know how to turn up the heat. . .

Fiery

Sparks fly the moment Eve and Quade meet. Fear of heartbreak makes them...


Last Light

by M. Pierce

Tensions rise, secrets grow bigger, and passions run deeper—and hotter—in Last Light, the second novel of the Night Owl Trilogy from bestselling author M. Pierce.

Matt Sky is missing. After a solo ascent...