Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2818)

French (40)

German (9)

Spanish (196)

Italian (290)

 

Protection

All (2818)

DRM Free (953)

DRM (1859)

More options

Stealing Rose: A Novel

by Monica Murphy

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase—the second novel in New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy’s sizzling series about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts....


Tempting the Corporate Spy (Entangled Brazen)

by Angela Claire

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's stealing more than her heart… Whiz kid Liv Altman is working on Internet anti-piracy software that could be huge. It could also be dangerous...


Darker Than Desire

Secrets & Shadows #3

by Shiloh Walker

LUST FOR LIFE

No matter how many times he's left her in the past, Sybil Chalmers can't ignore her feelings for the one man who stole her heart years ago. For countless nights, she has waited...


Cowboy Heaven

by Cheryl L Brooks

When you find yourself in cowboy heaven...

When lonely widow Angela McClure hires a gorgeous hitchhiking cowboy with an affair in mind, she knows they'll have to be discreet: her old-fashioned father and the...


At His Service: Part 4

by Suzanne Rock

The thrilling conclusion to the exclusive and red hot mini-series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Rock.

Leo Perconti's  life is spinning out of control. As head of his family’s hotel conglomerate,...


Love, Lies and Louboutins

by Katie Oliver

The course of a celebrity marriage never did run smooth… Gemma Heath has finally managed to get her rock-star husband Dominic to settle down – and she has the ring to prove it! But when she sees photos of...


The Trouble with Love: A Sex, Love & Stiletto Novel

by Lauren Layne

As Lauren Layne’s salacious Sex, Love & Stiletto series returns, a jaded columnist discovers a steamy way to get over an old flame: falling for him all over again.

 

As Stiletto magazine’s authority on...


Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an emotionally intense eBook novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild,...


The Billionaire and the Virgin

by Jessica Clare

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Billionaire Boys Club novels comes a sizzling series that pairs rich men looking for romances with some very lucky ladies in waiting…

 Waitress Marjorie Ivarsson...


At His Service: Part 3

by Suzanne Rock

The next installment in an exclusive and red hot mini-series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Rock.

Leo Perconti's  life is spinning out of control. As head of his family’s hotel conglomerate,...


Rules to Live By

by Heidi Belleau, Lisa Henry & Anna Zabo

Four intimate tales of power exchange, discipline, risks taken, and pleasures earned. A list of rules to live by. In Cari Z's HOUSE RULES, jealousy leads Jonathan to break the rules his lover has established....


The Trouble With Sexy

by Codi Gary

Previously appeared in the anthology Kiss Me.

Fact: Ryan Ashton has never been the hottest girl in the room. Prim and proper doesn't really lend itself to sexy, but Ryan's okay with that. She's come to terms...


Sugar

by Jenna Jameson & Hope Tarr

New York Times bestselling author Jenna Jameson (How to Make Love Like a Porn Star) teams up with romance author Hope Tarr for this wild erotic novel—Jenna’s first tantalizing foray into fiction.

Fleeing...


Bound by Bliss

by Lavinia Kent

In Lavinia Kent’s luscious, erotic historical romance, a free spirit learns her true desires from a master of the heart, of the body—and of the sweetest discipline.

 

Lady Bliss Danser, daughter of the...


The Gilded Cuff

by Lauren Smith

Every passion has its price . . .

Journalist Sophie Ryder has been following Emery Lockwood's story since she was a little girl. There has always been something in his haunted eyes that she couldn't resist and...


At His Service: Part 2

by Suzanne Rock

The next installment in an exclusive and red hot mini-series from New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Rock.

Leo Perconti's  life is spinning out of control. As head of his family’s hotel conglomerate,...


50 Nights in Gray: The Illustrated Edition: A Sensual Journey in Black and White

by Laura Elias & Benjamin Wachenje

A passionate odyssey illustrated with erotic illustrations. "I want to learn," the narrator tells her mysterious lover as this book opens. Over the course of 50 nights, her education ranges from hot and kinky...


The Lady Vanishes

by Nicole Camden

The first in a brand-new series by erotic romance sensation Nicole Camden, featuring sexy magicians and ladies whose desires tempt them ever deeper into a world they don’t quite understand...

Billionaire tech...


Filthy Rich

by Dawn Ryder

"Tantalizing" -RT Book Reviews on Out of Bounds

SHE'S FIGHTING FOR CONTROL...

Celeste Connor swore that she'd never be a victim again. After the hell of her abusive ex, the last thing she needs is to be under...


Garrett: A Cold Fury Hockey Novel

by Sawyer Bennett

New York Times bestselling author Sawyer Bennett hits the ice with the story of a playboy athlete whose winning ways lead him to a beautiful woman with a lot to lose.

 

Carolina Cold Fury star Garrett Samuelson...