Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2332)

French (29)

German (11)

Spanish (134)

Italian (215)

 

Protection

All (2332)

DRM Free (896)

DRM (1436)

More options

Lead me from Solitude

by Lainy Bradshaw

Jacob has lived a sheltered life, one that has left him with a significant disadvantage. It isn't until he meets Sally that he truly begins to experience the beauty of life. The love Sally has for Jacob goes...


All or Nothing: A Love by Design Novel

by Kendall Ryan

You’ve met Ben Shaw. Now meet Braydon Kincaid, the devil-may-care male model who nearly stole the show in Working It by New York Times bestselling author Kendall Ryan.

As one of the world’s most sought-after...


Ignited: A Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

 

He promised to...


Tempting Mr. Perfect: An Unlikely Love Novel

by Rebecca Rose

Sometimes it feels good to be bad . . .

Dave Sanders is making up for a lifetime of sin. After leaving his reckless past behind, he now runs a respectable bar and grill. But keeping his wild side in check becomes...


His Every Fantasy

by Delilah Devlin

Fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James will love the second book in New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's sensual and erotic series.

A Sultry Summer Nights Novel

The last thing ex-SEAL Sergei Gun needs...


Piazza Navona

by M L Kilian

Forty-three-year-old Elise Bowman had it all, a successful husband, two beautiful daughters, a luxurious three-story home in Sausalito with views of downtown San Francisco, and a busy and fulfilling life as...


A SEAL's Fantasy

by Tawny Weber

Subject: Navy SEAL Lieutenant Dominic Castillo 

Mission: Protect—not seduce!—his sexy target 

Dominic Castillo loves his SEAL team like brothers—except one, who made sure Castillo was left behind during the...


Worth the Fall: The McKinney Brothers

by Claudia Connor

Prepare to be swept away by a talented debut author with a passionate, powerful story to tell.

 

They meet on a beach. . . . Abby Davis isn’t wearing a skimpy bikini or sipping umbrella drinks, not when she’s...


It's in His Kiss

by Jill Shalvis

ONE KISS CAN LAST FOREVER

Becca Thorpe has uprooted her life and escaped to the beach. Now's her chance to get away from city living, throw caution to the ocean winds, and live in the moment. Especially if the...


Ultimate Sins

by Lora Leigh

Three men, bound by blood, will stop at nothing to protect the women who have stolen their hearts and who they have claimed as their own—no matter what the price.A FORBIDDEN LOVEEx-Marine Crowe Callahan has...


Rival: A Fall Away Novel

by Penelope Douglas

From the New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author of Bully and Until You

Madoc and Fallon. Two estranged teenagers playing games that push the boundaries between love and war...

She's back.

...


Darkest Ecstasy

by Tawny Taylor

Perfect Submission

He wants her.

He wants to possess her.

Now.

And her body says yes.

Forever.

Talen knows the Black Gryffons are the last line of defense against the Chimera. He must marry in order to carry...


Dirty Deal (A Perfectly Matched Novel)

by Christine Bell

A sexy category romance from Entangled publishing's Brazen imprint…

He’s so much more than she bargained for...

Professional matchmaker Serena Elliott spends her workdays helping clients find love. It’s...


Risky Business

Bomb Squad #1

by Melissa Cutler

Welcome to Destiny Falls, New York, home of the Bomb Squad-an ice hockey team full of rugged military heroes. But the season's biggest match-up isn't on the ice as one of their own prepares to go head to head...


The Real Thing: Flirt Romance

by Cassie Mae

In this electrifying novel from Cassie Mae, two close friends surprise themselves by shifting from platonic love to sexual attraction.

 

Eric Matua has one friend—his best friend and childhood sweetheart,...


Kidnapping the Brazilian Tycoon

by Carmen Falcone

Passion was never in the bargain

 

Addison Reed lost her fiancé, but she’ll do whatever it takes to protect his legacy. When the gorgeous and arrogant landowner, Brazilian billionaire Bruno Duarte, who is...


The Geek Billionaire Makeover (a Sexy in Seattle Novel)

by Theresa Meyers

She wanted revenge. He wanted the only thing he couldn't have—her. Image consultant Caroline Parker is willing to resort to corporate espionage to get revenge on Seattle tech billionaire CEO Joshua Martin....


Sexy Seal Box Set: A Seal's Seduction\A Seal's Surrender\A Seal's Salvation\A Seal's Kiss

by Tawny Weber

From New York Times bestselling author Tawny Weber, the scorching hot SEXY SEAL box set!

The Few. The Proud. The Sexy as Hell! Enjoy the first four stories from New York Times bestselling author Tawny Weber's...


Bring on the Heat: The Boys of Summer

by Katie Rose

In Katie Rose’s irresistible battle of wits, a case of mistaken identity lands a female fan in bed with a sexy superstar—and in major-league trouble.

 

House-sitting for a rich and famous friend has its...


Through the Eyes of a Female Dominant: Shut Up, Ryan! It's Via's Turn to Talk...

by Andie Lea, Marya Heiman & Katie McKnight

Via is a strong woman who doesn't take crap from anyone, not even her own husband! The newly married couple, Ryan and Olivia Rayner, settle into their lives together and are thrown into an emotional whirlwind...