Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (12394)

French (103)

German (451)

Spanish (543)

Italian (379)

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Protection

All (12394)

DRM Free (667)

DRM (11722)

More options

Good Girl Gone Bad

by Carmen Falcone

Lily has always lived up to her preacher father’s expectations of how she should behave, but all that changes when a hot stranger walks in to her hair salon and a feral need to have him takes over her common...


Too Hard to Resist

by Robin Bielman

One rookie assistant + one demanding executive = flirting that is too hot to handle.

Have you ever wished for the perfect job? Me, too. So when I land a temporary gig with a worthwhile and exemplary startup,...


Burned

by Christina Phillips

Ty...

Ten years ago I offered her everything, and she threw it back in my face. When she walked, I vowed no other woman would ever screw with my head the way she did. I moved on. Now I'm the V.P. of the Bastards,...


Fallen Crest Nightmare

by Tijan

Originally published as part of the USA Today bestselling anthology Eye Candy, Fallen Crest Nightmare brings readers the characters—and the scares—in this companion novella to Tijan’s New York Times bestselling...


The Pumpkin Was Stuffed

by Tara Sivec

Originally published as part of the USA Today bestselling anthology Eye Candy, The Pumpkin was Stuffed is another hilarious installment in USA Today bestselling author Tara Sivec’s outrageous series!

The Holiday...


Getting Down

by Helena Hunting

Originally published as part of the USA Today bestselling anthology Eye Candy, Getting Down is a hilarious and hot short story set in the Shacking Up world. Now contains a never before published bonus scene!...


Inked (Mills & Boon Dare) (Hard Riders MC, Book 2)

by Anne Marsh

Bankers and bad boys don’t mix

So why is she getting under his skin?

Harper, a buttoned-up banker, is a tattoo virgin before Vik draws her first ink. And once the bad-boy biker lays his hands on the beautiful...


The Marriage Clause (Mills & Boon Dare) (Dirty Sexy Rich, Book 1)

by Alexx Andria

She can’t be tied down

Unless he can persuade her it’s worth it…!

Katherine Oliver is not interested in getting married. The only problem is she can’t keep her hands off gorgeous billionaire Luca Donato,...


Investigating Angelica

by Kelly Addams

Private Investigator Kirk Duggan is tired of his job following insurance fraudsters and cheating husbands. It's time for him to get out, and when he is hired to prove that beautiful wife Angelica is having an...


Stepdaddy's Horny Virgins #2

by Pornelope

These three horny teen virgins want to be taken hard, fast and unprotected! You'll bust a nut as they seduce--and are seduced by--their seriously built stepfathers and stepbrothers. Whether you like it outdoors...


On the Brink of Passion

by Tamsen Parker

Welcome to the Snow and Ice Games where competition is not the only thing that is heating up! The fifth book in bestselling Tamsen Parker's romance series concludes with a pairs figure skating couple sharing...


Smoke & Mirrors

by Julie Rowe

Someone scratched a death threat in the paint of CDC nurse Kini Kerek’s rental car. She’s in Utah researching Hantavirus, but damaging rumors about the CDC have left residents suspicious and uncooperative....


The Man I Want to Be

by Christina Elle

DEA agent Bryan Tyke hates weddings. He hates them even more when he's forced to travel to a hot as hell beach resort to watch his best friends say I do, while acting happy about it. He isn't happy. If those...


Make Me Want: A sexy romance book about friends with benefits. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare)

by Katee Robert

"I want everything."

She’s taking control. And it’s driving him wild!

Lucy Baudin’s ex dented her self-esteem and it’s time to regain control. In her job as a lawyer she’s bold, confident. But in...


Ruined: A scorching hot romance book with a bad-boy. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (The Knights of Ruin, Book 1)

by Jackie Ashenden

‘We have to act like a real couple…’

The solution? Mind-blowingly real pleasure!

Dane ‘Smoke’ Kingsolver and Cat Livingston need to fake a relationship to get her abusive ex off her back. Convincing...


My Royal Temptation: A sexy royal romance book! Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare) (Arrogant Heirs, Book 1)

by Riley Pine

Some princes play nice.

This one plays very, very naughty…

Being the Crown Prince means extravagant luxury for Nikolai. Fast cars and faster women. Matchmaker Kate Winter's job is to chain him down to one...


Sweet Thing: A steamy book where a one night stand could lead to much more. Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades Freed (Mills & Boon Dare)

by Nicola Marsh

One night was supposed to ease her craving…

But after one taste, she’s hooked!

Abby loves her new life working at Sydney’s finest patisserie. Working alongside brooding new man-in-charge Tanner is an...


The NEWLYWEDS

by Natasha Tsarina

Cindy and Tom are about to embark on their newlywed life when they learn that the beach hotel they have inherited is in shambles. With only one week to save the hotel, they are desperate for help.

Enter Simon...


Apart

by C.J. Pastore

Growing up is hard. No one knows that better than Alicia Cesare.

As a child, Alicia struggled to free herself from the cloying shadow of her mother's depression and the overprotectiveness of a meddlesome family....


Sabine

by Kelly Addams

Sabine is a rarity, she has reached the age of 22 & she is still single, but she doesn't care what the local villagers think of her, because she has a secret and powerful lover. But maybe not quite as secret...