Romance / Adult

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Adult

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2265)

French (21)

German (10)

Spanish (128)

Italian (203)

 

Protection

All (2265)

DRM Free (898)

DRM (1367)

More options

In Your Corner

by Sarah Castille

A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book

"You have to go. I won't be able to control myself. I've wanted you so bad for so long and after I've been in the cage...I can't think straight." He gives a guttural groan...


Riding High

by Zara Stoneley

"Ms. Stoneley definitely knows how to write chemistry. These two had it in spades. They couldn't keep their hands off each other."-All Romance All the Time

SHE'S IN FOR THE RIDE OF HER LIFE...

He never let himself...


Breathless for Him

by Sofia Tate

For fans of New York Times bestselling authors Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the stunning, erotically charged story about a woman who's not looking for love and the tempting billionaire who...


Harder: A Novel

by Robin York

In Robin York’s provocative new novel, two young ex-lovers find themselves together again in the shadow of tragedy—and an intense, undeniable attraction.

 

Caroline still dreams about West. His warm skin,...


Over Exposed

by Stephanie Julian

When the cameras are off, the real action begins.

Greg Hicks is a Hollywood power player. For years he's enjoyed the perks that come with being a top director and producer: the influence, the wealth...the women....


Wicked Sexy

by Anne Marsh

Too sexy to resist? 

Danielle Andrews was supposed to be on her honeymoon. Instead, she's back on Discovery Island licking her wounds and running for shelter when she sees Daeg Ross coming her way. Years ago,...


Secrets of Influential People: 50 Strategies to Persuade People: Teach Yourself

by Diana Mather

- What do influential people know that the rest of us don't? - Do they have a secret recipe for making an impact whatever the situation? - Is there a special alchemy at work? Secrets of Influential People reveals...


A Tough Man to Tame: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen spins the unforgettable story of a brilliant young woman and the sexy financial wizard with the power to make her dreams come true.

 

Mariana Sandell is on...


Star Light, Star Bright: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Iris Johansen

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen weaves an intoxicating tale of soul mates, seduction, and the allure of the impossible.

 

Gunner Nilsen is a man on intimate terms with danger. His latest...


The Sexiest Man Alive: Life and Love on the Lam (A Loveswept Contemporary Romance)

by Juliet Rosetti

Juliet Rosetti’s steamy Escape Diaries series—perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Susan Elizabeth Phillips—continues as Mazie’s on-again, off-again relationship with certified hottie Ben Labeck simmers...


The Stark Trilogy 3-Book Bundle: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me

by J. Kenner

In the style of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes J. Kenner’s erotic, riveting, and emotionally charged Stark Trilogy, which has quickly become a sensation among fans of steamy romance with a dangerous...


Better When He's Bad

by Jay Crownover

Welcome to the Point . . .

There's a difference between a bad boy and a boy who's bad. . . . Meet Shane Baxter.

Sexy, dark, and dangerous, Bax isn't just from the wrong side of the tracks, he is the wrong side...


Fake It

by Jennifer Chance

As her sizzling new series continues, Jennifer Chance sparks some serious combustion between a sexy biker and a corporate go-getter who’s ready to let her hair down.

 

New grad Anna Richardson works hard—so...


Have Mercy: A Loveswept Contemporary Erotic Romance

by Shelley Ann Clark

In Shelley Ann Clark’s seductive debut novel, two damaged souls discover that when they’re together, their bodies hit all the right notes.

 

Rock diva Emme Hayes already broke up one band after sleeping...


One Night with a Quarterback

The Santa Fe Bobcats #1

by Jeanette Murray

FIRST IN THE SANTA FE BOBCATS SERIES!

A one-night stand shouldn't go into overtime...

She's daddy's little girl...or she would have been, had he known she existed. Cassie Wainwright thought her father-head coach...


When You Are Mine

by Kennedy Ryan

Forever is a heartbeat away . . .

Kerris Moreton knows how to make things work. Bounced from foster home to foster home as a kid, she adapted; when opportunity arose, she thrived. Now, about to open her own business...


Naughty Bits Part III: Bound to Please

by Joey W. Hill

After inheriting her sister's North Carolina lingerie shop, Madison is discovering how delicious it can be to lose control...

thanks to her master's exquisite skills. Logan is committed to awakening Madison's...


The Rocks: A timeless hymn for People, Passion and Love

by Dimitris Stergiou & Dreamstime Photo stock Ggprophoto

Constantine Ostas, a University professor is spending his holidays at his home village with his family. One very hot noon on August the 13th, he gets his books and archives and lies down in the garden under...


Best Man with Benefits (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Samanthe Beck

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint…

How far can one favor go…

Logan McCade arrives at his best friend’s wedding overworked and in desperate need of a vacation, only to discover his...


Seducing the Bridesmaid (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Katee Robert

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

She has a plan. He’s about to change it.

Regan Wakefield is a headhunter in both name and personality: driven, motivated, and unafraid to pursue...