Romance / Contemporary

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Contemporary

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (14215)

French (133)

German (63)

Spanish (86)

Italian (369)

 

Protection

All (133)

DRM Free (124)

DRM (9)

More options

Fiche-moi la paix, Cupidon !

by Krystel Jacob

Après une année de bons et loyaux services chez Courtevue & Associates à supporter, sans broncher, les humeurs de son petit patron, Léa Jane s’envole enfin pour la Toscane. Mais loin de passer le séjour...


Meurtrie

La misère du sud #2

by Teresa Mummert

Vivre dans un autobus de tournée avec le groupe musical de son amoureux ne ressemble en rien à la vie dans une roulotte avec sa mère toxicomane — exception faite des drames. Après toute la douleur et le...


Beauté

La misère du sud #1

by Mummert Teresa

Cass Daniels n’attend pas son preux chevalier sur son cheval blanc. Elle sait que les filles comme elle ne vivent pas dans un conte de fées et que la phrase «et ils vécurent heureux jusqu’à la fin des...


Les jeux d'adresse

Mademoiselle Tic Tac #3

by Karine Glorieux

La Californie. Tout le monde en rêve… sauf Elsa. Le jour où Florent lui annonce qu’il a accepté un emploi à San Francisco, son univers bascule. Quoi? Elle, chez les mangeurs de hamburgers? Parmi les...


Le secret de Victoria

by HelenKay Dimon

Quand la principale animatrice de l’émission canadienne, Naked News, a choisi le pseudonyme de «Victoria Sinclair» pour lancer son audacieuse chronique sur les nouvelles du monde, elle ne se doutait pas...


La Ronde des désirs impossibles

by Paola Calvetti

« Je m'appelle Olivia, j'ai trente-trois ans, onze mois et douze jours. Assez vieille pour avoir été déçue mille fois, mais assez jeune pour me laisser encore surprendre. »

Quand, à 9h06 précises, Olivia...


Villa Confusione

by José Noce

A Ustica, si le soleil enflamme l’imagination, le limoncello bien frais laisse un goût de bonheur sur la langue.

Un beau jour, le commissaire Garcia Lopez débarque dans l’île enchanteresse d’Ustica...


Clous et marteau, c'est toi(t) qu'il me faut

by Agnès Ruiz

Samantha, trente ans, hérite d’une maison à la campagne. Sa meilleure amie Julie lui suggère de contacter tous ses ex pour l’aider à remettre cette vieille maison au goût du jour... et de trouver enfin...


Hôtel Princess Azul, tome 2

Hôtel Princess Azul #2

by Martine Turenne

Une autre semaine au chic et tout inclus Hôtel Princess Azul. Complots, pinatas, empoisonnements et excursions-qui-tournent-à-la-catastrophe sont au programme!Dans cette nouvelle aventure, Geneviève Cabana,...


Lettre à Justine

by Danielle Pouliot

Oliver vit depuis deux ans avec Justine. Il a une peur phobique de l’eau, elle est plutôt du genre instable. Il travaille dans une boutique d’épices, elle écrit un livre sur sa mère qu’elle remanie...


Perdita

by Hilary Scharper

Après une histoire d’amour tragique, Garth se plonge dans le Projet Longévité, en interrogeant les personnes les plus âgées au monde. Mais il n’était pas préparé à rencontrer Marged Brice, une femme...


La Serveuse du Café Cherrier

by Yves Beauchemin

Mélanie Gervais, une jeune Trifluvienne d’une beauté à faire damner un saint, quitte sa ville natale dès sa majorité pour s’établir à Montréal. Elle y fait la connaissance de Pierrot Bernard, un...


Plus que blonde

Blondes #3

by Teresa Toten

Dans Plus que Blonde, Sophie Kandinsky, 16 ans, assiste à l’éclatement de son univers: papa quitte la maison pour devenir sobre; maman se replie sur elle-même; Luke, son premier amour, est contraint de...


La cerise sur le gâteau

by Alison Kent

Site de rencontres, trouve-moi quelqu’un… point com ! Michelle Snow ne s’imagine pas trouver l’amour par l’intermédiaire d’un site Internet de rencontres, mais quand les 30 ans lui tombent dessus,...


Hôtel Princess Azul, tome 1

Hôtel Princess Azul #1

by Martine Turenne

Radiée pour une période de deux ans par l’Ordre des psychologues pour avoir injurié et molesté un client, Geneviève Cabana se retrouve, à quarante-huit ans, agente à destination dans un complexe hôtelier...


Dans de beaux draps en Italie

by Mélanie Fortin

Anabelle, qui travaille à son compte en design d'intérieur tout en rêvant d'être photographe, est mariée avec Nicolas depuis quinze ans. Ils ont deux jeunes enfants. Malgré le fait qu'elle a pourtant la...


La coiffeuse de Dieu

by Marc Fisher

Abandonnée dans un couvent à sa naissance, la ravissante Gabrielle est parachutée à vingt et un ans en plein Village gai, dans un tourist room, avec 3000 $ en poche et un colocataire accusé de la tentative...


Mieux que les Blondes

Blondes #2

by Teresa Toten

La vie est presque… disons… potentiellement parfaite pour Sophie Kandinsky. Il s’avère en effet que les Blondes ont été tout aussi éblouies par elle que celle-ci par ces dernières. Sophie entre en...


Moi et les blondes

Blondes #1

by Teresa Toten

Depuis les six dernières années, Sophie Kandinsky tente de garder secrète sa vie familiale. Mais le diable se cache dans les détails. Premier détail: son excentrique mère bulgare plus vraie que nature....


Logane 4

by Angie L. DERYCKERE

Tome 4 : Captive

Après avoir trouvé un brin de stabilité dans ma vie professionnelle et personnelle grâce à Michael, tout s'écroule à nouveau.

Nous n'avions rien vu venir, et j'avoue avoir cessé de penser...

Romance / Contemporary

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary

 

Language

English (10473)

French (3234)

German (1951)

Spanish (679)

Italian (623)

 

Protection

All (10473)

DRM Free (564)

DRM (9878)

More options

Hold You Close: A Fight For Me Novel

by Jessica Linden

Tony Adamo, billionaire heir to a massive corporation, has no interest in the money and prestige his title brings. What he does want? To stay sharp so the other MMA fighters don’t pummel him in the ring, and...


One True Pairing

by Cathy Yardley

They couldn't be more opposite, the Hollywood actor and the hometown girl, but all they need is a little convention magic to become the perfect ship in Cathy Yardley's One True Pairing.

Jake Reese needs a decoy...


All About Him: A Novel

by Pat Tucker

A scorned woman is determined to expose her ex-lover for the cruel man he is but she has her work cut out for her since he is a globally beloved singer. Will she get her revenge or lose everything? This suspenseful...


Say No More

by Liliana Hart

Return to New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Liliana Hart’s romantic suspense series, the Gravediggers, with this thrilling game of cat and mouse between a member of the Gravediggers and the brilliant...


Breathe Me In

by Cherrie Lynn

She knew he was trouble from the moment she first laid eyes on him, but that doesn't stop Macy from taking a wild ride with Ghost when he invites her along. Something about him intrigues her. Just by hanging...


Accidental Sire

by Molly Harper

In Molly Harper's newest paranormal romantic comedy, Ben, Gigi's old boyfriend, must find a way to save his new love after a freak Ultimate Frisbee accident. But will she want to live after she finds out how...


Summer At Willow Tree Farm: the perfect romantic escape for your summer holiday

by Heidi Rice

Is home always where the heart is?

When Ellie spent a summer with her mum on a Wiltshire commune in the 90s it was a bigger disaster than Leo DiCaprio’s trip aboard the Titanic – so fleeing to America seemed...


To Win Her Smile

by Mackenzie Crowne

Sometimes love and luck collide . . .

When sultry British Baroness Piper Darrow falls on desperate times, she needs a diversion—and cash. As a talented photographer, she jumps at the chance to travel to the...


Lucky Charmed

by Sharla Lovelace

Charmed, Texas, is as warm and welcoming as it sounds. But even in a small town, when it comes to love, sometimes you’ve got to take the bitter with the sweet . . .

Carmen Frost hates honey. And bees. And in...


Love on the Vine

by Roxanne Smith

Love is in bloom . . .

Straightforward Kay Bing has never been one for subterfuge, although she did embellish her resume just a bit to land a design job at Free Leaf Concepts, a cutting edge botanicals firm....


Elemental Mating

by Milly Taiden

Their existence was a secret the government stumbled upon. In exchange for continued autonomy, the paranormals entered an alliance with the government. Now they are A.L.F.A.: Alpha League Federal Agency, sworn...


Kiss My Boots

by Harper Sloan

In this second of the sultry, Western-set Coming Home series from New York Times bestselling author Harper Sloan, Quinn Davis might finally have a shot at her own happily-ever-after—but will she let love in,...


The Scars Between Us

by MK Schiller

Emma Cooper is determined to fulfill her mother's dying wish to scatter her ashes with Aiden Sheffield in Linx, Texas. Just one problem. Why Texas and who the hell is Aiden Sheffield? The only clue is a faded...


Her Unexpected Hero

by Kyra Jacobs

Maddie Frye, the Checkerberry Inn's snarky, introverted chef, just wants to be left alone. But with the inn's upcoming gala, Maddie's boss has matchmaking on the brain. So when the gorgeous new guy in town helps...


Unlocked Secrets: The Complete Series

by Erin McCauley

Lies and deception threaten these three heroines’ dreams, but redemption and second chances lead them to discover truer love in this value-priced collection.

The Confession: When successful handbag designer...


Aftermath

by Julie Lynn Hayes & Danielson S.L.

In the aftermath of the Homecoming Dance, a great rift has opened between Mark and Blake, one that began with the refusal of a dance. New alliances are strengthened and old ones reinforced. Mark makes his choice...


Hearts of Three

by Jack London

Young descendant of the pirate Henry Morgan, who left him a rich heritage, wants to find the treasure of his ancestor. On the way, he meets his distant cousin, also Henry Morgan. Together, they will find dangerous...


Two Weddings

by Thea Thomas

Millicent finds that no matter how ferociously she rides the giant black beauty, Thor, she cannot expunge the pain that Michael, who she’s secretly-yet-deeply in love with, is about to marry someone else....


Rainy Day Kisses (Mills & Boon M&B)

by Debbie Macomber

Let the sunshine in with two heart-warming stories from Debbie Macomber – the queen of feel-good romance!

Susannah Simmons doesn’t do surprises…

Until her sister desperately needs a babysitter and she...


Heart

by Lilly Iamson

Veta grew up in a priviliged life as the daughter of a well known eye surgeon in Chicago. Her plans included a doctorate of her own and the pride of her father until she met him, the witty dark man who showed...